1. Reviews Page 1 - Pasante Unique Non Latex Polyethylene Condoms (3 Pack)

      Average customer review 2.5 out of 5 stars43 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Pasante Unique Non Latex Polyethylene Condoms (3 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Pasante Unique Non Latex Polyethylene Condoms (3 Pack) 43 2.5 out of 5 stars 2.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1637%
      4 star
      49%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      512%
      1 star
      1740%
      1. Pasante Unique Non Latex Polyethylene Condoms (3 Pack)
      2. Pasante Unique Non Latex Polyethylene Condoms (3 Pack)

        Our Price
        £3.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. The thinnest indeed

      Reviewed: 22 June 2016 by LadyOscarL, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I don't understand why these have so many bad reviews. I was almost ready of not buying them, but luckily I followed my original plan to use the thinnest condom. I tend to believe that people didn't know how to use it properly.

      I didn't encounter any problem though. It is like a normal condom, just much thicker, so be careful not to tear it. The green tag helps you to know where the condom starts. Apart from that it is great.

      Didn΄t notice any strange sounds, and my partner himself said he prefers it to latex condoms. First of all, it doesn't have the rubber, and secondly he prefered the feeling since it is thinner.

      But it feels like you are having a cellophane on your penis. I didn't feel like I was wearing totally nothing neither my partner, but I do believe that this is the closest thing to the real thing you can get. I will definitely buy them again. I hope they were less expensive though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling.
      Cons
      A little too expensive.
      Bottom line
      Just try them unbiased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, like there's nothing there

      Reviewed: 12 July 2015 by Littlestars, a Bisexual Single Female

      Holy cow, I got these from the NHS as I wasn't sure if my lover was latex sensitive.

      Our initial reaction to the condom when we opened the first one at that opportune moment, was what the f***! It confused us both, but after that first reaction we realised these condoms are really quiet something.

      Firstly, they're not rolled the same way as a normal condom. If you get air trapped it's easy to resolve by sliding your finger inside. It's not as tight as typical condoms, and after using our first one we figured out why.

      The material of the condom seems to heat seal itself lightly to the penis.

      Several times my partner had withdrawn himself to check it was still there and intact because it so thin he was worried he'd broken it.

      But sure enough this unique amazing product was still fully intact and sealed to his amazing cock.

      We happily worked our way through two packets of these yesterday without a hitch.

      The packaging is awesome too. Ever tried to open a standard foil pack with lubed or shaky hands? I end up resorting to teeth and run the risk of damaging the condom. But these stored under an easy-open flap, on a card the same size as a credit card but is a bit deeper (maybe 3/4 card's deep), so nice and discreet for our purse and wallet without any obvious indications that that's what they are because, well, standard condoms are obvious.

      Overall, we are both really happy with this product and will most certainly but indulging in some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to put on.
      Cons
      The initial reaction - so different to how a normal condom is stored and used.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, like nothing was in between us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best a man can get

      Reviewed: 18 September 2012 by WildThing

      This product is designed for those suffering from an intolerance to latex, however, speaking from both angles, this condom is a great item for any man (or woman) seeking a perfect balance between protection and intimacy.

      The Pasante Unique is a polyethylene condom which means it looks less like a traditional condom and more like a thin plastic bag! The ultra thin material warms to the skin seemingly shrink-wrapping your manhood within it. This results in a snug fit, without straining to get it on (excuse the pun) while allowing the realistic feel of going in bare. There is a different style to the Unique; which includes a wide flared base (which you grip onto to pull it down and over the penis) and the packaging - the product is supplied in a nifty wallet sized card holder. The cardholder is thicker than a credit card, but can be carried in a wallet if needed.

      Most importantly though, the Pasante Unique provides an exceptional real-feel experience for both partners. The company claims that it is the "World's Thinnest Condom" and the feelings are exquisite. Used with a tiny amount of lube on the head of the penis (contrary to instructions), and a generous dollop surrounding the condom, within a few minutes of sex, you'll be double checking to see if you really ARE wearing one! As the material heats to the skin, it holds itself perfectly, covering you safely and completely, while being almost unnoticeable. During ejaculation, my partner felt everything - always a positive sign!

      They have none of the unpleasant odours associated with latex, and apart from a very slight crinkling of the flared base during deep thrusting, their presence was completely behind the scenes.

      They are pricey, yes, but well worth every single penny. I would never return to latex, when Pasante lets me be Unique.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt like going in bare... great for non-latex users.
      Cons
      Can be a bit "crinkly" until it warms up!
      Bottom line
      A perfect little companion for intimate and close moments.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can you feel it?

      Reviewed: 03 September 2011 by Nympho22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I was intrigued by these as they were advertised on Pasante's website and persuaded the OH to let me buy them (I usually get my condoms free from NHS).

      At first we were confused by them as they are nothing like normal condoms. We took the first one from the card and it was all rolled up and folded which is different. We then unfolded it and encountered some awful sticky stuff which is like thickened sticky Vaseline which I think was meant to be lube.

      It highly resembles a polythene sandwich bag, which we found quite amusing.

      It says to put it over the head of the penis and pull the flared edge down so we did, trying to avoid touching the sticky stuff. It pulled down quite easily but if you don't want the excess plastic in the middle you need to pull it further, which can be tricky.

      When we actually tried it my OH loved it. He thought it was the best sex he's ever had without any toys or special condoms (ribs, cooling etc.) they are so thin.

      Many people complain about hearing it or feeling it but I couldn't.

      Overall, they are fantastic

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Barely noticable.
      Cons
      The lube is thick like sticky Vaseline.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. Fantastic even!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh boy, yes yes

      Reviewed: 03 November 2010 by rufus

      This was THE best condom I have EVER used! Not only is it easy to put on, but once you get over the fact it looks and sound like a carrier bag it is THE most natural feeling condom on the market.

      And once the condom warms to skin temperature it's carrier bag likeness disappears! There's also none of this fumbling about trying to roll it down like a latex condom, it just fits! I can't recommend it enough! I just wish they did bigger packets!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Shame it sounds like a carrier bag at first!
      Bottom line
      VERY good!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really tight but great feel

      Reviewed: 07 July 2010 by mr-massive

      I've just tried this for the first time and found it really painful to get on although maybe it was because I didn't have lube, but don't think you put it on the inside anyway.

      To the bottom line - really good sensitivity, a hell of a lot better than regular latex condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing feel, nearly like bare back.
      Cons
      Really hard to get on but I'm a bigger than average.
      Bottom line
      Really great product that I will definitely be buying again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My lady kept stopping

      Reviewed: 30 April 2010 by span

      The first time we used Unique, she kept stopping and checking because she thought the condom had come off.

      "That was amazing," she said as we cooled down with a little afterplay, apologising for the interruptions. We were going for quite a while -- another plus!

      We've been using them for over two years now. They're never a failure. Once they are on and warmed up, they seem almost as if they're painted on.

      Thank you, Lovehoney, for coming to the rescue with your prompt delivery. Our usual supplier badly let us down.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An almost bareback sensation
      Cons
      Having to use other makes.
      Bottom line
      First class. I'm prepared to try others but I've not found a better one yet.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buenísimo! Make love go forever!

      Reviewed: 10 December 2009 by Juan, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love these. It's like you're not wearing anything. They're wide and don't rub or restrict you. They're 60mm wide, which is great if you find other condoms too small (I think most are 53mm to 56mm). They're thin and sensitive, but for some reason I last much more longer in these.

      They are weird-looking, however, and you need to read the instructions to work out how to put them on. Don't try them out during your first time with a new lover – you could look confused and kill the passion.

      My lover laughs when I get these out and asks if I've put a sandwich bag on! She makes sounds as if she likes the results though. I know I do. Buenísimo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You feel naked, and you last long time.
      Cons
      Strange to put them on you on first time.
      Bottom line
      Buenísimo! You'll make love last longer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best condom latex or non latex

      Reviewed: 22 September 2007 by beckah

      I'm allergic to latex and non latex condoms aren't easy to come by. I've been using Durex Avanti for six years and when visiting this site I decided to give the Pasante a try.

      It took us a few mins to figure out how they worked even after reading the instructions. But after the first time it's a diddle. My partner said straight away he liked the way it felt it was thin.

      And when he was inside me I knew what he meant. It was like it didn't even exist. They were great, I didn't get the slightly dry sensation I normally get afterwards with Avanti.

      Not to mention the fantastic credit card type packaging - a lot more discreet :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so thin it's hard to believe your using a condom
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Fantastic
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A slightly different view

      Reviewed: 21 June 2007 by youraverageman

      I started using these condoms with my partner around 2 years ago, as she was taking medication (non-sexual) at the time that made her sensitive to latex. 18 months since she stopped using the medication and her "latex allergy" cleared up, we're still using them exclusively.

      Yes, these condoms are fiddly to put on, but no more so than latex condoms once you've done it a few times. They come with comprehensive instructions so no excuses men!

      These condoms do vaguely resemble clingfilm, but they're NOT, and they're actually MUCH thinner (though stronger) than latex. Once you've worked out how to stop air from getting caught in the condom, which comes down to pulling them on quickly, they do not rustle like other people mentioned. They are also MUCH easier to "forget" about than latex, as they are so much thinner and warm to body temperature very quickly. I can also happily say that I've used literally 200+ and have NEVER had a single one break.

      To finish - I've used 5 or 6 different Durex varieties including Avanti, other Pasante and various Trojans and Condomis. This is the best condom I've ever used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely sensitive sex and easy to forget you're wearing it.
      Cons
      Pricey and a little fiddly to put on the first time.
      Bottom line
      The best condom I've ever used.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great innovation

      Reviewed: 13 September 2016 by Inkman, a Bisexual Married Male

      I haven't used these as the active partner, but as the receptive partner with a latex allergy they're amazing. Sex feels much more intimate than with other styles of non-latex condom; you can definitely feel more. The design is also great for different kinds of sex toy.

      The packaging is particularly excellent, easy to slip into a a wallet or back pocket and much easier to access if you have any dexterity problems, which makes them good for some disabled users.

      Some people complain about a crinkling noise, but I have to say I've yet to experience this. I just wish they came in larger packs!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin, great feeling, packaging great.
      Cons
      Sell them in bigger packs!
      Bottom line
      Revolutionary for people with latex allergies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love 'em

      Reviewed: 01 June 2015 by Bonky Brendan

      I read so many bad/so-so reviews of these. I wasn’t sure, but what made me buy them was the blurb saying they were the thinnest on the market, and as such, they shrink wrap to your willy.

      Having had sex twice with these now, I am going to buy a load of them. They are unreal. They give way better sensations then a normal condom, and make me feel really close to my partner.

      They are unconventional. They are more like a flared bag, than a standard condom. You pull the teat over your end, and then unravel down your willy. Then the magic happens as the heat of your willy shrink wraps the condom around your shaft.

      On initial penetration, everything is like a normal condom, but after a few thrusts and once the heat builds up, it feels like you are wearing nothing. It feels so real.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels really good.
      Cons
      The end is hard to get over your end.
      Bottom line
      Fab. Worth the downsides.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy package

      Reviewed: 02 September 2014 by CaptainHammer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got this condoms as they looked different, and I always like to try new things.

      As non-latex condoms they feel a bit strange compared to normal, but I actually found they felt thinner and I could feel more, so a plus for them there! What is strange is that they come with a skirt around the base of the condom, and while this is handy for unrolling it and prevents accidents after you've finished, it does feel a bit weird.

      The best things about these, to be honest, is the case they come in. It's the same size as a credit card, and so fits perfectly into a wallet.

      While I won't pretend I use these regularly (they're too expensive for that), I do always have them on hand for if we decide to frisky when out of the house. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thin, easy to carry.
      Cons
      The skirt is odd.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the spur of the moment.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pasante Unique Non Latex Polyethylene Condoms

      Reviewed: 28 April 2014 by KamaSutra, a Straight Engaged Female

      I loved the way the packet looked like a credit card. Easy and very discreet if you or your man wanted to take them on a night out.

      The condoms were clear and looked different to normal condoms. Because they look different to the usual condom, you would want to be using them with someone that you are comfortable with.

      My partner said that they were so close to not wearing a condom because they were so thin and clear. He said he felt like he was not wearing one.

      It made the sex very good for him. I thought they felt better than Durex condoms as well.

      Give them a try and see what you think.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So thin felt like not wearing anything.
      Cons
      Looked bit different from a usual condom.
      Bottom line
      9/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic condoms

      Reviewed: 08 February 2012 by ee82, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've been using these condoms with the OH for about a year. We first were given them by our GP as I can't use latex ones but they aren't sold in the shops. Other latex-free ones can be too tough and hard to get on and the OH hates them. I'm so pleased to find them on this site!

      They can be a little noisy and sound like a plastic bag. They are very thin though, thinnest I've ever seen, and yet they have never broken.

      What I find hilarious is the little green sticker which says 'penis this side'. It is hard to take off but somehow always ends up stuck to one of us afterwards!

      The card they come in is great too. Sometimes you just have to be careful when peeling the paper back to get one out though in case it tears into the next part of the packaging.

      I'd certainly recommend these over other condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging and natural feel.
      Cons
      Little noise.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 43 | next
    Return to main Pasante Unique Non Latex Polyethylene Condoms (3 Pack) page