1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars241 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 63163.

      1. BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch 241 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      17673%
      4 star
      5523%
      3 star
      83%
      2 star
      10%
      1 star
      10%
      1. BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch
      2. BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Perfect pegging partner

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by Professional couple 56, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      After we have been playing with a much smaller strap-on that were our first. We thought we would go for something a little bit more adventurous and bought this paired with the Lovehoney unisex lace harness briefs.

      Was a bit tough to get through the harness, but once in works perfectly and much better than the small straps that normally roll up.

      We did think it maybe a bit big, but the sight of me wearing this got him going, so what the hell. After applying the lube we were surprised how well the smooth head slid in and I haven’t heard him moan like it before.

      After the initial getting used to it, he loved it and the veins are prominent enough to be felt without being vulgar.

      We use this a lot now and is maintenance-free apart from the wipe down, and is definitely worth pairing with the above mentioned briefs for both look and comfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Attractive to look at and inserts easier than you would think.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect second strap-on to move onto.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. new favourite

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by jade__, a Bisexual Other Female

      This was the second toy I had bought and I was a little worried due to the size, but it is very comfortable and I found it a lot easier than the first I had bought.

      It’s very flexible and soft and the colour is adorable. I also like that the suction cup is a lot smaller compared to others as I feel it can make them bulky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and material is very nice.
      Cons
      Sometimes the suction didn’t stick as good.
      Bottom line
      It’s my favourite toy and I’d love to have others similar to this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit

      Reviewed: 03 September 2020 by The Real Mrs Grey, a Straight Single Female

      What can I say about this dildo?

      The fit, it’s literally perfect. Not too big (although I do want something bigger, for a treat), not too small. I find the suction not always the greatest but not always needed anyway. I like to use this dildo to start off before moving on to one of my rabbits as I love clitoral stimulation.

      My favourite thing about this dildo is when I use it hard and fast it really gets the juices going, if you get what I mean. Another favourite of my “OH” too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size. The feel.
      Cons
      Suction doesn’t always work well.
      Bottom line
      9/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favorite dildo

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by WildWilloww, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have two other Lovehoney dildos and I wanted a bigger one, so I ordered this one. I like that it doesn’t have balls. I feel like fake testicles just kind of get in my way.

      This thing has the best suction cup out of the three I have - they all work well, but this one works the best. It sticks to wood, glass, metal, mirrors, and smooth walls really firmly. Just don’t get lube or other slippery fluids on the suction cup or the surface you’re trying to stick it to before you have it in place. And my favourite part? This thing is beautiful.

      It’s got sort of a blue sheen to it (very faint), but it’s absolutely gorgeous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Head shape. Length/girth. Great suction strength. Colour! So aesthetic.
      Cons
      Nothing. I love it.
      Bottom line
      Favourite dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by M14Jamie, a Bisexual Single Male

      I went from the Lifelike Lover Classic Realistic Dildo 6 Inch to this and wow what a level up.

      This feels so much better, it's a lot softer as I have found the others to be slightly too solid? If that's the right word. This is great. I love the colour, the texture and of course, the feeling of it filling me up is the best part.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clear colour and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap and effective

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by SheerKhan

      This dildo is an excellent shape, with good texture for extra pleasure.

      The best thing about it is the suction cup!

      I stick it onto a surface on the floor and then can enjoy hands free pleasure that way, or you can stick it to a wall.

      It’s a really good size and the colour is classy and not distracting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the realistic look and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      This is a great product to have in the collection. Simple, cheap and easy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Pleasure

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by NewSensation

      Bought this for my wife to spice things up. She loved the size and length eventually and hit new heights, so much so we did it again the next day.

      Great for those exploring something a little larger (but not huge). Use with lots of water-based lube and go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Width. Length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      New sensations!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BASICS Suction Cup Clear Dildo 8 Inch

      Reviewed: 02 June 2020 by Hungry D

      I love this dildo... The suction cup is great and sticks to every hard surface I’ve tried. And the sensations it creates as you slide back on to it are soooooo good.

      I used this toy anally and it hits my P-spot and leaves me a leg-shaking dribbling mess every time... Also, if you are in to deepthroating, this is a challenge you’ll enjoy trying to conquer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and shape are great.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best thing ever

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by Kinky_46, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the best dildo I have ever used and I love it so much, it’s also easy to clean which is a bonus, unlike some other dildos I have used.

      The silicone is soft and not harsh like others. I would recommend this to anyone. Also the price is perfect for people not wanting to pay a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great First Dildo

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by Mr. M Scot, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend so she would have some company during lockdown and she was very happy with it. In her own words, "I used that thing for about an hour". It has a good texture and size. The silicone is of good quality and the suction at the base allows it to easily hold in place during use.

      The veins give it extra texture, adding to its feeling, and its price is affordable.

      This is a great dildo and it fits with a number of strap-ons if you decide to use it for that application.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great texture, size, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and worth a buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Kinky kitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My first dildo and I was not disappointed.

      It's lovely and spring but has a little weight to it. Amazing length and girth and great suction cup which makes it suitable for vaginal and anal play. I bought this one in conjunction with BASICS 10-inch dildo and I have to say they amazing for both solo and couple play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super strong suction cup.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 May 2020 by Punkybaby, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Honestly all I can say is wow.

      This is perfect for me as I'm new to everything and this is the first sex toy I've ever bought. I did have doubts with size but I'm so glad I stuck with my guts and got it because it's been the best decision I've ever made especially with how much it can make you squirt, plus my boyfriend loves watching me use it.

      I totally recommend it to anyone beginner or not.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Size really does matter

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Loulas, a Bisexual Married Female

      I must admit, I have a lot of sex toys. I'm a little bit of a collector, but this BASICS dildo I just love!

      It's a healthy 8 inches in length and is made from a lovely soft and smooth material.

      I would recommend lube as its quite a generous circumference (which is a favourite of mine) but the head inserts easily while the suction cup base provides the stability to enjoy the dildo however you want to.

      I love the realistic design. I personally haven't used this in a harness ; I use mine in the bath. However, it would be absolutely perfectly pleasurable with one.

      Cleans easily and leaves you 100% satisfied. One of my favourite dildos and worth every penny. I wish it came with a little storage pouch though to store it better with the rest of my collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, cleans easily, suction cup, circumference, length, softness.
      Cons
      Would've liked a storage pouch of some sort.
      Bottom line
      Not as basic as it says!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Basic but delivers

      Reviewed: 15 April 2020 by AdventurousCouple101505, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We ordered this as a starter dildo as it is a similar girth to my boyfriend. We thought this would be best to ease ourselves into toy play.

      The toy is perfect for beginners, cover it with lube and away you go. It reaches nice and deep and it has the ability to make me squirt.

      It is also a good toy for those a bit more experienced in anal. Use an anal specific lube and it made my boyfriend feel sufficiently full whilst playing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good girth, easy to hold.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Fantastic beginners toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely brilliant

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by KAW1312, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first dildo. I bought as soon as I turned 18 after thinking about it for some time. I think I should have started smaller, but eventually got used to it.

      It was great and a load of fun.

      Would definitely say it’s worth buying. It’s definitely a highlight to the day.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick and long. Was pleasurable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A solid buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 241 | next
    Return to main BASICS Suction Cup Dildo 8 Inch page