1. Reviews Page 1 - Womanizer Pro40 White Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Womanizer Pro40 White Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Womanizer Pro40 White Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1670%
      4 star
      522%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Womanizer Pro40 White Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator
      2. Womanizer Pro40 White Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator

        Our Price
        £99.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Amazing little device

      Reviewed: 03 December 2020 by Lovehoney - twentysomething

      The Womanizer X Lovehoney Pro40 is one of those items all people with a clitoris should absolutely have.

      It packs a bunch, it's easy to use, it's non-phallic. It's just a great little device. If you've never tried an air tech toy it does take a minute to get used to the sensations but once you give it a minute it works wonders. Big fan, would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Speechless

      Reviewed: 01 December 2020 by Kate15, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this on Black Friday sales as I never thought I would spend more than £30 on a toy before but oh my god! This has proved me wrong and I would most likely pay full price for it.

      The reviews made me buy this toy and they do not lie. I thought I would test it just to see what it felt like fully intending to just try it for a couple seconds before leaving it to charge and I had an orgasm after about 30 seconds of switching it on! I’m someone who usually goes straight for the most powerful setting but I could only handle setting 3! It was the fastest but longest and most powerful orgasm I think I have ever had. If you’re looking for a sign to buy this, this is it!

      My only downside it is a little bit on the noisy side and as I live in a shared household, this is a concern for me but I’m just gonna chuck an extra blanket on top and go for it, it’s worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intensity. The design.
      Cons
      A tiny bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 01 December 2020 by Straight Up, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as a Christmas present but we couldn't wait that long to try it out.

      First impressions are that it is very ergonomic and the colour is great (nicer than the three colours that Womanizer offer).

      My wife was sceptical at how it could be so amazing and the rather strange noise was slightly off-putting but believe you me it didn't take more than a few seconds for her to be converted. As for climaxing, she has never really struggled and the Lovehoney wand has been our go-to for several years.

      However, the Pro40 hit the right spot straight out of the box and produced a much stranger and far more sustained orgasm than I have ever seen. Round two and wow wow wow it was amazing to watch, she was making noises that I've never heard before and squirted for the first time ever!

      Bottom line is just buy it, trust me I did the research and looked at many other alternatives so you don't have to, you will not be disappointed but you may well be soundproofing the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size and ultimately the wife thinks it's amazing.
      Cons
      Appeared expensive for what you get, but that opinion soon changed.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny, a must-have in any toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy fucking shit

      Reviewed: 01 December 2020 by Jesustakethewheel, a Bisexual Single Female

      As someone who thought for the longest time that they couldn’t orgasm, this is the best f*cking thing since sliced bread.

      Broooo, I’ve been so indecisive over buying this, but f*ck it is so worth it.

      If you’re on the fence, buy it. I promise you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing broooo.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 30 November 2020 by Cutiecat, a Straight Single Female

      I've been waiting for the Black Friday sales to be able to buy this, and I am not disappointed!

      I've used it twice and on first use, it takes a little time to get used to positioning it in the right place for full effect but once you get the hang of it oh my god it feels amazing! The first few settings don't do much for me, but the last two settings had me squirting more than I ever have before.

      You might think the price is a little steep but it's better than any other toy I have used before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who needs a boyfriend with this

      Reviewed: 28 November 2020 by Nicola-38, a Straight Single Female

      Decided to spice up my sex toy drawer after a while being single (and being single in the worst year ever for dates). Wanted some different items rather than the "norm" and thought I’d try this.

      Wow - I’ve got to admit I’m a little addicted! It gives you a solo orgasm that is different to any other toy I’ve used. It's soft and gentle with the right amount of pressure. Build the intensity through the levels and watch how quick it takes you to the edge.

      Tried it on my nipples and that’s equally as pleasurable... Buy one, you will not be disappointed - it’s my daily pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It’s feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy buy buy - you won’t be disappointed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by Cara_

      This toy is worth every penny and you won’t regret buying it! I had this in my basket for a while and I wish I had bought it sooner. I was really excited to try it for the first time and it didn’t disappoint!

      I came within seconds and now I’ve learnt to put a towel down. I love that with the different settings I can cum hard and fast or prolong the experience, edging to an unbelievable orgasm. I’m so pleased with this toy! The silicone piece that touches your skin is detachable, making it very easy and discreet to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, detachable parts for easy clean and mind blowing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your clit deserves this

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by Vintage_Red, a Straight Single Female

      Wow just wow. Your clit will fall in love with this toy, I promise. It's a cross between feeling like its being licked and gently sucked on. The orgasms are out of this world. Body-shaking, earth-shattering, mind-blowing orgasms.

      Solo play... Put some big knickers on put it on your clit and let the knickers keep it in place whilst you literally grip the sheets, wriggling and rocking your hips uncontrollably!

      This is the only toy that has me soaking and keeps the orgasms coming one after the other. 240-min charge, ladies.

      I've got two drawers full of toys, from wands to rabbits to dildos and plugs, but this... This the best thing since sliced bread!!!!

      Let's take about price... You're thinking it's a bit steep for a toy, but how many crap ones are you going to go through before you give in and buy it and then kick yourself for not buying it in the first place.

      But signing up for Lovehoney newsletter and making an account gets you money off and free delivery.. Won't get a better deal than that.

      Last but not least... Your clit needs this in her life. She deserves it! And if you're with a partner, believe me you'll be horny wet and ready to take him!

      Don't be a fool, get this clit sucking tool!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The earth-shattering orgasms. Easy to use, easy to clean. 240-min charge
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      The best thing I've ever bought.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Advice for Gentlemen buyers

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by Worlds 2nd best husband, a Straight Married Male

      Have just received the Womanizer, which was delivered in express time (very impressed).

      Wife and I eagerly looked forward to finding out if the hype is all blah blah or is there some truth behind these words of approval.

      Okay, let's get one thing straight. If you are in any way lacking self confidence, do not buy this. The truth is the reviews are real.

      Tips for new players:

      Just because she really likes it, working on level 3 doesn't mean going to level 4 is a better idea. Multiple orgasms without warning of a scale that nearly gets you to call an ambulance thinking the toy of choice is killing your wife does nothing for you self-confidence as a male, lover. Leave the bloody toy on level 3. New home favourite is now well established and correct level accepted. Awesome product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Holy shit, amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by SI99, a Straight Married Male

      Where do I start?

      As usual, the packaging was discreet. TOH and I had been planning this day for quite some time and wow what a finish it was. I introduced the Womanizer after making TOH cum orally first. Needless to say, the next 3 orgasms that came were so powerful, quick and noisy.

      This magic toy will definitely be getting a lot more outings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'd been pondering this purchase for a while

      Reviewed: 17 November 2020 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      As the title says, I'd been mulling over this toy for a while as the price tag was a little off-putting, just in case I didn't really get along with the suction toy. I know LH have the sexual happiness promise, but I am yet to make use of this and hope I don't ever have to.

      When my birthday came around, LH kindly gifted me a 40% off code which made getting this toy a no-brainer (it had been sat in my basket for around 9 months!).

      When it arrived, I loved how sleek the box was and how posh it all looked. The feel of the toy is super comfortable and not overpowering in the hand.

      The buttons are easy to use and the black tip comes off for easy washing! I love that it's USB chargeable, and with approximately once weekly usage I still haven't had to re-charge since my purchase back in July!

      I was a huge fan of the wands until I found suction toys and I don't think anything else will come close to how good these toys really are!

      I can have an explosive orgasm in less than 30 seconds, which is just insane and not typically something I have done before this toy.

      Don't wait around like I did, just buy it, you won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction vibrations.
      Cons
      The price tag without discount.
      Bottom line
      My favourite toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best toy ever

      Reviewed: 17 November 2020 by Lovehoney - Solarisx, a Straight Single Female

      I don't really know what else I can write other than WOW.

      This toy is seriously a game changer and is now my number one go-to.

      Everything about it is incredible and I don't know how I ever managed without it!

      The best ever, everyone with a clitoris should buy one, immediately.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everyone with a clitoris should own one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best things I’ve ever bought

      Reviewed: 14 November 2020 by amylb18, a Gay Single Female

      I’m not usually one for leaving reviews but I have to make an exception for this.

      Admittedly, like many others who have left reviews, I was a little sceptical when I saw the price. I thought surely a vibrator can’t be THAT good? I was wrong. It’s quick to charge, is well made, completely waterproof and feels absolutely amazing!

      The mixture of suction and vibration is something I didn’t expect to feel this good. It often takes me ages to orgasm but with this, I can barely last.

      If you’re interested in buying this but you’re unsure if it’s worth it, I can absolutely assure you that it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Too much to list here.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every single penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure (squarting) pleasure

      Reviewed: 13 November 2020 by W&H, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my wife have been together over 10 years and regularly add a new toy to our collection. We are both up for trying most things and always use Lovehoney for theie quick discreet delivery and high class service and again we weren't let down.

      I just wish we had added this toy to our collection earlier.

      My wife loves it when this toy comes out of the box. Nothing has ever quite hit the spot like this before, and I was amazed and delighted when I saw her squirt for the first time because of this toy. It's a regular thing with this toy and nothing else has quite got the reaction that this has!

      It sounds pricey at £100, but it's worth every penny, trust me. We use it quite often and both absolutely love it. I love the pleasure it brings her. It has many different speeds, but when put in exactly the right place we put it on a low setting and she's cumming in a matter of minutes. How it gets her, so wet I dont know!

      The fact it charges up, meaning no need for batteries, is another delight, and even though it's used regularly by us, we have only charged it a few times before long weekends away. It's so easy to clean and I would highly recommend this toy!

      You never know, you may be a squirter after all as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      One word - amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      The best toy we have ever purchased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Raises the bar

      Reviewed: 12 November 2020 by Davoir, a Straight Married Male

      Recently bought the Womaniser Pro Clitoral Stimulator. Having a vast array of toys and stuff, it was tricky to find something we had not already got. But the search was definitely worth it.

      The wife is so impressed with this toy, so much so that it has been used daily since delivery. It’s a great toy for solo or couple play, brings her to a shuddering climax in a matter of minutes, and without the numbing feeling that the wands can leave. Great for use in the doggy position whilst inside you can feel the pleasure being felt by the clenching.

      All in all a fantastic toy. Okay not cheap, but thoroughly worth every penny and could be the one that opens the door to the world of squirting as the climax is so intense I’m told.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, strong, shuddering orgasms.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 353 | next
    Return to main Womanizer Pro40 White Rechargeable Clitoral Stimulator page