1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades Freed Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 69138.

      1. Fifty Shades Freed Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades Freed Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1173%
      4 star
      427%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades Freed Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades Freed Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Fifty Shades of Oh My God

      Reviewed: 01 February 2020 by KinkBunny_, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've had this for several months now, it's my second vibrator and oh my God it's amazing.

      The three different speeds are to die for, and combined with the vibrational patterns and the ribs on the shaft add so much pleasure to this toy. It certainly has enough kick to put my first vibrator to shame.

      A definite must-buy! It's the perfect addition to the beginning of my small collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Amazing

      Reviewed: 09 October 2019 by SlipperyXXX, a Straight Married Female

      As a self-confessed impulse-shopper who loves a bargain. I snapped up the Fifty Shades Freed Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator when it was on a 30% off Fifty Shades brand promotion. I will admit that I did not have overly high expectations. At first glance this looks like a pretty basic and simple vibrator - no rabbit ears, rotating beads, quirky shape or any of the extra frills that usually tempt me. How utterly wrong I was to underestimate this terrific vibe!

      As always, Lovehoney goodies arrive quickly and discreetly inside a plain and simple cardboard box. The Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator is my third Fifty Shades purchase. I love the sophisticated styling of the packaging, and the lovely satin drawstring storage pouches that are included with the Fifty Shades products, a really nice touch that makes the Fifty Shades toys feel every bit as special and luxurious as they are.

      The Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator itself is one of the silkiest and smoothest-feeling vibrators I have ever laid my hands on. It is a lovely size and weight - not an over-sized toy that requires any thorough pre-session warm up - and it packs more than enough power to provide a highly satisfactory orgasmic experience. In short, this is one very powerful vibe and that's what surprised me most of all and completely surpassed my relatively low expectations.

      There are lots of great rumbly patterns to play with and the silky rippled shaft adds a scrumptious sensation as it slides in and out, sending powerful vibrations to all the right places. The product name for this vibrator is absolutely spot-on and it definitely delivers the 'Deep Inside' pleasure that the name promises.

      I own half a dozen or so vibrators, many of which were double the price of this, and I would honestly say that this is in my top two because of its quality, its smoothness, the way it feels in my hand, the way it feels inside, and the power it delivers. Really really pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Fifty Shades Freed Deep Inside Rechargeable Classic Wave Vibrator to anyone that's looking for a high quality and powerfully satisfying vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - quality vibrator that delivers powerful satisfaction.
      Cons
      Nothing at all. Great product!
      Bottom line
      Scrumptiously powerful for Deep Inside pleasure!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 01 June 2019 by PebblesXx, a Straight Single Female

      This is my favourite go-to vibrator.

      Beautiful packaging and drawstring bag. Beautiful purple colour and soft feeling silicone. Aside from my wands, this vibrator is so powerful. Really deep rumbly vibrations that had me coming in no time. It is noisy but fully waterproof so not so bad under water.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure Luxury

      Reviewed: 15 March 2019 by The Berry’s

      Love love love the Fifty Shades Freed toys and have a nice collection of them now.

      Every woman needs one of these in their toybox.

      Comes In a classy Fifty Shades dust bag which feels silky and luxurious, just like the product... Very well made, well worth the money, and looks amazing in the purple and rose gold colour scheme.

      My order arrived in a plain brown box. LH is great for being discreet.

      The ribbed material feels nice and you can use the tapered top on your clit perfectly and it makes you cum really quick.

      Has a long charge on it too.

      You’ll get full enjoyment out of it whether using it alone or with your other half... and enjoy many orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, no complaints!
      Bottom line
      A must for the toybox.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Where do I start

      Reviewed: 07 February 2019 by Shoe thrower89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      What a beauty this is!

      The build quality is brilliant. I love all the Fifty Shades range I have a few, but this is next level.

      The power is fantastic. It looks beautiful with a lovely pouch to match for discreet packaging.

      It has taken my orgasms to new highs.

      Well worth the money.

      Stop wasting money on batteries and buy the better ones!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Heaven

      Reviewed: 20 June 2018 by Tweety-pie, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this vibrator on a deal. I love the Fifty Shades items and have a nice collection now. I did my research, it is an amazing vibe.

      The material was really nice and is a lovely feel. Comes with a cute little pouch before buying I studied the feedback. The colour was lovely and wanted to give it a try. My order arrived as always in a plain brown box, LH is great for being so discreet. Every time I get my parcels from LH it’s like Christmas and I always get excited to open it and try my new bits.

      It’s not intimidating at all and looks fun. This may only be small but boy oh boy does it pack a punch. You can use it on your clit perfectly and it makes you cum really quick. It’s very quiet so that’s an added bonus too. It’s so small and discreet you can pop in your purse/bag and take it with you which I do and no one knows what it is. The first time I pulled it out to use hubby looked confused wondering why I was using a lipstick. We had a good laugh.

      I use it solo and with my hubby he loves teasing me with it. It’s also ideal if you want to be a bit cheeky with your OH. I would recommend this to everyone from beginners to those that like the harder stuff. You’ll get full enjoyment out of it and many orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting Fifty Shades.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Perfect vibration.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfying

      Reviewed: 19 June 2018 by ✨❤️💚ZelginaxXLover❤️💚✨, a Straight Single Female

      This is a powerful beast right here! Now, where to start...

      The build quality is excellent! Feels very luxurious and sturdy. The colour is very sensual and I’ve fallen in love with rose gold products now!

      The vibrations are intense and rumbly inside and out.

      The girth is very satisfying and so are the ripples (the vibrations are so intense it can be too much for internal stimulation so take it easy there!).

      It honesty feels like it is a wand vibe it’s that powerful (especially when feeling extra sensitive). I do like the patterns because they are teasing yet intense!

      Definitely worth the purchase if you’re a fan of classic style vibrators and strong vibrations and rechargeable products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, build quality and texture. The intense rumbly vibrations. Fulfilling girth.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, well made and very powerful vibrator for internal and external use!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blooming Brilliant

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by SammyJayy, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, this toy is amazing!

      Bought the Crazy for You bullet to try first to see how it got on, then decided to upgrade to this toy and oh wow it delivers an O with a punch! Very impressed by it, it's smooth and soft and very easy to use. Settings are similar to the bullet so it's little difficult but it's fine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the design!
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Delivers an O with a punch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty shades of Wow

      Reviewed: 10 August 2017 by Bunnieshole

      This vibrator is a feast to the eyes as well as other places. It really is a beautiful. Luxurious packaging - even the storage bag is a lovely satin string bag, making this an absolutely gorgeous gift.

      When you first touch it the smoothness of the vibrator is immediately inviting and exciting, making you want to experience it. I was not expecting the shape. I am used to the usual straight smooth sides, so I was pleasantly surprised to find the ridges smooth and comfortable for clitoral and internal massage.

      The control is on the end and is one gold button so you cycle through the settings. This was easy enough to use and allowed simplicity in experimenting with settings. Noise is not off-putting and is quiet enough to enjoy your lovemaking without sharing with the neighbours.

      The power came as a shock. I have bought cheaper vibrators in the past and wondered what you would get with a more top of the range one. Well, I can tell you... The top setting was too much for me first time. It is something you can get used to, but to start with I was more then happy with the more sedate settings which still sent me where I wanted to go.

      Charging was within the time stated and the vibrator did not run out of charge for three quite lengthy fun sessions over the first week. There was no notable drop in performance until the vibrator gave up, which can happen with other items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks beautiful. Battery charges quickly and lasts a long time. Power is mind-blowing.
      Cons
      Having to cycle the settings but you get used to it.
      Bottom line
      Looks and feels so sexy. It really is a gift that your beloved would treasure.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deeply satisfying.

      Reviewed: 03 August 2017 by Mr&Mrs Adventurous, a Straight Married Male

      I was lucky enough to receive this from Lovehoney in exchange for an honest review on this exciting toy.

      I received the vibrator in the usual Lovehoney discreet brown box and when opened inside was a beautiful looking black and deep purple box which looked fantastic, some of the best packaging I've seen for a sex toy.

      Included with the vibrator was a USB lead for recharging the vibrator and a beautiful purple silk bag to store it in when not in use. The whole toy just oozes quality and it feels like it is brilliantly made and just comes across as an expensive premium vibrator.

      Before use, we had to charge it up which was easily done by unscrewing the button at the bottom to expose the charging hole. Within roughly an hour it was fully charged and ready for action.

      There are various vibrating patterns and easily changed by a simple press of the button (held down for a few seconds to turn off). Ranging from a constant vibration with varying strength to simply lovely patterns of intensity.

      With the use of a little lube, the toy slid into me beautifully and the small ridge's all the way down the shaft felt fantastic when thrusting it in and out.

      I started off gradually with the slowest vibration to ease myself into it before experimenting with the different patterns on offer. I must say this is easily the most pleasant and orgasmic vibrator I've used and has become my go to vibrator for a little or long session.

      It is very easy for me to recommend this to anyone thinking of purchasing it as within minutes it had me squirming in ecstasy and wanting more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely strong vibrations
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      A must for any vibrator fanatic
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ride the wave

      Reviewed: 27 July 2017 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      Please may I take a moment and start off my review by saying how freaking beautiful the entire Freed collection is? The materials are all crafted with luxury, quality and longevity in mind, the purple colour is spot on and the Rose gold accent is the cherry on top. I absolutely love it.

      I eagerly put my hand up to review Deep Inside Classic Wave Vibrator prior to launch because I just couldn't wait to get my hands on something from the collection, and I didn't own a classic style vibrator. As a bullet vibrator junkie, I have dipped my toe into the world of rabbit vibes and wondered how I would get on with a toy that didn't simultaneously stimulate internally and externally.

      I was definitely impressed and have found a love for the classic shape. That said, now that I own this one, I don't think I'll need to own another! This one ticks all the boxes for me.

      It's USB rechargeable and didn't take long to charge which is great if you're impatient like me. The wave sculpted shape adds another dimension to your pleasure and combined with the super soft silicone it is a dream to use. To be honest some of the speeds are too powerful for me but one of the slower speeds is really rumbly and delightful!

      I love a good multi purpose toy and it's waved shape and length mean it's great for internal stimulation but its precise tip is wonderful for external stimulation and running all over your sweet spots. It's also waterproof so you can take your play to the tub.

      Another brilliant addition to the Fifty Shades family and I cannot wait to get my mitts on some of the other toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The attention to detail that has gone into creating this beautiful toy.
      Cons
      Some of the speeds are too intense for me.
      Bottom line
      Another smashing addition to the Fifty Shades family.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG knee shaker

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by Kabell

      Well what can I say but OMG.

      This is one on the best I have ever used with in 5 minutes I was on could nine.

      No man needed when you have this to hand.

      Also very easy to charge, and use one button and off you go. ;p...

      Also love the face. It comes with it own little bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variable speed settings, easy to change and use.
      Cons
      Didn't like that you didn't know how much battery was left.
      Bottom line
      OMG, well worth the money to make your knees shake.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Update after my last experience

      Reviewed: 14 April 2018 by Bluesmartie

      Just a update after my previous review: Well I had a very embarrassing conversation with a GP and followed by a very sore examination by another GP a week later after picking up my injury, who commented that she could not see anything, but it was likely that I was still recovering from my injury, and had I had sex recently(ish) before I picked up my injury?

      So from this ongoing self-humiliation, I can safely confirm this product is not a beginner's product and not one for those who have gone through a drought!

      Well anyway, I got fed up with wondering if my pussy was still suffering, and also wondering if I was being haunted by my deceased partner (see my previous review), from the in-laws mantlepiece and he was trying to tell me that he objected me to getting some enjoyment from a vibrating lump of plastic. I tried the vibe again, as promised in my previous review!

      Again Wow! This vibrator is good! Definitely good and deep, and keeps you feeling full, in my case that in itself can do the trick for me! I found a more gentle setting because, a lot of the settings are far too much to handle!

      Apart from finding the settings still a bit fiddly, and the off switch still does not work (see my previous review), it was a very good and pleasant experience, with no adverse reactions! So it was worth another go! And another go! And another! And another!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and comfortably thick.
      Cons
      Fiddly settings, plus to much to handle!
      Bottom line
      Worth trying again! Does the job very well!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says

      Reviewed: 05 April 2018 by Bluesmartie

      As a young recently widowed woman, I re-discovered my sex drive, and to be fair my partner was quite well endowed, and I have had vibrators and toys before, so having to go solo, I thought why not!

      Maybe I should have thought more and not let my horny raging hormones take over (you will discover why by reading this review).

      I opened the package and was happy with the smooth feel, the thickness/girth of the vibe is reasonably, but comfortably thick, and the length is great! I charged it, lubed it up inserted it and pressed the button and... nothing happened! Still trying to keep horny I took it out finally got it going, put it back in struggled with the button again to find a setting I liked and wow, it was good with a little wiggling around!

      At which point I thought my vibe issues were over, how wrong I was! I took the thing out with it still vibrating pressed the button several times hoping to switch the thing off, no luck what so ever! I finally discovered by taking the charging cap off that there is a little switch which turns it off! During this time I found that one of my male cats was strangely attracted to what was going on!

      Again I thought my vibe trauma was over, but again, wrong! This is not the vibe's fault, but this will explain why I say it's not a first-time users product! Eeeak! There was blood on my fingers and on my bedding and on the vibe! I can only imagine that I managed to give myself a little tear! (Just to be on the safe side I will be visiting my sexual health clinic).

      Okay I know my review may put people off this product, but realistically if you are used to vibes and toys or your partner is well endowed, this product is very good!

      Now I know how the vibe works, and that my Tomcat is attracted to the action, and when my pussy recovers, I'm going to close the door and lie back and enjoy! Because this product does work!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness and thickness plus rechargeable.
      Cons
      Fiddly to switch on and off, also to find settings.
      Bottom line
      Really does work, but not a new user's product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense

      Reviewed: 29 March 2018 by Mrs.W, a Straight Married Female

      I was taken back by the power this toy has. The speeds are crazy! I still can't bear the fast ones.

      The ribbed texture felt a little weird for me at first as I'm used to smooth ones. I found it a little uncomfortable too first but once using lube helped. Very hard.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance and texture.
      Cons
      Very hard and rigid.
      Bottom line
      Great if you like intense penetration.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes