1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Deluxe Strap-On Harness Kit with 2 Silicone Dildos

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68828.

      1. Lovehoney Deluxe Strap-On Harness Kit with 2 Silicone Dildos

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Deluxe Strap-On Harness Kit with 2 Silicone Dildos 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1482%
      4 star
      212%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Deluxe Strap-On Harness Kit with 2 Silicone Dildos
      2. Lovehoney Deluxe Strap-On Harness Kit with 2 Silicone Dildos

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by Kinky Rose, a Gay Engaged Female

      So this is my second strap-on purchase from Lovehoney and I must say they never disappoint.

      The advanced dildo is perfect for me. It reaches my limit in length but the girth feels amazing. I had so many orgasms it’s unreal. Overall a great purchase, I would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I never thought I'd ever go there

      Reviewed: 04 May 2019 by Wantuontop69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It's amazing how much you don't think about this. I love giving anal sex and never thought about how it would feel. Well I'll tell you we were having it one night and she ask me if I'd get a strap on for us. Not thinking about it. I said sure. I got it and when it got home. She saw it and said it's your turn. I didn't know what to say. Except my ass is exit only. How right I was.

      That night she had her way and I'll tell you it was rough at first, but once you let go and get relaxed it got to be a good feeling and now I ask her if she wanting to punish me. Lol it's a fun toy. I'm taking the 8 in now and love It too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How good it feels after you relax and just take it in slow.
      Cons
      Thinking it's not big enough and got to get the one that ten.
      Bottom line
      I love it and she loves it too.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pegging

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Wozzer, a Straight Married Male

      After plenty of anal play over the last year, we decided to go to the next step and try pegging. After much research and deliberation, we purchased this product.

      With plenty of lube and teasing, we were ready with the smaller of the two. It didn’t take long to move onto the larger and wow what a feeling and what an orgasm. Can’t wait until we go again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secure and easy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Anyone wondering whether to try. Go for it, you won’t be disappointed.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits like a glove

      Reviewed: 28 September 2018 by Christabella

      I finally decided to buy this with the plan of playing with my male friend. We are always fantasising about me using a strap-on with him, so after lots of research and reading reviews I chose this one. I thought it was quite a reasonable price at £44.99. It arrived as usual in a discreet brown package. Although I'm quite sure my postman knows what I'm having delivered so regularly, but he never lets on.

      The strap-on comes in a box and feels sturdy when I took it out.

      My friend had said he thought the smaller of the two dildos was too small when we were discussing measurements, but when he held it in person he decided its definitely big enough! There are three rings of different sizes to attach different dildos.

      The harness is so very comfortable. I am about a size 12 and 5'4. The velcro fastenings are so easy to alter. I tried a few positions with them to make it fit me best. There is a little pouch where you can slide a bullet vibrator in situ (not included).

      Well when I tried this on my whole persona changed! I suddenly felt so dominant and sexy as anything. I had to take some pics and a video to send to him to let him know what was coming!

      I also need to mention the dildos have suction bases. I for some reason decided to try this out and stuck the small one on my mirrored wardrobes at the bottom of my bed. I reversed myself onto it - wow how sexy and what a turn on if felt until I couldn't get it off the mirror! I was laughing hysterically trying to slide it to the edge!

      Overall there is nothing I could dislike about this. Go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, sturdy but soft and gently harness. Looks classy all black.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality, reasonable price... Sexy toy for beginners upwards!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the money

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by D0wn-for-anyythingg, a Bisexual Single Female

      My girlfriend and I bought this a little while ago and we love it. Neither of us had any experience using a strap-on before so it was easy for she and I to figure out how to get it on and stuff. I was worried that it was going to be too big for me (which it was) but it felt good I couldn't complain.

      She's been so eager to use it whenever we get the chance to. It hits all the right spots for me. We don't really use the smaller one too much, but it does get the job done. Sometimes we don't even us the strap and just use the dildo itself. The only thing I'd have to say is that I wish it was a little more flexible. This is also easy to clean if you're a creamer like myself. If it's your first time using it I would recommend using lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, the feel, easy cleanup, it's easy to attach and detach the dildo.
      Cons
      It's a little hard.
      Bottom line
      It's good for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a birthday

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by Mrsboss.infemmity, a Straight Engaged Female

      Strap-on success!

      My birthday treat. Versatile both me and hubby loved wearing and taking the product, nice size. Easy wear harness, smaller dildo best for my man anally as it's too small for my vagina, but perfect that comes with two as the second is one is a perfect pleasure. Both dildos offered are smooth and very almost like silky slippery so no lube vaginally

      You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two dildos.
      Cons
      Little fiddly at times.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it, no regrets about it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 07 June 2018 by PanandBi, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      One of my polyamorous relationships included a bisexual male who was interested in pegging.

      So I purchased this kit to try out with them and they both loved it.

      It now has become a priority in my kit whenever I see them.

      I have bought other dildos to attach and they have all performed great.

      The design and manufacture make it comfy and easy to put on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and easy to use!
      Cons
      Changing dildos mid-session can be a bit fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant pegging fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 04 June 2018 by AMcouple5231, a Gay Other Female

      My wife and I are new to anal play, so we decided to try a strap on to take things to the next level. This LH deluxe kit was the perfect set for us.

      I’ve only tried the dildo manually so far, just to get a feel for them before letting my wife take control. The 5” is perfect length and girth for beginners. It feels amazing! The 8” is definitely something to get used to.

      I was only able to get halfway. The girth is great but the length will take sometime. Since we haven’t tried actually strapping them on I’ve been using the suction cup base. The base is great for the 5”. It even sticks strong to the wall.

      The 8”, however, could be a little bigger and provide more suction strength. Also my wife tried on the harness, which was a little tight for her, but she said it was comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality and perfect sizes.
      Cons
      The 8” dildo suction is not strong enough.
      Bottom line
      We’d buy it again!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strap-on dildo

      Reviewed: 01 June 2018 by LezBhonest, a Gay Going Steady Female

      We are a lesbian couple in search of our first strap-on kit. We were so excited to try this strap-on and we both had the time of our lives with it!

      Our first concern was whether it would be fiddly or difficult to put on. Well we didn't need to worry about that! You simply step into it and pull the straps to tighten around your hips and thighs. It was so easy and so comfy you easily forget it's there. It can definitely be put on smoothly without ending up taking ages and being a huge passion killer.

      Once the harness is on, you simply slide in either the 6 inch dildo or the larger 9 inch.

      My partner had used one before and commented that she found her old one rubbish compared to this because it didn't stay in place securely. However, this one is very secure and easy to guide where you want it.

      I, on the other hand was a very first time user! I went first and let's just say, I didn't need to use it for long! Ha!

      We soon swapped over which also didn't take long. We both really enjoyed using it and found it easy to get on and off etc. My partner also slipped the dildo out of the harness to use on its own. The fact the kit comes with a choice of two is a bonus.

      This item has really added another dimension to our sex life and the products are very high quality. We couldn't fault them and did feel they were good value for money.

      Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, high quality, very easy to use.
      Cons
      Really can't think of any negatives to say!
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended for any couple whether beginner or experienced.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't regret it

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by Innocentredhead91, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      What can I say about this product? Wow! I am very new to the world of strap-ons as I am a straight female but my boyfriend is a pre-op f2m transgender. We chose this based on the reviews and couldn't be happier with it.

      It is easy to put on quickly in the heat of the moment so it doesn't spoil the mood. It's a tad fiddly changing the O-rings but if you put the ring on ready first it's fine. The two dildos that came with it suit both of us very well. I found the smaller one a bit too small vaginally (personal preference - not a product issue) but for anal play it's great for me. The larger one is fabulous. So smooth and such a turn on to look at.

      It is also a massive turn on wearing the harness too. It's very comfortable for hours of play, just make sure the harness is right in your thigh crease.

      Easy to clean and all in all very good quality and value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 beginner to advanced play, suitable for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best things I have ever bought

      Reviewed: 25 March 2018 by adaeli, a Bisexual Single Female

      Great having two dildos to go with it - and a third silicon ring in case you want to go any bigger in the future!

      The harness is very adaptable and easy to use. The straps through the legs also give great access to the crotch region. There's also a little band on the inside of the harness to attach a bullet vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and looks very elegant.
      Cons
      The straps dig in a little when tightened.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and intimidating.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth As Silk

      Reviewed: 25 September 2017 by Chickaboomer, a Bisexual Married Female

      What's not to love about this spectacular harness and dildo dream team?

      The harness is 5-star quality. Fantastic fit. The large black dildo is a climax waiting to erupt. Even stroking my hand with its incredibly smooth and soft surface gave me a jolt.

      This stimulus package contains a smaller black beauty suitable for anal antics.

      I'm a G-spot gal, and Big Black delivers the biggest bang for the buck.

      I'm still bucking in ecstasy...

      There is much truth in "once you go black, you never go back."

      An electric threesome from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Dildo smoothness. Two dildo sizes Harness. O-rings.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Take it for a ride. You won't be disappointed. Hugs those curves!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I like it a lot

      Reviewed: 16 April 2018 by Kiara.laetitia, a Bisexual Single Female

      I really was not sure what to expect as I had never used a strap on before. As it turns out, this is great fun, both to use on a guy and girl.

      The smaller one is quite small, but I guess if you have never taken anything in the bum it would be a nice starter.

      The bigger one is fantastic. Really nice girth and sensation.

      The straps hold well - the only thing I would say I was not too keep on is that there is nowhere to tuck in the straps once it has been fitted, so you have quite long straps hanging off the harness.

      The harness has a little pocket to put a bullet in for her, which is great. It comes with a bigger oval ring for anyone who dares to go bigger...

      Overall, great experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the look, the texture, ease of use, the bullet pouch.
      Cons
      The straps don't have a loop to keep them nice and tidy.
      Bottom line
      Overall, very yummy indeed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pegging good stuff

      Reviewed: 31 July 2017 by jayandrach, a Straight Married Male

      Upon receiving the parcel we were excited to open it to look at the kit and wow what a great kit it is.

      You get the strap on harness and 2 different size dildos one small and one LARGE.

      The kit is great quality and the harness is very comfortable to wear for a long period of time also the harness comes with 3 ring sizes to fit more dildos.

      It is nice and easy to change the ring sizes to insert a different size/shape of dildo

      This kit is a good set for beginners and more advanced users.

      I can say when the wife was pegging me neither of us had any complaints about the kit and we can't wait to use it time and time again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to wear and good quality
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Amazing kit and a must for everyone
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyone should try

      Reviewed: 10 September 2019 by Jasmine43, a Straight Single Female

      So the strap-on experience I would recommend to anyone, I can’t believe I’ve waited this long to try it. He loved it and so did I.

      The only issue I have with this product, in particular, was that the smaller dildo was a bit too small and the larger a bit too large. I also find the large dildo a bit too firm (not in a good way). The suction cups are also quite small on these dildos so can’t be used that easily without the strap-on. I ordered a different suction cup dildo which worked a treat.

      So all in all, absolutely try it but be aware you may want to buy something in between the two in size, or a slightly better quality large dildo. Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and good price with promo code.
      Cons
      Sizes and quality of large dildo not great.
      Bottom line
      Don’t waste anymore time thinking about trying a strap-on! Just do it! :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Deluxe Strap-On Harness Kit with 2 Silicone Dildos page