1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars2 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece) 2 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

        Our Price
        £113.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by GspotG

      This is so powerful and fulfilling.

      My wife loves it and orgasms quickly from it.

      As a guy, I didn't think I could climax from vibrations alone - how wrong was I!

      It is a little on the loud side, but this is simply due to the size and power of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer enjoyment.
      Cons
      Nothing. Although it is a bit loud. :)
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why don't you have this already?

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by Mustang pete, a Straight Engaged Male

      This wand is amazing.

      It comes with a decent length cord, well made and durable, and definitely works well.

      Has multiple settings of speed/ intensity as well as modes. Your partner will love you for buying this for her. Also available is the male attachment so is guys are not left out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Various modes and intensity levels, long cord and well made.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy but not loud. Still discreet enough to use though.
      Bottom line
      Awesome...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just buy it, don't even think about it

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by WickedBitch, a Straight Married Female

      Best thing ever. Has multiple uses and is amazing. Great massage tool as well and the power of the vibration is immense.

      This is a great all rounder and the attachments are really good too. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed. You will just wish you had bought it sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Should have bought it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, a must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun times

      Reviewed: 08 September 2019 by Chris8782, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! Where to start? This kit is one of (if not) the best vibrators we have used.

      I was eyeing this kit for a while and finally purchased it for our anniversary. It came quickly and discreetly as always. I did not realize how large the wand is, but it is not unmanageable. My OH was a little concerned about the size of the wand, but we plugged it in and turned it on.

      As I ran through some patterns and varied the speed, we quickly found the settings she liked and orgasmed several times without any attachments. When she was done, it was my turn. It is a turn on without any attachments, but we snapped on the male attachment, lubed it (needs plenty of lube) and slid it on. It was a little tight, but eventually it went on.

      She enjoyed playing with the settings but it didn’t take long for me to finish. A few days later, I came home to find that she used this and a Desire rabbit simultaneously to achieve her best vibe orgasms. This wand, with its many patterns and speeds, also works great on sore muscles. It can be a bit loud so be careful if others are around.

      I’m extremely happy with this purchase. Although I’d be interested in how the power compares to the full-size rechargeable wands. We have a small rechargeable wand, but this far surpasses it in power, quality and duration of orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Didn’t buy sooner.
      Bottom line
      Great vibe for him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The only toy you need

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by Lovehoney - Graham Coconut

      This toy is incredible, it has so many uses and you can always find new ways to use it! The bag that it comes with is really useful especially since this thing is so large! It all just about fits, but the attachments definitely podge it out a little.

      The modes that this thing can do are incredible - it has a really powerful rumble to it which just feels incredible. You go up and down the power modes, going all the way down to turn it off. Though I wish there was a way to turn it off quickly.

      There are so many modes, I haven't actually made it all the way through yet (when there are this many modes I wish there was a way to go backwards as well as forward).

      The G-spot attachment is excellent - We nearly always have this on because it makes it easier to clean after. There is a little nub on the back of it which is great for hitting the special spot, and the groves on the dildo side are excellent too. You can also use the side if you just want to feel this thing everywhere!

      The masturbator attachment is the first thing we have used that is like this. It's a little difficult to get into - and not because it's too small, I think it's because it's hard to push into because there isn't anything to push against. There isn't a lot of flex, so it isn't for you if you are particularly large. Again, it's also super intense. Almost too intense, which is why we wanted there to be a quick way to power it off when it all gets a bit much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very rumbly and powerful.
      Cons
      Can be a bit unwieldy.
      Bottom line
      The most versatile toy you can get - a no-brainer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super wand

      Reviewed: 19 July 2019 by 19 Connor92, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Recently purchased the new Lovehoney Deluxe mains wand after owning the original Lovehoney wand for 4 years. 4 years of hard use. Now that is value for money.

      The new design overall is slimmer and sleeker. The body of the Deluxe wand combats the wet a lot better than the previous. The head of the wand is much better than the old one, and the neck feels more rigid or more hardwearing, more resistance, the neck bending with the day-to-day use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      100% better than the old one, and the old one was amazing.
      Cons
      Nope nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have in the toy kit, great great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game Changer

      Reviewed: 10 May 2019 by Naughty James

      Hi. I don't usually take the time to review products, but after 3 years of loyal service my Magic Wand has finally packed in and thought I'd be failing as a human beginning if I didn't review it and let others know how great the product is.

      As far as I am concerned this really is next level and worthy of all the positive reviews it has received... When I initially purchased the wand it was a joke present for my girlfriend, we had seen them in porno's and laughed about how ridiculous they looked but were also intrigued by them.

      When it arrived I was sceptical. It looked even bigger and more ridiculous than expected. Far too heavy duty to be a sex toy.

      Our laughs quickly stopped the minute we switched it on... Neither of us were prepared for its power and it completely blew our minds... Three years on we haven't looked back and I can't imagine life without it.

      It has given us so much pleasure. If we'd paid £1,000 for it I'd still be a satisfied customer and recommend it to others.

      As a man I had never considered using a toy on myself, but once I "learned" it's become as much as a part of my sex life as that of my girlfriend's and I often use it alone as well.

      If you have found it as a far as the review page, you're obviously curious about magic wands and want to know if they are as good as they say. My advice is they are better and you really wont regret the purchase... The only reason I am back on this page is I have literally worn mine out and am looking at purchasing a replacement.

      The motor still works, but the cord has become frayed due to the amount of use it's had and thought it time to both spread the word and to look for a replacement.

      The only downsides for the product are that it is noisy and requires mains power, but that's hardly surprising considering how powerful it is and a worthy trade off.

      This is a classic piece of kit and from what I've read it's considered to be better than the original Hitachi. It has a lot of additional features - for example, the adjustable speed is a really nice touch.

      Anyway if you are considering buying one or just curious I'd urge you to get it... My only regret about owning one is I didn't do it years ago.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Google.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, game-changing product. Mind = blown.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential for Every Home

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by HappyPeaches, a Bisexual Married Male

      My SO was a bit scared to use this product despite the amazing reviews. Despite the initial fear, the results of the experience with this vibrator are amazing.

      I found that my SO will use this at all hours and even got rid of a vibrator that had been apart of their collection for a very long time. I've really enjoyed the sleeve as it makes for an intense experience and also able to enjoy hands-free fun.

      Highly recommended. I searched through reviews of many other brands and types of wands and if you want the best go with this type from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The consistency, length of the cord, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Everything is very easy to use, clean, and store! Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect toy for couples

      Reviewed: 09 October 2018 by SexToyEnthusiast

      I had to review this bundle pack because it;s simply amazing! We haven't bought many toys that both of us can use, but this wand is completely versatile.

      When we first opened the box we were surprised at how large the wand is and its quite weighty, but not uncomfortably so - it does give it a quality well made feel and fits in the hand well.

      The vibration is controlled by just 3 buttons; a + and - for speed and a vibration pattern button. We both found the vibrations very intense (even on the lowest setting) - in fact I think it would be great if there were a couple of slightly less powerful settings available, but for clitoral stimulation it is absolutely fantastic and it was the quickest I have ever known my OH cum!

      The purple G-spot attachment received mixed reviews from my OH. She found the texture a little too unrealistic and preferred having the real thing and using the wand head clitorally, so attachment mainly sat in the box for us, but I think that's more personal taste.

      For me, I was a bit sceptical about the masturbator attachment, but it provided an intense vibration through the nodduled texture and provided the great sensation of hands-free ejaculation. The only thing I would say is that it is very tight - if you're any bigger than 6"girth you may struggle with this one.

      All in all, we would both highly recommend this toy bundle - it's become an intricate part of the bedroom unlike any other toy has been.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense vibrations for both of us.
      Cons
      Would like a few slightly lower vibration settings as well.
      Bottom line
      The perfect versatile toy for couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. WANDerful

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by Just Tease Me, a Straight Married Female

      I got this couples wand set on a great offer.

      I need power to orgasm and power this certainly does have.

      When it arrived we did have a laugh as it looks like a giant microphone and the purple attachments looks like Gonzo (in fact that is the names we use now for them, the mic and Gonzo)

      I couldn't wait to use the wand so we got down to business. First using the wand on me with no attachment, I struggled to orgasm with this method alone as I found that the round head couldn't target my clit very well and the vibrations made me go numb, I will be buying the flutter attachment so it targets my clit much better.

      I tried it with the G-spot attachment (or Gonzo) and OMG I had multiple orgasms, which left my body rigid. The vibrations internally, and with the wand also resting on my clit was amazing. This attachment will get used a LOT!

      Now it was the hubby's turn with the stroker attachment.

      OMG again, watching him moan and groan was such a turn on. He absolutely loved this and I could also such the end of his penis at the same time.

      I also used the wand on its own with no attachment on his balls, which he bloody loved.

      He got very excited very quickly with this one.

      So glad I brought this wand, will find it very hard to downgrade to a battery vibrator now and its great as it can be shared with the different attachments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and attachments you can buy.
      Cons
      Used alone made me go numb.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic couples toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great package for both

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by her+him

      This item popped up in an email I received and after a second thinking about it was in my basket.

      Both me and my other half love it and it has become our go to toy. Within seconds it goes from her toy to mine due to the ease of changing the attachments.

      The wand in powerful and the different settings are fun to play with and easy to go between.

      "His" attachment is great and I would have to say most likely the best toy we have bought. With a little amount of lube this toy slides right over your cock and will have you fighting not to cum (guy's buy - this whether for solo or joint fun it's a must).

      "Her" attachment is right up there too. Whether you both play together with it or if it's used for solo fun, you will most definitely be left with a smile on your face.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, long wire, ease at changing attachments.
      Cons
      Limited attachments available due to the diameter being bigger than normal wands.
      Bottom line
      Great wand for both him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My OH loves this

      Reviewed: 26 March 2018 by Ashholez, a Straight Married Male

      Husband:

      Very strong vibes off this. That the OH only uses the first vibration setting. The topper for the men... damn first time wife was disappointed I finished so early

      Wife:

      Would recommend to any woman as solo or joint play and the wand toppers... What can I say? Wow a must for both internal and external pleasure

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ideal for both solo and foreplay.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A genuinely top product sturdy and good materials.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deluxe wand bundle

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by Joe.1234, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is such a amazing toy! My partner and me love it!

      Easy to use plenty of cable and feels really good quality.

      Definitely worth the money! And are best toys out the lot!

      So I would definitely would recommend this toy. It sounds like a lot of money, but what you get out of it it's unreal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so powerful!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant product and offer

      Reviewed: 16 February 2018 by Deesingh, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Best offer ever. I got two more products free with this offer and they were good too. Don't need batteries,

      Chargers come with the products, so many different modes to play with and all are intense.

      The only flaw I can say is that the big vibrator has a wired charger, so you're limited with the length of the wire.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No batteries and very powerful.
      Cons
      The big vibrator is wired.
      Bottom line
      Very good product and offer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful upgrade

      Reviewed: 18 November 2017 by mamz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am loving this bundle! I reviewed the one containing Lovehoney’s Classic wand when it came out as well, and I liked it, but I thought it had some drawbacks. This new version of the bundle is just awesome in my opinion because almost every flaw I had mentioned in my other review has been resolved in this new version.

      Before I get into deeper details about each product, note that this is listed as a bundle, and is at a lower price than if you would buy everything separately, but that it is still packed as individual items when you receive it.

      The wand is the greatest update in my opinion. It’s just much better overall. The head is made of silicone instead of plastic and has a different shape, so it feels way better. The body of the wand is also different while sharing similarities in the colours and overall look. This Deluxe version, however, looks a lot like the Hitachi magic wand.

      The wheel control, which is my favourite feature from the Classic wand, has been replaced by buttons on the Deluxe wand. The buttons are also easy to use, but they make the increase of speed way less gradual. However, patterns have been added, which is an awesome thing for all the pattern lovers out there, especially considering how rare it is to see a wand vibrator with lots of patterns.

      The vibrations of the Deluxe wand are also way better than the Classic wand’s. They are powerful and rumbly. They are so powerful, that I’ve only ever used the first setting. I would like it if there were some lower settings because I like a nice warm up, but regardless of that, I’ve been able to get off just fine with only the first setting every time.

      The Classic wand was also very noisy, which was a huge drawback for me, and this has been fixed in the Deluxe version. It is still noisy, obviously, since it is a powerful wand, but it’s not near as noisy as the Classic version was.

      The biggest issue I had with the old bundle was the material of the G-spot attachment, but fortunately, Lovehoney listened and made an updated silicone version! The part that goes on the wand is now big enough for it to stimulate a part of my clitoris when the arm is inserted, and there is even a node on the opposite side for people who like the power of wands, but with pinpoint stimulation. The only issue that I have with the new attachment is that the arm is way too long, making it impossible to get both my G-spot and clit stimulated at the same time.

      Last time, we couldn’t really get much from the penis attachment because it was way too small for my bf. It was borderline painful for him to use. This new version is a bit wider so he was able to use it and actually enjoy it! It is still slightly too small, but at least now it’s not uncomfortable like the other one was. He still likes the dotted part better over the ribbed one, because it is bigger. That being said, this attachment will probably fit most penis sizes. My boyfriend also reported that he likes this wand (used with attachment) better, as it is rumblier hence not as numbing.

      This wand vibrator case is a nice, foldable, soft case, with a zipper. The inside is divided into two different parts, one of which also has an additional small section. I don’t really know what this part can be used for, as it is kind of hanging free in the bag, so it can’t hold tinier objects. Other than that, the case is really nice and does its job. The wand fits in there, and the case is large enough for you to add some other things on the other compartment.

      Overall, I am very pleased with this bundle. It is a bargain for this greatly updated wand and these two new version attachments. Everything about it is just way better. I also think that the wand alone makes this bundle worth it. I was really impressed with it and absolutely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wand is amazing, each item is better than its old version.
      Cons
      Each item has some minor flaws.
      Bottom line
      I love it! the wand is awesome and everything is a great upgrade.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes