1. Reviews Page 1 - We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator 30 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1550%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      413%
      2 star
      413%
      1 star
      413%
      1. We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator
      2. We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator

        Our Price
        £159.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. So enjoyable

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by MindfulMasturbator, a Bisexual Single Female

      So, I’m a virgin and wanted to try this.

      After about 20 minutes I managed to get it in! Anyway I discovered beat mode and I can’t stop laughing!

      It will sync to your music, lmao. It’s actually super enjoyable and a fun sexy way to listen to your favourite songs with good bass. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by Mrteddy, a Straight Married Male

      This is an amazing little thing. I must say what a good edition to add to your collection. Me and the wife love it.

      It's so quiet and fun to use it sure made her happy and it's so intense. Only used it with control up to now and it's a plus that it's waterproof too. Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little guy

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by emkcd, a Straight Married Female

      I have been using this amazing little toy for a few months now!

      All I can say is I am in love with this toy. It has multiple different speeds and settings and I orgasm in seconds using this.

      You can use it solo, or with a partner. It also feels amazing for your partner if used inside of you while doing the deed. I would recommend this to anyone to spice things up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Breath Taking

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by Llauwz19, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to spice things up in lockdown being away from my partner.

      We both absolutely love it especially the video part of the app because he can play with me from miles away! There are plenty of settings and the vibrations are overwhelming. We can’t fault the product now we are just waiting to try it out together during sex. We can’t wait!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The many vibrations on offer.
      Cons
      The app drops out on poor WiFi sometimes.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great new addition

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Pud3, a Straight Engaged Female

      My fiancé and I wanted to spice things up.

      Since lockdown happened we’ve been trying to spice things up and with him being able to operate the device with his app. What a lovely surprise this gives!

      Looking forward to dining out even more with this joining us! It’s a must for the collection! Definitely hits the spot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How discreet and comfortable this is! Hits all spots!
      Cons
      Nothing! It’s amazing!
      Bottom line
      This is a complete must!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-distance enjoyment

      Reviewed: 02 June 2020 by MrsSett

      We totally adore this product, it performs exactly as described. The on-screen messaging, video call is a fantastic way to incorporate missing miles within intimate moments. Either in the bedroom or during another location to spice things wonderfully.

      Easily stored in a very neat white plastic charger, no complaints that the charge failed during a critical moment.

      An additional plus, enjoyable on its own, insert into place and explore the functions, again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft flexibility of the toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Without a doubt, value for money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every couple needs this toy

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by For the love of sex, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      There are not many couple toys in the market, so it was hard to find something for both partners to enjoy. However, this toy is an absolute treasure for couples!

      We loved this device for many reasons. It came in a beautiful packaging with a hardcase to store it and charge it safely, a remote controller and a USB-charging cable. It does not take long to fully charge, and lasts for up to two sex sessions or two hours of use. The hardcase allows to charge the toy and remote controller in a discreet way because it is a plain white colour, so you can leave your toy charging without worrying to be found.

      It is such an amazing toy for a couple because it helps both partners to have a strong orgasm! As a girl, a feel such an amazingly pleasant vibrating sensation on the clit and G-spot inside, which helps to come during a penetrative sex.

      And my partner loves how he can feel the vibration with his penis, along with a textured feeling, which the toy gives because of ripples. Also, for my partner, there is an added level of tightness with the toy, which helps him have a more powerful orgasm.

      Also, we had so much fun playing with the toy in public, since it can be controlled with a phone app or the remote controller. My partner loved making my knees weak in public by playing with patterns and speed on his We-Vibe phone app, which has so many options on the vibration. You can even make your own patterns. And no one can notice because of how quiet it is. It felt soooo sexy, sitting in the movies and low-key orgasming with people around.

      The only flaw of is connecting the toy with the app and creating sessions because the toy would get disconnected from the app, once you insert it.

      Overall, I love that I bought this toy because it brings so much fun, joy, and many powerful orgasms to me and your partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasms for both partners. Quiet. Feels comfortable when inserted. Remote control. Discreet public fun.
      Cons
      Weak bluetooth connectivity.
      Bottom line
      The best couples toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lockdown fun time

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by LucyK87, a Straight Engaged Female

      The We-Vibe is fantastic, discreet, powerful and great for when the other half is away working.

      The charging case is perfect, looks like an air freshener when it's plugged in so no need to worry about prying eyes. The only negative I have found is that the battery doesn't last long enough. Cannot wait to use it again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and powerful.
      Cons
      Battery doesn't last long enough.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for couples to spice up their foreplay or sex.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whew

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by DivineBr, a Straight Single Female

      The We-Vibe is great for its price. If you are the type of person that needs some serious stimulation this is perfect. The different patterns and levels are awesome.

      Unfortunately the only thing I didn't like was the life span. If used regularly the body begins to tear. And my oh my, using with a partner was mind-blowing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed was awesome.
      Cons
      The material.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this vibrator

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by RoBot77, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly, I’ve only used the vibrator solo (blame lockdown) but I have used it a lot. So I can’t yet comment on the app control aspect. I can’t wait to try with my partner in a few weeks!

      It is great quality, feels long-lasting, easily washable. The charging hub is discreet and easy to use. I like the remote you can use as well as the app.

      This is the first time I’ve used this shape of vibrator, and I love the fact you can use inside and clitorally at the same time. The vibrations are strong and I think there is something for everyone, with the lightest vibe a tease and the wave and pulse ones giving some variation.

      It is also great you can change the angle to the fit of your body, though you’re advised not to do this too much!

      Rechargeability is so good for a vibrator! I just need to remember to keep putting it back on charge - but how fantastic not to rely on batteries!

      I would definitely recommend and look forward to trying out the other features with my partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations, shape, texture, ease of cleaning, charging port!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We-happy

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by Lucky lady 2016, a Bisexual Married Female

      My husband bought the We-Vibe Sync for us last month and we are more than pleased with the purchase! I have wanted the We-Vibe for a long time but was reluctant to buy it as I thought it was a little pricy for a toy and wasn't sure it would be worth the money. I have to admit I was very wrong and wish I had bought it sooner.

      It was delivered in discreet packaging as always, when I opened the parcel my first thought was that it seemed smaller than I expected and wasn't anticipating much power from it but I cleaned and charged the toy and was ready and raring to go as soon as my husband got home from work (he is a key-worker).

      The app initially wouldn't sync on my husband's phone but connected to my mobile without any issues. We weren't sure if we should put the toy in first or not but we found toy first best for us. The app is so easy to use and we definitely prefer it to the remote. Even the mid range vibration were enough for us and quickly laid to rest my initial concerns over the size of the toy.

      It's absolutely amazing and considering my usually quiet husband was very expensive and vocal when using it I'd say it a hit for both of us as we both came a lot quicker than usual with a more powerful orgasm. This toy truly exceeded my expectation and I would recommend it to any couple looking for a toy for them both to enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations for us both, didn't slide or feel in the way.
      Cons
      I can't think of any negatives.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, wish I had bought it sooner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So far so O-O-O Good!!

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by LuLu, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased the We-Vibe as I love the thought of my partner being able to control it when we aren't together. This was the main attraction alongside being able to use it hands-free during sex. I first used it alone, navigating my way through the functions using the app. It was incredible. I love clitoral stimulation and this sure hit the spot. It is powerful but not too overpowering. It is fully waterproof so can be used in the shower/bath and fits well inside your vagina.

      Using it together with my partner was even more incredible. During sex it is great to feel the vibrations without having your hands in the way. And he loved the feel of it too. Using it when you're not together, but your partner is in control is even more amazing. I would recommend this toy for singles, couples, long distance relationships. It has so many settings you will definitely find the right one for you. It's also a fun toy, allowing a sense of naughtiness when out and about and no one knows your partner is sitting across the table from you, and pleasuring you without even touching you! Very pleased and would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Various intensities. Ability to be hands free during sex and use when not together.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting, fun, hits the spot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding - 3 Intense Orgasms on the first try - Perfect for Remote Lockdown

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by HIP, a Bisexual Married Male

      Corona lockdown announced and I knew where I needed to head for my 'essentials'... Lovehoney!

      Remote from my lover I went for the We-Vibe Sync intent on some serious remote control fun.

      It arrived yesterday, and for the first outing we were on the phone at the same time. She says it feels very soft to the touch, as she slid it inside I could hear her gasp out loud as she said it touched her in both the right places at once.

      20 minutes later, three very intense orgasms (four if you count my own as I couldn't let her have all the fun!) and this toy is an instant favourite!

      It is going to get a LOT of use over the coming weeks and months and I can't wait to try it out as I slip inside her with it already in place!

      So... if you're apart from your lover, or even if you're not and you want some high-quality fun then don't hesitate. It's well worth the slight premium and hey, you and your lover are worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, soft to touch, super quiet, intense orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OML, Outstanding Orgasms

      Reviewed: 19 March 2020 by Ciaran JJ Quinn, a Straight Engaged Male

      My GF and I tried this because we are LDR, Initially we used the app to have fun times while miles away from each other. It was amazing, being able to make my GF feel good from afar made our sex lives feel so much more intense. We hadn't used too many toys beforehand and it was easy to get into as we had full control over it from our mobiles.

      We got to meet up and having the toy be so versatile was fantastic. It's durable and could handle rough sex and long play sessions wherever we were regardless of distance. My GF has told her friends to try it.

      Definitely our favourite toy to use regularly, would recommend to anyone looking to spice up their sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile and hits her G-spot till shes moaning. The clit attention is great too.
      Cons
      Nothing, It's a great toy.
      Bottom line
      Get it, use it, love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What is not to love

      Reviewed: 04 March 2020 by Longdistancegirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My BF and I have started doing long distance and I just recently bought this as my first ever vibrator.

      Safe to say it is worth the investment - I have to say I was initially quite sceptical but wow! Not only is it a way for us to get more intimate but it’s super comfortable, easy to clean and the app has worked great so far. It also comes in a case which is super handy when trying to be inconspicuous and for my first sex toy it really wasn’t overwhelming!

      Super easy setup! Cute colour and something I can use with him and without him! Couldn’t love this product more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hygienic, discreet, super fun, super easy to use.
      Cons
      Longer battery life.
      Bottom line
      Godsend - saving my long-distance relationship woes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 122 | next
    Return to main We-Vibe Sync App and Remote Control Couple's Vibrator page