1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Dildo 9 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars178 reviews

      RRP
      £29.99
      Our Price
      £23.99
      You save:
      £6.00 (20%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 68186.

      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Dildo 9 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Dildo 9 Inch 178 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      14179%
      4 star
      2916%
      3 star
      42%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Dildo 9 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Dildo 9 Inch

        RRP
        £29.99
        Our Price
        £23.99
        You save:
        £6.00 (20%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Kei2Ectasy, a Gay Going Steady Female

      We just received our new Lifelike Lover and enjoyed it last night! It was explosive and can’t recommend it enough. She said it hit her spot. This will definitely be in healthy rotation.

      Perfectly firm and flexible at the same time. Worth every cent and would definitely purchase again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, firmness, detail, flexibility.
      Cons
      This doesn’t apply. We loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect! Worth the buy if you like decent size, firmness, and lifelike detail.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by Couple number 1, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The toy was delivered on time and as ever in a discreet box. Upon opening the dildo out of its box it looked magnificent but big. This intimidated my partner at first but also excited her.

      Whilst far from our first toy this was a step up from the small rabbit vibrators. The feel of the toy is great in your hands. It has a good weight to it which is perfect for the suction cup. The suction cup can be used on most surfaces and is very strong. The head of the dildo and veins are so prominent my partner said she could feel it all. The best asset to this product is the ability to make women squirt! The head rubs so well on the G-spot.

      A truly wonderful toy that can shake up the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The insertable length and ability to hit the G-spot.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      5 stars, a must-try which should be on every women’s bucket list.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my gosh

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Girlwholovesit, a Bisexual Single Female

      Highly recommend this product, excellent when used with a partner or solo.

      Suction is great for when using in the shower or sticking to the floor. The big helmet is great for climaxing especially when used with a vibrator. I’ve never cum so hard in all my life. I must have slept with this under my pillow for a good 4 weeks solid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and fatness.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow just wow

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Rach2020, a Straight Married Female

      OMG, this is unreal. It hit spots like no men ever could talk about pleasure. xxxx

      Make ya wonder about how a real one would feel or if they even exist in this size, because if they do where are they also.

      If it actually came inside me it would have been tops

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel was so realistic and it was was thick.
      Cons
      The fact it wasn't real and it didn't come deep inside me.
      Bottom line
      Brill and exciting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big boi

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by k4t, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This dildo is great if you want something bigger in your life.

      The veins have a good texture and the size of the head hits the right spot.

      It's hella heavy and hurts my arm when my boyfriends tells me to "destroy my pussy" with it, so keep that in mind.

      The balls and the look of this piece of fake meat is very realistic (from memory). Goes well with an added vibrator also.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The veins, the size and the head.
      Cons
      It's kinda heavy, it doesn't fit in my mouth.
      Bottom line
      Big, heavy and fulfils you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 9" realistic dildo

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Billie_J

      As a transsexual woman, I have a collection of realistic dildoes/vibrators in the usual 6-inch length and 4.5-inch girth but wanted to go up in length and girth so I bought this one to try out.

      When it arrived (2 days after ordering) I went into the bedroom and opened the packaging to reveal this very realistic, lengthy looking dildo. I couldn't wait and immediately pulled my panties down, lubed the dildo and inserted it in my anus and within a matter of minutes was having an intense orgasm! The girth is just right for anal and the length is very pleasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, length, girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in any dildo collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can’t get her off it

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by arthurdaleygeez, a Straight Married Male

      My god what a beauty. She took it out the box and said I don’t think so. Meaning, I think, if only yours truly was as big.

      Tried various surfaces to get it stuck down firmly and at the right height. Bit tricky that one. But seamed to love an Ikea chest of drawers. I ended up adapting a bedroom stool, so the top now has a flat plastic surface and all I can say now is game on.

      After a while getting juices to flow, she was up and down on it like a woman possessed. Cumming like a steam train. Best £18.00 I have ever invested in, I can tell you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic cock design.
      Cons
      But tricky to get stuck down, needs a smooth surface.
      Bottom line
      Great value, well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by babydoll2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Arrived this morning in its usual packaging.

      Couldn't wait to rip it out of its box.

      Wasn't disappointed.

      Although I own the Doc Johnson 10-inch suction dildo, I was after something that I could use on a more lengthy basis.

      This is amazing.

      Have been sitting here now for almost 2 hours with this gorgeous lump of realistic manhood stuffed into my pussy.

      Just keep having a little jiggle every few minutes and have got to admit that the sensation that it gives me is totally awesome.

      Inserting it was an almost a cum-inducing experience as the tip worked its way to my G-spot. The veins on the shaft make it feel lifelike and I couldn't believe that within a few seconds I had taken this right down the balls.

      Can safely say that this is going to get a lot of use when the OH is away and probably when he isn't as well.

      Am looking forward to sticking this to a chair, ramming a butt plug up my ass and giving him a good sucking while he watches me bring myself to a climax on this baby.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic look and definitely the size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have in anyone's toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by Flozza, a Bisexual Single Female

      It makes me moan every time I use it. It's great for using in the shower and the suction cup doesn't fail!

      I have a strap-on harness and I have used it on other women, they have also enjoyed it haha !

      It's really easy to clean and very realistic. It's a great addition to my sex toy collection haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup. Makes me moan.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. W.O.W.

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by SnowBunny69, a Straight Single Female

      I've always wanted to buy a toy for when my boyfriend is away. Something big, realistic and like my man... which led me here and oh my am I glad it did. It's like I did a Clone-A-Willy, I'm shook

      It's big, sturdy, firm but soft to the touch and oh so good. Just thinking about it is making me wet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, girth, sturdiness, look.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by Sweetie 1992, a Straight Married Female

      It took me years to find just a perfect dildo to meet my needs. The suction cup is very strong, so making my shower time more enjoyable just buy sticking in it to the wall and doing my thing while showering. Tried on all kinds of surfaces like wall, chair, table and floor, and haven't had issues with suction cup what so ever.

      Size-wise its thickness is absolutely perfect, letting you feel whole veins while inside of me. Length giving you plenty of pleasure even if I can't fit it all in. It's just right as it gives you loads enjoyment depending on what you want to get from it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Entire size and grit is beyond amazing.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big monster

      Reviewed: 13 October 2019 by Gangbang lover, a Bisexual Married Female

      Love this, it's big, nice colour.

      The suction cup is good to use anywhere. I like the bath and shower. I bought a strap-on harness and have it attached to it now. I love using it on other women and them using on me. The balls on it too. It's nice banging like the real thing. I feel in control with it, lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size, balls.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Scratches an itch

      Reviewed: 10 September 2019 by william97

      Been expanding my collection of toys for a while and got a range of dildos in all shapes and sizes. This, however, is by far my favourite.

      It looks and feels great in hand and in the rear, the head is perfect for teasing your hole before sliding in and the veins really rub the prostate well.

      Using it never gets old and makes me moan every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How satisfying it feels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big black boy

      Reviewed: 17 July 2019 by Corneo, a Bisexual Married Male

      We love dildo shopping and take it in turns to add to our collection.

      This time it was my turn and it was on a silly discount. Felt like I had it for free, and wow, when it turned up and was unboxed the excitement rushed through our bodies.

      A bbc experience with this beauty must not be far from the real thing (in size anyway). The head is so perfectly shaped to tickle before inserting. Having had this a while now, we are pretty used to it and it feels amazing, every inch up to the balls in front hole for her or back hole for him.

      Very happy with this purchase. Look forward to another dildo shop in the not so distant future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length girth realisticness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 9" of love for solo or couples play

      Reviewed: 17 April 2019 by Red boy blue boy, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Arrived quick and discreet. A little bit girthier than expected. However, both my partner and I enjoy using it either separate or together.

      The suction cup base makes it ideal for use in or out of the shower. You can feel every veiny and bumpy detail. 10/10, would buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every last veiny detail.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      9" of pleasure wet or dry.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 178 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Extra Long Dildo 9 Inch page