1. Reviews Page 2 - We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator 30 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1550%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      413%
      2 star
      413%
      1 star
      413%
      1. We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator
      2. We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator

        Our Price
        £159.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Holy Fu×k

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by Kristyrose, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I don't know how I've been surviving without you my whole life. There's such a thing as love at first sight after all.

      If I could buy all my ladies one of these they would never need a man again! I have had my fair share of sex toys, but this has got to be my favourite one by far!

      Also really helpful when my partner works away and he has full control of it on his phone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works my G-spot and clit. I don't have to hold it.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's incredible.
      Bottom line
      Ladies, get yourself a wevibe.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite toy

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by Thraxas, a Straight Married Male

      Very impressed with this toy overall, has a wide variety of programs, each is customisable in intensity.

      Allows you to create your own programs. Features a hands on touch mode and can sync to music, but picking the right song can be tough, so don't do it on the spur of the moment.

      The vibes adjustment points are spot on and can be adjusted to fit all body types. It tends to stay in when in use as well, both with and without panties. Super quiet as well even on the highest setting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to tease and torture your partner with, very quiet so good in public.
      Cons
      Bluetooth connection lost frequently when moving too far apart.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy, worth every penny.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourite toys

      Reviewed: 18 October 2019 by Kitten365, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is a great product I have found really easy to use, especially with long-distance relationships.

      With the different settings, it’s easy to orgasm with and extremely comfortable for long time use. It was definitely more powerful than I originally had thought it would be, but that is not a complaint. With a variety of settings, it can work for anyone.

      I noticed that after wearing it for a while it’s a bit of a struggle to keep inside if you get to wet; after cumming I found it hard to keep in unless I was sitting down. I also found that there are leather thongs you can wear to keep it in without the struggle - so for those with devious intents make sure to have a backup to keep it inside if the play is going outside of the house for too long. It is also extremely quiet for how powerful it is, as long as you aren't in a dead silent room with curious people then you shouldn't get caught in public at all.

      Pros - lightweight, comfortable, many settings, can be powerful.

      Cons - difficult to wear when wet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, powerful, and lots of fun.
      Cons
      Slips out when too wet.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product and a ton of fun for public.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just for couples

      Reviewed: 15 October 2019 by Summerlee, a Straight Single Female

      This would have to be one of my favourite toys. It hits all the right spots and the vibration levels are amazing.

      I have used this with a partner and also solo and I have just as much, if not more, fun by myself.

      And having a partner that I don't live with makes this toy even more exciting as I get to give him control of pleasuring me without even being here.

      Definitely one of my best investments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape makes it easy to grip in the right spot.
      Cons
      It is a little louder than I'd like but still manageable.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy in my collection

      Reviewed: 19 August 2019 by Foxylady6969, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is by far the best toy I have bought.

      It’s great for solo play, and even better when I ask my other half to join me online when he’s out and about or at work. He can take 100% control of it.

      Amazing.

      None of my other toys has been out since I purchased this a few months ago.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best of the best.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We-Vibe expensive but worth every single penny

      Reviewed: 18 August 2019 by crisbax76

      Absolutely outstanding, I can make her cum from 400 miles away, wonderful discreet, we can play anytime anywhere!

      Very discreet packaging, plenty of variation, great chat feature and video really makes the experience out of this world. All we need is strong WiFi and we’re off! Fits nice and tight!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding.
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Are there any bad We-Vibe products

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by Ash1994

      So I haven't found a partner willing to give this a go with me yet. :( But even by myself this product was incredible.

      It's quite flexible and took a little time to bend it to just the right spot, but when I did, I was really surprised by how intense the vibrations were for such a small device.

      This is the second We-Vibe product I've purchased, and as expected, it was simple to connect to the app. The app has so many settings which are all really easy to use. It's packaged so well. It really does feel like a luxury product.

      I'm going to wear this out clubbing tomorrow night. Can't wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Never had a toy that's made me cum so quickly.
      Cons
      There is nothing I don't like about this product.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for Long-Distance or Up-close Use

      Reviewed: 22 June 2019 by ThisGirl00, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this product! The actual vibrator is pretty strong and definitely gets where it needs to go. It can be worn during sex, or like I do, out while you’re eating dinner to tease before the night truly begins.

      The app is very simple to set up, use and control. I love that there is a way to personalise your own setting for the vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the easy way to use the app along with the vibrator.
      Cons
      They only thing I did not like was the color choices.
      Bottom line
      This is definitely a 10/10 for me and mine. I would recommend it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great couples toy

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by CWolfrey, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is amazing.

      Unlike the Unite, the Sync has a joint in the neck allowing the user to bend the product to fit and sit comfortably on your clit and G-spot. This has 2 Tango motors in too (which is one of the strongest motors on the market) which can be controlled as one or as two separate motors.

      Using the app this toy is a great toy for couples who are long distance! The owner of the product downloads the app then connects the vibe by holding the power button on the device for 3 seconds until you get a heartbeat buzz. After the device is connected to the app you can allow your partner to control it from anywhere in the world, but you have to give them permission to do so! Once in the app, you have unlimited vibes as you can use one of the preloaded vibes, create your own or even sync the vibe to your favourite song.

      Would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best couples toy on the market.
      Cons
      The joint is sensitive, be careful.
      Bottom line
      You and your partner will never have a boring night!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourite toys, a must-have for any female or couple

      Reviewed: 02 May 2019 by AnonymousCouple13

      This toy is one of the only toys that's lasted in our box that comes out almost each and every time we play.

      The thing we love about this toy is how universal it is.

      For an amazing orgasm for both the thinner part can be inserted into the vagina and the bigger part to the outside - when he penetrates he can feel the vibrations which usually makes hubby orgasm very quickly.

      Or if missionary, simply place the toy against the penis so it rubs against the clitoris as she rides, or she can use this solo.

      The orgasms this toy provides is just unbelievable. A genuine must-have for everybody who loves to add to their toy collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Universal, great orgasms each time.
      Cons
      Putting it away.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic toy, a must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We-Vibe Never Fails to Awe Me

      Reviewed: 02 May 2019 by Lilith.Bealove, a Bisexual Other Female

      When I first got the We-Vibe Sync I was so excited. I quickly got it out of the box and passed it around to my partner and the friends we had over, making them clip it over their hands and feel the vibrations. We played with it (nonsexually) until it completely died!

      While we waited for it to charge, we ran some errands, the Sync on my mind the entire time. As soon as we got back, I had it in my hands again, running my hands over the silky smooth silicone and playing with the single button on the back of the toy - I hadn't even touched the remote at this point.

      With our friends no longer around, we immediately began exploring. We had to use it a couple of times before I felt comfortable writing a review because there is so much to do with it! We connected the remote and our phones to the Sync and played around with the different types of settings offered from the two control options.

      The best part, despite the versatility you can have in vibrations, is that the C-clip has multiple bending points. This makes it truly adjustable to your body. We spent a good bit of time trying to find the best angle for my body paired with his member. That being said, once his member was inserted with the toy, we found that we needed much more lube than we thought!

      Another amazing feature of the Sync (I'm not going to try to explain the app connection system) is that it can connect from a long distance. If you have a partner across the country (or even the world) the Sync is an amazing option for long distance relationships. Your partner can take control with the app no matter how far apart you are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Distance play. Silicone. C-clip
      Cons
      Draggy material. Connecting the app was difficult.
      Bottom line
      We-Vibe toys are the best. This is no exception.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long distance pleasure is easy and here

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by MacDaddy_MacWifey, a Straight Married Male

      This was quite an expensive purchase for us, but we had played with a short-distance remote controlled knicker-vibrator and found it to be super fun.

      I'm away for work quite a lot, so wanted something that could work long-distance for some away-time hookup!

      Having researched quite a lot the We-Vibe seemed to fit the bill and was bought as an anniversary gift.

      It arrived as usual in plain packaging (not sure we need to state this in reviews any more because Lovehoney should be renowned for this by now!) and we set it to charge.

      There is a discreet charging container that holds the remote plus the vibe where it lives by my OH side of the bed.

      You can control the Sync via the app or the included remote, but we've not tried the remote yet. The app is so easy to use.

      You have complete control over the product in the app - with a variety of included sensations/vibrations. The smaller part is inserted and the large part sits over the sensitive area just outside!

      Firing it up for the first time we tried all the different included vibrations and found some were better than others - you can turn the strength down independently from the inside/outside parts of the device.

      If you haven't read the instructions you should know that it can also be used during intercourse - which is absolutely excellent when a woman loves some external stimutation when reaching orgasm. It means much more hands free play.

      The strength of the vibrations is pretty strong actually - and also can be somewhat loud - although all this is controllable.

      If you and your partner download the app then you can send control to your partner's app - wherever they are (as long as they've an internet connection). This works really well actually. If you've another we-vibe connect device (one each) then I think (according to the instructions) you can each control each other's device. We're going to need to buy something for me next!

      Bad points - not many, there were some issues during first use where the device dropped connection from my phone, but I think that could have been due to the poor wifi connection from my phone to hers and so on. That only happened during first use when I was also in the room - when I was downstairs during second use it had no such issue.

      There is a main flaw in this thing that everyone should know about: It really puts a hamper in my ability to restrain myself during intercourse!!! It's so good that I found myself far too excited haha. Actually I'm not sure this is so much of a flaw :)

      Final verdict - it's an easy to manage, charge, clean device that works via an app you can share with your partner anywhere in the world.

      The price is expensive but worth the pennies. We love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, vibration, remote controlling via app, discreet charging unit.
      Cons
      Made me (a man) 'arrive' too quickly during intercourse haha.
      Bottom line
      Expensive but worth it for remote loving.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for couples stimulation

      Reviewed: 17 April 2018 by littlemrssub, a Straight Married Female

      Let's start with my biggest concern whilst making this purchase, is it worth it? We had never spent quite this much on one toy before but wow am I glad we did! Yes, it is worth it, a thousand times, yes.

      It comes in a beautiful box and has a discreet casing which can be left on the side whilst charging and even the kids don't notice!

      I cannot think of another toy that can pleasure both myself and my partner quite like this one can! I love that we can both share the vibrations when he is inside, leading to more intense orgasms for us both. We did find it a little awkward to use during intercourse at first but once you have had a play around with it you find what positions work and which do not.

      I love the App, so far we have had no issues with connectivity to the app or the remote, both have been very responsive with no delay. The App enables your partner to control the We-Vibe from anywhere, this is exciting! My partner works away a lot and this has really changed those long evenings without him into something I actually look forward to. Shame you won't be here but yay, an evening of orgasms awaits...

      To sum it up, yes, it's well worth the money, no, you don't need to eat this month! Beautifully intense orgasms are all you need! One of the best toys we have ever treated ourselves to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is easy to use, has great connectivity and has so many variations.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike, it does what it says it does.
      Bottom line
      I love that it is so comfortable yet so powerful at the same time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect couples toy

      Reviewed: 07 March 2018 by LB2908, a Straight Married Female

      I was unsure about buying this because of the price, but my partner treated me to it as a surprise and I’m so glad he did.

      The toy arrived and it was in a nice little box. I like that the toy sits inside a holder when it’s on charge, so no one can see what it is. It charged really fast and we got it connected to the app easily. For some reason it was harder connecting it to the remote, but we eventually got there.

      What we love about this toy apart from the fact it gives us both an amazing orgasm. Is my partner can control the toy when he’s not here through the app. He works away through the week, so this is a definite bonus for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My partner can control it when he’s not there.
      Cons
      The price is a bit steep but definitely worth it.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant couples toy, whether together or apart.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 20 February 2018 by Charliebear144

      This is so much fun.

      My partner works away with work. So every now and again I will get this out and he will control it how ever far away he is! It turns me on so much. Definitely worth the money. Never will get bored of using this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Long lasting charge. Can make your own vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Love it! It’s a must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 122 | next
    Return to main We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator page