1. Reviews Page 1 - tokidoki x Lovehoney Solitaire 10 Function Silicone Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. tokidoki x Lovehoney Solitaire 10 Function Silicone Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      tokidoki x Lovehoney Solitaire 10 Function Silicone Clitoral Vibrator 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1056%
      4 star
      739%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. tokidoki x Lovehoney Solitaire 10 Function Silicone Clitoral Vibrator
      2. tokidoki x Lovehoney Solitaire 10 Function Silicone Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £29.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. So glad I managed to grab one

      Reviewed: 15 April 2018 by dom tease

      I've a massive tokidoki fan. I haven't ever gotten a product from their Lovehoney range I don't love.

      The packaging was adorable! And Lovehoney's delivery and packaging was discreet and on time as usual!

      This is the first vibrator I've owned that had a controller, so my experience is limited,but from what I can tell it's great! The cable is a good length, the vibrations options are all great!

      The vibrator it's self is super cute and a good size, the shape is really great for pinpoint pleasure, or not if you don't want to do that. It's really pretty fantastic that it's so versatile.

      The vibrations are stronger than the other vibrators I have, so that's a massive plus! It's louder, but that's to be expected, and it's pretty quiet considering how strong it is.

      I'm glad I managed to grab one before they were discontinued.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super cute appearance, vibrations strength and options.
      Cons
      Can't fault it! Maybe it's a bit loud?
      Bottom line
      Super cute and a great addition to my collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this, definitely recommend

      Reviewed: 29 January 2018 by ma93xx

      This was actually my first vibrator I've ever owned and totally can't believe I didn't get one before now.

      I love the design of this... it's really cute and girly. I noticed straight away it feels really nice to hold. I loved the fact it takes AAA batteries as they are ones we always have in, so I could try this out straight away!

      The diamond is a perfect shape and I found it really easy to hold. The tip of the diamond is great to use right against your clit for more pinpointed vibration and the sides of the diamond are amazing too.

      I loved the different patterns of vibrations and a few of them keep you just on the brink for ages which I loved. The fastest setting made me orgasm really quickly and felt amazing. The length of the wire is good and will make it easy for my husband to control it. Can't wait to try it out with him and have him in charge of the vibrations!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great shape and very cute design.
      Cons
      Nothing! Maybe that it wasn't that quiet.
      Bottom line
      Well worth getting, especially as it's a discontinued item!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. tokidoki 10 Function Silicone Clitoral Vibrator solitaire

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by Love&fun88, a Straight Engaged Male

      tokidoki 10 Function Silicone Clitoral Vibrator solitaire was a free gift.

      The diamond comes off for easy cleaning and then can be used as a bullet. If you run out of battery, stick the diamond on your finger. The basic textured penis sleeves 7pc fit on to the bullet so you get more use with little spend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great all round toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So cute

      Reviewed: 17 January 2018 by Striptees, a Straight Married Male

      This little toy is the perfect package, right from its cute box and even cuter coloured designs.

      The controller is ergonomically designed to fit in your hand while the silicone cover on the bullet vibrator fits perfectly exactly where it should to give the right amount of thrills. The different speeds give you the right amount of control to customise your experience for your own needs. One of my favourite things about this toy is that you can give the control to your partner and play together. The removable silicone shape makes the toy easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Only 3 speeds.
      Bottom line
      The Pokémon of sex toys. I want to collect them all!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 12 January 2018 by Tellypie_deluxe, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I discovered the tokidoki x Lovehoney collection last year and was so excited. The first thing I bought was the tokidoki pocket cup for my partner and basically I got jealous so when this petal vibe went on sale just couldn't resist.

      The packaging is utterly adorable and so is the overall design, I sincerely hope they collaborate again with an even wider variety of products.

      The functionality is perfect with three speeds and seven patterns. Waterproof vibe and splash proof control. Cycles through many powerful options (and a few gentler ones too).

      Doesn't include batteries but only needs 2 x AAA so very easy to obtain, unlike some vibes.

      It genuinely is perfect for alone time and couples play too. I'm not sure about the other shapes but this solitaire diamond shape fits perfectly at the top of your labia so you can use it hands-free during sexytime which for me is a huge plus.

      Would highly recommend this item especially as a beginners item because it's not at all intimidating but has many fun possibilities.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its appearance and functionality.
      Cons
      Batteries not included.
      Bottom line
      Adorable and powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong results

      Reviewed: 12 January 2018 by IcyDark, a Straight Engaged Male

      We got this toy for free as part of an offer. I have to say that from the first look it seems as an expensive toy in your hands.

      Great built quality. The light on the toy flickers based on the vibration used, which is a fun addition.

      The vibrations are nice and strong and give positive results. The silicone diamond face can be removed to wash easily.

      This toy might not look like a serious toy, but it's totally worth it. Would definitely suggest buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The diamond shape with the face.
      Cons
      The artwork seems a bit too much.
      Bottom line
      Better than it looks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guaranteed to put a smile on your face

      Reviewed: 30 October 2016 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was sent the tokidoki 10 Funtion Silicone Clitoral Vibrator solitaire as a secret tester. Thanks, Lovehoney. In the usual Lovehoney style my package was discreet and delivery was quick.

      The tokidoki Clitoral Silicone Vibrator solitaire arrives well packaged in pretty box - featuring a Lovehoney and tokidoki logo design, with various brightly coloured tokidoki illustrations. On the back of the box you will find all the relevant product information. The box itself has a cut-out window display so you can have a look before opening. Inside, the tokidoki solitaire vibe is safely nestled inside clear plastic clamshell packaging. It's easy to open and close and would make an excellent storage case.

      Upon removing the vibe from the box, I was impressed, it's a cute and colourful vibe. The purple solitaire is made from a silky-soft smooth silicone, it also has a cute little face embossed into one of the sides. The vibrator is powered by a wired controller, this is made from a smooth coated plastic, it feels lovely and fits comfortably in your hand. On one side, the remote features a fantastic print of colourful solitaires, and the power/control button. On the opposite side is the black tokidoki heart and crossbones logo. This clitoral vibe has an impressive 10 functions, three continuous speeds and 7 patterns. It is simple to operate by a power button and a contol button.

      To get started, it's simple, just pop in 2 AAA batteries, the instructions are on the bottom of the box. I always test a vibrator out on my hand before use, to find out what it's like. Switching it on I was equally impressed with the power. The first speed is slow, powerful, and rumbly which I love. It's simple to change speeds or patterns by pressing the control button. The power and control button illuminate red and flash in time with the speeds/patterns. The is great for playtime in dimmed lighting or whoever has control of the remote. As I cycled through the speeds I was amazed at the power of this vibe. Speed 3 is super powerful, and is guaranteed to give you an intense leg-trembling orgasm!

      The point of the solitaire is perfect for pinpoint stimulation, however, I could only use it this way on the lowest vibration setting, any higher felt uncomfortable. Using one of the solitaire sides placed against the clitoris on the higher speeds felt incredible. The vibrations travel well and stimulate the whole vulva. The patterns are varied and range from slow/fast pulses to escalating vibrations. The latter being my favourites, number 4 and 10 are great for teasing and drove me insane by keeping me on the edge for ages. If I wanted to orgasm quickly I just turn up the speed to 3 and I was coming in no time!

      The purple silicone solitaire can also be removed to reveal a small white bullet vibrator. This is great as you have to option to use it with or without the solitaire. It is also surprisingly quiet, for how powerful it is. Speed 3 is the loudest and I tested it from behind a closed door and I couldn't hear a thing!

      The solitaire and bullet are waterproof, this makes them a breeze to clean. However, the controller is only splash-proof, I used a damp cloth and some sex toy cleaner and gave it a wipe down.

      Overall, I was greatly impressed by the tokidoki 10 Function Silicone Clitoral Vibrator. It's cute, versatile, and super powerful! It would make a fantastic gift for that special someone in your life. It's perfect for solo or couples play. I would highly recommend the tokidoki clitoral vibe, it's a fun addition to anyone's toy box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cute design, powerful vibrations, fantastic patterns, great quality, smooth silicone, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's adorable, powerful, and keeps me smiling!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bling Bling

      Reviewed: 28 April 2018 by Lotl Mommy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got this vibe when it was on sale! I am instantly drawn to all of the tokidoki products. They are just so cute! This one in particular had caught my eye for a while, and likely not for the reason you would assume!

      I mainly wanted this specific design for the possibility of having the diamond-shaped tip for anal play! I have never been into anal play but I do enjoy outside play, so this was perfect for letting me explore that!

      Onto the vibrations themselves - I actually really liked the patterns on this toy! Felt like someone was constantly teasing me! Very enjoyable and the diamond sleeve was very easy to clean afterwards as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The diamond-shaped sleeve.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for pinpointing where you want your pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very powerful and was free

      Reviewed: 12 January 2018 by CuriousTester17

      This little device has quite a funky design but doesn't look like much at first.

      But, its looks are deceiving as it is very powerful and my other half was absolutely blown away by its vibrations, really took the sex to the next level and helped with big O.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it is.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kawaii little powerhouse

      Reviewed: 09 October 2016 by Lady Ness, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The tokidoki Solitaire Petal Vibe, by Lovehoney and designed by Simone Legno, is a vibrating egg-style vibrator with a Japanese style appearance. Simone Legno is a designer who focuses on Japanese-style animation patterns for various products, from phone cases to bags. It’s actually rather exciting that he is working with Lovehoney, and hopefully his designs venturing into the adult industry will help normalise sex toys and open them up to people who previously hadn’t considered them.

      The egg vibrator is a corded battery-powered toy. Its main difference when compared to other corded egg vibes is that it has a diamond tip silicone sheath to add a new dynamic to play. I was interested to see how the vibrations transferred through the vibrator and how it could mix up sensations during masturbatory exploration.

      Normally I joke about vibrators which have been decorated in cartoon imagery - because cute totally equals orgasms.... Sadly many vibrators which look cute don’t work when it comes to the physically pleasurable part. Sure they may cause visual pleasure, but it often stops there.

      The Solitaire Petal Vibe is different. Like many corded egg vibes, it is a battery-powered powerhouse, and its addition of a pointed tip sheath really does help direct the vibrations to exactly where you want them.

      When using the vibe, I started to use its pointed tip to tease apart my vulva and spread open its lips. After slowly teasing my body, I was warmed up and wet enough to start using its tip to stimulate my clitoris. The tip was able to produce precision stimulation to the most pleasurably sensitive area of my clitoris - many women have that one spot that just feels amazing when it comes to clitoral play, and this hit mine.

      I ramped up the vibrator to its third setting, letting out its most powerful buzzy vibrations to exactly where I wanted it. Due to the high-powered vibrations being smooth and continuous, I was able to orgasm rapidly. In the past, some vibrating corded egg vibes have been a bit jumpy when it came to their vibrations. However, when a continuous setting with the petal vibe was selected its motor delivered smooth consistent vibrations. The seventh setting is also another one I enjoyed greatly, particularly during foreplay as it produces a continuous wave from the lowest to the highest vibration strengths and back again.

      During use with a partner, the diamond tip makes it easy for your partner to control the vibrator. Thinner vibes can be hard for a partner to direct to the spots you desire, but due to the silicone sheath my partner was able to easily hit the spot I enjoy the most and steadily keep it there even during the strongest of vibration settings.

      The egg can be used without the silicone sheath. I found that its size was perfect for resting on the vulva during coitus. When the vibe is on its side, the vibrations hitting my body offer more of a rumbly and spread-out vibrations. However, with the addition of my partner penetrating me and stimulating other areas of my body it was able to add more pleasure during sex. I was rather happy that the cord is long enough so that the product can be controlled during various positions. The only issue I have with this vibe during sex is that its button controls can be a little stiff, which can interfere with the moment somewhat.

      As the egg is waterproof you can use it internally vaginally. I found its size was just right to nuzzle against my G-spot. However, when used this way alone it wasn’t able to lead to orgasm. Due to its small size I was able to use it alongside a dildo. The dildo was able to press it against my G-spot even more, and the vibrations from the egg were able to be transfer to the accompanying sex toy.

      I have used the egg internally during sex too; however, my partner and I sometimes found that the cord could cause irritation depending on the position. When used internally during sex my partner was able to feel the vibrations on his shaft, leading to him moaning more frequently with pleasure.

      When cleaning the vibrator, the main egg part is waterproof. However, the control panel is only splashproof. To clean the product, simply remove the silicone sheath and wash the main egg in antibacterial soap. The control panel's coating means it can easily be wiped clean with a damp cloth. The silicone sheath can be submerged into water and antibacterial solution. You may want to pay special attention to the anime emoticons detailing as dirt can reside in these indentations. Allow the product to dry fully before popping the silicone sheath back on to the sheath ready for storage.

      Overall, I like the tokidoki Solitaire Petal Vibe. For a battery-powered vibrator, it offers strong vibrations and a variability of patterns alongside with the option of multiple ways to use the device (from couples to solo). It’s one of those vibes that whilst battery powered is still a winner, and I adore its appearance too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth motor, the pinpoint sheath, easy to hold, strong, multiple uses.
      Cons
      The buttons are stiff and can be slippery during use.
      Bottom line
      An essential little vibe.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 10 February 2018 by Ming war, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We got this as a free gift, so tried it out for fun together. :)

      I liked the controller. It was ergonomic and comfy to hold as the partner controlling the pleasure. The modes to change settings were easy to follow and manipulate without much effort (prefer this to a clunky scroll wheel).

      I liked the artwork but my partner wasn't a big fan - childish or a bit inappropriate for an adult toy!

      The diamond vibe is soft and smooth and certainly did the job for my partner in this battery powered capacity.

      Cable was good quality with a reasonable reach for partner control.

      Overall a solid vibe with good controls.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone diamond was nice.
      Cons
      Aesthetics.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by ADC, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered as part of a 3 part offer.

      Must say very impressed as a couple. Powerful for its size with lots of variants of vibe. Nice to have inside wife whilst having sex, pleasure for both of us. Crazy colours but hey a little bit quirky and easy to operate.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different vibe patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing to criticise.
      Bottom line
      Good low cost discreet fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Funky design and good strong vibrations

      Reviewed: 08 November 2016 by Troubled Joe, a Straight Married Male

      Lovehoney sent us this new toy in return for an honest review.

      We have a number of clitoral vibes and bullets, but this one is like nothing else in our collection. The toy consists of a small wired egg-shaped vibe connected to a handy little controller, and a purple silicone solitaire-shaped that encases the vibe.

      The controller is decorated with the funky tokidoki illustrations and looks really cool. There are two buttons on the controller - an on/off button and a second that cycles through the various speeds and patterns. The wire connecting the controller to the vibe is a really good length, and the connection at both ends looks good and secure.

      The egg-shaped vibe is about 1 1/2 inches long and packs a pretty hefty punch. Even at the lowest speed, it's a pretty impressive, but at its strongest setting it'll really rock your world!

      The silicone solitaire encases the vibe in a smooth and firm-but-soft cover which spreads the strong vibrations over the whole area. You then have various different sensations depending on how you place the vibe.

      We've had a few goes with the toy already, and it's been a real pleasure experimenting with the different sensations available. The solitaire offers pinpoint stimulation - perfect if you like intense clit action, but also offers great vibrations that can spread all over your labia.

      We've even tried the vibe, without the silicone cover, as an internal toy. This was just about the only way OH could bare the powerful vibrations on higher levels.

      Cleaning is pretty simple, but pay attention to the join between the cable and the vibe as this is a tiny bit trickier.

      Overall, this toy has plenty to offer, and the funky tokidoki design should appeal to younger customers. All of the other toys in this collection look fun and good quality, so these could be a real winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and plenty of play options.
      Cons
      Batteries drained quite fast.
      Bottom line
      A cool, fun new design on a pretty great toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Diamonds really are a girl's best friend

      Reviewed: 13 October 2016 by TB149, a Straight Married Male

      We were lucky enough to receive this as a tester item and couldn’t wait to try it out.

      The toy consists of a controller / battery compartment and a separate vibrator connected via a wire. The controller features some great tokidoki graphics that look really funky and glossy. If you love the tokidoki brand you will love this, if you’ve never heard of it then is there a better way to be introduced to it?

      The vibration part is a purple diamond shape, which is slightly unconventional but is really intriguing. It's made of a firm, yet soft to the touch silicon. Overall it doesn’t really look like a sex toy. We initially thought it might be difficult to get this into position and hit the right spot but it's great fun experimenting with the different shapes and edges of it. It certainly puts a different take on the diamonds being a girl’s best friend!

      Although the controller and vibrator are wired the length of the wire is fine. The controller takes two AAA batteries which are readily available and seem to last a good while. They also give it plenty of power. The power of the vibrations is more than enough for most people and it's not overly loud either.

      The 10 functions available are great to experiment with, there are the usual steady vibrations with different levels of intensity but there are also some well thought out modes too that are great for teasing.

      This would work really well as a first toy for somebody new to toys, but it would equally be good fun and something different for those who already have a varied collection and like to experiment.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Funky graphics.
      Cons
      Wires can be annoying.
      Bottom line
      Something a bit different form the norm.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lovely free gift

      Reviewed: 25 February 2018 by AwesomeMarriedCoupl, a Straight Married Female

      We received this as a free gift, and although it’s not something we would nessacarily choose, it’s useful to have.

      We mainly use this during foreplay. My husband often places it (without the diamond attachment though) on my clitoris while he teases and spanks me. Having vibration there makes everything else more pleasurable and intense.

      The vibration is strong but the diamond just made it awkward. I feel like this is an item you would use for a quick finish, probably on your own.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibration.
      Cons
      The diamond attachment.
      Bottom line
      Good enough, does what it’s supposed to do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes