1. Reviews Page 1 - Jimmyjane FORM 8 Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Jimmyjane FORM 8 Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Jimmyjane FORM 8 Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      440%
      4 star
      440%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      220%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Jimmyjane FORM 8 Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Jimmyjane FORM 8 Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

        RRP
        £119.99
        Our Price
        £65.00
        You save:
        £54.99 (46%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. What a great rabbit

      Reviewed: 15 August 2018 by RustyTromboneGuy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this rabbit as a present for my girlfriend and I was very glad I did. The packaging was good quality and gave the impression that this was going to be a high-quality item. After opening and charging it blew us away. The rabbit itself feels great against the skin and the powerful vibrations wowed us.

      I had always shied away from purchasing a rabbit, mainly because I felt they look chunky and plasticky, however, this is the complete opposite. It's soft and well made, very powerful and looks great. My girlfriend has a very sensitive clitoris and this rabbit made her squirm and orgasm very quickly. We have used this rabbit many times since buying it and will be using it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks classy and is very powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy and would happily buy again if mine broke.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Aston Martin of sex toys, luxury and power combined

      Reviewed: 18 June 2016 by BullsPrincess, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wow this toy is the best vibrator I have ever experienced, and don't think that is an understatement.

      Starting from the packaging... The box is not too large and is very much like the ones used for iPhones. The outer cardboard packaging revealed a discreet two part box that fits snugly together. Separating the lid revealed an attractive looking toy covered in a moulded plastic cover. Behind the toy is a cardboard cover containing the charging cable and instructions. Like I say, the experience is very much like opening an iPhone demonstrating quality from the start.

      The instructions are generic using pictures and very few words but easy to follow, but it still needed a second attempt to get the magnetic power cable connected and charging.

      There may be a small issue with exactly which type of USB power source is needed as after an overnight charge a Samsung supply had not charged it, but switching to an iPhone one worked. I know these both use different currents.

      Finally onto the toy itself and use...

      It feel soft smooth and has enough weight to feel substantial. There are many different types of vibration that even change what is vibrating (ears or body). It has an excellent power in its vibration feeling very close to an original mains powered Hitachi wand.

      Some of the vibration patterns are just "oh so cruel" as they tease you upwards then stop. Both lasting just long enough to really build up the pleasure very slowly.

      The shape reaches inside like a large headed penis and fits really well as it follows all the right curves inside.

      I often find many toys get squeezed out when I orgasm, but this stays in place through and beyond the pleasure and that is where I think it is unique. Back to back multiple orgasms without an interruption was possible. No needing a break, because of the gross intensity this toy is powerful sensual and perfect.

      My partner and I have spent hours playing with this already with everything being very excited and stimulated by the toy meant it was still great without it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, looks, feel, power, vibration programmes, the orgasms and the orgasms.
      Cons
      The magnetic attached power disconnects very easy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing orgasmic. Fantastic value for money. A must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brill piece of kit

      Reviewed: 27 November 2017 by Philntez, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'll not bore you all with the packaging blah blah blah. This it an awesome bit of clit, I mean kit! Had my Mrs screaming in ecstasy within a minute. What she loves most is the clit stimulation, basically, her clit sits nicely in between the ears so it doesn't half give it a seeing to.

      Bad Points -

      1. The Buttons - jeez, for such an expensive item you'd think the buttons would be easy to use! But when you've got lube and other gooey goodness on your fingers, it's next to impossible to push those buttons. For anybody looking to use this for solo play, I dare say you'd struggle if you wanted to cycle through the different modes.

      2. Charger - not so much a major, but the charger is like a magnetic connection, probably could do with it been a little more magnetic. It's so easy to accidentally knock it off charge.

      All in all, it's a brill bit of kit, I probably wouldn't pay the full price of it simply because of Fthe buttons, if you're paying £100+ for something like this then you want it to be perfect. or me and my OH it's not perfect, but it's well worth what we paid for it, and it's now in the top 3 of many of insertable products we own.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are deep and varied.
      Cons
      Buttons are hideous.
      Bottom line
      8 out of 10, worth what we paid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Challenging Partnership

      Reviewed: 16 July 2017 by Funlover69, a Straight Single Female

      I find it so difficult to resist a bargain, especially when it's for something I have had my eye on, so it was inevitable that on seeing this gorgeous G-spot vibrator on sale at half price I would immediately pop it in my basket, adding it to some other treats ready for ordering. You've just got to love Lovehoney's speedy and discreet service. I delight in the fact my orders usually appear within 24 hours and this order was no exception.

      Before long, there I stood, brown package in hand, full of excitement, ready to indulge in the pleasures held within. Enthusiastically I opened up my parcel to find my new vibrator beckoning me from amongst my other treats. Its stylish box clearly displayed my vibrators waterproof quality from the off, leaving me in no doubt that I now owned an elegant vibe with perks.

      I was impressed with the design of the packaging as I carefully slid the interior box from the attractive sleeve to find a sturdy plain white box which will be ideal for future storage. On opening its lid, the vibe itself sat securely in place in a shaped cut out section with an adaptor fitted neatly alongside in its own slots. Of course the contents didn't end there.

      After taking hold of my luxury vibe, a small message became visible saying "lift me", which I dutifully obeyed, lifting the top layer to find a smaller box containing the magnetic charging lead, alongside one instruction leaflet in diagram format, and another with detailed safety information. To top it all there was also a three year warranty card covering all manufacturing defects to be registered online.

      By now I had considerable confidence in the quality of my new vibe and was keen to try it out to find out if its performance could match its presentation. I didn't mind leaving it on charge for the suggested initial eight-hour period if this guaranteed a longer lifespan for the batteries.

      By early evening I was ready to experiment and made myself comfortable, relaxing to some music as I warmed up with a little nipple and clitoral stimulation. Soon ready for my gorgeous new vibe, I appreciated the luxurious texture of the flawless smooth surfaces as I added plenty water-based lube to enhance the experience.

      As soon as my solo play began with it, I was delighted by the power available even on its lowest setting, while also being much quieter than expected. Unfortunately, I found the tiny push button controls almost impossible to operate, which instantly made the whole experience rather frustrating.

      However, not to be discouraged I persevered in the hope that I might become more accustomed to them with use. As it happened it became slightly easier but remained a bit of a distraction. The shape of the vibe itself was quite different from other rabbit G-spot vibrators that I own with the closest to it being my glass Jopen Opal one, which had actually been the main attraction for me, apart from being in my favourite colour.

      While the Jopen vibe has only one small arm where the rabbit ears normally sit, this vibe has two thick stems which are slightly flexible and feel soft to the touch. I felt that the vibrations going through the ears were not as frantic or overpowering as some that I have, but were still sufficiently stimulating in a deeper more widespread way.

      The main shaft with its bulbous head felt amazing as it moved across my labia and entered my vagina with ease, giving a sensation of fullness as it went. While still on the lowest speed, I felt the sensations increase against my G-spot and was driven to take it up to the next level.

      While enjoying this stimulation I was disappointed to find that I was unable to maintain the alignment of the ears alongside my clitoris. Again I persevered, although by this time I was feeling rather discouraged. Realising I might struggle to climax, I tried to relax and enjoy the experience of the various patterns to at least familiarise myself with all its functions which are indeed many and varied, with some patterns more teasing than others which come in waves.

      Such was the power and potential for fun with more practice at a later date, I decided to abandon play with my new vibe on this occasion, albeit pleasurable in several ways, to swap to a couple of other trusted toys to finish my session, soon achieving a strong blended orgasm which had been slowly building with my Jimmyjane vibe, which had just kept me edging without being able to finish.

      Within a couple of days, as my thoughts drifted back to my Jimmyjane vibrator, I felt drawn once again to the thrills of its power and patterns wondering if I might master the techniques required to more easily operate the buttons and also line up the rabbit ears and bulbous headed shaft simultaneously.

      I felt convinced that this would make for an amazing experience if I could achieve it. Not being one to give up easily, with positive mind I soon found myself indulging once more in the pleasures of my Jimmyjane.

      As before, I warmed up a little before hand then soon, with renewed determination, I introduced my luxury vibe, once more well lubed. Again I enjoyed the deep and strong sensations against my G-spot, feeling the stimulation working deep into my vaginal walls arousing all the nerve endings around the bulbous tip.

      The sharply angled narrow neck allowed accurate contact with my G-spot while also being able to be manoeuvred around inside my vagina increasing the stimulation ten fold. All the while, the wider bottom section added stimulation to the entrance of my vagina, further arousing me even more intensely.

      After immersing myself for several minutes in this euphoria, I decided to add stimulation from the shorter chubby ears to find that, having become more adept with the handling and manoeuvering of the main shaft, I could now more easily position the ears to create wonderful sensations against and around my clitoris.

      By first becoming more familiar with the shape and use of the shaft I was able to master using the whole vibe more efficiently, even finding that once properly positioned, due to the powerful vibrations, little movement was required. In fact I felt that the vibe gripped me so comfortably and securely that I could practically leave it to continue hands free.

      Increasing the speed, this time easily had me moving towards what became an all encompassing orgasm which lasted and lasted as I struggled to actually free the vibe from its hold on me. This amazingly unique experience left me overwhelmed with sensations that lingered even after my orgasm, encouraging me to enjoy playing around with the many pleasurable patterns.

      Before long, this time enjoying rocking the vibe from side to side and back and forth, the sensations again built to yet another heavenly orgasm lasting as long as the first. By now having convinced myself of this vibes true potential I will never doubt it again and have to admit I may have been like a bad workman blaming my tools first time round. There certainly is a lot of truth in the saying that if at first you don't succeed, try, try and try again.

      In sharp contrast to my first session with my Jimmyjane, having mastered the technique required to operate the tiny push buttons, this time was like day is to night. With less frustration here other aspects of its use also seemed simpler with practice, leading to a much more pleasurable experience, leaving me looking forward excitedly to my next adventure with it.

      I would now definitely recommend this luxury vibrator to those of curious mind amongst us who would revel in the delights to be enjoyed if they would be so bold as to give it a chance. You are sure to be captivated as I was with its potential. Being rechargeable, waterproof, powerful with many patterns, also super quiet and aesthetically pleasing, this vibe has an incredible amount to offer any prospective buyer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its vibrations are stronger than expected while being especially quiet. The patterns are excitingly varied.
      Cons
      The tiny push buttons are difficult, although not impossible, to master.
      Bottom line
      An exceptionally thrilling vibrator if you don't give up at the first hurdle.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 09 December 2017 by Minato, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love it! Works great and always gives me a good time.

      Would recommended but it's definitely not quiet.

      There's one setting that is pretty quiet but the rest are loud.

      The feeling of the vibrator is smooth and soft. Easy to clean, buttons on the device are a bit hard to press though.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different patterns and speeds.
      Cons
      Not subtle, pretty loud.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibrations

      Reviewed: 27 June 2016 by sexytime87

      My partner and I were ever so excited when we received an email saying we had been selected to test the Jimmyjane Form 8. I had wanted to try it for a little while, just to see how different luxury vibrators were.

      When the parcel had been delivered both of us couldn't wait to see what this toy was like. It came in a discreet brown box with tissue paper protecting the toy inside and making sure nothing rattled around.

      When we saw the box inside I thought it didn't really look like anything. It just looked like a normal purchase and not a luxury brand toy. But that was only from the first glance. The picture on the front of the box is a really good one showing that the vibrator is fully waterproof. On the side of the box, there is a key on how the vibration modes work. There is also a picture of the Jimmyjane in a hand. From there you can kind of get a sense of the size. On the other side of the box there is another picture of the vibrator and showing where the motors are.

      One thing I liked was the fact that the neck of the vibrator was flexible. This meant that it would mould to my insides. I then had a little go to see how flexible it was. It really didn't move that much but I suppose it shouldn't have to move too far.

      After having a good look round the box we had to dive into it and see what was inside. We took a white box out of the outer packaging. The top of the box came off and we saw the Jimmyjane. Now I had mixed reactions from looking at it for the first time. The first thing I thought was how small it was. Now, I am used to using 5-6 inch dildos and this one is only 4.5 inches. So I wasn't feeling great. I then thought it looked amazing. It looked very well made and a really good shape. The colour looks amazing, it's more of a pinky purple.

      The vibrator was sat in a cut out foam and was in there perfectly. There was a cut out part in the foam under where the Jimmyjane sat. There was a little note saying to lift me. So we took out of the foam and found a box. This was where the charger was. Under the foam, there was a product registration card. This was a nice surprise as we didn't know that this toy came with a 3-year warranty. There is also a leaflet in there on dangers and when to stop using the toy. There is also a quick start guide. This is just pictures of how to use the toy. I did fine, it was so easy to use I didn't have to look through the guide.

      I had to put the vibrator on charge. It did say in the quick start guide to put it on charge for 8 hours. While it is on charge there is a light that comes on. When I had left it on charge for about 5 hours. I wanted to see if it was working. Yes, in fact, it did work. It felt quite powerful in my hands. I flicked through the different settings. Now, to turn it on all it needed was a push to the plus button and it flew into life. If you wanted to increase the intensity of the vibration then it was a simple push of the plus button again. Then to turn it down just push the minus button. Also, if you wanted to turn the toy off then all you have to do is push the button 5 times and it will turn off.

      There is another button with a wave on it. That then changes the vibration mode. There are 7 different modes to choose from. One of them is for the top motor then the other mode is for the bottom motor then the other is for both of them then it changes the pattern of the vibration. Now me, I like the two motor on together and I like it on the highest setting. This is different for everyone, but that is my preference.

      Now going on to using the toy. We always use a good quality water-based lube with any toy we have and in this case, it was no different. I applied some lube onto the toy and a little to me. I again saw the size of it and I wasn't too hopeful. I wasn't disappointed but I knew it just wasn't what I was used to using. Anyway, my partner decided he wanted to use it on me and he took it from me and teased me with it. He had no vibrations on – to be honest, it really wasn't amazing. The size really was noticeable.

      It did feel nice but it wasn't hitting the correct spots, though. But then my partner turned on the vibrations and then the whole game changed. The vibrations were lovely, then he turned them up and they felt much better. The ears on the toy were the best for me. I find it much better getting an orgasm when I have clitoral stimulation and this did just that. It hit the right spot and made me explode.

      I did try the different modes of the vibration, as I said in the review already is that I am not one for using different modes usually. But I tried them out to see what they were all about and to see if I did like them. When flicking through them I did find that the thrum mode was quite nice. I managed to keep it on there for a little while and then I wanted a change and I wanted to go back to my usual.

      One of the things that I did find that when I took over control was the fact that the buttons on the toy were little fiddly. I was trying to change the mode and it just felt like the buttons were not that easy to press. I think that if the buttons were more prominent then it wouldn't have been too bad.

      Overall, I think this could be right for someone but it just isn't the best thing that I have tried. I will say that it is made wonderfully and that the quality can not be faulted. But I think if they would like to target a larger market then they should make a bigger version of this toy. This will mean then that people, like me, who have used vibrators before would be more up for using a bigger one. Don't get me wrong, I don't think that this is a horrible toy, I really do like it, it is just the size that I am not used to.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the ears on the toy and the different modes.
      Cons
      The buttons could be more prominent and it could be larger.
      Bottom line
      I think this could be my favourite vibrator if it was larger.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Down the Rabbit Hole

      Reviewed: 10 June 2016 by Shadow Collector

      Jimmyjane has combined their Form 2 with their Form 6 in the Form 8 (I see what you did there!) to give us a striking rabbit vibrator. It is silky smooth and very pleasant to the touch, and the design is ergonomic and likely to hit all the right spots… I thought. But in practice, there was something missing that left me somewhat unsatisfied. I wouldn’t recommend this toy for power queens or size lovers, but as a first luxury toy or for someone who likes the smaller things in life it could be perfect. If you still think you might be interested, read on…

      I could bore you all with the settings, details of each pattern, exact charge times... but why? You can read all that in the instructions, on this site or just have fun finding out about them yourself!

      In usual luxury vibrator affair, the packaging was far too much for my taste. I will say this, the box would be perfect for extended storage if space is no object. It was very pretty, sure, but the toy should speak for itself. So after an eight-hour initial charge, I let it do just that. Charging with the magnetic cable was easy enough, but the attraction between the toy and the cable was a little weak. It’s easy to knock Jimmyjane off early with a stray foot or nudge, so I recommend charging it somewhere elevated (a desktop, for example) where it is unlikely to be touched.

      In use, a few things became abundantly clear, both good and bad, that made it clear that despite being a solid design with a lot to offer the right person, this rabbit was not me.

      The Good:

      The material feels heavenly and flawless, and the ears deliver a gorgeous flickering sensation unlike any I have felt before. It’s ticklish in a good way! The shape of the ears encases the clitoris in a tingly, wonderful hug that had me edging incredibly quickly.

      The speeds and intensities level well, and though patterns are not something I particularly enjoy I recognise these ones to all be interesting and varied enough to keep things interesting. So, if you like them you’ll love these.

      It's incredibly quiet, which is a huge plus if you live with roommates or children. A duvet should be enough to muffle it for you.

      And finally, Jimmyjane is a flexible so-and-so, meaning you can tailor her to your anatomy for the best possible sensations.

      The Bad:

      The buttons are an absolute pain. They’re stiff, and if you manage to accidentally hit one during play their unyielding nature combined with slippery hands makes it a nightmare to scroll back through patterns to where you were before.

      The vibrations didn’t quite translate to the bulbous head, meaning that the G-spot stimulation was somewhat lacking. The shaft was where the intensity was at its best, which to me somewhat nullifies the point of a G-spot targeting design.

      Also, the head and length of the toy was… odd. It was more of a stabbing sensation than a pleasant one. I chalk this up to the size, as I have only ever had this problem with narrower toys in the past.

      So, while it was fun to try and I do really like the rabbit ears, the Jimmyjane Form 8 is probably going to spend a long time gathering dust at the bottom of my toybox. This isn’t because it’s a bad product, just not the one for me. You’ve heard what I have to say, so if you think after reading what I liked and didn’t like it’s one you’d enjoy, I could not recommend it enough. With Lovehoney’s return policy, where’s the harm in trying it out?

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality, the ears.
      Cons
      Vibration transferal.
      Bottom line
      It'll be perfect for someone!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another bargain

      Reviewed: 25 November 2017 by Rosa Panting, a Straight Engaged Female

      As I am still a bit of a sex toy virgin, I'm still learning about what I like and what I don't. Having all of these great bargains to choose from at Lovehoney has meant I've been able to treat myself.

      This vibrator has got a lovely feel to it; the shape and colour are aesthetically pleasing. It slides in easily and the ears tickle my "lady garden" very nicely.

      Two negatives though. Firstly the buttons; not easy to get through to the vibrations you want because the buttons are difficult to find when it's in. Secondly, when you attach the plug to charge it, the magnets don't seem to be strong enough to hold the socket in place so you have to balance it so that it can charge.

      That said, it is still a very enjoyable product, nicely presented and attractive feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape.
      Cons
      Buttons and charger.
      Bottom line
      Lovely product but needs a few design tweaks.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trans-FORM 8-tion? Sadly not

      Reviewed: 03 July 2016 by Foxxy, a Straight Married Female

      Jimmyjane was one of the first luxury brand toys that I ever owned. I splashed out on a FORM 2, and I did love it for a while, but it soon got pushed to the back of a drawer. It had this annoying little thing it would do with the motor, and it drove me nuts. Not to mention the fact that I was developing a lust for rumbly vibrations, and that was just buzz... Buzz…buzz…

      But that was a few years ago now, times change and things move on, so I was super excited to get to try the Jimmyjane FORM 8 dual stimulating vibrator. They’ve had years to correct the flaws now, so they should've perfected the art of sex toy manufacturing, shouldn’t they?

      Gah. I really want to be able to sit here and tell you that they have… That the motors on this toy work perfectly now, and that they have grown in depth. But I'd be lying. It makes me so sad, but it really does feel like time has stopped for Jimmyjane. If they had produced this toy 5 years ago, it may have been more successful, but as it is, it's just not competitive in the market today in my opinion.

      Let's start with the basics. Jimmyjane products do come beautifully presented. They’re crisp and clear, elegant and modern, and would make an impressive gift. Inside the box you'll get your FORM 8, an instruction manual and a USB charging lead. The first charge takes eight hours. Eight long hours! Thankfully subsequent charges don't take anywhere near as long, and you'll get about two hours of playtime from a two-hour charge - I guess that seems fair!

      It's quite a small dual stimulation toy, being just 4.5 inches in insertable length. The tip is curved for G spot stimulation, and the buttons to control the toy are in the silicone at the base of the toy below the clitoral stimulator. I hate the buttons. It has to be one of the worst toys I have to use, because the buttons are really fiddly to press, and the travel lock is difficult to get off, even though I do have small lady hands. Trying to simultaneously press buttons that are that close together is a pain in the bum!

      It's waterproof, which is brilliant, not only for bath-time play, but also for cleaning up. Mild soapy water or sex toy cleaner is all you need to keep it pristine, and to be honest at that price point waterproof is a must for me anyway.

      The tip of the shaft is 5 inches in circumference, but it tapers considerably and doesn't feel very filling during use. It has three motors, with three speeds and four patterns to choose from. Maybe it’s just me, but I think that's a bit underwhelming for a three-motored luxury toy.

      So, with a generous helping of Sliquid water-based lube, I was ready to see what this toy could do for me. The answer? Really not a lot. It’s buzzy, like really buzzy! The vibrations are of a mid-depth, but they're really high in frequency and they irritate me and make me want to scratch my skin off. Not even so much as a whiff of rumble in sight. Bad times.

      But even if they were rumbly, this toy would not work from me because of the clitoral stimulator. Imagine the sign you make with your fingers when you pretend to poke somebody's eyes out, then imagine that bashing against your body. Yeah, not a good thought is it? I was hoping that the two prongs would surround my clit, and provide all round stimulation, but that isn't the case. For me, they’d need to be angled up a lot more to do that, as it is they just prod me uncomfortably in the wrong place. My pubic mound is exactly that, a mound. If it was as flat as a pancake this might work, but it isn’t, so it doesn’t.

      Jimmyjane’s take on the rabbit style vibrator leaves me a very sad bunny. It's expensive, it's buzzy, it's not the right shape for my anatomy, and then there's the motor issue. Sadly, this toy has exactly the same motor quirk as my FORM 2 does. Why they haven't worked at fixing this is beyond me, because it really is frustrating when you're trying to use it. If you add any kind of pressure on the clitoral stimulator, and sometimes if you turn the toy upside down, the motors kind of kick out. That's an odd way to describe it, but it's the only way I can. Your body is getting used to the stimulation that the toy is producing, and then suddenly the motors change frequency slightly and it makes your clit lose its metaphorical train of thought. I don't want my stimulation to change. If something is working for me (which this doesn’t) then I don't want it to go off on one and change what it's doing all by itself!

      Back to the drawing board, Jimmyjane. I could sit here and happily list numerous toys that are more affordable than this and that perform a gazillion times better. Okay maybe not a gazillion, but you get the idea. Hit, miss, or maybe? I don't like it. It's a big fat miss!

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The packaging and it's a nice colour.
      Cons
      It's buzzy, a pokey shape, and the motor jumps under pressure and changes stimulation.
      Bottom line
      Sadly, not worth the money at all. £30 vibes do a better job.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frustrated

      Reviewed: 07 July 2016 by IrishRose, a Straight Single Female

      This review has taken me a while to write. Why? Because I want to love this vibrator but I really can't seem to get alone with it.

      First off, the packing for this is absolutely lovely. Sleek and classy.

      I was really excited to be getting this rabbit as I don't' have any rabbits snapped like this. I had hoped that the two prongs would surround my clit for amazing stimulation.

      This rabbit is coated in a very soft silicone that is seam free. You can tell that the silicone is of high quality. It is also a very pretty shade of purple.

      After charging and getting down to play, I was sorely disappointed. The shape of this rabbit just didn't suit my anatomy, and it wasn't flexible enough for me to get any stimulation in just the right spots. The two-pronged arm just fell short of hitting my clit, diluting the potency of the various vibrations speeds and patterns.

      The operating buttons for me were hard to get used to, and when I used a little too much lube I always managed to lose my grip on the rabbit. They were also hard to press when concentrating, never mind in the heat of passion.

      The bulbous internal shaft shower is a different story. I found the head nestled into a glorious spot inside me. That did feel great. It got me very frustrated and wound up that I could only have either my internal or external sweet spots stimulated enough to make me climax and not both.

      I tried over and over again with this rabbit and each time I became more and more frustrated that it just didn't seem to fit my anatomy.

      I do think this is a good vibe power-wise. Might not be for those who are strictly power queens, but if it had of hit both my internal and external please spots I’m sure I would have seen stars.

      Taking care of this toy is easy. Just use a great quality water-based lube, and for cleaning I personally either use a sex toy cleaner spray.

      With this toy with the high price tag I would have expected a bit more. But, as I have come to learn, not all toys are going to work for everyone. If you're thinking of buying this rabbit and like me are not satisfied, Lovehoney are amazing and will accept a return. So do try it for yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bulbous head.
      Cons
      It just didn't work for me.
      Bottom line
      Not one that will suit everybody.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Jimmyjane FORM 8 Luxury Rechargeable G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator page