1. Reviews Page 1 - Mantric Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars215 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70279.

      1. Mantric Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mantric Rechargeable Wand Vibrator 215 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      18184%
      4 star
      2512%
      3 star
      73%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Mantric Rechargeable Wand Vibrator
      2. Mantric Rechargeable Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 06 August 2020 by LeeBee35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first wand and I absolutely love it. Sleek. Easy to use and hold. Waterproof. Quiet yet powerful with a range of settings which my boyfriend and I have been thoroughly enjoying testing out.

      The battery lasts more than long enough. It was a little more than I wanted to spend, but 100% worth it. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by hG26mermaid, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great, easy to clean, battery lasts a while and charges super quick, so many different and amazing settings to spice things up. Looks sleek, easy to hold, smooth, and feels nice on intimate areas.

      Would definitely recommend and already have. Would definitely recommend lovehoney. My last toy broke after only a few months but I emailed and then sent a refund pretty much straight away and I paid more to get this item with my refund.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All off it.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was fabulous, would buy again if its lasts longer than a year.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The one

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Steve1983, a Straight Married Male

      The one!

      As always, the delivery from Lovehoney was super fast and in discreet packaging! I brought this for the wife who already has a few wands from Lovehoney, but for one reason or another (too big, annoying wires getting in the way or inconsistent vibrations) not been quite right for us until now. We had the chance to give this one a go few nights ago and it had the missus shaking and cumming within minutes. Multiple orgasms are a given with this wand! Battery life is very good, though she loves it so much it's had a few charges already! If you're a married man wanting more of a sex life, get your missus one immediately!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, strength of vibrations, battery life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      20 out of 10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect upgrade

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by j.enialedam, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a replacement for my trusty cheap, loud, corded (giant I might add) magic wand that finally died after a long six-year life. I know rechargeable toys are the norm, but to me they're kinda new and I can't describe how much I love not being restricted by a cord/PowerPoint.

      It's the best feature for me, and honestly I think it's worth every cent. I hesitated buying this because of the price considering there are so many other wands that are much cheaper, all with great reviews, but I felt I needed a major upgrade and this one fit the bill.

      The sleek black design is so appealing to me and I can't fault it's functionality either! It's powerful, waterproof (tested it in the shower), quiet, super comfy to hold thanks to its curved design, the battery life when fully charged is more than sufficient for multiple orgasms, the buttons are simple, easy to use and it has just the right amount of different settings.

      The light panel that changes colour for each mode is also pretty and useful for remembering each setting. I love my Mantric Wand! I definitely recommend it to anyone who's considering buying a wand vibrator, skip the cheapies and buy this one you won't regret it!

      Also shipping was quick (two days for me) and packaging was discreet as promised

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Literally everything.
      Cons
      Nothing. A cute black satin drawstring storage bag would top it off.
      Bottom line
      Best wand vibrator hands down.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Time Wand User

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by bunnybooty8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner got this wand for me as we like to spice up our sex life. For a first-time wand user, I am absolutely mind-blown at how good this product is.

      Great to use with your partner or solo. My orgasm has been amazing and I cum much easier/faster now. The vibration setting has a range so you can choose what type of vibration you like. My personal favourite is the red colour which is constant.

      I can't imagine my sex life without it now. Sometimes I prefer my wand more than my boyfriend. It's easy to clean and easy to use. The tricky thing is figuring out the on/off button but you get the hang of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and the vibration intensity.
      Cons
      The safety on/off button - hard to figure it out at first.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely recommend this product - please get it if you are a first time user.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish we had for one earlier

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Chrismick, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great couples toy. The variation of vibration settings provides something we both enjoy.

      Great as a solo toy too. Plus it's rechargeable, which means you never have to worry about the batteries situation.

      I'd highly recommend this product to anyone looking to add a wand to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not intimidating, it's rechargeable and it has strong vibrations.
      Cons
      I'd have liked a storage bag.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time wand user

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by NaiReviews, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought the wand at 3pm and it arrived at 10am the next day. I had heard a lot of positives when it came to the wand but for some stupid reason still waited 6 months to purchase! Eager to try the wand I opened the box, charged it up and used it that night.

      Firstly my biggest regret is waiting 6 months to purchase this product. Secondly I can now no longer imagine my sex life without the wand, I use it alone and my partner also likes to use it on me as well. Thirdly it was by far the best orgasm I have ever had, especially with single use.

      For anyone waiting to buy the wand, don't wait any longer. I wish I had bought this years ago. Have already communicated it's success to many friends and they have all purchased and agree it's by far their best purchase yet!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      It can be a little noisy, but it really doesn't bother me.
      Bottom line
      10/10 great quality, looks sleek and works better than I ever could have imagined.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a kinky turn on

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Married77, a Straight Married Male

      Recently decided to buy a sex toy for myself.

      I’m a married guy and yes I’ve just used this on my penis and hooked OMG what a kinky turn on. Had me cumming in minutes and the vibrations made my toes curl with excitement. This will be the first of many sex toys I buy now as why should you women have all the fun? My wife has a low sex drive but I’m the opposite and extremely high and this toy fills the void for me.

      I can confirm it’s 100% waterproof as used in the shower and last couple of occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Choice of vibrations.
      Cons
      Could have come with a storage bag.
      Bottom line
      This is the perfect solo partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A reliable friend

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Alwain, a Gay Single Female

      This wand has become my go-to in the time since I bought her. The vibrations are strong. Nice range of speeds.

      And a sleek design as would be expected of mantric. I have recommended her to a lot of my trans woman friends and they have all been just as happy as I have.

      Other than when I forget to charge her, I orgasm every time I use her, and they have been some of the strongest orgasms I have had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Sex Toy Staple

      Reviewed: 09 May 2020 by Rocks-Off, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wands are one of the most commonly thought of sex toys thanks to big brands like Hitachi which have made body massagers into mind-blowing sex toys!

      I'd been looking at Hitachi type wands, but in general I found them quite bulky and unattractive - then I saw this!

      It has a much sleeker design than a lot of the wands on offer and I love it! It's easy to use and one of my favourite toys to use with my partner. The vibrations are powerful enough to be used through underwear, and the tip of the wand covers all important areas without the need for meticulous precision!

      The different functions are great and I soon found my favourite! My partner is a big fan of using it as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable; waterproof; easy to Use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect addition to any sex-toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this wand

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by NurseMegan, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Usual discreet Lovehoney delivery. Being eco-conscious I absolutely loved the packaging of this toy, simple box padded with foam a simple instruction booklet and the charger. I've found other toys to be way over-packaged with unnecessary extras, I don't like wastage so I was very happy with this.

      I have a few different wands, my first was a mini, then the Lovehoney mains, then a Doxy. I wanted to add this to my collection as I wanted something rechargeable and waterproof so I can use in the bath. I looked at a few different ones and this is one of the few times I didn't want to buy a more expensive one as the reviews on this made me feel confident it would be a good buy.

      The toy has a lovely texture and the buttons are in a good place for how I hold it, no fumbling around trying to work out which is which. The light-up panel is nice but I find it's a bit large, I am undecided how I feel about it, the colours change depending on the patten selected. I am usually not one for patterns but I actually like these ones, I have all of them a try but there is 2 I really like and actually prefer to just the normal vibration.

      It's smaller than my mains powered wand but bigger than my mini, and surprisingly pretty powerful, not a nice deep rumble like my doxy though. The size means I can just about use it during sex. The head is a bit smaller than I'd like on a wand but the smaller size makes it easier to use. Also, it's quieter than a mains so I can hear if my OH is coming upstairs, not that he would be surprised, he knows what I get up to, I just don't like to be caught!

      I think if you are a wand lover like me and looking to add something more portable and waterproof than you can't go wrong, especially considering the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waterproof.
      Cons
      The light panel could be smaller.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to my toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whole other level

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by QueenBee87107, a Straight Single Female

      This toy has shot straight up to my number one fave. Yes it powerful, yes, it will give you knock your socks off orgasms, yes it’s worth every penny!

      The sleek design makes it feel like a definite upgrade to my collection. I love the length and curve of the handle, it really allows for comfort and movement when playing.

      The buttons are positioned in a prime place too to switch up speeds as and when you are ready.

      This is a definite must! Add this to your collection, you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feels! Sleek! Speeds! Length! Price!
      Cons
      The clean up job afterwards.
      Bottom line
      No.1 contender.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 28 April 2020 by HarryT1997, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Probably the most reliable sex toy I’ve ever bought.

      Always does the job without fail. Great battery life, super intense stimulation and the various settings are great fun to play with alone or with a partner.

      Materials feel super high quality and will stand the test of time. A real staple for any sex toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity, reliability, battery life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, can’t find any faults.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can’t wait to use with partner

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Luv5788, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Incredible orgasms!

      Really powerful vibrations but still not too loud. I actually enjoy all the settings which I didn’t expect to. Has been great for some proper satisfaction during lockdown and can’t wait to use with my boyfriend soon.

      Really nice design, good ergonomics, discreet look unlike other wands. Also doesn’t make your hand numb as vibrations aren’t as strong in the handle. Recommend, definitely good for the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fast orgasms.
      Cons
      Have to go through each setting to get back to a level.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My god

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by fionalittle, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      All I can say is wow. I got it for a gift for my birthday and by god I just used it for the first time.

      And it’s blown my mind. Legs shaking and soaking my bed. For it being small, it definitely works good. I need new sheets as I just squirted for the first time with a wand. Definitely best buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10, best orgasm I have had from a wand by far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 215 | next
    Return to main Mantric Rechargeable Wand Vibrator page