1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades Freed Awash with Sensation Mains Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fifty Shades Freed Awash with Sensation Mains Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades Freed Awash with Sensation Mains Wand Vibrator 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1280%
      4 star
      320%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades Freed Awash with Sensation Mains Wand Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades Freed Awash with Sensation Mains Wand Vibrator

        Our Price
        £94.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. My partner spoke to God

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Curums123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was the first wand my partner has used and she isn't very religious but she spoke to some higher power with this.

      The toy has a full range of powers and sequences which took her there and back again numerous times. The head is flexible enough to be used in really any position but the buttons can be a bit hard to find in the throws of passion.

      Would recommend splashing out for a wireless and waterproof wand as that is what my partner found she would prefer to use.

      100% worth the purchase for exposure to wands.

      Came with a nice bag to store in.

      The toy finally broke (something involving the power cable) after a year and a month so lasted a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Not waterproof or wireless.
      Bottom line
      Very good toy that would be an ideal first wand.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One word AMAZING

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by Stacey h

      Well, what can I say about the wand? I've been looking into getting a wand for a while & when I saw this I loved the look of it. It looks nice & classy, I love all the fifty shades range coz of the look, they're all amazing,

      I can’t say any more then this toy blew my mind. I've not used it with my bloke yet but I know he's going to be in love with it too, you won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It never fails to give me multiple orgasms
      Cons
      Nothing at all
      Bottom line
      Mind blowing
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational vibrator

      Reviewed: 27 January 2019 by Lightowler

      We bought this as an upgrade to the previous Lovehoney mains vibrator because this version is rounded at the base of the head and is a lot more comfortable during sex!

      It doesn't disappoint and feels more powerful too, although I haven't turned it all the way up yet!

      The smooth head is easy to clean and feels lovely on the skin.

      We went for the Fifty Shades version because it was on offer! I like the colour and the gold trim. It definitely feels like a luxury product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the shape and the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensational vibrator that turns up the heat and is well-shaped to use during sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 30 December 2018 by Midlands Menopausal GILF, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first purchase of a wand. Wow!

      The size is enormous, so easier for use with OH.

      The vibrations it gives are just amazing, and leaves you tingling when it’s stopped. My OH is hell bent on inserting it, but there is no chance.

      Gonna have to buy a smaller one for that! It’s certainly converted me to use wands instead of just vibrators.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, no chance of the vibrations getting weaker.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Enormous, powerful toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 18 October 2018 by Classicgirly

      This device is worth every penny.

      When I came across this product I thought it looked luxurious. Made out of high-quality silicone and with 10 speeds and 20 patterns there's lots of fun to have by yourself or with your partner.

      It's great as a massager and also great as a wand vibrator. Gave me immense pleasure, it's very powerful. I need the power, it takes a lot for me to climax and this does make me reach my climax. It's a shame it's been discontinued.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the high quality, the power.
      Cons
      It's a bit heavy, buttons bit fiddly not as quiet as I would like.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious, worth the buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing wand

      Reviewed: 08 October 2018 by LB09

      I had thought long and hard about getting a wand and done plenty of research, so I narrowed it down to this one and another one, but I loved the purple colour and rose gold and the reviews were amazing.

      I took the plunge and ordered it when there was an offer on and it was worth the money.

      This wand is amazing. I love the different settings and the fact you can turn it up or down and it’s very powerful. I only use my wand now as I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the colours, variety of speeds and settings, has a good length of cord.
      Cons
      There was nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMFG

      Reviewed: 16 February 2018 by Twinkle14

      What more can I say. This product is truly amazing it looks totally luxurious deep purple and rose gold banding really sets this off!

      The number of settings will tickle everyone’s fancy. I use this with the Tracey Cox massage oil and it feels amazing. Goosebumps from head to toe. My hubby loves pleasuring me with it, it relaxes me in places I didn’t know existed. It’s so smooth and glides over every inch without any friction. Even though the head is large it isn’t uncomfortable in the slightest quite the opposite it just feels out of this world defiantly in my top 10 of my toy box.

      Try it, you won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Consider us freed

      Reviewed: 09 January 2018 by Lovehoney - LadyLube, a Gay Married Female

      I thought I'd get this wand for a couple of reasons. Firstly, my partner is a wand fiend, she loves them! Secondly, I thought we would enjoy it more than our classic wand.

      Turns out I was right, we 100% enjoyed it more! This wand certainly packs a punch and isn't for the faint-hearted...

      The lowest setting alone is enough to get you 'there' but add in the other power levels and patterns certainly will blow your mind (and maybe something else)!

      It definitely is a favourite of ours and we would recommend it to someone looking for the next wand in their collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      A beautiful wand that will blow your mind!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 03 December 2017 by Coolcoll, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wow is one word to describe this wand! It’s a gorgeous deep purple colour and looks classy with the gold.

      Power is beyond. Don’t think I’ve managed yet to reach the top without gushing! The variating patterns too wow!

      Noise: I found this very quiet compared to other mains-powered wands! Bonus!

      Power lead is also the longest I’ve come across!!

      Also bought male attachment for the OH! And only used it once but he loved it and only managed a few strokes before he couldn’t contain it anymore.

      Would definitely recommend this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes yes yes yes

      Reviewed: 16 November 2017 by The young couple 18&20

      The wand itself is a very nice shape. I love the deep purple colour and the gold detailing on the centre and the end of the wand - it gives it a really classy, expensive feel. The weight is quite light and it sits in your hand really nicely, which makes it very easy to use.

      I was very intrigued to see how much power this wand has, and how the vibrations would feel compared to a mains powered wand and other vibrators that I own. I must say I am very impressed! After charging, to start the power just click and hold the power button for about 3 seconds and the wand buzzes into life. The vibrations are really deep, powerful and rumbly, which I love. In use the vibrations can be felt very deep inside my body and this in turn gives very deep powerful orgasms! It has one continuous vibration mode and I counted about 8 other patterns.

      I have tested this product a few times now, but I am not sure that the nodule on the head really works for me. This comes down to the distance between the nodule and the area above it for my clit. If the nodule is meant for vaginal entrance stimulation, then it does not have enough distance between the cup section and the nodule to be able to stimulate both at once. If the nodule is meant for clitoral use, then I found this to be uncomfortable, as it is quite firm.

      Also the power button is very tricky to find during use if I wanted to change a pattern, as it is very flat to the wand and not raised, although the power up and down buttons are very easy to use during play, which is great.

      In terms of noise, this wand is not the quietest I have tried, but it is not the loudest either. When the power is turned up it does get a lot louder on the higher settings.

      Overall, I think this wand does have potential. I love the styling and the colour, and the power and rumble is excellent, but I feel that the nodule does need to be tweaked a little. Perhaps it could be softened a little or make the head slightly larger so the distance is a little longer. In fact the design of the head is brilliant without the nodule, as the flat shape would fit over the clitoral area perfectly, creating a larger surface contact area.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The noise.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fall In Lust

      Reviewed: 11 August 2017 by Lilmisshottie

      I was giddy with joy when I was selected to review the Fifty Shades Freed Awash with Sensation Mains Wand Vibrator as I had been looking at other wands to buy as I have heard nothing but amazing things about them, so thank you, Lovehoney!

      Well let me tell you now that if I was ever only allowed to own one sex toy then this hands down would be the one that I would refuse to part with! From the beautiful packaging, the quality luxurious feel of the wand to the orgasms it delivers there is nothing my OH and I did not like about this product.

      We were slightly worried how we could incorporate a mains operated toy and if it would be awkward due to the cable, but to our delight the cable is long and does not hinder or limit the product at all. The functions and operation were easy and varied and playing with the different settings resulted in many different sensations and varied intensity of orgasms!

      We have used this toy more than any other toy we own and in different ways, solo, just my OH using on me, as part of intercourse and probably most surprisingly as an added part of massage play.

      I am a squirter but this took my orgasms to a level of which I could honestly say I thought only existed in adult films! Let’s just say we were delighted we own the DOMINIX Deluxe Vinyl King Size Bedsheet from Lovehoney as saying I was wet would be the understatement of the century!

      If anyone is looking into purchasing a wand or in fact were looking to purchase a new toy this would be the one I would say is an absolute must-buy product.

      It is versatile in its use and the sensations you feel will have your body at its mercy. My OH adores making and watching me climax and using the wand only intensified this experience for him he was in awe of how my body reacted to him controlling the wand making me cum over and over and over and squirt what could only be described as a waterfall!

      My OH and I loved that the wand took our sex life beyond any limits we thought we had and revealed ways to make me orgasm that we had not yet discovered.

      I have nothing but praise for the Fifty Shades Freed Awash with Sensation Mains Wand Vibrator and if I was ever going to make a guarantee, it would be that I guarantee you too will fall in lust with this wand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy now product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Grey has done it again

      Reviewed: 15 July 2017 by MissNoir, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've always been a huge fan of the Fifty Shades range and was delighted to be chosen to try out the next edition of toys.

      The packaging is the first aspect that I noticed and it makes the entire item that more sophisticated and worthwhile. The packaging comes in a sleek black box with the quote from the book to sum it up. Inside, the wand is well and truly protected, coming in a protection box, and easy to get out. The wand comes with a purple silk storage bag with drawstring and is a great feature to keep it safe when it's not being used.

      The wand itself is very high quality. The build feels sturdy and a little heavy, but I expected that with a mains wand. The purple colour is very feminine feeling and makes it seem less daunting that it may be to a first-time user (like myself). The wire length is quite generous and can be used far from a plug if needs be, with the gold writing and gold metallic detailing only adding to the overall look and appeal.

      The wand is simple to operate and comes with instructions if you are a little unsure. When it is turned on the selection of patterns is great, and after spending some time to decide what is best for me, I enjoyed seeing the different settings with a higher intensity or a low but powerful vibration. Selecting settings is straightforward and is saved for when you turn it back on.

      Now, as a first-time user, the lowest setting was powerful enough and I can't describe the feeling, but compared to rabbits I've previously used. This is an entirely new level of intensity, orgasm strength and overall feeling. Many of the settings are unbelievably amazing, and I can't pick one that I would use every time and am excited to try out the others I have yet to use.

      Overall, this is now my go-to toy and I cannot wait to unleash it on my partner as he loves body massages and I think this is just for him, but I will find it hard to share. I think this is a great first wand and will recommend it to all my friends looking for a new toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Fifty Shades of Freed indeed!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Freed indeed

      Reviewed: 17 August 2017 by captainmeow, a Straight Engaged Female

      This wand is a work of art, and I'm struggling to adequately express how impressed I am with it. It truly is a thing of beauty, both in form and function.

      Right from the get go you feel like you've got your hands on a luxurious product. Everything keeps with the deep purple and rose gold theme of the Fifty Shades Freed product line, which I positively adore. The box is beautifully designed and very classy indeed. Inside the box is the wand itself along with a tiny instruction booklet and a satin pouch to house your wand. I love that Lovehoney included a storage bag with this product. It makes it so much easier to store this wand without having to fuss with the box each time.

      The wand itself is a beast wrapped in luscious purple silicone and rose gold trimmings, with "Fifty Shades Freed" clearly printed on it in gold. Certainly one for the Fifty Shades fans! The mains cord comes out of the base of the wand and the head sits atop a neck. The neck is not particularly flexible, but it did not affect the way I used this at all.

      On the body are three buttons: plus, pattern, and minus buttons. It's mains-powered so it isn't waterproof, but cleanup is a breeze with sex toy or body wipes. Turning it on is a simple matter of plugging it in and pressing the plus button. Holding down the minus button turns it off by cycling down to lowest speed before stopping.

      When I say that this wand is a beast, I mean it. It's full-sized and mains-powered, which means that it's an absolute powerhouse. The first time I turned it on, I thought it had started on one of the middle speeds. But it was only the very first of 10 speeds! The very lowest speed was so incredibly powerful and it just continued to get better from there. I'm normally one to crave more, but with this wand I've found myself satisfied at the third or fourth speed.

      The vibrations themselves start off as very pleasant rumbles and as the speed increases, the rumbles slowly become mixed with buzzy vibrations. The very top speed is decidedly more buzzy than rumbly. I prefer deep rumbly vibrations. However, given how powerful this toy is, I rarely ever have to go anywhere near the top speeds and so this has not been an issue for me. I love the strength and rumble of the lower few speeds and they've proven to be more than enough for me.

      If that doesn't satisfy, there are still a whopping 20 patterns to play with. This is where I think this wand truly comes into it's own. Now I'm a steady pattern kinda gal, but even this wand has had me intrigued. Every time I turn this on I find myself exploring the patterns and they are actually really enjoyable. Some of the patterns are so incredibly good for building up waves and waves of pleasure that I've gone back to them more than I thought I would.

      On top of that, the patterns and vibration speeds are completely separate. So you could bump up or slow down the speed on each of the patterns as you please - the possibilities are (nearly) endless! Another feature I appreciated was that the speeds transition seamlessly from one to the next if you hold down the plus or minus button. Rather than having to tap on the buttons repeatedly to move up and down speeds, you simply hold the button down. I've found the size of the head to be perfect for broader vulval stimulation.

      I can't think of an actual negative point for this review - it's a very solid product. The only thing that keeps me from using it more frequently is the noise levels. It's not quiet enough to use with someone else in the next room, but it's expected for a mains-powered wand. Having said that, the first 2-3 speeds are actually rather silent for what it is, and you could probably mask the sound with some music and a thick duvet.

      Lovehoney have absolutely outdone themselves with this one. I only would not recommend this to those who prefer pinpoint stimulation or gentler vibrations, or who need something quieter - but these would disqualify pretty much all other mains-powered wands too. If you are after something that will rock your world, I highly recommend giving this a go.

      Bonus: it works a treat on all those tired muscles after a long long day!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly powerful, gorgeous design, lovely vibrations, lots of possible pattern and speed combinations, storage bag.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      If you're a power queen (or king!), get this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very powerful wand

      Reviewed: 18 July 2018 by Lovehoney - Kareltje

      I had never owned a wand before and I wasn't quite sure what to expect (although I remember a Sex and the City episode where they mention that wands make for excellent massage tools).

      This is definitely a heavy duty toy; it's a bit weighty and the vibrations are very intense, but that makes it a fun option for foreplay and indeed, for giving massages.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the look and feel of the toy.
      Cons
      The vibrations are a bit intense at times, even at the lowest setting.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for foreplay and massages.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A wand that really freed me in the O sense

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by Lovehoney - HoneyBadger, a Straight Married Male

      As a couple, we have tried and tested many wands as we like the use of them during sex and when this came out I thought about time to try a more deluxe range model.

      Not being one to buy into names, but the Fifty Shades range has always been top drawer so we took a jump and it came in a sexy purple box. Inside it came with a silky bag for storage, quality stuff.

      On testing, we won’t be buying another wand as we believe this is second to none of the others on the market today, it was superb. All functionality of it is truly awesome. The only issue being use on your own, finding settings while using can be tricky if you are not used to button style wands.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Functionality and modes.
      Cons
      Button placement tricky for solo use.
      Bottom line
      Awesome bit of kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Fifty Shades Freed Awash with Sensation Mains Wand Vibrator page