1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Rob Piper Realistic Dildo 9.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      £54.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 70273.

      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Rob Piper Realistic Dildo 9.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Rob Piper Realistic Dildo 9.5 Inch 14 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Rob Piper Realistic Dildo 9.5 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Rob Piper Realistic Dildo 9.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £54.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. My wife loves it!!

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by Mr. Taguro, a Straight Married Male

      The delivery is on time and in discreet package as well. Thank you, LH. I am very excited to show it to my wife and when she saw it she said Wow!

      What a lovely toy she use it straight away and for the very first-time she cum so hard and quick!

      She's so wet the toy is covered with her white cum OMG! I was so impressed and jealous as well lol! Damn you Rob! You owned my wife. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So realistic according to my wife. :-)
      Cons
      Made me jealous lol! Made my wife's flower cry for joy so quickly!
      Bottom line
      Amazing realistic dildo worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: 05 October 2019 by Paul n vicky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After trying few dildos from different places, mainly the rubber plastic ones, I came across this ultraskyn read the reviews, and took the plunge as a gift for the girlfriend.

      Well what can I say. She took it upstairs. Lubed it up and she was off. My word, if you want to keep your partner happy, buy one. 9.5 inches and she took the lot.

      Enjoyment all the way as I watched her pleasure herself over and over. Wow wow wow. Well worth the money. It paid for itself the first go. Now can't wait for the next time and the next and the next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The look on my girlfriend's face.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect, best.
      Bottom line
      Best ever. It's like having Rob Piper in the room.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 July 2019 by North Couple, a Bisexual Married Male

      Well me and the wife just used this and it is AMAZING.

      We both enjoyed playing with it. It really is the next best thing to real. It feels so lifelike and the skin is great. Best dildo we've bought.

      Would recommend to anyone. Packaged discreet as always. Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely love it

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by tmylondon

      Absolutely love it, this is the second one I bought, makes a good gift for myself just in case the first one goes missing.

      The material is really good quality, not too hard but firm enough. Suitable for long session play, just make sure to use plenty of lube. It is super easy to clean as well, highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful crafted, love it!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real rob

      Reviewed: 05 July 2018 by northern couple

      This is one of the best, if not the best dildo my husband purchased.

      It feels really lifelike, works well on my monkey rocker, definitely my go-to dildo, I love it! No nasty smells either. It almost feels so real as you kind of get the feeling of skin movement whilst inside, an absolute gem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Rob Piper Realistic Dildo 9.5 Inch

      Reviewed: 08 November 2017 by MichaelAndAndrea, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought this for a surprise - he said Lovehoney sent it out on a 24-hour service and it was delivered in said time frame. It comes in a discreet box - he left it on bed for me for a Friday night with a note - no peeking until later.

      We had a few glasses of wine and he said to go on upstairs see what's in the box - I went on up. I started to unbox surprise wondering what he had ordered for us to play with this time. I opened it up and saw the front. It's a picture of the pornstar Rob Piper. On the side, it has a picture of the dong. I opened it up and I notice the smell - it isn't like normal dildos I have had in past, it has a kinda sweet smell to it. I got it out of its plastic packet and wow this thing is huge! All I can say is Rob is a well-hung guy. The feel of it is so real it has a softness to it but has a nice firmness to it too.

      I went into the bathroom to wash this bad boy. It's getting me wet just stroking this thing. I can't wait to try it out. I got onto the bed and applied some lube. This makes it nice and shiny looking.

      I was able to get this into me with no issues, it actually feels so good and feels like the real deal. Usually, dildos are pretty hard and don't feel that good but this is something else!

      I called my husband up and he looked happy to see me play with my new toy - I asked him to give me a hand - he also said how real it feels. He also said that the black on white contrast is hot.

      All in all, it's a great dildo and he said he can't wait to get teased by me with some solo play. Well worth the money - buy yourself an Ultraskyn dildo, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, girth and feeling are so realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great big black dildo with realistic feel to it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our new favorite

      Reviewed: 15 September 2017 by Secretty, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Since we bought our first dildo a few years ago our collection has been growing at a terrifying rate. It's getting harder and harder for a new dildo to become our favorite as the competition is incredibly strong. Therefore it's one heck of a compliment when I say that this dildo is, without question, our new favorite.

      Why? Lots of reasons, the most prominent being the material its made out of. It really does feel ultra realistic in your hand with its soft, cyberskin material and even escapes common realistic dildo problems such as the smell. When it first arrived it smelt very sweet but not unpleasant, unlike other realistic dildos, and the odour has already faded to a simple vague sweetness.

      My other half has some problems with dildos. The firmer ones tend to rub against her while they're inside her and create friction burns or discomfort. This is one of the only dildos where this doesn't seem like it'll ever be a problem. She says it feels comfortable inside her and is one of the most realistic dildos she has ever used.

      I'm hard pressed to find any negatives. The only slight annoyance is, because it's quite a soft dildo, it can be difficult to insert. However, once it's in there's no chance of it falling out so it's only a minor hindrance.

      Overall, I am ecstatic with this dildo. It's high quality and high pleasure. I can see the price putting a lot of people off, but you get what you pay for and could do a lot worse than this dildo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the quality.
      Cons
      Can be hard to insert.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. The best we've used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bit of kit

      Reviewed: 29 May 2017 by Champion498, a Straight Married Male

      Hi, this is my first review

      It was received next day as per with Lovehoney's great delivery service.

      Straight out of the box this dildo is awesome. It is our first Ultraskyn dildo and we now wouldn't buy one made of anything else

      This dildo is the closest to the real thing I've encountered.

      The wife immediately commented on its look and feel. It's long, and hard enough to really get going. Takes a bit of getting used to with the harness.

      Add a bit of water-based lube and it gets even better.

      Wife loved it. We have a few extenders and dildos, which we find great for variety.

      This is the best we have tried

      The toy coming with its own bag. Perfect as it can't be stored with other toys and adds a bit if class for taking it away for the weekend.

      All in all five-star.

      I think we will try a more girthy one next as the wife is a bit of a size queen.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture of the material, appearance and Vac-U-Lock system.
      Cons
      If I had to find a problem, it's slightly soft for its length.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a sight to behold

      Reviewed: 22 August 2020 by David1986H, a Straight Single Male

      I have a thing for collecting dildos, so when I saw this I had to get one.

      Upon unboxing this big boy, I had a smile on my face. I couldn't believe my eyes and that Rob is one lucky man. It made feel tiny in comparison and I'm sized average.

      Feels amazing to hold and play with, though it's on the heavy side.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Knowing that it was moulded from a real penis.
      Cons
      Maybe a little too heavy, but that's to be expected.
      Bottom line
      Just wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doc Johnson dildo

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by Taffyuk1979, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this based on the good reviews it already had and we weren't disappointed.

      The dildo comes in a nice bag to store it which is a bonus as most only come in the box they are supplied in from the manufacturer. It has a good quality feel and does feel more realistic than other dildos on the market hence the price.

      My wife has never been overly keen on dildos as she said they feel like lumps of plastic but she did say this does feel good when inside her. There is a fair bit of girth on this dildo but because of the real feel outside material it has a bit of give. My wife, who is very tight down there, did mange to use this compared to other dildos we have tried with more girth.

      We used this without the suction cup so I can't comment on how well this works. The only downsides to this dildo is the size of the balls it is not usable with the liberator pillow as the balls don't fit inside the sleeve, and it doesn't have much detail on the shaft which I assume is because of the real feel material but it's a good compromise for the extra real feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, real feel.
      Cons
      Not much detail on the shaft.
      Bottom line
      Bit more expensive than others on the market but you get what you pay for.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would buy again

      Reviewed: 07 January 2019 by Toygasim, a Straight Married Male

      Great girth. Feel made it smooth and realistic.

      Softness made certain positions tricky.

      Storage (be mindful) - mine melted a bit when stored next to another toy. It has left an interesting ripple yet the look has become less realistic.

      The material gave a bit, so fitting it in wasn't as difficult as I was hoping.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and fullness.
      Cons
      Melted a bit, soft and hard to position.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastically filling but almost too flexible

      Reviewed: 05 June 2017 by twosharehants, a Bisexual Single Male

      Thankfully Lovehoney's shipping packages are sensibly discreet because Doc Johnson package this dildo in a nice but blatant retail box. Inside is a lovely large dildo which has a firm but flexible core covered in a softer material, which gives a lovely life like feel to it.

      The pictures on the website show this as coming with a brown suction base, but mine came with the Doc Johnson standard white one. For me this isn't an issue as I don't intend using the base, but it may be for others.

      My next observation is that there is a distinct and fairly strong odour to the toy. Again for me this isn't a big issue but depending how you intend using could be for some people. Finally it may be worth noting that the photos make the toy appear curved, but this is not a fixed curve, but just how the toys own weight bends the dildo.

      I purchased this dildo as an anal toy for use on my Monkey Rocker sex stool and yesterday rigged it up for a test ride. I have a few toys of similar girth and insertion felt easier than most of the others, which I think is due to the softer outer material having some give.

      Once inserted I did find I had to be a bit more careful with alignment as the flexible core allows more bend than most of my other toys.

      With the Monkey Rocker this was manageable as I would expect it to be with a strap-on harness, but it may be more problematic if used with the suction base or some other designs of fucking machines.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was wonderfully lifelike and filling.
      Cons
      The odour would put me off some types of play.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful, a great addition to my toy collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Black Dildo

      Reviewed: 14 November 2017 by Daniel E, a Straight Married Male

      The package was on time and in a discreet box. The box was well sealed with no discernable labels to give away the toy concealed within.

      At first, my wife was scared of the size of the dildo, but after having a play with it in the bath she was surprised at how much fun she had with the toy.

      The dildo had a sweet fragrance to it that has faded after the bath antics. My wife says it felt real and is the closest to the real thing out of our toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, hard but soft, veiny texture.
      Cons
      Felt big when inserted.
      Bottom line
      Fun new toy, great addition.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Junk

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by Justaguy1, a Straight Married Male

      So I bought this for my wife and I. It was the perfect length and girth we wanted as well as "realistic".

      When it showed up I unboxed it and it had the smell of a million sweet air fresheners. That smell never goes away.

      I've washed it every day for over a week. What is in this material that DJ feels they need to hide the scent of by covering it up with a sweet smell? Wife and I decided not to use it. It is a porous material that cannot be disinfected.

      When you wash it and pat dry then leave to air dry the material feels like tape that got wet just junk. PVC is not a safe material. Every doc Johnson dildo we have bought has been junk.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size was right.
      Cons
      Everything else.
      Bottom line
      Junk. Waste of money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Rob Piper Realistic Dildo 9.5 Inch page