1. Reviews Page 1 - Clone-A-Willy Glow In The Dark Vibrator Moulding Kit Blue

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars104 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67708.

      1. Clone-A-Willy Glow In The Dark Vibrator Moulding Kit Blue

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Clone-A-Willy Glow In The Dark Vibrator Moulding Kit Blue 104 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5755%
      4 star
      2524%
      3 star
      66%
      2 star
      55%
      1 star
      1111%
      1. Clone-A-Willy Glow In The Dark Vibrator Moulding Kit Blue
      2. Clone-A-Willy Glow In The Dark Vibrator Moulding Kit Blue

        Our Price
        £34.99

    1. So fun

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by Alisha1712, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my husband were looking for a new toy and a fun way to spice up our Friday night!

      This did not disappoint.

      The instructions were very clear and straight forward. I did read a review that gave some helpful tips too in regards to the mixing times. It was quick to do and that meant it wasn’t too much of a challenge to keep 'the shape' let’s say?

      After leaving for 24 hours to set the toy came out so good! It’s very lifelike and the vibration is pretty powerful.

      I now love the fact whenever my hubby gets on my nerves I can literally tell him to go f*** himself! Worth buying it just for that reason alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun to do.
      Cons
      Didn’t glow as well as I thought it would.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, excellent product at the end.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife's favourite new toy

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by Anonymous269, a Straight Married Male

      We bought one of these a few years ago to try something new.

      The directions are very straightforward and simple.

      It can be a bit messy, so definitely make it somewhere that's easy to clean up or put down towels.

      After we got it made, the next day, after it had set up, my wife was waiting and ready for it. We got it out and cleaned up. It slipped right in and she said it was just like the real thing, but better because it vibrates.

      If you work out of town your partner will never be lonely and be thinking of you all the time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and realism.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a great product and a fun thing to do with your partner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun making a clone

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Happywifehappylife666, a Straight Married Male

      This was an interesting challenge.

      Bought this as I have small fibre neuropathy that seems to be spreading, so I wanted a clone for my wife. It’s produces a pretty damn good clone of the fella down under.

      Instructions are fairly straight forward. 32 degrees Celsius for the moulding liquid is actually pretty cold. Wasn’t expecting the cold sensation on my tackle to be so confronting. So I achieved a clone that was about 75% of my normal size.

      Still put a massive smile on the wife’s face though.

      This is a fun and easy to make product and I would recommend to all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and straightforward.
      Cons
      Moulding mixture is too cold.
      Bottom line
      Bloody awesome.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Srxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We’ve been on the fence about buying this for months as some reviews aren’t all that great, and I’ve personally been told from friends they’ve even found it difficult to make, but regardless we gave it a shot to find out for ourselves!

      If you’re going to buy it, here’s some tips:

      Do it over the bath/on wipeable floor. We ended up ruining our carpet - oops!

      Make sure you read where it says to put Vaseline on his pubes if he has any because it was a pain trying to pull the mould off all the mangled pubes.

      And lastly, when pouring in the silicone remember to leave at least an inch because I forgot. Thought it would be fine and ended up with silicone exploding all over... We managed to cut it off in the end though.

      It was a two-day process making this, and honestly with the way it’s come out I’m not even bothered! Feels like any other dildo we have, but it’s my partners penis - amazing!

      I’d recommend it to try to anyone who’s on the fence about it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was a nice bonding activity for me and my partner.
      Cons
      Messy! Very messy!
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lived up to expectations

      Reviewed: 03 August 2019 by Bella3456, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Okay, so I thought I'd buy this as a spice up your life surprise for the other half!

      All planned to do it together one night for a bit of fun!

      What a disaster! A fun one may I admit!

      We managed to block the sink and spill the plaster of Paris on the carpet!

      First, most important rule! Trim! Before use. I spent more time cleaning up than mixing all the stuff together!

      All in all, the product does what it says on the tin. It's a bit of fun!

      Very handy that you can buy another mixing kit. I've already repurchased for a second attempt!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Friend.
      Cons
      Bit messy premixed stuff would be ideal or prior warning mess it can make.
      Bottom line
      Love it, will try again.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazingly realistic

      Reviewed: 15 October 2018 by Ming war, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is our second iteration of Clone-A-Willy (we got the purple one as well) and overall a very fun experience.

      I read the written instructions carefully, planned it all out carefully and on a day where we were free and frisky, we tried the cloning process. Following the instructions and timings which are reasonable to follow is difficult to do correctly. The moulding mixture hardened too fast with a 45-second mix which therefore meant trying to force my erection in was hard, and the achieved shape wasn't accurate. The finished version had lots of bobbles on and wasn't right at all.

      Mega kudos to Lovehoney as they sent me a replacement after I realised their instructional video is different than the written instructions. They suggest a 30 seconds mould mix before pouring and putting your member into the clone. The second time was a charm, the finished version is scarily (it glows in the dark for Halloween!) realistic down to veins, texture and everything!

      The wife loves the idea that it's 'mine'. Even though we have other fun vibrators, this is a new favourite. The vibe function does the job but isn't too powerful because it lives inside thick silicone.

      Even though we now have another fun toy, it was really good to play together and to maintain arousal for about 45 minutes - a big tease for both of us, leading to much more shenanigans!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ultra realistic and authentic 'you'.
      Cons
      Hard to get mould mix right for accuracy.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun together.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 June 2018 by Dazzae

      Great fun to make, even better with your partner. Instructions are very clear and easy to understand. Can be a little messy in the process of making the mould.

      My partner was very upset we had to wait 24hrs for it to set. Amazing result, very realistic and great flow in the dark feature.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic, easy to do.
      Cons
      A little messy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, buying another.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It glows so bright

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by Matt!, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First of all, I have to so I had one of these before and I wasn't over the moon about it as it came out rough and wasn't the best however clearly practice makes perfect because this one came out amazing.

      It's very detailed, you can see every fold of skin every bulging vain and even the cock ring I was wearing was moulded perfectly to the point you would think I have just slid it one afterwards!

      I know it's not the cheapest toy but when you get this right it's worth every penny to have a perfect replica of yourself to give your partner is amazing! This is not a gimmick toy you can actually make a good quality powerful lifelike vibrator.

      It's great fun to make (very messy but fun) and even more fun to use after. Definitely recommend, in fact, even if you have tried this before I would give it another go like me you will be amazed at the results you can get with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect copy of me.
      Cons
      Vibrator hard to place so it's not touching the side.
      Bottom line
      Amazing fun, amazing toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glow in the dark pink

      Reviewed: 10 May 2018 by Waterfordcpl, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got this 2 days ago and got straight into making it as kids were out. Great fun to make and very realistic.

      From a male point of view bigger than I expected so happy days. Female well pleased with having a twin to play with. Instructions very clear and was quite easy to make, a little messy but that's half the fun.

      All in all, a great product at a very reasonable price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic and great if the lights go out.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great product and fun to make.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I f*cked up but still all good

      Reviewed: 22 February 2018 by Fabulously weird, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The instructions are easy to understand and you don't need a lot of time. However, I would recommend pre-planning. I mixed the mould mixture and quickly ran to the bathroom because I thought sticking my dick into a tube in the kitchen was inappropriate.

      Once in the bathroom it was a race against time to get hard and violate the mixture. Once I was in, it overflowed.

      Not a problem but it's awkward to hold a tube overflowing with hardening goo and get the perfect mould. I missed the top part which kind of sucks (no pun intended).

      This was meant to be a surprise for my partner, but living in the same house makes it a little challenging.

      After I had violated the mould and it had solidified. I put it in the cupboard to hide it. I waited about 12 hours, so it could cure, a bit of water but that's not a problem.

      I mixed the silicone and powder and poured it into the mould. I completely forgot about the vibrator, so it was hastily put into the mixture.

      24 hours later, my failure evident in the form of a vibrating glow in the dark failure penis. The tip and shaft look good, but because I screwed it up it looks like the base was made by a retarded otter. I tried to cut it down but no luck really.

      Moral of the story. Prepare and take your time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is easy to understand and quick.
      Cons
      I'm an idiot.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you prepare first.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of Fun

      Reviewed: 09 November 2017 by Marsden., a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this product initially for DP with my girlfriend to spice things up a bit. After going through the process of making the clone of myself (which I must admit was very fun for us both to get hands on with), we tried it out the first night it was ready, and oh how it lived up to expectation!

      The clone was incredibly realistic to every detail, any contours, veins et cetera were perfectly mimicked and look as they are on the real deal! As I pulled it out of my drawer when we wanted to start getting intimate we completely forgot the thing was glow in the dark, and because we had just shut the lights of, it was so bright! It made us laugh a lot, but then once the giggles were over and it was in play, my girlfriend went from giggles to moans!

      The vibrations are so powerful and the feel of the toy is actually very high quality. We’ve tried this toys in many scenarios now. We’ve used it DP, we’ve used it on her while I touched myself during foreplay, and we’ve used it to stimulate her clit. Needless to say, for the amount of money you pay for this fun and pleasurable toy, it’s well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, high quality, easy to make, strong vibrations!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect “DIY” sex toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very tricky to do

      Reviewed: 04 October 2017 by Hisdirtybitch, a Straight Married Female

      This was our first attempt at a clone a willy. Followed all the instructions properly. Turned out not so good! Although was so much fun to do. :)

      We haven't given up, though, and I'm sure our second attempt will work better! It was expected that we wouldn't be successful the very first attempt. After reading a lot of the reviews, we had a very understanding knowledge that it wasn't an easy task!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brought a lot of laughter.
      Cons
      Difficult to do.
      Bottom line
      Tricky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun

      Reviewed: 27 July 2017 by Pinky2105, a Straight Married Female

      This is very easy to do if you follow the instructions!

      The only thing I would say is to use cool water-instead of the hot water it tells you to as you will have more time to mess about getting it right as the first step moulding silicone can set very quickly.

      We had lots of fun in make this and the end results are great.

      The glow in the dark part works brilliantly. It's almost like have a night light. As for the vibe, it's not the best, but you could just leave it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Must-use cooler water.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Difficult to master

      Reviewed: 03 July 2017 by mazamanson_djl

      I love this toy as it brought a lot of laughter into the bedroom (not that we are lacking that).

      My other half loves this product and loves to use it when I'm away at work. She says it's ALMOST as good as the real thing. Now you can either believe her or not, but that's what I've been told...

      This is a difficult product to master depending on how your member is formed... I won't go into too much detail, but the size and curve in mine made it hard for us to get the full effect of what we were trying to achieve. Now my Mrs is a special effect makeup artist and we did fail with the only one we have bought, so this must give you some idea on what this product is like to get right.

      We did manage to get a good copy of the first few inches so the vibrating part of the pack could fit in and look like it does in the image on this page. So it really doesn't show me in all my glory, if you catch my drift... There is instructions that are provided that advise you on what to do should you have the same problems as me (size and curve).

      Making the mould is easy if you follow the instructions. I recommend reading them a few times as you have to work fast before the products set. Keeping your boner is probably the hardest part to this, so I would make sure your SO knows how to tease and keep you aroused.

      It takes about 24 hours for the mould to set, and the detail it can capture is pretty impressive! I was pretty shocked at it.

      The way it glows in the dark is also pretty cool and funny, so I would recommend this colour above all the others.

      Absolutely fantastic product, but I would recommend going online and requesting a bigger, wider tube if you are concerned about your size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The entertainment and the detail of the finished product.
      Cons
      Difficulty to make.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product that brings laughter to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful for long-distance

      Reviewed: 22 March 2017 by Joshimitsu, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As my OH and I live in separate countries for the majority of the year, the idea of this toy was very appealing to us. My other half wanted a new vibrator but she isn't usually keen on realistic dildos. However, the thought for us both is that if she is having fun when we are apart it would be pretty hot if I am still able to help her out!

      Anyway, a review of the final product. My OH was thrilled with the outcome. The cloning process was pretty identical. She was happy with the level of vibrations and the fact she has a clone of me for when I'm not there. She was also a fan of the fact this glows in the dark. Quite a funny novelty to have on this toy.

      I am personally, unashamed to say I was extremely proud of the clone we created, that my OH's new dildo was bigger than her old one and that she even wanted a personal clone of me at all!

      If you are a fan of greater vibrations, or something more intense, it may be a good idea to buy an upgraded vibrator to use, but bear in mind it will have to be thinner than your partner's current girth.

      The process of creating this clone was admittedly a little messy and time consuming. You want to put some time aside to make sure you aren't interrupted, and either put some old towels down or work over a laminated service so any excess can be scraped/peeled off.

      The instructions given were very easy to follow and we got this right first time (unlike some reviews I read prior to purchase).

      I think the best approach for this is to involve whoever you are making the clone for in the process. We went into this with an open mind and we're ready to laugh at any mishaps, mistakes or even the final product. However, help maintaining an erection may be needed. Lovehoney sent me a free cock ring, which helped with this process, but my OH was the main help with this. I don't need to give detail, but ultimately we both got naked for the process and the knowledge I would be rewarded for putting my cock in a mould helped!

      I would recommend this product to all. It's a good bonding session for a couple, a fun idea and very well suited to a long-distance relationship. That being said, we can't wait to use this toy together in the near future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My OH now has a clone for when we are apart.
      Cons
      Putting my cock in the mould was 'different'.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant, fun and innovative toy and an experience to create.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 104 | next
    Return to main Clone-A-Willy Glow In The Dark Vibrator Moulding Kit Blue page