1. Reviews Page 1 - G-Power Extra Quiet Silicone G-Spot Vibrator 4.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars86 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 63349.

      1. G-Power Extra Quiet Silicone G-Spot Vibrator 4.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      G-Power Extra Quiet Silicone G-Spot Vibrator 4.5 Inch 86 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5058%
      4 star
      2630%
      3 star
      67%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      33%
      1. G-Power Extra Quiet Silicone G-Spot Vibrator 4.5 Inch
      2. G-Power Extra Quiet Silicone G-Spot Vibrator 4.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Great value

      Reviewed: 08 September 2020 by Tashi, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm going to be honest, no over exaggeration but for barely £20 it's a bargain!

      It's multi-function with different pulses and speeds. If you enjoy the sensation of a tongue mixed in with your toy, you won't be disappointed. Whiolst it's not a loud toy, it's not that quiet but, again for the price, you can't knock it.

      I've had a lot of fun with bad boy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi functions and sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike its a great cheap toy!
      Bottom line
      A lot of fun! Had some very intense orgasms. Definitely worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourite toys

      Reviewed: 03 February 2020 by mancflower11, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This vibe is brilliant: great shape, perfect length, soft feel, some flexibility, great curves, strong vibrations and super quiet!

      I’ve had this for ages now (2 years?) and it’s been great. I think mine is just on the brink of dying - probably my own fault I think I’ve accidentally splashed water on it when cleaning it before.

      This toy is so good I’m debating re-purchasing. It gets me off quick but also gives intense orgasms - a must-have for anyone with a vagina!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - especially soft feel and slight flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      You need this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All time favourite

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by Leita, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have bought many products from Lovehoney over the years and this still remains one of my favourites, vibrator wise.

      Surprisingly quiet but quite powerful. Soft and comfortable to the touch. Lasted a very long time! Mine recently gave its last breaths (100% my fault as I have brought it to the shower a few too many times - and although not waterproof it held on for a long time) and I am back to buy another one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shape, soft, quiet.
      Cons
      Could be made waterproof.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small and satisfying

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by Cyan

      A nice rumbly little vibe that I bought to try out some G-spot vibrations.

      Turns out, that side of things isn't really for me, but I don't feel like I've wasted my money. It's great for internal and external use and I like how soft and squishy the silicone is. It's also waterproof for bathtime fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft texture and the fact it's waterproof.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent to try out G-spot vibrations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly powerful

      Reviewed: 15 January 2019 by AnitaTheSoviet, a Bisexual Single Female

      The texture of the vibrator is very smooth, made out of silicon (easy to clean!) and waterproof (yay!). There are 10 dynamic rhythms and the tip is surprisingly powerful, which makes it also excellent for external stimulation. The head of the toy is flexible, making it easy to hit the right spots.

      The overall size is not intimidating (nor frustrating) and would probably make a first time toy owner very happy.

      Not all the vibrating modes are silent when used for external stimulation. I find it always silent when used internally.

      This vibrator is a classic and a must-have in a toy collection. If you already own a lot of toys this one will probably not surprise you, although it's always handy to have something simple and powerful.

      That being said, being powerful means it uses batteries quickly - mine lasted for 10 days after using it almost every day for short to medium length sessions (requires 2x AAA batteries).

      Lovehoney sent it very quick in a busy period of the year, and the packaging was discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, powerful, great value for money.
      Cons
      Battery usage.
      Bottom line
      A classic and a must-have in a toy collection, also great for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: 05 December 2018 by Olster, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as our second only vibrating toy and as soon as it arrived we ran upstairs to take a peek.

      After seeing it she was a bit intimidated as we had only used a bullet before, but as soon as I turned it on in her hands her eyes lit up!

      After 20 minutes of playing with the settings and two or three O's along the way, we finally found a setting she loved.

      It’s quite powerful (well, more so than the bullet we had) and there are lots of different settings to try. We did find at some of the higher speeds it got a little noisy though.

      It feels amazing, so soft to the touch and a very nice colour too. It’s very easy to clean and the batteries seem to last forever.

      It’s great to play with together and she loved to use it solo too. She much prefers it as a clitoral stimulator rather than for G-spot use though.

      All in all an amazing night is sure to follow if she reaches for this in bed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, power and longevity!
      Cons
      Can be noisy if others are in.
      Bottom line
      Perfect first toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by Felicia, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this vibrator more than any other. I've had it now for two years and it's always my go-to.

      Great for my so to use on me too. It has been great in wet and dry conditions. It's not too loud, but then I have to make sure I'm not either, which is difficult with this little thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size. Soft. Great vibration.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G spot vibrator

      Reviewed: 07 September 2018 by SandSH6364, a Gay Married Female

      Really impressed with it.

      It's quiet and hits the right spot perfectly.

      Really good value for money and I think it's better than some of the more expensive brands.

      Easy to use and easy to clean.

      It doesn't eat through batteries either, which is always a plus if it's not rechargeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is quiet and does what it says on the tin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best sex toy I’ve ever bought

      Reviewed: 11 August 2018 by Clare_

      I cannot express how good this toy is. Definitely one of my favourites!

      I've used this alone and with my partner. It has plently multiple speeds, and what is good is it varies in power of the vibrations too, which is such a tease and adds to the climax.

      It has a flexible head to it so makes it different to other toys I’ve purchased in the past. It’s not an intimidating toy for beginers either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Varying speed and power. Flexible head. Smooth silicone texture.
      Cons
      Can be difficult to click the cap and speed button on.
      Bottom line
      This toy is one of the best toys I've purchased
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Baby Blue

      Reviewed: 28 July 2018 by DandH.couple, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried all sorts of vibrators over the years.

      But this one is the favourite so far.

      Maybe because it's so quiet you are less likely to worry about the neibours or the kids asleep next door.

      Lots of power but can get through the batteries so keep spares.

      Handy being waterproof. so we take it in the shower now and then.

      D and H. xxx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and quite.
      Cons
      Battery hungry.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG - what a product

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by Kaa87, a Straight Married Female

      Loved this vibrator. I was surprised at how powerful it is.

      I like the material. It's soft, smooth and easy to clean.

      I like the flexibility and bulbous head it has. It makes it perfect for hitting the right spot. The 10 different vibration rhythms/strengths also help. ;-)

      I've used it on my own and thoroughly enjoyed it. My hubby and I have also used it together, which was fun because he could surprise me by changing the setting quickly and easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love this product. Best money I've ever spent.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, everything you could want in a vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best 20 dollars you will ever spend

      Reviewed: 21 June 2018 by pwekd

      I dont have much of a frame of reference, but this is incredibly powerful for the low price. It does lose vibration power as the batteries wear out, but when you put new ones in it "kicks like a mule with his balls wrapped in duct tape".

      I personally only like one of the vibe settings, but boy do I love it. This thing is quiet, but only when it's inside you. If you're using it for external stimulation you might want to make sure you're home alone.

      I have not tried it in the bath, so can't speak to the water proof qualities.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price, great product! Awesome first buy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect, especially for the price.
      Bottom line
      Great price, great product! awesome first buy
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit that spot

      Reviewed: 13 June 2018 by WG, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my partner, this really does hit the spot for her and makes her climax within minutes of use.

      Various vibrations that can completely change the sensation and pleasure. Vibrator offers a good amount of movement with the flexible head which allows it to contour comfortably against the G-spot. Partner gives it a big thumbs up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Many different vibration settings.
      Cons
      Button to change vibration setting can sometimes be difficult to use during.
      Bottom line
      Hits the spot perfectly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 05 May 2018 by OlliesOs, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've had this vibrator for a little over a year now and it's still going strong!

      I only had bullets before this and it was never enough to really get me going but this changed my life! Super strong, plenty of settings, and pretty quiet for its power. Definitely recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, can be used inside of you or outside.
      Cons
      Nothing! I've had it a year and no issues yet.
      Bottom line
      Lives up to the hype!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still can't be beat

      Reviewed: 19 April 2018 by SilentSinger, a Bisexual Married Female

      I cannot believe this wonderful toy is still sitting at only 20 reviews. I've yet to find a better vibe, and even after trying some luxury items I find myself consistently going back to this. Plus it's an absolute bargain!

      I tend to use it more for clitoral stimulation, although the G-spot function is pleasant if you're in the mood for taking your time. It's reasonably quiet, in my opinion, and I'm very fond of the feel of the silicone.

      My only gripe is that I personally could do with a few less patterns. I love about 3 out of 7 and the need to cycle through them can get a little frustrating. That said, the vibrations are deliciously rumbly, so sometimes cycling through makes for a pleasant warm up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deep, rumbling vibrations.
      Cons
      The need to cycle through the patterns if you miss the one you wanted.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 86 | next
    Return to main G-Power Extra Quiet Silicone G-Spot Vibrator 4.5 Inch page