1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Power Play 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars298 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 64891.

      1. Lovehoney Power Play 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Power Play 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator 298 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      20468%
      4 star
      6622%
      3 star
      134%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      103%
      1. Lovehoney Power Play 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Power Play 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Who doesn't love a good play, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This vibrator is very versatile and has a setting for every occasion.

      In my 10 years since I lost my card, this gets me off like nothing else. It is a very powerful rabbit vibrator with a very realistic head for those craving intense dual stimulation with 3 speeds and 7 patterns in the ears for incredible clitoral thrills are intense.

      3 speeds of rotation and swirling beads in the shaft for blissful internal massages are to die for. Independently controlled ears and shaft allow you to customise your pleasure session who doesn't love a customizable play. Created from super-smooth, soft silicone for sensual play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fully customisable play.
      Cons
      A little noise.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My girlfriend's favourite

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Single Male

      My girlfriend absolutely loves this toy.

      Her favourite part is the ears, the varying speeds are great too and are great to build up to the strongest. The rotating head and beads feel great. However, it can be a bit noisy, but not too loud thankfully. Great for solo or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy toy and strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Sometimes a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and does the job

      Reviewed: 08 March 2020 by Sophie38, a Straight Married Female

      This is fab. The shaft is smooth and the ears are a great size.

      The circling function along with the ears on full pelt make you orgasm from your knees up! It's a good length if you feel like a hard session either with yourself or partner... but the ears are also perfect for a quickie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size and length, fantastic ear speed.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A solid fuck with your rabbit, with an amazing pressure on your clit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 06 March 2020 by TandS2015, a Straight Married Male

      Got this as a surprise for the wife. She did not know about it when it was being used.

      She loved. One of her favourite toys. She loved the power of it and the different patterns. Makes her climax every time. And multiple times and quickly. Loves the feeling of it. Must-have in any toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and feeling of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My absolute favourite

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by Mr and Mrs 2019, a Straight Married Female

      This is now my favourite toy. Lovely material which is so sleek, it’s so easy to use and my god to pull it out and see it all shiny and wet.

      Very powerful and always makes me come quickly and very intense orgasms. Fantastic price, this is great for beginners or the most experienced vibrator user

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Screaming for more

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by mrandampmrsc123

      I bought this rabbit for my wife. It came in discreet packaging, which is always a bonus!

      It’s great to use as a couple during foreplay and my wife also uses it solo as well which has had her screaming for more. This rabbit is definitely worth 10/10 and would recommend to anyone looking for a buzz!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone feel.
      Cons
      Available in more colours.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by xilovesextoysx

      I have had a couple of vibrators and this has been the best one by far.

      It has a lovely texture and is really smooth. It easily glides in and isn’t uncomfortable in the slightest.

      It has a great variety of settings and the bottom button allows you to change vibration speeds and patterns for the rabbit ears which are all amazing but I do prefer the fastest setting. The button above is for the rotating shaft which feels amazing. You can also change the direction and speed for this.

      Overall a great vibrator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture is silky smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite product so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 10 November 2019 by Jo 69, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my, this was amazing!

      The material is soft and smooth so insertion was easy with water-based lube. The rabbit ears felt amazing against my clit and helped me to climax really quickly. The functions of the toy were easy to use and change during play and were really good at reaching my G-spot and made me cum the first time I used it! It's also easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by Chelsea robson, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This was my first rabbit and OH my this was amazing! The material is soft and smooth so insertion was easy with water-based lube. The rabbit ears felt amazing against my clit and helped me to climax really quickly.

      The functions of the toy were easy to use and change during play and were really good at reaching my G-spot and made me cum the first time I used it! It's also easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rabbit ears were amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 October 2019 by CharlieAndTheChocolateFactory, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This rabbit is amazing. I only got it today, so I’m not sure how hard wearing it is, but it works like a charm.

      I’ve never encountered a toy that works as fast and as well as this does. It easy to clean, it’s smooth, and it doesn’t smell like plastic like some other toys do. It’s a little loud, but not embarrassingly so.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works well, smooth silicone, waterproof, girthy, high powered vibrations.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 14 September 2019 by White witch, a Bisexual Single Female

      Absolutely amazing. Have not used other vibrator since buying this one. I really like the moving head and vibrating beads, which really hit your G-spot.

      Climaxing has never been so easy or fun without the real thing. Do yourself or your partner a favour and invest in one today.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration strength and beads.
      Cons
      Could. Be slightly thicker.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my days

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by Oooh la la 83, a Straight Engaged Female

      The rabbit I purchased for a little treat is more than a little treat. It is absolutely amazing. It made me squirt, and shake with the excitement.

      The multi functions are out of this world. I've used it alone and with my partner. Love it. Definitely recommend this product to beginners and amateurs. Wow wow wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It hit all the right spots.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Probably the best toy I’ve had.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most variety I have seen

      Reviewed: 31 July 2019 by KLH235, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm signed up to Lovehoney account offers so got this vibrator free when buying another one for my girlfriend, but oh my god, I am in shock!

      This vibrator is now my absolute go-to, the size of the dildo is perfect and the rotating beads have three levels which you can gradually increase/decrease according to you and there's even a button that you can press which makes it go clockwise/anti-clockwise which I love.

      The part that struck out to me was the 10 clitoral functions, which is my absolute fav. There are levels and speeds to suit everyone, which is amazing! The only thing I can fault is through the 10 speeds, if you pass the one you like, you can't go back and have to press through them all again which can be annoying at times, but ultimately it's the price you have to pay for this absolute godsend! So thankful to Lovehoney offers for sending me this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speeds, rotating beads.
      Cons
      Arguably bulky, can't go back onto a speed - have to click through all again.
      Bottom line
      My absolute fav toy - I recommend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this, my go to vibrator

      Reviewed: 25 July 2019 by PlayToyForAll, a Bisexual Single Female

      Have to say since having my Doxy wand I have been a bit disappointed in the vibrators I have had over the last few years until this little beauty arrived. And yes it certainly does the trick.

      The silicone feels lovely inside me, and as for the different settings/movements/power, it definitely gets me wet. Ladies, you won't be disappointed with this one, and such a bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and settings.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to my toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 05 July 2019 by Brum2208, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my favourite vibrator. I have tried lots of different ones and this is by far the best.

      Whether used with a partner or by yourself, this always makes me orgasm. The different speeds are intense. It feels amazing, so soft and easy to use. Highly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, right size, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing with partner and without.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 298 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Power Play 10 Function Silicone Rabbit Vibrator page