1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Wine Cage-Back Knickers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Wine Cage-Back Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Wine Cage-Back Knickers 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1478%
      4 star
      422%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Wine Cage-Back Knickers
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Wine Cage-Back Knickers

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Awkward to get on

      Reviewed: 08 September 2020 by CanadiaLass, a Straight Single Female

      These might be awkward to get on and get in place, but they look fantastic when you do. They come in a plastic wrap inside a box. They do feel nice and there is a considerable amount of stretch to them. I’ve worn them a couple times both in the bedroom and often as regular knickers. They aren’t fraying or showing any wear that you usually find on stretchy lace.

      They do frame your backside somewhat perfectly!

      I would strongly suggest pairing them with the bralette, which is also very strappy and fun!

      For size reference:

      Your clothing size: 22/24 knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The straps. Ohhhh the straps are fun!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lot of fun and somewhat erotic with the straps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A feel good sexy secret

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by MsSubExperimenter, a Straight Single Female

      Being a BBW, finding lingerie that makes me feel sexy can sometimes be challenging. A lot of mainstream shops don’t seem to realise that there is a market for these things.

      I saw LH had some pretty bits and pieces so treated myself to a couple of different pairs, not really expecting much if I’m honest.

      I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They fit perfectly and are high quality and feel really good on.

      They’re sexy and show enough without showing everything.

      I have no-one to model them for, but just knowing I’m wearing them gives me a confidence boost and what more can a girl ask for?

      I have a lot more lingerie on my wishlist as a result - my bank account now hates me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the design, the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy, flattering confidence boost.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Crazyk12, a Straight Engaged Female

      Ordered these for a change as I don't normally buy this sort of thing online.

      Couldn't fault delivery as it was as fast as ever. Opened the packaging as was a bit sceptical whether they would fit or not however when I tried them on they fit like a dream. Can't wait to show these to my fiancé. Think he might just fall in love with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Surprisingly excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek and sexy

      Reviewed: 19 October 2018 by Boomplus, a Straight Married Male

      These knickers are a real winner and will definitely impress anyone looking to add that little extra touch in the bedroom.

      The knickers are see-through up close and the pattern is very elegant and classy. The cage design on the front and rear is very unique and to my surprise, it stays up very well, not to my surprise is just how much these got me in the mood!

      We use them to complete an outfit or on there own and they wow in both cases. Very impressed all round with these beautiful knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Elegant pattern. Stay up well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great on its own or to complete a look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Petfect

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by Sops, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this pants a few months back to have as part of a costume. Perfect fit. Good material. Lovely design. Soft material with excellent quality stitching.

      Very comfortable on. Doesn't rub like a lot of other brand lacy panties. Washes great but best of all it's sexy on. My partner loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the soft feel material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Soft. Perfect fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Sexy!

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by SingnSpin, a Bisexual Married Female

      I got these to wear as part of my burlesque routine and I absolutely love them.

      They fit incredibly well and the cage back is stretchy, so it can adjust to anyone's curves.

      I especially like the look of them since I am into bondage and rope. They make me feel like I'm always bound in a way.

      I would highly recommend these, especially since it is rather difficult to find sexy underwear for plus sizes. They are as sheer as the photo shows, so be aware of that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flirty, and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plus size

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by MeMe.1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Buying this piece I was not sure but when I tried it on it was so damn sexy made me feel sexy and really comfortable.

      My partner absolutely loves the knickers. I have this in black with the bralette to match want it the colour wine.

      Would so recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the style and shape of both bralette and knickers.
      Cons
      I didn't like the cut of the bralette much my boobs were coming out.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Booty for days

      Reviewed: 10 August 2018 by Cheekychar, a Straight Single Female

      I love these.

      Being a bigger girl I have big boobs and bum. These just make everything look and feel so sexy and naughty! The ‘cage back’ isn’t annoying a difficult it fits beautifully and drives men wild!

      Highly recommend to anyone wanting to feel sexy whether they’re showing the panties off or not! I feel sexy just knowing I have them on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, feel good, ready to be uncaged.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seven Til Midnight cage back knickers

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by Justthe2ofus2007, a Straight Married Female

      I recieved these as a gift from another forum member. They arrived discreetly in a cardboard box and inside they were in a clear plastic bag.

      Size ordered was 3X/4X. I’m a size 22 and they fit like a glove.

      The lacy material is so soft, not scratchy like some lace underwear. I love how they fit your bum. They make mine look peachy and round. I matched this up with a black bra.

      I’ve worn them 3-4 times and they wash up really well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, moulded to my bum shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous wine-coloured knickers

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always, Lovehoney was spot on with their super fast delivery. And in plain packaging - Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      I purchased these a long with the matching bralette. Glad I did. The knickers are stunning and true to size. They don't cut into you and cover my tum, which I like.

      It annoys me when you get a knicker roll, but these don't! The back of these oozes sex appeal with the caged back and the quality is amazing as always.

      I will be buying these in all colours that are available.

      Thank you Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, colour and fit.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Sexy knickers, perfect fit and I highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as heck

      Reviewed: 21 January 2018 by Sexy Witch 22, a Straight Single Female

      OMG, I love these - made me feel like a sex kitten!

      The colour is beautiful and the quality of the knickers is great. The size was perfect too - I’m a size 18 and I ordered the size that was in this bracket (sorry can’t remember what that is!?!). Gonna have to order more in every colour they do now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No wineing

      Reviewed: 10 July 2017 by Sparky 1, a Straight Married Male

      Where to start? The colour of these knickers really stand out and caught my eye when looking on the Lovehoney site.

      Once we received them my wife couldn't wait to get them on, she loves them and made her get horny straight away. The detailing on the back is lovely and very flattering, as is the front. The wife said they are very comfortable and very sexy.

      It's a shame they don't come in a dark green colour as we would order them as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the look and the design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic garment, great design.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy red wine knickers

      Reviewed: 24 May 2017 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered the Seven 'til Midnight plus size wine cage back knickers and matching bralette as a treat. After losing some weight I wanted to show off my new smaller bottom.

      Packaged simply in a clear plastic bag, these knickers are an amazing colour. A rich deep red wine colour with a hint of purple. The styling is fabulous, it shows off the wearer's bottom but not too much so that you feel exposed. The lace is stretchy and the ribbon detail also has a small amount of stretch, making for a comfortable fit.

      These knickers do have a crotch, which I like, I'm not the biggest fan of crotchless underwear. The lace is very sexy and draws your attention to the criss-cross caged ribbon detailing. These knickers are fabulous and the only disappointment was that the matching bralette didn't fit me. I would say these knickers are true to size 16-18. I love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, style, quality material, comfortable. Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing. (The matching bralette didn't fit me.)
      Bottom line
      Wonderful sexy knickers showing just enough bottom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute, comfy, kinky

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by ratsntatsnpole, a Straight Single Female

      When I got these out the package and tried to put them on for the first time, I felt like I was untangling a bunch of headphone wires. Once they were on, however, I loved them.

      Probably the comfiest sexy undies I've ever had! Plus they cover some belly at the front and are cute and cheeky at the back.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Hard to untangle at first.
      Bottom line
      Who knew you could have sexy undies that were comfy?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful knickers, but slightly large

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Rose-tinted, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These knickers are very much as per the picture. They're lovely, and they sit very nicely on the hips. The material is super soft and I wore these for a full day at work and found them super comfortable; sometimes sexy knickers are anything but!

      I would agree that the front is a bit plain - ideally, I'd have liked them to come up a little higher as well so I didn't worry about my mum-tum falling out over the top of these! But they really are lovely, and I plan on purchasing them in burgundy as well!

      I suppose the biggest con I had with these is that they came up quite large. I would have bought the smaller size had I known; I'm a size 22 but found these too big. With all-day wear, this was annoying as they kept riding up... but I'm tempted to just get them in the size down as I love them so much!

      Would definitely recommend for pretty much everyone. I have a small booty for my size and these made me feel confident and sexy, like a good pair of knickers should!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful design, soft fabric, made my booty look amazing!
      Cons
      Size was much larger than expected, front could have come up higher.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful pair of knickers - definitely recommended to everyone - especially fellow small booty women!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Wine Cage-Back Knickers page