1. Reviews Page 1 - King Cock Extra Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9.5 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars93 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 62731.

      1. King Cock Extra Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      King Cock Extra Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9.5 Inch 93 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      8794%
      4 star
      55%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. King Cock Extra Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9.5 Inch
      2. King Cock Extra Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £44.99

    1. Get it in your basket

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by The more you get the more you want, a Straight Married Female

      This monster arrived super quick (Lovehoney are great for that!). The package was discreet as always.

      Upon opening this delight its sheer size got me excited, nervous but excited, it's weighty and the texture was better than any other toy I have ever had, it's very lifelike.

      I couldn't wait for my husband to come home from work and have some fun with me, when he first set eyes on it his eyes lit up and I could see he was just as excited to test this out on me as I was.

      This girthy boy won't disappoint, the feeling of it sliding in and filling you up is an immense, delicious experience. It's flesh like so not cold or rock hard so you can ride this as roughly as you want to, and if you want to put on a show for your OH what a show this will give you both.

      The suction cup is great for the shower (stick it before its wet or you may have a problem getting it to stay there). Once stuck, it doesn't go anywhere.

      Great toy, not as scary as it looks, never further than touching distance from the bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Immense fullness, game-changer. ;-)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. King of kings

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by The Dynamic Duo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this King Cock from Lovehoney for my partner. She loves everything about it.

      It is girth bit in a realistic way. My partner loves the size and the texture and is a mainstay of our vast toy collection. Definitely recommended to anyone wanting a realistic and satisfying dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect dildo!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Dildo

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Kota, a Bisexual Single Male

      It didn't take long at all for it to be in and I had the 3-7 day shipping.

      The size of the dildo shocked me at first, but it doesn't take long to get adjusted.

      I was tentative to get one this big, but in the end it was worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the length.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A really great dildo, but slowly but surely wins the race

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Sexy Bum, a Straight Married Male

      I had this in the container, for at least 2 weeks before I tried this big fellow out. I was really aroused when I looked at it. But I thought that I would just savour that moment, before trying this fellow out.

      I find that once my body gets used to a dildo of a certain girth, it is pretty much permanent, so I don't have to work up with a smaller dildo. The 8-inch girth was certainly a challenge, as this is the widest so far I have tried. But a few tries more and it was really filling me up, and I was able to ride it up and down, a really great experience, and can now take it all the way in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size,the appearance,the texture and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I was not disappointed

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by nortibottom74, a Bisexual Single Male

      When I picked up my King Cock from the post office, I had the box opened before I left the car park, and I can happily tell you that I was instantly aroused and I was not disappointed feeling that massive dildo in my hand. Too touch it was obviously fat and heavy but smooth in texture and I liked the veiny feel in my hand, almost like a real cock.

      As anyone else who has reviewed this dildo, you will be told if your anal experience is use to a couple inches of girth then wait as you may hurt yourself or someone else.

      My first session lasted an hour after returning from post office. I stuck my King Cock to my bedroom wall and that’s how good it’s suction is it didn’t move the whole time. As my anal entrance is pretty well stretched from my regular anal activities, I backed up on this massive dong with a bit of confidence, and as I expected the head popped straight in 2 inches maybe, and then my asshole stopped me in my tracks. I hadn’t stretched enough, so it then took a lot of lube and a lot of me almost standing on tippy toes and backing up on the dildo with my ass and cheeks spread (something I learned from my transgender friend for taking a cock or toy easier and works for me), and after 10-15 minutes or so, that goddam cum dribbling pleasure one gets when you feel yourself stretching inside and your ass hungrily gobbles in as much of the dildo it can. All I could muster this time was 6 inches. But wow, I felt so full and as I started riding a bit harder I was shaking a little and dribbling pre-cum. The orgasm was extremely explosive. So 5 stars from this queer anal bandit, cannot fault this dildo. Thanks, Lovehoney. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth texture, realistic enough, awesome suction cup for wall, very very filling.
      Cons
      That I didn’t purchase earlier.
      Bottom line
      If you're experienced in anal play then this is, awesome, fantastic and worth it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 9.5 inches of heaven

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by P & M, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I ordered this dildo as he wanted something bigger than we had that would stretch me and assist with my fantasy of a massive penis. When we ordered this I didn't believe it would differ greatly in size from the one we already used. How wrong can a girl be!

      I was working when it arrived so my husband sent me a picture of the king cock sitting beside my original dildo and another where he had it lying along his forearm. It looked massive and I was keen to get home to see, feel and try the toy out. My husband was patiently waiting for me when I arrived with toy in hand.

      All I can say is wow, wow and another big wow. It's big, but with lube it slides in well. It's slightly uncomfortable for around 10 strokes, but after that it truly is a sensational toy that will leave you crawling the walls as your orgasms roll one after another.

      Used with tingling gel and the Doxy wand it takes this to another level again. My husband also found it very erotic that I was getting off on such a large penis. Great addition to the toy box and I would highly recommend to penis lovers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and realistic feel.
      Cons
      Nothing. Super toy for rolling orgasms.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic addition to the toybox.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fill Me Up

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by AssPlay4Me, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This bad boy is awesome. Partner and I were looking for a larger dildo for pegging. This one is the perfect size.

      Not for amateurs and you'll need to work your hole up to it, but when she stands behind me and presses the tip into my bottom, it's pure euphoria. After some light thrusting I'm able to take every inch in my rear, even grabbing her by the harness and pulling her all the way into me.

      The feeling of fullness is incredible, the combination of the girth and length makes me feel like I'm completely hers. You won't regret this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is perfect, construction is really good.
      Cons
      Didn't buy it sooner.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She’s a big one!

      Reviewed: 12 April 2020 by HM1, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I decided to order this as my partner and I like to experiment in the bedroom. I was gobsmacked at how big it was when it arrived and instantly became nervous about taking it.

      My partner on the other hand couldn’t wait to see me struggle.

      After a lot of patience and lube it finally went in... The feeling was so intense... It was amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      How addictive the feeling of it stretching me is.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black Mamba

      Reviewed: 06 April 2020 by Shelikesitbig, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this toy as we wanted a girthier dildo for our collection. A new one to experiment with as we have lengthy dildos but not many girthy ones. The wife loves the big toys and this is a massive one, when we got it delivered, my Mrs grabbed it and couldn't even fit her whole hand round it.

      Moving on, when we came to use it we started with our usual fun and foreplay get her all warmed up and us both in the mood. We started with a smaller toy to make it easier for her to fit this beast in. She absolutely loved the full feeling and came like a water fountain after about a minute. Afterwards, she said she loved the stretchy feel it gave her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth of this monster is like no other.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Black mamba has its place at the top table.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just as the name indicates

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by Kg123

      This is definitely NOT for the inexperienced. As the name suggests, this is a very thick and meaty black cock, with a lot of heft and weight to it - if you're ever in a bind, this could easily be used as a mugger repellent lol!

      I use this for anal by myself, and I bought it not just because it was the right size up for me, but also because it is smooth, retains lube quite well, and actually has a decent suction cup that, despite its weight, can hold it very well.

      Overall, definitely recommended (for anal play, anyway).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice texture, not too rough for anal, great suction cup, very thick and meaty.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fantastic for experienced anal players.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Completely stretched-stuffed

      Reviewed: 04 April 2020 by Thickinsandiego. Bisexual male who loves anal sex, a Straight Married Male

      Wow. I have been eagerly waiting for it. I have been trying to open my ass up and this guy does it. I have the the 8.5 KC and ride it like a cheap whore. This one took me a while to get it all in, but once it’s all in you are completely stretched out. I felt completely full.

      I took my time riding the entire length slowly gradually picking up speed. Once I was done I was so loose. I love walking around loose. A true joy to ride. I am getting turned on. I need my friend again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth girth and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you want to be completely stretched and stuffed get this sweetheart.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Addition to the wife’s collection

      Reviewed: 07 March 2020 by TheCharltons

      This is not the first purchase from this brand so in some ways the product expectation was already known.

      Lovehoney packaging was perfect and discreet, as was the product packaging too. The product itself is great, of course, it was bigger than imagined. No specific smell and feel is good too. Will not hesitate to buy more from LH and this brand in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The product was as good as the description and exceeded our expectations.
      Cons
      There is nothing of note that comes to mind that could be changed.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unlike any other feeling

      Reviewed: 18 February 2020 by Dirty twink, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      So I’m a 23-year-old male who loves to use big toys when I have time. I was used to 8" not too thick, but always wanted more.

      When this monster arrived I was amazed at the size and instantly started preparing! Within a quick 5 min warm up of the old toys I went to try this, and WOW! It's like it was meant to be!

      The way it feels off the fullness inside of you, the girth and realistic texture stretching you out. Only thing that could be better is if it had an ejaculating option too! Because of this toy I am now going to only get huge toys to go bigger and bigger !

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, size.
      Cons
      No ejaculation.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, go buy it asap.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, what a purchase

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Allie45, a Straight Married Female

      So, after trying to be honest in our relationship of 22 years and finally saying what my desires my hubby was well up for it and we began buying some sex toys... First-timers.

      I started off small and quickly decided that it was the girth that turned me on more. I was really please with my 8 1/2", but this big boy is BIG.

      In fact, it could be a security batton as it’s heavy. I was speechless on getting it out of the box. I must admit, I left it in there a few days contemplating whether to send it back (as it’s BIG).

      Anyway, we eventually plucked up the courage and took this big boy out of the package. After being sexually aroused by the other half we tried this out, but it wasn’t going in no matter how much lube we used. I got it past the head but that was it. Roll on a week and I was determined last night to get the big boy in. I tried riding it and, although it went in further, it still wasn’t great. After some intense sexual foreplay, we gave it another go.

      This time on all fours with the other half to the side of me and in control of the big boy we gave it another go. Wow, OMG it went in. He says I took 3/4 of the length, but OMG it was the best orgasm I’ve ever had. I like it rough and the hubbie did not fail. It was absolutely sensational and very filling. The girth is amazing and rubbed against the inside of my vagina which was a real turn on. The hubbie twisted the dildo to encourage deeper depth.

      This is definitely the best position so far for ease of insertion. It did dry out half way into a session, so more lube was used, but I can highly recommend this for a sensational, orgasmic experience. This was followed by full-on intercourse. The hubbie said he was so turned on by watching me squirm with excitement and he can definitely recommend if you enjoy watching your partner orgasm. This is definitely my favourite dildo purchase. Onwards and Inwards. Thanks, Lovehoney

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Orgasmic experience.
      Cons
      Not much flexibility to the shaft.
      Bottom line
      Out of 10, 10!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very impressed - must-buy

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by Aussieanal81, a Straight Married Male

      Everything about this is amazing. You need to work up to it. When it’s finally in... Ohh my god, unreal.

      I find the suction cup great. One of the best.

      The flex is good and the shape is awesome.

      Only bad thing is the smell, but it’s new, so may go away. I just throw a condom on it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, length suction, everything.
      Cons
      Smell.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy. I have its two bigger brothers - this helped me fit them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 93 | next
    Return to main King Cock Extra Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 9.5 Inch page