1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black Beauty Classic Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars310 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70636.

      1. Lovehoney Black Beauty Classic Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black Beauty Classic Vibrator 310 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      16353%
      4 star
      11738%
      3 star
      206%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      52%
      1. Lovehoney Black Beauty Classic Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Black Beauty Classic Vibrator

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. A great essential

      Reviewed: 07 June 2020 by Turnedonmedic25, a Bisexual Single Female

      Out of all my toys this one probably gets used the most!

      It's the perfect length and size and the vibrations are definitely strong enough. Using this inside me and a bullet vibrator on my clit is definitely the quickest way to get me off, good for when I don't have much time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size.
      Cons
      Not the most quiet of toys.
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by ktudell, a Straight Engaged Female

      Not our first toy but definitely one of the most used.

      Partner loves teasing me with it. Love using this on my own as well. Really easy to use and it's really quiet compared to some others. Partner loves the orgasms he gives me with it. Sleek and easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, size, vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by Melb25, a Straight Engaged Female

      Simple but very effective, love the different speed great for intense impact. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting something less technical.

      Sound is quiet so can be used discreetly use on my own and with a partner. The price was great too. Would suit anyone want to try for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First and favourite

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Pinkpenguin03, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first toy we bought and used! Definitely still at the top as one of our favourites!

      Great sensations, the smoothness is fab to use and really suits. Makes it super easy to clean. The different settings are good in variety and we really like the turn setting to change them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good, great vibrations and different levels.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys we’ve bought! Will be looking at another.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My current favourite

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by JS90, a Straight Married Male

      I love this toy! Me and the wife are into anal play and I ordered this to continue exploring, yes it gets used more by me than on her and it's perfect, it's used almost every time the toys come out, either when with the wife or solo.

      The batteries fit snug so it's some waving around when changing them but I'm just ordered another of this these in a different colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 30 January 2020 by Jane Doe91, a Straight Single Female

      What do we need men for when we can have this!

      This has done more for me than a man ever could, it does everything a man does but 100,000,000x better.

      If you're a serial celibate then you should definitely get one of these, the power this thing has is incredible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      What’s not to like? It does what it’s supposed to and more.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMG!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really love it

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by Firerren, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first and it's great. Didn't plan on getting it, but the price was down and after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go.

      The size is just right, the design is nice and comfortable to use. The speed settings make it seen as I'm not always alone in the house and sometimes want something a little more quiet and discreet.

      This is an all-round fantastic little bedroom pal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Design. Settings.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great all-rounder.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just for me

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by DREAMZ74, a Straight Single Female

      I really like this bullet, it's the right size and just basic.

      I love the silver, it is very easy to clean and blends in any purse or night bag. The settings on it are awesome and they are easy to manage - just pop batteries in, adjust to the desired setting and go from there.

      I would love to review another one of these in the black just to see if I like it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sleekness and the way I can keep it clean with no residue.
      Cons
      Nothing, it is one of my favourite toys to use. I'm all about basic.
      Bottom line
      Very sleek and easy to clean.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My partner's favourite vibrator

      Reviewed: 25 October 2019 by m89, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'll get the only bad point out of the way and that's the twisty power dial on top can be tricky to use "in the moment", especially if there's any lube involved.

      Apart from that, it is my partner's favourite vibrator, especially when I use it on her, and it feels nice to use on me too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations.
      Cons
      Power dial.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      Bought this toy a couple of weeks ago, not thinking much of it seeing as it's more of a first-time toy considering I have bought multiple toys on the site before.

      Tried it and it works wonders! I didn't think it was gonna be as powerful as it was.

      Although it is fairly loud, luckily you can change the setting, which is placed at the bottom of the toy.

      The size was perfect seeing as I'm small anyway.

      Definitely recommended, especially if you're looking to explore toys for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little loud.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr. Black Does The Job

      Reviewed: 12 July 2019 by Fuckable, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my partner as a first! She never tried any sex toy! But now she loves it!

      She always uses it on her clit while I am inside here! It has a button so she can increase the vibration! She just love it! Very good buy an start!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speed.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and powerful

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by Heart123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Smooth, slim and great vibration. Has me dripping in no time.

      Partner enjoys watching me use and also enjoys it on him too.

      I didn’t think it would be as powerful as it was compared to some of my other toys, but this is definitely one for your toybox.

      Easy to use or get your OH to use on you and change the settings without causing any disruption.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One for the toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love toy

      Reviewed: 04 February 2019 by medicman6, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Brought it for a friend and she has said it was the best toy she had used. She has never orgasmed so much.

      She finds the smooth metal slides in easily as she is very tight. The batteries are very difficult to get out. Could do with a way as she cannot get them out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth metal and the power.
      Cons
      Could do with some way of getting batteries out as it's a very tight fit.
      Bottom line
      Very good for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first vibrator

      Reviewed: 23 January 2019 by sammyboi91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Brought this to use with my OH. It was her first vibrator and she was a bit nervous about it. This was easy to use, slide in easy and caused a lot of mess.

      She has also used it on me, and I have to say it feels great on and around my balls.

      She now wants to try something more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size. Ease of use. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, having lots of fun with it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lightweight, powerful and quiet

      Reviewed: 21 January 2019 by Radek, a Straight Married Male

      A very nice, slim and smooth vibrator. We have used this quite a few times since it arrived and it has been very effective, to the point that we need to swap the batteries again.

      Obviously, it is nowhere near as powerful as the mains black magic wand, but the vibration frequency is just right to cause a lot of gasps and moans from my OH, especially when I made her use it in the car when I was driving her home from a date night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim, smooth and effective.
      Cons
      Not much really.
      Bottom line
      Worth having one in you toy box, but buy lots of batteries.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 310 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Black Beauty Classic Vibrator page