1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Big Box of Sexual Happiness Ultimate Sex Toy Gift Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Big Box of Sexual Happiness Ultimate Sex Toy Gift Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Big Box of Sexual Happiness Ultimate Sex Toy Gift Set 23 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1148%
      4 star
      939%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      29%
      1. Lovehoney Big Box of Sexual Happiness Ultimate Sex Toy Gift Set
      2. Lovehoney Big Box of Sexual Happiness Ultimate Sex Toy Gift Set

        Our Price
        £120.00

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Christmas spirit

      Reviewed: 15 November 2019 by scottishcouple16, a Straight Married Male

      Well they say Christmas is all about coming together and this advent calendar definitely helps with that.

      24 days for fun and experimentation. Allowed to try new things and have a bit of a laugh. Good way to find out what works for you and what doesn’t, while also getting a surprise every day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety.
      Cons
      Nothing for Christmas Day.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to explore and enjoy each other with a variety of toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Merry Christmas

      Reviewed: 20 August 2019 by amynscott, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my fiancé got this Advent calendar a few years ago. It was the best Christmas we have had. We couldn't wait to open up the calendar each morning and see what sexy surprise was in store for us that night. I feel it gave us both an insight into a world we had previously both not dabbled in.

      Although this product is no longer available for sale, I'm guessing they will do another near Christmas. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vast range of items.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and full of orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big box of sexual happiness

      Reviewed: 12 February 2017 by Em&Al, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Absolutely amazing box. I couldn't have asked for a better deal!

      Me and my partner bought this as we were both interested in a few things in the box and the other things we had never tried and if I'm honest would never try anything like the ball gag, nipple clamps and the clit clip but I have to say it was worth it even though the ball gag wasn't very comfy and hurt my mouth. It was a great way to get us into other things and to try something new.

      Even though we already had similar things that were in the box me and my partner found them all to be more comfortable and generally better. Like the blindfold, handcuffs and ankle cuffs.

      It was really exciting trying the new vibrators and I have to say all of them are really powerful.

      I really do think this box is worth the money although I do think if you have lots of different things already then you might not think so but if you are looking for something new and wanting to experiment I couldn't think of anything better to get.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great deal couldn't go wrong.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christmas came twice.

      Reviewed: 17 January 2017 by DeusRapture, a Bisexual Single Male

      I was really excited to unpack this, me and a partner started at one and worked our way through trying them out on each other. From ticklers to blindfolds and from cock rings to bullet vibrators. This has almost every thing to make any day into Christmas (or valentines day since it has the synthetic rose petals which are a very romantic.) It also includes batteries for most toys (or the ones that need them.) so you can start to play immediately.

      The calendar has some beginner bondage equipment which is very exciting to try if you haven't tried it already, stuff like a breathable ball gag and nylon cuffs has a great appearance (especially since it all matches.)

      It even works after you've opened it all up since it can be a great way to store the toys unless you have somewhere else to keep them, though closing it and keeping the toys in can be a little tricky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Large variety of toys and worth the money.
      Cons
      Some of the things in it will probably only be used once or twice.
      Bottom line
      This has enough toys in to last to next Christmas, and very worth it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Box of Goodies

      Reviewed: 31 October 2016 by Lovehoney - Minty, a Straight Married Female

      This was a highly anticipated arrival for me and I was thrilled and felt very lucky to be able to review and take a box home.

      Firstly I love the concept of this item. It is not only aimed at the one main festive time of the year. You are able to purchase it at any time that suits you and I think that works well. This would be great for Valentine's or an anniversary or wedding gift for your partner. It’s something a bit different and unique.

      The item was presented in a very discreet and well-fitted plain cardboard box which was great for transporting.

      When opened you have this metallic purple explosion of colour with a complimentary bright red sleeve. The whole design was very discreet only showing the Lovehoney heart on the front embossed to begin with then showing the logo and copy under the sleeve. If I didn’t have children (there would be too many questions) I would feel comfortable leaving this out on display. The metallic hearts that were hidden under the sleeve was a pleasant surprise and gave it that little extra something.

      My husband and myself took it in turns opening up each window, which was a thrill in itself. It brought a bit of excitement to the day that wasn’t there before. On some days we would wait to open the door together on the evening and on others we opened them in the morning, which kept the anticipation there for the day. It was great because it kept us talking and wondering all day literally every day for the 24 days! We basically had 24 days of evening (sometimes day) dates planned which we couldn’t plan until we knew what was behind the door.

      I won’t go into too much detail about the gifts, because of course it’s a surprise, but there is a great range! Something for everyone. There were a couple that we won’t use for now, but you never know... They could come in handy for the future.

      Overall, a great, well thought out product which is great value for money. Not only did it spice things up in the bedroom for us but it introduced new toys that we may not have otherwise tried. I would definitely recommend the 24 days of Sexual Happiness - it made our house a very happy house!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The variety of toys were great! Something for everyone!
      Cons
      The inside card came away from the box.
      Bottom line
      24 days of excitement and happiness! :)
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best advent ever

      Reviewed: 29 October 2016 by AsYouWish!, a Straight Married Male

      We were both lucky and unlucky to have been able to test this for Lovehoney. Lucky because it was absolutely fantastic but unlucky because no advent calendar will ever seem exciting again!

      Every adult likes to relive the excitement of the build-up to Christmas and we try each year to get a fun advent. We have tried luxury chocolates, candles, alcohol and sexy messages. These were all fun but have been completely blown out of the water by this Lovehoney revelation.

      Lovehoney have produced a seriously classy advent calendar. It manages to look sophisticated whilst capturing the excitement of waiting for the next day to open each door.

      I don’t want to give anything away about the contents as it would ruin the surprise, but none are so extreme that people would be put off or too vanilla to be boring. The level is so perfect that someone must have spent a lot of time agonising about each gift.

      The gifts, without revealing anything, were seriously classy. They were all made from quality materials and were exciting to find behind the door. We played with every gift and on some nights played with lots at once.

      We are seasoned Lovehoney customers who have a collection of toys which is difficult to store, but were not disappointed with a single one. It was very difficult to restrain my OH. Not with the contents but to prevent her from opening several doors each day. We did not have December to hold us back!

      If you are a couple who play together or would like to play more, I could not give this a stronger recommendation. Any couple who does not have fun with this have probably died years ago! I really hope that Lovehoney makes a similar product next year with different gifts - I would get one every year!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives the excitement of Christmas a classy adult wow factor!
      Cons
      No advent calendar will be exciting again!
      Bottom line
      Just amazing. This will be your best Christmas!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Month of Sexual Happiness

      Reviewed: 23 October 2016 by Jezebella, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've just had the best, most sexually explorative, fun month with my husband-to-be ever, thanks to Lovehoney's Sex Toy Advent Calendar!

      Everyday my partner and I would jump out of bed, eager open the purple windows of joy. We took what we found each day as a suggestion for that evening's sexual play, and oh what a fantastic month it's been! I spent every day excitedly fantasizing about the evening to come.

      We pushed our boundaries and learnt a lot about each other's sexual tastes. There were some old favourites, some new sensations, and a couple of doors that really blew us out of the water.

      I don't want to take away the joy and excitement of revealing what is behind each door away from you. But what I will say is the quality of the items are phenomenal, and that there is a good range of toys and bondage items. I expected a lot of very cheap products, but this was not the case at all! The toys are made from super soft luxury silicone, which I absolutely adore.

      With this calendar, not only do you get a month of sexual excitement and pleasure, but you expand your collection with a range of high quality products that you can use again and again. However, the true beauty of the calendar is it's ability to bring you closer to your partner by exploring different kinds of sexual play together. I can't think of a better way to spend advent.

      Although I received the calendar as a secret tester and as such I opened it throughout October, I can't imagine a better way to kick off Christmas.

      Have a Sexy Christmas Everyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range of high-quality products, excitement of mystery.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best advent calendar ever!
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The love box of goodies

      Reviewed: 31 January 2017 by adam-sheppard

      Enjoying the the box of happiness. Great products, worth every penny.

      Not sure about the gag, to be honest. We needed a paddle for spanking! No faults with anything, really. It all comes with instructions, spare batteries, it's got everything you need for a weekend break, just make sure you order lubricants.

      Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There all great products.
      Cons
      Not sure about the gag needs to be replaced with a softer gag.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money great value and it's all great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Advent for fun

      Reviewed: 05 January 2017 by Paramedic&Nurse, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was our first purchase from Lovehoney and we are glad we did.

      The anticipation awaiting the arrival of the advent calendar was immense.

      When we got it, it was past Christmas and we were eager to see the toys inside. We opened the whole box with some giggles but overall anticipation.

      We couldn't wait to use the toys. The toys are of quality materials and feel great.

      My partner loved the toys and couldn't stop wanting to try each one with both of us experiencing orgasms (sometimes multiple). We also discovered new kinks thanks to the advent calendar.

      The only disappointment is the advent doors fell apart, leaving the box, which was hard to store the toys and the bag provided isn't big enough (nothing a cheap container won't fix).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High-quality toys.
      Cons
      Advent doors fell off and bag is too small for all toys.
      Bottom line
      Great product for a range of toys or new to toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Box of fun and adventures made Christmas exciting

      Reviewed: 20 December 2016 by RedHeadedVixen, a Bisexual Married Female

      This had been on my "to- buy" list ever since I had seen it, and finally was able to afford it for Christmas as a surprise for my husband.

      As usual, it arrived promptly and in a plain brown box. When opened, though, it is glossy and shiny and looks beautiful.

      The cardboard on the inside looks lovely, but does come away quite easily. This isn't something that bothered us, however, as we were too eager to wait to open one everyday and opened them all the day after it arrived! However, it would come away within a few days as some of the doors aren't the easiest to open.

      The toys are the fantastic standard that we've come to expect with Lovehoney. A good mix of things that work well in everyone's sex life and certainly a welcome bulk to our collection.

      Christmas is certainly going to be steamy. I won't ruin the surprise about what's the box... but it's certainly going to make a merry Christmas.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range of toys that came with it.
      Cons
      The cardboard came away from the inside pretty easily.
      Bottom line
      Good way to bulk up your collection with a surprise element.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Have Yourself a Merry Tingly Time

      Reviewed: 30 October 2016 by Sum Sub

      I don't think I'm boasting when I say that I'm somewhat of a sextoy connoisseur - I have many hundreds of toys, pieces of kit and accessories, but an advent calendar of sexy goodness was missing from my collection until now.

      I had never realised such a thing existed, in all honesty, but now I do, I can't help but think what a genius idea.

      The calendar is mostly Lovehoney purple, featuring embossed silver hearts and a red card wrap-around. It doesn't really scream festivities at you, but perhaps that part of the point - it's largely understated despite being rather large. It could quite easily be a 24-door countdown to anything, not just Christmas.

      Sliding off the red card wrap-around, the box is two sides of moulded plastic with a card front stuck on, with numbered doors hiding the goodies. Doors range from small, to long and thin, medium, with door number 24 being excitingly large.

      For some, keeping this box out on the side won't be an issue, but with kiddies running round our house, we didn't want to have to explain it to them and then face 3 and a bit weeks of "what's in it?", so it was a relief that it closes back up and stores away nicely in our wardrobe.

      We had lots of fun with this - most of the doors we opened in the evening once the kids had gone to bed, with a commitment that we'd use whatever was inside for a couple of minutes at least. This was great for getting the kids in bed early - we really wanted to know what was inside each day, and it gave us some valuable daily time together which as a busy family we sometimes forget to do.

      What is even better than opening them in the evening, though, is opening first thing in the morning. You then have all day to send each other texts about what you might use the item behind the door for that day - this really gets the motor running, and added lots of Christmas spice to our evenings.

      Also fun is just one partner opening the door and then sending hints to the other about what's in store for later.

      What this is really is an ideal way to kick-start a sextoy habit - there is absolutely nothing in here which would push at your boundaries, everything is functional and fun - it has everything in it you need, with one exception, and that is lube - so make sure you have some handy, y'know just in case...!

      So what is behind those doors?

      Ahhh, as if I'm going to spoil the surprise, you'll have to buy one and find out for yourself, but even as the owner of many hundreds of toys, there were several items in here we didn't have but do now.

      It is great fun, and will make December a really sensual and sexual month.

      My only downer is that I found the card faces with doors in to be poorly attached to the moulded plastic box. The face came loose after about 2 weeks, and sadly this meant we found out what was behind several doors ahead of schedule.

      This may be because we opened and closed the box every day, which pulled at the corners of the face. It might also be due to the positioning of the heaviest toy within the box. My advice to prevent this from happening is to store it on its front face, and open it backwards.

      That minor gripe aside, this is awesome idea, which okay, isn't covered in kinky Santas, but is a great way to mark the run up to the big day in a big way.

      Merry Christmas everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something for everyone, a fun way to build a sextoy collection.
      Cons
      Box was poorly manufactured.
      Bottom line
      Fun festive frolics.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happiness for both

      Reviewed: 03 February 2017 by WannabesubMrs, a Straight Married Female

      From the moment I ordered this, I was excited to see it, excited for it to turn up, excited to unwrap and get going. The box arrive the very next day and discreetly packaged.

      I had to wait until the evening to try this out. It had me thinking about it all day whilst at work. On opening it it looks sleek, cool and like something you could keep on your bedroom book shelf without being busted. It's sturdy, looks good and a handy case to keep goodies.

      I contemplated opening one or two doors a night, but I just couldn't wait, so I peeled the entire thing.

      I was not disappointed one bit, even when I had to look up on LH what some of the things were. ;) Both sides contained a mix of him, her and us goodies.

      I'm not going to give the surprise away completely and tell you what's in it, but if you're looking for couples fun, especially beginners or things you want to try but are unsure, then this is your deal. We got ours on a deal, which makes it amazing value for money. Knowing what I know now, I'd of paid more.

      Bit of advice, though, if you haven't got any or you're running low order lube too.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheek cool design plenty of fun for all.
      Cons
      No lube.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic starter kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Xmas Fun

      Reviewed: 11 January 2017 by Naughty_Penguin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We (myself and my partner) purchased the calendar for Christmas as a naughty advent calendar.

      The main packaging of the calendar is sweet and to the point but also arguably discreet and photo album-esc. (Basically it could hide on a big bookshelf with lots of books!)

      Internally, the box and doors are cute. However, the card frame that creates the advent doors was poor in integrity when the calendar was stood slightly upright. This was either down to poor glue or the weight of the products within.

      The products that are within this are great little stocking fillers and good jokey and playful additions to the bedroom. However, there are only about six products within the calendar that we most use out of the total 24.

      The remaining products may find better suited to different couples. We would argue a fetish/dominative bedroom personas would find this great as there are a fair amount of bondage-esc products.

      Positives, though. This product is a cute little calendar to have, although some items are rather specific or best used alongside others from the box.

      Note for those looking to buy this: we strongly recommend checking each product's function and quality as unfortunately one of the vibrating products within our calendar would not function at all. Upside to this, though, is we received amazing customer service from Lovehoney, so a replacement for the vibrator toy was sent to us of similar value free of charge.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good six products, great for beginners or getting to know each other in the bedroom.
      Cons
      Internal structure of the box (card). Too many filler items.
      Bottom line
      Cute little fun thing to have, good for exploration.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun holiday adventure

      Reviewed: 23 December 2016 by lerpderpjj, a Straight Married Male

      (No spoilers.) Bought this for me and my wife to enjoy in the lead up to Christmas. We aren't big toy users, so it was all a bit exciting. Neither of us knew what was coming next. I won't ruin the surprise by mentioning specific items.

      Some of these were really, really excellent - everything with batteries feels super high quality and came with two sets of batteries!

      The final surprise is a very high-quality item. Some of these surprises were a bit intimidating for my wife, others she was very comfortable with, and others pushed our boundaries with the right level of kinky.

      Those that neither of us were keen on (butt stuff, she isn't into) were still a laugh and we talked about other uses for some of these.

      Overall we had a great time, even if some of the items were misses.

      The major complaint I have is the box isn't very well built and the cardboard with the little doors in it comes away from the plastic tray holding the goodies, spilling toys everywhere and ruining the surprise. Luckily one of us was blindfolded when this happened and the box was repacked and repaired!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Some very high-quality toys.
      Cons
      Some low quality toys. Has both extreme and mild stuff.
      Bottom line
      A mixed box! It was great fun. Highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Festive Fun

      Reviewed: 09 December 2016 by NatandTom, a Straight Single Female

      I'm not the biggest fan of Christmas, but I know my partner absolutely adores it and as he's had a tough year, I decided that I wanted to make the festive period as exciting as possible for him. I had a handful of small surprises planned, but then I saw this calendar appear and I thought it would be the perfect way to kick-start the festivities. It was a little pricey, but when I saw what the contents were worth and noted my partner's smile as he opened each door, the cost no longer mattered to me.

      At the time that I purchased this box the product photos did not indicate the contents and I liked that as I wanted them to remain a surprise but I faced a small disappointment upon the boxes arrival as half of the products from the left side of the box had fallen out during transit. It seems that the box wasn't secured very well on this side, which led to a few of the surprises being revealed to me before my partner arrived. If the calendar was to be made again next Christmas, I would consider getting one, but only if the box was constructed better.

      I was excited to see that all of the products were made from high-quality, top-notch, body-safe materials as this is incredibly important to us. I know silicone products can be more expensive and bump up the overall cost, but this calendar still managed to be affordable whilst containing a good number of these items, so I give huge props to Lovehoney for that.

      I have quite an extensive toy collection, so I was expecting to get a couple of duplicates and I did, but they were remastered versions, which keeps things a little interesting. Most of the duplicates we received are vibrators that my partner actually likes using, so whilst I may have outgrown them, they will still be getting some use from him. We're long-distance at the moment too, so having a set of his favourites at each house is welcomed.

      I was surprised to find some bondage and lingerie additions in this box as I wasn't expecting them, but for the most part I was pleased they had been included. The pasties and leg garter were cute touches that I'll definitely make use of and the clamps and restraints are items you can never have enough of. The only bondage item that we won't be using is the ball gag and that's because it's a hard limit for us, due to previous bad experiences. I think it's a great introductory product though for those who are new to bondage or gags.

      Overall, I may already own the Desire vibe and a few other things in this box, but the things I'm keeping add up to more than I paid for the calendar, so I'm pretty pleased with that. I would definitely consider purchasing this again in the future as I think it was a fun experience to take it in turns opening up each door and seeing the surprises behind them. I would probably want to see the contents first next time, though, just to avoid further duplications.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The majority of the contents were great.
      Cons
      Box wasn't as well-constructed as I'd hoped. Ruined a few surprises.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for those looking to start a toy collection or explore some festive fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Big Box of Sexual Happiness Ultimate Sex Toy Gift Set page