1. Reviews Page 1 - Mantric Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars209 reviews

      RRP
      £39.99
      Our Price
      £23.99
      You save:
      £16.00 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70276.

      1. Mantric Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mantric Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator 209 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      16880%
      4 star
      3115%
      3 star
      63%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      10%
      1. Mantric Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Mantric Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £23.99
        You save:
        £16.00 (40%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Spontaneous purchase

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Yeti66, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this in a sale as our first ever sex toy to make things more fun in the bedroom. I was a little apprehensive to buy one at full price in case my wife wasn’t happy with it. How wrong was I, it’s gone down a treat and gets regular use!

      Not an intimidating size and quite contemporary looking, smooth to the touch and packs a punch! There are quite a few settings, it’s not too loud, the battery lasts quite a while and the lights make it easy to find your favourite setting and are just bright enough to make night time fun more playful without fumbling around in the dark.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good strong vibrations, the size, and rechargeable battery life.
      Cons
      Wish we bought one sooner!
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy and would buy it again at full price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squirting galore

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by a toy to remember

      My first sex toy I ordered and it was a delightful experience.

      I found it very useful to have the videos talking us through each toy. My shopping basket was huge! Before I was about to make my final decision on which vibrator to go with. This little beauty popped up. It was a no brainer to get a rechargeable vibrator! Hello 21st century. I got a toy cleaner, water-based lube and a massage balm. This made me qualified for free delivery! It was here within 3/5 days. It came in discreet packaging (heard many horror stories, anyways I digress).

      Okay, so it came to using it. It was a really nice size, not too small not too big. I love the colour of it and how it feels (after charging it for a couple of hours, in accordance with instructions). I read countless reviews, tips and advice on how to masturbate. I set the mood, put on some candles and some music. I lubed up and my toy (yet to name it). I put it on the first setting to ease myself in. (I love that it's got different colours for each level.) it was not as daunting as I thought it would be. I felt comfortable to explore the other levels and then I squirted! I kept going, and it was a divine time to get to know myself! It's waterproof too and I used it in the shower on another occasion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love that it's rechargeable. I love that I got this toy discounted.
      Cons
      I cannot fault it.
      Bottom line
      Here's to a decade of enjoyment!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Firm favourite

      Reviewed: 16 October 2020 by ScotWolf

      This little beauty lives in the bedside drawer. That's how much use it is.

      It looks great, it's very quiet and very powerful for her or him. It's not intimidating, which I think is great for someone starting out, or for some quiet time alone. Pride of place in beside the socks!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely to look at.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little beauty.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely powerful

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by CarlaMargareta

      This is a perfectly powerful vibrator that enables the great sensations of hitting the G-spot.

      The colour is a nice touch and has a smooth feeling. The shape enables ease of use and reaches all the correct places.

      I have had this product for a while and continue to use as a go-to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for an orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite G-spot vibrator

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by HotCrossBlonde, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my all-time favourite G-spot vibrator, I know it doesn’t look like much, but the shape fits me perfectly and I really love how it isn’t bulky at the bottom.

      My favourite way to use this vibrator is to just leave it to work it’s magic while I work on my clit, that’s it! It’s so easy!

      The patterns are excellent but I just like to work up to and then leave it on the strongest setting.

      I’ve even been able to make myself squirt by using this!

      I’ve owned this for over a year and I still love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and vibrations are perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      My soul mate!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy this one

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by Faerie&Bee, a Straight Married Female

      This is unintimidating and well designed.

      I like the colour of these as you feel less like your going to mark this with your hands or otherwise.

      Upon receiving this we put it on charge. Reading through the leaflet, I had noted the charge time is equal to the play time. Which I think is a really good balance and makes sense. The colour lights are a bit of a novelty but actually are useful for under cover missions and also help to find and recall patterns et cetera without counting presses of a button.

      First use involved my OH, and I was very surprised at the depth of the vibration, and now I fully understand the importance of the softly pointed tip. This is worth its price for just the first mode.

      I highly suggest you buy this one as it is not about its size or anything, it's all about the shape. This is a lot better to angle and explore on your own and with your partner as the handle is very comfortable to use, and also makes it easy to dry after you've cleaned it.

      This one is a coveted one in our collection now and it's worth the price we paid and full price to be honest.

      Overall rumbly deep vibrations not at all buzzy numby.

      Thank you, Lovehoney. We have now got a few Mantric ones after this one arrived.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The depth of vibration, it's a different type to others.
      Cons
      Nothing - this truly is great.
      Bottom line
      Doesn't need any other setting but the first.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First toy ever

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by Alison G, a Straight Married Female

      Hard to believe that at 50-years-old we had never bought a sex toy. Well, we picked a great one to start. This G-spot vibrator works perfectly for us. We have had it for a while now and it has yet to disappoint.

      We use it Internally and it really hits the spot. The length is good in that it does not get in the way during oral sex. We primarily use it with oral sex, but sometimes use it for clitoral stimulation while having sex. It stays charged forever and we use it several times a week. Love that it has a USB charger. Many vibration patterns means you can change it up. My only complaint is that it could be larger in girth. Other than that it works every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits G-spot.
      Cons
      Little small in girth.
      Bottom line
      Perfect as first toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy, Stylish and Gets The Job Done

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Solo88, a Straight Married Male

      This really is a high-quality premium vibrator. Not only from its look and feel but also the way it's packaged, which you sense when opening it up. The lights which indicate the different vibrating patterns is also a great touch. Just don't be in a super rush to use it straight away and put this baby on charge! (We lacked patience. :p)

      The vibrations are really well balanced and super intense in comparison to other vibrators and tends to slide in without much discomfort when lubed up well and has already given the other half several pleasurable nights to remember.

      Next task is to test how this in the shower and also seeing how well it doubles up as a prostate massager. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's premium feel, intensity of the vibrations, simple packaging.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      A super classy and premium vibrator, best toy in our collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-spot vibrator

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by S&G1980s, a Straight Married Male

      This vibrator is one of the best toys we own and is definitely the most used.

      Never fails to make her orgasm. This is very versatile, and as it's waterproof it gets used in the shower as well as the bedroom.

      Takes very little time to charge if your in a hurry. An absolute winner in our book.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi functions, keeps the experience different.
      Cons
      Can sometimes be a pain to switch it on.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys we own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best toy I’ve bought

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by hxxthxr

      This toy delivers everything it promises!

      Not only does it arrive in lovely packaging but it’s super sleek and so discreet. There are so many vibration patterns to choose from that it offers endless orgasms. Can’t say enough good things about it, you’ve just got to give it a go.

      My new go-to toy for solo play or with my partner - definitely want to order more Mantric toys from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of vibration patterns choice, sleek silicone, lights make it more interesting in the dark.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10, will buy more from this brand.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 07 June 2020 by Happy hubby69, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife, but wasn't expecting the reaction I got.

      All I can say is wow, this little thing blew her mind.

      I have never known her to enjoy a vibe as much as this, and when she came she was laughing and crying at the same time. She totally lost it (in a good way of course).

      Anyways, this will get a lot of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well-designed toy

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by kitty_girl, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is a well-designed toy which both looks and feels good. It's super cute and sleek in terms of appearance, but also has really strong vibrations.

      The fact that it is both rechargeable and waterproof is excellent. I love to use this toy with my Mantric clitoral vibrator for an extra intense orgasm, and think Mantric is a fabulous brand overall.

      Only criticism would be that the noise level is a little loud on the stronger settings, but nothing that a closed door and blanket can't stifle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall design. Intense orgasms.
      Cons
      Noise level.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to the collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Shell1294, a Straight Engaged Female

      So I’ve got a lot of toys, but this just throws them out the water. I’ve never finished so quick.

      It’s packaged gorgeous the actual toy itself feels so smooth and lovely. Even my boyfriend commented on how nice it felt. Doesn’t take long to charge. The only thing that can be a little annoying is some times I can’t find the button if I want to change the speed half way through.

      I have to feel around for it quite a bit. It lights up all kinds off colours too, which adds a little fun haha

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it feels.
      Cons
      Buttons is hard to feel.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. small toy, BIG orgasms!

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by jenny7, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Usually I prefer longer G-spot vibrators, but I decided I will give this one a try.

      The feeling of the toy is smooth. I really like the look of it, especially the changing LED colours at the bottom!

      It's really attractive toy!

      When I turned it on I was quite surprised how powerful it was. I really enjoyed the last setting when the toy buzzes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look of the toy, it fits perfectly, it's powerful.
      Cons
      Dust catches on quickly.
      Bottom line
      Really really recommend. It's powerful, good looking, perfect size.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy!

      Reviewed: 07 April 2020 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      I got this in the sale but would happily pay full price.

      This with the Mantric pebble is my favourite combination.

      The shape on this thing is absolutely divine. It's great being able to point it to your G-spot and give it a twist and a wiggle to make the position perfect.

      The sizing is just right for me as I don't like anything to girthy. The end is slightly more bulbous which only adds to the pressure/sensation on the G-spot. I love the material and feel of this toy.

      The buttons are well placed and this genuinely my favourite toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a G-spot buzz and worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 209 | next
    Return to main Mantric Rechargeable G-Spot Vibrator page