1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney G-Kiss Fluttering Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars570 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 67007.

      1. Lovehoney G-Kiss Fluttering Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney G-Kiss Fluttering Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator 570 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      34360%
      4 star
      12121%
      3 star
      519%
      2 star
      305%
      1 star
      254%
      1. Lovehoney G-Kiss Fluttering Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney G-Kiss Fluttering Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. New feelings

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Crazyday86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Vibrators have never done it for me, maybe I wasn't using it right or they just weren't good enough but I was bought this as a present and I have now seen the light.

      My favourite toy by far easy to use and easy to have strong orgasms (for me at least). It's even restored my faith in vibrators so much I'm now going to buy another vibrating toy and see if it's a one-off toy or things have just gotten better over the last 15 years.

      The price was fantastic as well (I got it on sale for £10).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi speeds and quick to orgasm.
      Cons
      Not the easiest to clean but it's not exactly hard to do either.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I've had in a long time and cost hardly anything.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Sarahabdn, a Bisexual Married Female

      For something so small and innocuous I am amazed at how much I love this toy.

      It fits perfectly on your G-spot and your clit and the different vibration settings mean you can vary how quickly you come. I like the wave setting which lets me drag my orgasm out a bit.

      My new favourite toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape hits your G-spot and clit just right.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed to pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty!

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by LisaMou71, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this toy as I do love to have G-spot stimulation as well as clitoral at the same time. It certainly does both!

      The round head is very soft and bendy so makes it really easy and comfortable to use. It certainly delivered a lovely orgasm. I often squirt with G-spot stimulation but with the softness of the head of this, it didn't work for me. But that doesn't mean it isn't enjoyable. I have had it for some time now and it's still one of my favourite toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The clit bit is amazing.
      Cons
      Wish it was rechargeable.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy that packs a punch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Afternoons in lockdown with this!

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by Kitty16, a Straight Married Female

      This is certainly keeping me entertained during these lonely lockdown afternoons... When I say lonely the hubby is working in the office and I spend my days having a little fun around the house!

      This is one of my favourites in my little bag of tricks!

      It's small but powerful and hits all the right spots.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by CJAM01, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this item a little while ago as I wanted to try a G-spot vibrator. I used it a few times when I purchased it and liked it, but I decided to give it another go. Wow, I can't explain, but this was like a brand new toy that I had used for the first time. It was amazing!

      Really got me horny and wet and the added clitoral vibrator had me cumming and squealing when I went to the highest setting. The vibrator feels great. The different vibration settings are really good and can build you up to orgasm as quickly as you want. The added clitoral vibrator is a real added bonus. I will definitely be using my new favourite sex toy a lot more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrator that I own, 10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 15 April 2020 by Vincent Vega

      The only way my partner has ever been able to reach orgasm is by riding cowgirl on top of me. We've tried pretty much every position we can think of, and although very enjoyable, that was the way we would always need to finish our lovemaking.

      Over the years I've also bought her many toys, G-spot stimulators, vibrators (you name it), but none of them have ever bought her to this same finale... until now.

      Separated by Covid-19, I sought a toy out for her that would at least give her pleasure in the interim separation forced upon us by the lockdown. BINGO! This little gem has done it. Her first orgasm without me, and since writing this a few more I'm sure. Thank you, Lovehoney, for helping us through this difficult time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My partner was able to achieve orgasm.
      Cons
      There is nothing my partner didn't enjoy.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: 07 April 2020 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      I received this toy as part of a bundle but had considered it a few times. Initially I thought the shape was a little odd and wouldn't suit me but I was pleasantly surprised.

      It is quite powerful for a battery powered toy and is very flexible. The wings that go against the clit are flexible as is the main shaft.

      Taking the time to get it in the right position is definitely worth it and has given me more than a few orgasms!

      I agree with other comments about being worried about cleaning the little bumps between the wings, but this has been fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Unique shape and surprisingly powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new best friend

      Reviewed: 02 April 2020 by CSmile

      This toy is amazing. I have been struggling to climax with my partner for ages and this has made things so much easier!! We are new to sex toys and this is the right one to start with. It's easy to use, smooth and not too big.

      Looking at other toys I was feeling intimidated by them and this is just the right size to play with my partner and help me reach climax. A little bit of lube is perfect to just enjoy it more. We use it during foreplay and it just helps so much. I’ve been feeling great thanks to this and it stimulates you just in the right spots. Absolutely love it. Have been using it every single time since I purchased it. The wings of the butterfly and the bulb are just my favourite parts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, cheap and working amazingly. Very strong sensations.
      Cons
      It would be perfect if it was USB rechargeable.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for beginners, really strong sensations and sweet and cool design.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unexpected Favourite

      Reviewed: 19 March 2020 by StrawberryBubblegum, a Bisexual Married Female

      I got this product within a bundle and honestly wasn’t particularly keen on this one but gave it a go and was extremely pleasantly surprised!

      I would strongly recommend this little gem to anyone (like me) who has found that rabbit/rabbit-inspired vibes don’t fit their anatomy as the flexibility of this toy makes a huge difference. (The main reason I wasn’t excited by this toy initially had been that I felt no need to have another G-spot and pubic hair combo vibe! As this has been my experience with rabbits and similar vibes.) The toy is flexible enough to suit different shapes of anatomy and can “hook” (in a comfortable sense) into your G-spot area so the flexibility isn’t a hindrance once you get everything where you want it.

      I also think it’s a great option for those of us that don’t always want or need (or find our bodies willing to comply with) a massive or overly hard penetrating toy. I have hormonal and pelvic muscle issues and while I sometimes expand and enjoy large toys, I also often find average-sized insertables too large, so I find this toy offers the extra stimulation of penetration whenever I fancy it without the hassle of working around tighter days. If you find toys are often too large for you, either intermittently like me or always, I highly recommend this toy.

      One downside is that this toy has not got the same durability or premium feeling as many of my other LH toys but equally it doesn’t have the price tag of these. And personally, at the risk of being sacrilegious, I was glad of a break from silicone: I know it’s the “best material” but a change to a softer material was very welcome in my case.

      Cleaning is also awkward as the butterfly has a dotty area that is lots of fun but awkward to clean. I find you can get this toy clean enough to feel safe using it again but personally I don’t think you could ever get this one clean enough for safer sex you sharing so for those sharing with a partner this toy would be limited.

      One final gripe is the button being placed at the bottom of the toy. The button is easy to find and the placement won’t be an issue for everyone but if you like to mount or ride a toy this placement makes this very difficult.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, diverse anatomy-friendly and fun.
      Cons
      Won’t suit everyone. Button placement makes it hard to ride.
      Bottom line
      Unexpected favourite which has swiftly diminished my supply of AAAs!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 12 March 2020 by Sexxxaddict, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Myself and my partner are brand new to toys. We wanted to test something as she was yet to climax...

      Well this beauty did that and more! At first she was a little sceptical as she felt intimidated, but once we had inserted this little beaut she was screaming! Within the first 5 minutes of use she had climaxed, but that wasn't the end of it.

      We continued to use the toy and yet again within another 5 minutes she had climaxed again!

      She had never been so satisfied! I would highly recommend this toy, its smooth, not too big and perfect for beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It wasn't too big and it was powerful enough to achieve climax.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little toy for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this!

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by YoungandWild, a Straight Single Female

      This is a brilliant toy, it hits the right spot and is perfect for achieving orgasm.

      The design is great and it has a nice, smooth feel to it. It feels incredible and it's one of my favourite toys for solo play.

      It's the only sex toy I own where I'm able to squirt from using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for achieving orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, a must-have for the toybox!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind blown

      Reviewed: 04 February 2020 by Angelic_monster, a Straight Married Female

      This is an absolute little gem and a must-have toy for all women! I've had mine for a while now but have just rediscovered it!

      It's an amazing little bit of kit, it'll have you screaming in no time. Great to use on your own or for some naughty play with a partner!

      One of my absolute favs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by mrs vibe, a Straight Married Female

      This toy is absolutely amazing.

      The butterfly nestles exactly where it should and the shaft is the perfect size and length to stimulate the G-spot at the same time. The nodules on the butterfly are firm but flexible and give an amazing all round clit massage. The flat head on the shaft presses against the G-spot and gets an orgasm in seconds! Don't forget to put a towel down!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must have

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by Debzzz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The butterfly wings sit perfectly on your clit and the shaft easily reaches your G-spot.

      No lube needed as your wet within no time and have a mind-blowing orgasm.

      Vibration has 3 speeds and 4 different patterns and is very easy to use.

      Love using this on my own and with my partner.

      Waterproof and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, flexible and hits the spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Best Orgasm I Have Ever Had

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Cuteysh*g, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is worth every penny.

      The size of the internal piece is perfect and allows for comfortable insertion. There is a massive selection of vibrations from a soft buzz to powerful pulsations. I love flicking through them all to create a magical feeling.

      The butterfly shape that vibrates over the clitoris is wonderful and the stronger the vibrations the more the wings flap to give you the feeling of being licked out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I enjoy a G-spot orgasm every time.
      Cons
      Slightly difficult to clean because of the texture of the butterfly.
      Bottom line
      Great for first time sex-toy users for a magical orgasm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 570 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney G-Kiss Fluttering Clitoral and G-Spot Vibrator page