1. Reviews Page 1 - Annabelle Knight Ooooh! 7 Function G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67270.

      1. Annabelle Knight Ooooh! 7 Function G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Annabelle Knight Ooooh! 7 Function G-Spot Vibrator 41 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2151%
      4 star
      1127%
      3 star
      512%
      2 star
      25%
      1 star
      25%
      1. Annabelle Knight Ooooh! 7 Function G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Annabelle Knight Ooooh! 7 Function G-Spot Vibrator

        Our Price
        £19.99

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Oh em G(spot)

      Reviewed: 24 October 2020 by Lozza bee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered the Annabelle Knight G-spot vibrator as a little treat for myself during lockdown. Y'know, just to pass the time.

      Holy cow! It is now my go-to toy! It brings me to orgasm so quickly! My OH likes to tease me with it and it is just so incredible. It is one I would 100% recommend to anyone. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's heavily ribbed so it just feels so good!
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      It is a definite must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Lyndav71, a Straight Other Male

      I've used bullets and rabbits before. Was time to get a new vibrator.

      Thought about this being a G-spot vibrator the shape was intriguing.

      What I discovered on using this (have used it twice now):

      1) It is a powerful vibration which adjusts as required.

      2) Because of the shape, I found my hand did not get numb or sore holding it.

      3) Faster and more effective results than the bullet or rabbit for me.

      Definitely value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effective results every time, supportive and helpful shape, value for money, enjoyable experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite item from the Lovehoney vibrator kit

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by GoGirl12

      I bought this as part of a Lovehoney vibrator kit. Out of the 4 items, this is my favourite from the kit.

      I use this for citorial stimulation as well as G-spot and the combination has enabled me to orgasm for the first time. I think the vibration in the tip and the different vibration settings makes this a game-changer.

      If you buy this as part of the kit is it excellent value but also well worth the money buying it on its own.

      Lovely colour, very smooth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Had my first orgasm using this.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Game changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delivers what it promises

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by Kinky Katsy, a Straight Single Female

      It promises intense, and you get intense! I bought this for the shower as none of my other toys are waterproof, but I think it's going to replace them all!

      The design is fantastic, comfortable and definitely hits the right spot. And great value for money too. I'd say it's better than some of the more expensive vibrators I've bought before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration patterns and G-spot-hitting tip.
      Cons
      No faults at all.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrator I own.
    3. 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Affordable and Quiet

      Reviewed: 23 January 2019 by hex-moon

      This G-Spot vibrator is very good quality, especially for the affordable price point. It has a good selection of speeds and power levels, and the material feels nice and is good quality.

      It was easy to set up and easy to use. I recommend using a water-based lube with it as it makes the experience more pleasurable and comfortable.

      Overall I'd rate this a good toy if you are starting to experiment with vibrators and want to combine quality with affordable cost.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very quiet, easy to use, and had a range of powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Affordable, comfortable and pleasureable fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amaaazing

      Reviewed: 19 September 2018 by Louisedragon, a Bisexual Single Female

      Really great material, super set, hits the right spots, and would highly recommend!

      My boyfriend and I both use it and both get amazing pleasure. The curved bit at the top really helps for you to get that G-spot.

      The vibrations are also great with serious intensity and lots of different modes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything and the tilt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Soft, great size, gender neutral, great vibrations.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-spot vibrator

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by Ajay0913

      Absolutely outstanding performance. I have had the best orgasms ever using this vibrator and I struggle to orgasm without using it.

      This has become part of mine and my partners sex routine every time!

      10/10, would definitely recommend to anyone and such good quality for the price too.

      My favourite toy I own by far!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasm
      Cons
      Quite noisy
      Bottom line
      Outstanding!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 12 May 2018 by Daddy-kink, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product was good for both me and her. We sliced it up and used it on me and my gosh was it nice. Good build and very good price.

      Only thing is that you have to buy batteries for it yourself. One AA battery is all. but it would be nice if they provided just one so you could use it straight out of the box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power in such a small item.
      Cons
      No batteries.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 April 2018 by Thenaughtykitty, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've never managed to reach my G-spot when on my own and felt like I was missing out so after searching for the perfect toy and reading the reviews on this, I decided to take the plunge and order while it was on a special offer and I'm so so glad I did!

      When it arrived I couldn't wait to try it out! I love the smooth feel of this and it's neat size and the fact that it's easy to clean. I experimented with the different settings and first used the tip on my clitoris to get the feel of each setting (which felt amazing by the way) before inserting and experimenting with the different settings again. It didn't take long to hit the right spot and it felt amazing and wasn't long before I had my first orgasm.

      I particularly like the intermittent pulse setting for a longer play time with multiple orgasms. The settings are easy to change with the button on the bottom but I did find that if I got too carried away, I was changing the settings by mistake at first but now I've got used to it I just hold it differently to stop this happening!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Size, shape, feel, strength of the vibes and the different settings.
      Cons
      Only downside for me would be the position of the settings button.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 February 2018 by el.g89

      I wanted to experiment a little and buy my first toy, so was browsing the site, and saw this. Read the great reviews (and the sale price was enticing) and bought it...

      I can’t say enough praise! It’s easy to use (don’t forget batteries), waterproof, silicone, good width and length, the curves are fun and there’s so much to explore with all the speeds and patterns.

      Perfect for beginners and I’ll definitely be introducing this to the bedroom. I struggle with G-spot orgasms on my own but this did wonders, with some water-based lube it finished me off really quickly with a really powerful orgasm. Using on your clit or inside is a great pro too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, well-priced, can clit and internal, waterproof, lots of patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I’m never looking back!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says

      Reviewed: 03 October 2017 by The fosters, a Straight Engaged Female

      Item arrived, packaging very discreet. I bought this as I have never been able to cum via G-spot stimulation.

      The size, feel and colour were good. Both me and my OH were excited to use it. He inserted it inside me and set the vibrations away. Almost immediately I felt it on my G-spot. I let my OH know it was hitting the spot.

      After what seemed like no time at all, I had my first ever G-spot orgasm and it was amazing! I can’t believe what I have been missing out on all this time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must-buy. Can’t believe I have only just found this item.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, strong orgasm from G-spot alone

      Reviewed: 23 August 2017 by Katy, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow what a surprise! The first G-spot vibrator I bought was a big disappointment, but seeing the tip of this one I thought it might be better and I was right, it really hits the spot!

      I used it as soon as it arrived and I had a really strong orgasm just from G-spot stimulation with this vibrator and it was incredible. I think maybe for some it can be hard to drop the idea that an orgasm can only come from the clit, but this is all part of what is actually a large structure inside us.

      I love my Bodywand still but this is my new favourite! I have short arms so sometimes find vibrators hard to use, but this is the perfect size for easy use and vibrates a lot in the tip.

      Would be great on the clit too and will try that next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength, bent tip, length, everything!
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Lilith777

      One of the best vibrators I’ve ever had and very affordable. Powerful, super soft to touch and the shape hits whatever spots need hitting.

      Mine broke after many uses, but I’m back again for more - the only downside is that sometimes the internal pins that connect to the batteries move out of place and have to be adjusted to touch the battery again. Not a big problem for such an amazing feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shaped to hit the spot.
      Cons
      Battery connection occasionally out of place.
      Bottom line
      Must-have experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Bensoph, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner bought this for me and all I can say is wow.

      This really hits the spot with its curved end. I had to change the bedsheets after I have never orgasmed so hard as I did with this toy. I even use it in the shower. Very powerful vibration, it's a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Jelly legs.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My main vibrator

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by AC, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is perfect for beginners. I had bought other with different materials, but this is the best so far - easy to clean, use and cum!

      It does make some noise if put on high speed, but not that much. Hits the G-spot just right!

      When I'm horny and my partner's not around its the next best thing for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed, the texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use, and makes you cum.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Annabelle Knight Ooooh! 7 Function G-Spot Vibrator page