1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Unisex Low Rise Lace Harness Briefs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Unisex Low Rise Lace Harness Briefs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Unisex Low Rise Lace Harness Briefs 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      758%
      4 star
      542%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Unisex Low Rise Lace Harness Briefs
      2. Lovehoney Unisex Low Rise Lace Harness Briefs

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. The perfect start to pegging

      Reviewed: 15 July 2020 by BigTeddyBear, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these to work with the Lovehoney Curved Sensual Waves Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch. It fit perfectly on my girlfriend who told me she was a size 8. And the toy fit the O ring perfectly too. The tightness of the briefs made her butt pop, and I very much enjoyed the sight of my petite girlfriend waving her new makeshift penis in front of me.

      She was able to use both the briefs and the dildo on me without much hassle, and quickly built a good rhythm that brought me to a gradual orgasm. We have also purchased other larger dildos with flexible bases to be able to squeeze and fit inside these. It works quite well, so you might not need to change to a harness for a while depending on toys used.

      If you are looking for something comfortable for your girlfriend to enjoy without all the intimidating straps, then this is the perfect option. She really enjoyed her time in these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girlfriends booty looked really perky. Simple design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The cutest clothing to bring out the dominant side of my petite girlfriend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfy

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by Gayaf, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Bought these as an alternative to the conventional harness set up as it's so much less fiddly.

      Can't complain at all - these are so comfy that I would wear them just as normal underwear. Really good quality feel as well. They're very secure during use with a strap-on - the only thing I haven't tried yet is putting a bullet in them, but I aim to try that out soon!

      Size wise, I bought a (M/L) which fits both me (normally a size 10 to 12 trousers) and my girlfriend (size 14) just fine. They're quite elastic, which must explain the size flexibility. Useful if you and your partner are slightly different sizes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, flexible sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Subtle but super sexy

      Reviewed: 12 November 2019 by BigTeddyBear, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Seeing my petite girlfriend in these paired with a large dildo for the first time honestly made me extremely excited.

      She had never done anything like this before and found them comfortable to wear.

      She is not in to the idea of a harness, so these were the perfect way to get started.

      No complaints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Subtly sexy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, especially for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a revelation

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by missorgasm, a Bisexual Married Female

      I’ve never seen any thing like these before! Absolutely adored them.

      They fit snuggly, which I guess they need to, and fit most dildos with a base. They’re soft, comfortable and very easy to wear. Genuinely adore them. I don’t like typical strap-on situations, they’re too fiddly. Too many straps and clips and too much falling down for me. These are perfect; I’d buy them again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect simplicity.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strap-on comfort

      Reviewed: 19 July 2018 by Lovehoney - HoneyBadger, a Straight Married Male

      We looked at several strap-on harnesses but none were very comfy and also by the time you sorted out the straps the mood had died so so we wanted something a little more quicker and comfortable.

      So being that we’re normal workers and don’t have £60 plus to spend on a packer gear pair we hoped Lovehoney would produce there own and once again they delivered in a beautiful low rise which is set up perfectly for pegging and easy to put on.

      We don’t peg a lot but when the mood is right it’s a great way to enjoy a different type of sex and this makes it easy to access. A great product for those kinky times you're willing to go the extra to satisfy and they look sexier than a harness also great if you're wanting the manly look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Position of loops for dildo and general look.
      Cons
      A both thicker material than your average negligee.
      Bottom line
      A sexy alternative to sex made easy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strapless strap-on - love this product

      Reviewed: 24 March 2018 by Sashywashy707, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I decided to get these briefs because they don't have all the bulky straps, which is a complete bonus. I also chose them because they are super adorable.

      This is the first time I've brought a strap-on and I believe it was definitely the best choice to choose these briefs, because it made me feel comfortable and not in their face. I felt sexy even with a dildo on.

      I'd recommend these to anyone whose looking into buying a strap on. The only flaw I had with them is I think I should have brought a thicker dildo because it moved around too much, making it a bit difficult to peg properly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strapless, adorable, comfortable, unisex, lightweight.
      Cons
      Little snug, dildo moved around bit too much - probably because it wasn't thick enough.
      Bottom line
      Perfect pegging pants.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No straps but some strap-on fun

      Reviewed: 30 October 2017 by solidius, a Straight Married Male

      The briefs come in a clear bag with a simple Lovehoney tag attached to them. Packaging as it should be, fuss-free and simple.

      They instantly feel like they are going to feel great on the material is soft and the lace design on sides really adds to give them a sexy look. You would be mistaken to think these were normal great looking briefs if not for the O-ring on the front.

      The label says to hand wash and I will be honest, given the look and feel you could get away with wearing these as knickers. Maybe on a night out without your partner knowing only to reveal what you really had on when you get home.

      The O-ring for the dildo is I would say on the middle size scale we tried our biggest toy on for size and it worked well accommodating the toy we had, it has some give.

      The fit of the briefs is great. My wife said being a 12-14 said the fit was great and comfy to wear. The gusset of the briefs has two parts and the topmost part has a small sleeve for a bullet vibrator, another nice touch as it's great the wearer has been thought of.

      The only trouble we find with any knicker design strap-ons is some of the larger toys tends to flop forward and pull on the front of the briefs and my wife often feels the lack some of the control of a conventional harness type strap-on. That said, this pair seems to work rather well and really the selling point here is the fact they can be worn as a surprise or put on very easily in the heat of the moment. Being able to get straight into some pegging fun without straps is good.

      Once again, Lovehoney really impress with their own brand range that is really evolving. These briefs would make me want to purchase other underwear from Lovehoney if they are all of the same fit and quality.

      If you don't own a strap-on and looking to get into it, these briefs would be an excellent choice. They are unobtrusive and would be a great entry level into pegging for the simple fact they so easy to use. Seasoned peggers will also get enjoyment from the surprise factor or for a quick fumble that requires less straps.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great design and easy to use .Added bullet pouch a bonus.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best strapless harness

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by Beabbles, a Gay Going Steady Female

      A trusted favourite. We have been using these for years now and they are definitely the comfiest we have owned!

      We aren't a fan of the traditional style of harnesses, so this is the perfect alternative.

      We are both a size 8-10, but the small is a bit tight for us, so we will definitely up-size next time for more comfort!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfectly, stylishly comfortable.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      A great buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't be disappointed

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by thunderball, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to replace the fiddly straps harness for the wife. Got to say much better looking and you don’t lose the moment trying to get into the harness. Comfy and doesn’t dig in.

      Comes usual discreet packaging.

      Ordered size up than normal based on other reviews and perfect fit.

      Only downside we can see is one O-ring size isn’t variable. Only one size. We tried smaller dildo to start, but it was to loose. Changed to bigger dildo, and hey presto, I couldn’t stop the wife. She was like a different person. Can’t wait for next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Only one size O-ring.
      Bottom line
      You don’t lose the moment unlike the strappy harnesses.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not so unisex

      Reviewed: 30 October 2017 by mac8391, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly I would have to say the practical side of these briefs is a very nice idea. To incorporate a dildo harness into a pair of briefs is a good idea for those who don't like the look of a full strap-on harness or something with a softer feel too it.

      The opening at the front is a nice size, although this is the only access point to the holding ring so you would need a dildo/toy with a strong but flexible base to it. And as for the size of the opening, if you like to go a little bigger then these wont be for you.

      Style-wise these are a very nice plain little brief with some nice lace details at the sides. The material is quite a thick cotton, but being a harness brief they have to be sturdy.

      As for being unisex, I would have to say that it a major NO. Had these in a M/L and just about fit my OH, who is a 10/12 and there is no way that I can wear these 32/34.

      My OH found them very comfortable, almost like an everyday brief, but found once a toy was added it moved quiet easily from side to side.

      For myself, I have to say a NO all round. The fit is not unisex and for a male these are not comfortable at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice details at the side. Un-Intimidating.
      Cons
      Plain, Not unisex fit, Sizing is small (had M/L).
      Bottom line
      Very nice plain beginner set of strap-on briefs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crouching 'gina, Hidden Strap-On

      Reviewed: 08 April 2018 by bigainz2k17, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was our first harness. We wanted to go for something that didn't look too complex so much so it would distract the mood. This subtlety finds its home in my regular pants drawer which is a plus for washing and drying in communal spaces.

      The slight lace still makes the wearer feel somewhat sexy and also comfortable. They feel like usual pants with a secret sexy surprise. What was nice is there is a small pocket for a tiny vibrator so that the wearer can also get stimulation.

      Honestly using it for the first time was funny as it was a totally new experience for the both of us (and did require some aim and persistence). But with the right partner, it was such a fun experience, one that we continue to repeat and we get better each and every time. After all, practice makes perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and wasn't intimidating for beginners.
      Cons
      Strap-ons require practice as it wasn't a natural instinct for us.
      Bottom line
      A sexy laugh that only gets better with time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Functional Pegging Pants - Missing Wow Factor

      Reviewed: 07 May 2017 by Mr N Mrs XY, a Straight Married Male

      Strap-on play has come a long way since it’s original days. Long gone are the days where you have to fiddle about with awkward straps and fiddly devices which felt artificial, looked very clinical, and tended to lean towards a very hardcore or BDSM type of look.

      Nowadays, Strap-on sex very is no longer a taboo, and many couples have taken the plunge into this very exciting and satisfying sexual act. Men (and women in same-sex couples) all over the world are enjoying their partner take control.

      The very first strap-on we tried was indeed just that! Straps that you had to adjust, and often wouldn’t stay in place. It all felt quite fiddly, and would even deter us from grabbing it when we get out Pandora’s box (AKA our sex toy chest). We have since seen the likes of Rodeo-H, who have generally dominated the market when it comes to this next level of pegging pants. This really appealed to us because it felt more natural, closer, better control, and the fit was much better (meaning much less adjustment, and everything stayed where it should).

      Enough about what’s out there, the question you should be asking is what’s next? Enter to centre stage…. Lovehoney (LH). It is great to see LoveHoney (LH) looking into this and seeing what new twist they can bring to this field. We’ve seen the amazing job LH has done with its lingerie line. The combination of amazing sexy design, flawless quality, and attention to detail. We we’re both very excited when we were invited to test the new range of pegging pants that LH are looking at bringing into the range.

      So now that the introduction is over, let's get into the fun bits! These pegging pants are designed to be used with the LH 7 inch curved silicone dildo, which fits perfectly into the O-Ring that comes stitched into the pants. We do have other dildos as well, and we have tested our favourites with these, and as long as the dildo is suited for the O-Ring size, you will have not issues. Just pull the inner flaps to the side, load up the dildo, and take your partner for a ride!

      Having given this particular pair a good workout, these are the key points we’d like to highlight:

      • The material is made of cotton and lace.

      • We feel there is something missing in terms of design with this. If you are going to introduce lace elements, then there should be much more of it. It should not have black material under the lace if all of the rest of the material is black. At the very least it should have a different colour material under the lace to highlight the intricacies of the design. Or it should be thicker lace material, which reveals the wearer's skin beneath.

      • Probably an issue with the sample, but just wanted to mention the bullet vibe panel was upside down with this particular pair. Assuming final samples would be correct way up, and a great little addition to have that gives extra stimulation to the wearer.

      • Cotton feels nice, but we would much rather prefer a silky feel material that feels more feminine, and a lot less “boyish”. The appeal of these sort of pants is they can look and feel more feminine, even though the act itself is very dominating and empowering. In my opinion, giving a more feminine feel and look would appeal a lot more to those couples who want to take the leap, but are put off by the idea of this being a very gay/bisexual act.

      • The fit was good, and the dildo stayed in place well. The dido height and position was fine. No real need to adjust once worn, and felt comfortable for the other half to wear.

      • The other half was very neutral about how these looked on her, not particularly sexy or mind-blowing in any way what so ever.

      • This particular design is our least favourite in terms of our collection. There is not much exciting about them before they are worn. Some of the other designs we have actually got us excited before they are even worn.

      • Not sure how, but would be good if pegging pants came with the ability to adjust the O-ring so customers can use any of their favourite dildos.

      • Overall, our opinion on these is they are functional and get the job done. They do not overly excite us in any way though.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are functional. Lace is nice but not enough of it!
      Cons
      Bit bland, all same colour, no standout feature.
      Bottom line
      Take it or leave it, doesn't overly excite us
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lovehoney Unisex Low Rise Lace Harness Briefs page