1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Curved Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars79 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 62632.

      1. Lovehoney Curved Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Curved Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5.5 Inch 79 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5772%
      4 star
      1519%
      3 star
      79%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Curved Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Curved Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by Maddie the baddie, a Bisexual Single Female

      Okay, so this is my first dildo and let me tell ya’ll - it’s perfect!

      Perfect size for a beginner like me. I experienced no pain, it feels really good, and it was easy to clean as well.

      I also love the suction cup for hands-free pleasure. I would recommend this to any beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, easy to clean, easy to store.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what I was looking for

      Reviewed: 24 September 2020 by Danielle20, a Straight Married Female

      So I bought this on a whim as I'd never tried one before and I am so glad I did!

      It's perfect for me as I am quite tight and my husband is a "larger" gentleman so sex can be a little uncomfortable sometimes and take quite a long time to be enjoyable and I can't really reach an orgasm but this is the perfect size for me (in both length and girth) to enjoy straight away.

      I used it the first night it came (paired with a bullet near the end) and I got to my happy place rather quickly, which I was pleasantly surprised at as I don't often get near climax through penetration. Being able to stick it to flat surfaces is a huge bonus for me as I love it from behind. The curve feels fantastic and more than gets the job done. Ideal size for beginners or a tight lady - you won't be disappointed

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup, curve, lovely texture, perfect size.
      Cons
      Doesn't stick to matte painted walls.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great item

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by NorthernMN, a Straight Married Male

      I got this item quite some time ago and it is still going strong.

      I realise there is not too much that can go wrong with a dildo, but after three years it is still in perfect shape.

      The suction cup is powerful. It is firm enough for easy insertion, and the size is great for beginners.

      It works well in a harness and has served us well over the years. You won’t regret starting with this item and working your way up from there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm. Great size for beginners. Value for the quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic for first-timers

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by Nyx1995, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this dildo to fit into a harness I ordered at the same time, in this case, the 'Red Rocket' strap-on harness.

      The material is soft and pleasant to the touch and easily cleaned with the wide base, making it perfect to swap into the O-ring on the harness.

      The dildo was easily swapped into the harness and was a great option for our firs- time having sex with a strap-on! It is small enough that it wasn’t overly intimidating, but was still big enough to result in some amazing stimulation for my partner. I would definitely recommend for anyone pegging for the first time. Just remember, communication is key!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality material, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The dildo everyone needs

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Noémie

      This dildo really is a keeper!

      If you are looking for a simple toy for a cheap price, this is the best one you could choose. The curve is just perfect for every situation; I use it in the shower, in my bed, with a strap on.

      It's just the right size for vaginal and/or anal fun, even my boyfriend loves it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction is strong enough. Right size for beginner to intermediate, vaginal or anal penetration.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a must that everybody needs!
      Bottom line
      Great product, simple, but opens a world of possibilities.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo for pegging

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by guysalsolikestoys, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So, this was the second dildo we started playing with to peg. Overall, it was a great addition to our collection, and we still use, even after years of use.

      The size can be a bit small for more advanced men, but since it's not too firm, nor too soft, with a bit a training, can be quite good, even after many years.

      Overall, this is a solid pickup in my opinion, for second pegging toy. For it being the first, can be challenging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not much to not like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect product for pegging.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite toy so far

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by BradGuzan

      I bought this after using a small plug thinking I needed something longer to fill me.

      This was perfect. Lubed it up and it slid right in and the suction cup works well I was able to ride it until I orgasmed, making a huge mess.

      Best purchase from LH so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, size, feel
      Cons
      Now I need bigger!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners or intermediate ass play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. love it

      Reviewed: 10 April 2020 by vmaro

      Everything about this dildo is perfect: the size, the curve, the shape, and the texture. The outer texture is super soft and silky, and the shaft is not too firm. My girlfriend and I were a little apprehensive, but it was such a good first strap-on experience.

      We ordered this dildo and a harness from Lovehoney and they showed up way earlier than expected! We didn't have a small enough O-ring but we used a 1.5-inch O-ring and it worked great, but we were taking it pretty slow and gentle.

      Overall a great purchase and I'm sure we'll be back to Lovehoney when we need an upgrade. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, fast shipping, size, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, exceeded every expectation.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another winner from Lovehoney

      Reviewed: 08 March 2020 by Zen Tai, a Other Single Male

      This was my second purchase from Lovehoney and another winner.

      Well made from high-grade silicone, the dildo won't damage latex clothing which is a problem I have had from cheaper inferior quality silicone items in the past.

      It looks great, minimalist but sleek and the bulbous head adds an extra level of stimulation. I use it anally and it inserts easily with an application of lube and feels divine. The concave base accepts the head of a wand massager neatly and the firm but friendly nature of the dildo transmits vibrations more efficiently than softer toys. So pair those two together and you really have one hell of a time coming. ;-)

      All in all very impressed with both the toy and with the service and quality of products that Lovehoney provides. Great stuff!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek and smooth, fits just right and great with a wand massager.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good for me.
      Bottom line
      Well made, great price, great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Betty OOH, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought it as a first dildo. Loved it.

      With some lube, it slid right into my ass and had the greatest orgasm of my life. As I had no previous experience with anal stimulation I would say it is good for beginners. Its curve is great for hitting the prostate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size.
      Cons
      No criticism.
      Bottom line
      Cataclysmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good sex

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by Styx 37, a Gay Single Male

      I bought this toy as an improvement for my existing toy.

      I usually warm up with a 2x13 cm silicone toy, basically as big as my thumb. This is was a big jump in size but so easy to accommodate if used with Discover lube. It really feels like a real hot guy inside me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the suction cup base!
      Cons
      Nothing - I can't get enough.
      Bottom line
      Very good value for money and really good sex!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality

      Reviewed: 17 December 2019 by Naughty Lucy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      We love this material. It is silky to the touch. The design is also appropriate. Easy to clean and the size is perfect. We like and enjoy it and works well.

      We could put it on the door and the chair. It sticks well. (Just out of curiosity. :D)

      Good quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fit for purpose.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and classy

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by so_fetch, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This arrived in plain packaging, on time as usual from Lovehoney. :D

      I love this little dildo! My girlfriend and I bought it to use vaginally, but it's so small and smooth and firm that it graduated to anal use instead.

      My girl loves the texture, and the firmness is really perfect. A little lube and it feels really smooth and slides easily. I love it because it looks coo, l XD, and is really easy to control (when in a harness or not) because of it's inherent firmness. We can't fault it. One of our faves!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, smoothness, firmness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looks and feels great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by T84, a Straight Married Male

      As me and the other half are just getting into pegging, we bought a strap-on harness and dildo a little while back, but the dildo is on the larger size at the moment, so been looking for something smaller.

      We came across this little beauty!

      As always, came in discreet packaging and when opened first impressions where it looked smaller than expected, but the feel was great!

      Used it last night for the first time and wow it wasn’t too smaller it was 100% right. Never experienced that pleasure before and can’t wait to use it again... My advise, a must-buy for beginners to pegging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for beginners to anal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and not intimidating

      Reviewed: 17 August 2019 by KateKane224, a Gay Other Female

      I got this to go with my first strap-on harness. As a lesbian new to strapping, I wanted something manageable and not overly realistic.

      This was a good choice, the size is not intimidating, the material is super soft to the touch, and it looks rather beautiful. It fitted easily into my harness and we had fun with it. Currently I'm pretty satisfied with it as my only dildo, not looking to replace it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful beginners dildo.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 79 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Curved Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 5.5 Inch page