1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Crystal Kink Couple's Sex Toy Kit (8 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars37 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69864.

      1. Lovehoney Crystal Kink Couple's Sex Toy Kit (8 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Crystal Kink Couple's Sex Toy Kit (8 Piece) 37 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2568%
      4 star
      924%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Crystal Kink Couple's Sex Toy Kit (8 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Crystal Kink Couple's Sex Toy Kit (8 Piece)

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. In love

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Annabelle30, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Both me and my other half fell in love with this kit as soon as it arrived

      I especially like the anal beads. This kit is perfect for couples and solo play time. Was a little disappointed that the butt plug is so small , but with all the other goodies in this kit...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Anal beads were definitely my favourite.
      Cons
      Butt plug is small.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect box of tricks

      Reviewed: 10 April 2020 by MysteriousMiss26, a Straight Other Female

      Just put it in your basket and check out now. Yes, you need it and it will most definitely spice things up. It make you very happy and very satisfied!

      Having been separated from my sexual partner due to the Coronavirus isolation guidelines I was becoming increasingly sexually frustrated and felt the need to treat myself. This was the perfect purchase to keep me entertained and to give us both something to look forward to when we could be reunited. As soon as my parcel arrived housework ground to a halt and joy took over as I unboxed lots of beautiful, glittery playthings. So visually appealing, they just scream fun and you know that you are in for a good time.

      Such a great selection of goodies, there is more than enough to please any sexual appetite but I would definitely highlight the vibrator collection. The vibrating egg has me lost for words. It is so powerful and being able to hand the control over to a partner is so sexy. Add to this the classic vibrator with sleeve and even the bullet which can be removed from the cock ring and you have all of the vibrations you could ever need. Orgasms guaranteed.

      It's not all about the vibes though, got to give a special shout out to the anal beads, they are truly a sight to behold and provide a sensation that is beyond words.

      You've also got a glittery dildo for straight up penetration if you're not in a buzzy kind of mood. We all have our days.

      As I had read with other reviews, I did find the butt plug to be quite small in size but it's nice for a little bit of warm up penetration.

      Oh and I was very excited to try the kegel balls as they were completely new to me, a nice sensation but I definitely need a bit more training. I am very much looking forward to it.

      Honestly though, don't hesitate, buy it now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The glitter! The vibrations. Those anal beads. The variety. Everything.
      Cons
      Small size of butt plug (personal preference).
      Bottom line
      Money very well spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by Kim01, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is a great sex toy kit for couples or solo play. It comes with a good selection of toys to suit most needs and is much better than I was expecting for the price.

      This kit comes with a number of toys that will be sure to give you a great time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good selection of toys. Strong vibes. Some batteries included. Looks very nice!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a fab kit for anyone with any level of experience. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eye openers

      Reviewed: 28 September 2019 by Indie Chic

      What a welcome to Lovehony!

      We were new to this world and were sold by the variety on offer here!

      This is really a fantastic compilation of fun filled toys and has been fantastically put together.

      We were so excited when the box arrived and couldn’t wait to burst into this box and start trying everything!

      Our favourites have been the classic vibrator, egg and anal beads. They all have their place and we have used all of these.

      Kegel bells are okay, but I think they could have bee slightly bigger - even still, they opened my eyes to something new and exciting!

      He loves the cock ring and the effect it has on me!

      This has opened our eyes to new ideas and has us hooked on Lovehoney products. The well packaged high quality, sparkly products add to that special feel!

      Thank you Lovehoney. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and variety.
      Cons
      Too much to chose from!
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet and wild

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by Starkey123, a Straight Married Male

      So this was just a gift to the wife as I was going away for work. Showed up 2 days before I left. It showed up so we ran to the bedroom as you would.

      Started off with the egg. AND holy shit did it bring on the water works. After that tried the butt plug. Fell straight out, so we used the dildo instead. Anal beads, they were a good fit for me and helped with stimulation.

      The cock ring didn't do to much besides get in the way. And she didn't really like the balls just "made me need to piss".

      All in all good little box of fun for those trying out sex toys for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bang for buck. Good quality.
      Cons
      Butt plug was too small.
      Bottom line
      Good value and quality.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great way to explore different options

      Reviewed: 31 October 2018 by SirsBrat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this set as a surprise for my partner for our anniversary after discussing using toys together. These were the first things we tried together and I felt like the set was a great introduction to a range of different items!

      The anal beads were one of my favourite items, looking at it I thought there was no way it would fit but somehow it does and it honestly feels so amazing, especially having it pulled out!

      The butt plug I felt was too small and a bit pointless and as the material is soft and bendy it's also quite difficult to insert. However, me and my partner have had anal sex before and so to a complete newbie in this area it might still provide some pleasure.

      The remote control egg is great, it's pretty small so you can't really feel it when inserted and is also quiet enough to not be heard. The vibrations are SO intense, it's a lot more powerful than I expected and it's such a turn on having your partner in control of you remotely.

      We even tried this whilst on a train journey together (it's that quiet). It's safe to say I was begging for it by the time we arrived! A great introduction to using things in public before spending more money on wireless or app controlled options!

      The kegel balls I really enjoyed using - especially when out and about with my partner. They're easier to insert than I thought, small enough to not really be felt when still but the gentle jingle as you move is so subtly stimulating, it certainly gets you in the mood! My partner also commented that I felt tighter after using them so he was pleased too.

      My only disappointment is that they use sting to connect the two balls, perfectly strong but not really sure how clean they can ever be since they will naturally absorb liquid! But the concept I really enjoyed so I bought another pair of completely rubber ones.

      The G-spot vibrator is great for either solo play or for letting your partner take control - he really enjoys seeing me react to it and having the power to increase its vibrations. Not the largest or most powerful but still effective and a nice introduction to using toys together without it looking too daunting.

      The dildo is pretty small but is very detailed, is great fun for foreplay and teasing but we found it actually more useful as a butt plug to allow for both to be penetrated at once.

      My partner didn't enjoy the cock ring at all, It had the opposite of the desired effect shall we say! Not sure why as I know they are effective for many people so we'll hopefully try again as it was much to my disappointment because the little vibrating rabbit ears looked like a great edition!

      In summary, an amazing set with a wide range of products and options all for a great price. Ideal for a first introduction to see which areas to explore in more depth, or to give as a gift!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great range of products and options, amazing for foreplay, sex and for out the bedroom!
      Cons
      Butt plug too soft therefore hard to insert and too small to have any effect.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy set for any couple wanting to start using toys together! Perfect cheeky gift.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everything is better with glitter!

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by SylviaWrath, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the absolute cutest sex toy kit and it really does cover all bases. There's a toy for every need, and better yet all of them are sparkly.

      The plug is perfect for training as it's very small and non-threatening, and the dildo is the best size and shape for the average lady.

      It's also a perfect kit to get if you're new to sex toys and unsure about what to buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes average sex more inventive and looks pretty.
      Cons
      Should come with batteries as it's a full kit.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, completely worth the money and there's something for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great find

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by JoBobT, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm not usually into buying couples toys, always been a lone ranger when it comes to toys, so I was apprehensive. Thankfully, that apprehension went when I opened the package and checked out the goods.

      We're only halfway through testing the toys, but so far, I'd give them 10/10. The anal beads, although they look huge, they fit easily and feel really good... He liked them too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The anal beads.
      Cons
      The colour.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. F**k me harder

      Reviewed: 01 August 2018 by Emmaw21

      Wow what can I say. My husband and I have never been into the whole sex-toy thing, so when I ordered this as a surprise for our weekend away I wasn’t sure how it would go down.

      On our weekend away I took the pack and once back in the room dressed in the full suspenders and heels et cetera and pulled out the pack. My husband was interested and really open to the ideas.

      We started first with the classic vibrator. He inserted into me and twisted whilst thrusting the shaft with the most increased vibrations.

      It’s safe to say this turned me on and made me cum very fast.

      No rest for the wicked, we moved straight onto the rabbit cock ring.

      It was nice this time to have my husband inside me and close to me whilst still vibrating and the ears touching my clit.

      F**k me this was good.

      The mini butt plug is ok, but I would say a little small.

      However, the anal beads are very surprising again we were both virgins to the anal beads, so we’re a little apprehensive at the start.

      Although once in my husband pulled them out quick... Wow I didn’t expect that... Ahhhh!

      The egg vibrator is okay. Again after all this other fun it felt on the small side.

      However, the vibrations are strong and I’m sure I’ll have fun whilst my husband is away in work... Hehe.

      I loved the Kegel balls!

      My husband went down on m. Licked me out until I nearly Orgasmed. Put the Kegel balls up me with his tongue and then told me to get dressed ready for dinner.

      We went for our meal whilst I had them in. This is fun as you have to use your pelvic floor muscles for them to stay there.

      You feel lovely sensations of them knocking together whilst you're out. As soon as we got back to the room we were undressing each other and he just whipped them out. That sensation is unreal. And then we were back to the start.

      Our sex life has always been once every few weeks even months when we have been busy at work. Since I got this pack a week ago we have been at it literally every day and night. Everywhere we can’t keep away from each other. Thank you so much. I’m sat at home now about to get the kit out whilst I wait for my husband to come home.

      We're obsessed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That we can’t stay away from each other now.
      Cons
      Butt plug and egg on the little side.
      Bottom line
      At it like rabbits now... all the time!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Reviewed: 05 June 2018 by Gran, a Straight Single Female

      I'm getting rather old, and I'm brand new to sex toys. Oh my oh my!

      I was so excited waiting for the parcel to arrive and when it came I rushed upstairs to open the box.

      I had the BEST time playing with the G-spot sleeve over the vibrator. It is amazing! Both reaching deep inside and playing around my clit and stroking my labia.

      It's a great teasing toy, especially with the speed on slow. It gave me such a great orgasm. And then another.

      So after that! I popped the balls inside, and they're still there. Can't wait to play with the beads with my partner. What a great set.

      More and more fun waiting to be explored.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and variety. It's really opened my eyes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant introduction to sex toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Two down

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by Couple0bunnies, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Only used the cock ring and vibrator so far, but already very satisfied!

      The cock ring really intensified intercourse for me and my partner.

      Sometimes during the throws of passion, the little bunny went a little of course, but it didn't matter because I could still feel the vibrations.

      The vibrator is really powerful and I cant wait to try the egg!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the glitter and everything is easy to operate.
      Cons
      Cock ring possessed, switches on and off by its self, it made us giggle!
      Bottom line
      Great product, easy to use, great value for money and pretty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - highly recommend - this set's for everyone

      Reviewed: 28 May 2018 by Summersgirl, a Bisexual Married Female

      This set is fantastic, comfortable and easy to use. Definitely get your bang for your buck with this set. The Kegel balls are weighted and great fun to use. Doesn't matter if it's in the bedroom or on a cheeky shopping trip. Discreet pleasure all the way!

      The anal beads are great even for beginners. The vibe is particularly enjoyable with its design. It's comfortable in your hand and really enjoyable everywhere else. The vibrating remote egg is really powerful. The cock ring and finger ring. Wow. Just wow. I will be enjoying these again and again!

      I am always surprised by the value for money with Lovehoney products!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and quantity! Great packaging and batteries for the cock ring.
      Cons
      Not a thing to dislike, wonderful product.
      Bottom line
      Perfect set, perfect packaging, definitely a must-have!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely set

      Reviewed: 03 May 2018 by JJYab, a Straight Engaged Female

      Fantastic set.

      The butt plug is smaller than expected but other than that very happy with it all. Bonus that the cock ring came with batteries. A strong vibrator which was an extra bonus! Very happy, good value for money. Looks lovely in glitter, really does look good haha. Discreetly packaged, fast delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrator egg and cock ring are very powerful.
      Cons
      Butt plug too small, pointless to be honest
      Bottom line
      Good value for money, lovely set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sex toy kit - love it

      Reviewed: 27 January 2018 by Azle

      Decided to get this kit just because me and my boyfriend are very adventurous and had been thinking of getting toys for a while.

      Both of us absolutely love this kit! Starting from the sparkling design to the powerful performance.

      I think that the design is just perfect, especially for beginners, because it just automatically looks fun and enjoyable rather than intimidating.

      Really all of the products in the kit are great. We slowly went through all of them, combined them, experimented. Just really played with the toys. :)

      I think the result is that any insecurities we might have had have disappeared and the toys have opened a new chapter in our lives.

      P.S. When my boyfriend is at work I sometimes find myself with the love egg and vibrator. It's great for couples and solo play. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the design and the variety of toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasurable and exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A glimmering treat for experimental couples

      Reviewed: 07 October 2017 by Simtopus, a Straight Married Male

      We were lucky enough to try out the Crystal Kink 8 Piece set from LH.

      It is a great set to buy if you're wondering where to start with sex toys. It's got a bit of everything!

      The packaging was as discreet as ever, plain and simple. The overall appearance of the set smacks of a 70s disco ball! Glittery! The toys shimmer in light, adding to their appeal.

      It has taken us a while to work through this set, perhaps because when you find a toy you like, it's hard to move on from it!! I will describe each piece of the set individually.

      The butt plug with finger loop:

      This is not going to be your thing if you're already into a bit of bum fun... It's a great beginners toy. Small and not intimidating, it's a great addition to any combination of toys, or just as a little "surprise" during sex.

      The vibrating love egg:

      This was our first experience of a love egg, and can't believe we've not tried one before!! It's fantastic! It's smooth design and strong lead mean it slides into perfect position easily, but is likewise easily retrieved. The slide controller allows you to easily adjust the intensity of the vibrations. We used this during foreplay, but also for a bit of kinky fun while doing chores around the house! (Nothing like having a weak knee moment whilst dusting the shelves!)

      Rabbit cock ring:

      Another real gem! We have used vibrating cock rings and rabbits before, but the combination of the two is a real treat! Both of us get a real kick from it. The rabbit head positioned correctly gives the clitoris direct contact with the ears, while the snug ring sends glorious vibrations up the penis shaft. It's also small enough to tuck into a pocket or purse!!

      Anal beads:

      Now, we have experimented with anal toys quite a bit, but have seemed to missed these from our set. Our first reaction was "Blimey! It's long! It'll never all go in!" Wrong! These things are fabulous! We have both tried the beads and found them to be incredible! The feeling as they glide in and out is really nice without giving you the full up feeling involved with butt plugs. Once in, they can be left in position during sex (or even to just walk around the house!) The finger loop allows ease of insertion and retrieval and the texture of the beads maximises comfort and pleasure.

      Kegel balls:

      Again, a first for us. These balls have a weight inside them which gives them a little wiggle when moved. And are connected by a smooth chord. They feel great if you just pop them in and walk around, as well as strengthening your pelvic floor at the same time! Win, win! We haven't incorporated them into our sexual routine, other than wearing them around the house and informing my other half that I have them in (usually not long before this leads to being dragged upstairs!).

      Rubber dildo:

      Does what it says on the tin! It's a rubber cock complete with a ridged tip and veins (and of course the glitter ball effect!). It has a multitude of uses, but we've found it most pleasurable as an aid to oral sex. Inserted and moved back and forth while performing cunilingus, it really hits the spot!

      The vibrator and G-spot sleeve:

      "The old faithful!" You cannot go wrong with a big smooth vibrator. It's a classic! "How can it be improved?" I hear you ask! Well, how about sliding a glimmering disco ball effect sleeve over it with a G-spot massaging tip on to it!? Genius! This is never far away from reach in our bedroom. It's fantastic, plain and simple.

      All in all, this set was an absolute treat! Each piece has added something to our sex life, and I'd recommend it to any couples out there who are unsure what to try (first or next).

      We are going on holiday soon, and it's hard to decide which items not to pack! If you ever feel the need for a bedroom disco, you could also suspend them from the ceiling and shine lights on them for the full glitter balls effect! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An extensive variety of toys.
      Cons
      Butt plug perhaps a bit small?
      Bottom line
      A great addition, whether buying your first toys as a couple, or extending your collection.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 37 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Crystal Kink Couple's Sex Toy Kit (8 Piece) page