1. Reviews Page 1 - King Cock Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars275 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61314.

      1. King Cock Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      King Cock Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8.5 Inch 275 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      23786%
      4 star
      2710%
      3 star
      52%
      2 star
      31%
      1 star
      31%
      1. King Cock Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8.5 Inch
      2. King Cock Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £34.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Holy Moly

      Reviewed: 06 September 2020 by BettyBoo Doin The Do., a Straight Engaged Female

      Right, when my husband and I were looking for a dildo we decided we wanted a super realistic one.

      This dildo is scarily realistic and huge in length and girth. We definitely weren't prepared for it and had a fit of giggles when we unwrapped it, lol. It has a suction cup and more or less sticks to anything... walls, doors, flooring and no doubt the ceiling.

      Haven't tried it yet (definitely tonight) and can't wait. Enjoy, guys, I know we will.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realism.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great size

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Trieniting

      This is a great sized dildo for both of us. Came discreet as always and packaged nicely.

      We already have the 8 inch and 9.5 inch version and this is the perfect, in the middle size.

      Looks great when my SO is wearing it with a nice black leather harness from Lovehoney.

      Love the King Cock range and this one will be at the front of our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo for both of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I thought I needed clitoral stimulation

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Mischief.managed, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I always thought the only way I could reach orgasm was with clitoral stimulation, until I bought this dildo.

      When it arrived, like many of the other reviews say I was initially shocked at the size and was disappointed thinking I'd need to send it back and exchange it.

      On further inspection, I decided why not keep it and see how it goes.

      I'm so glad I did.

      I warmed up using other toys and applied plenty of lubricant, and found the size to be quite manageable. Then something amazing happened, within five minutes or so I had my first orgasm without clitoral stimulation EVER!

      This toy is amazing, the realistic appearance is a real turn on and the size is wonderful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. King Cock Girthy Dildo

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by Billie_J

      As a TS, I wanted a long, extra girthy dildo, so sent off to LH for this one.

      When it arrived within days of ordering I was astounded at how big it was! I soon lubed up (you definitely need to) and inserted it anally, and with patience had 8" inside me and was really pleased at the sensations I was feeling before climaxing hard.

      I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants the ultimate in anal sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unreal experience

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Brisbane couple, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I purchased this item a few months back and I can hands-down say it’s one of the best myself and my partner have experienced.

      We have both used it for anal and vaginal play. The realisticness to the feel and size is perfect and ticked all our boxes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best dongs we have owned.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 13 May 2020 by Tlckledplnk, a Straight Single Female

      I arrived home from work to my package, and I was shocked at the size of it! I knew I wouldn’t be able to take the entire length, but I couldn’t wait to try!

      Immediately I ripped my clothes off and played while I stared at this massive cock. I was very wet but used lube as well, then squatted over this monster and lowered my pussy down onto it.

      I couldn’t take the entire length, but OMG I was so full! I love this toy. I’ll use it again and again. Love the feeling of being so full of huge cock!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So big and thick!
      Cons
      There’s nothing I don’t like about it.
      Bottom line
      I’m in love. ;)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The one!

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Naughty Butt Nice, a Straight Married Male

      8.5 inches of length and girth arrived as 9 inches, even better!

      I kept this as a surprise for the Mrs and the first time she saw and felt it she was intimidated and shocked by the girth and length of this beast!

      The second session was the best, I started with a massage and then some play using one of our smaller LH chaps and a LH vibe to start. The King was then teased and wow! I mean wow! She was screaming with ecstasy almost instantly and after a short break wanted more. Her preferred position laying on her back.

      As I watched her take the king, I became increasingly turned on and wanted to give her more, and I did, 4 more times!

      Once she got use to the idea and using triple the amount of usual Lube, she couldn’t get enough of the girth and could take 3/4 of the length.

      The look and feel is very lifelike and very weighty which added to the experience for both of us.

      This is our new favourite addition to our collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Filling experience, colour, feel and result it gives!
      Cons
      Nothing, glad I gave it a second chance!
      Bottom line
      Girth, length, multiple pleasures...The absolute King!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lube and Gentle Stretches

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by Nymphokitty3485, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am almost 19 years old, I'm 4'11, and female, to give you some insight.

      Since we have all been quarantined for a while, and with finals coming up I've been extremely pent up and horny all the time. Having this dildo come in the mail today was a blessing.

      This thing is huge, and filled me up so well. It's very long for the girth, and most women will probably not be able to put it in all the way (I could not), but what does fit is toe curling, hip grinding, squirting fun. I played with myself for a good fifteen minutes before adding a clit vibrator and cumming and creaming all over both.

      This is definitely worth it if you're needing something a bit more filling. I haven't tried it anally, but I definitely will. I also haven't tried out the suction cup, but it looks like it'd hold in a dry area, maybe not in the shower, so keep that in mind if you're looking for something specifically for in the shower. Honestly worth every penny, and I'll probably be wrecking my holes with it for the rest of my life.

      I recommend using a generous amount of lube, as well as at least some gently stretching before, either with fingers, a smaller dildo, or a smaller penis. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, no smell, slight flexibility, life-like, body quaking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Toe curling, pussy/anal stretching fun.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You need this toy - amazing, would recommend for experienced users

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by SirCumsAlot, a Bisexual Single Male

      This toy is great. The length is perfect and the girth is just right as a guy trying to stretch out.

      You do need to work your way up to this. Start small to large. Currently this is my largest toy in my collection, and once I got it I used it mostly every time I used my toys.

      It did take me by surprise when it first arrived, just how big it was. I was worried I would not be able to use it haha. But it is great and would highly recommend it to experienced users and use lots of lube. Once you get the tip in it is nice and smooth from there and gives great orgasms and basically leaves me out of energy after I use it since it is so enjoyable. Truly amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall length, girth and curvature great suction cup as well!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Highly recommend and worth every penny!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A tickler of spots

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by Ok Kevin, a Straight Married Male

      When we ordered this we didn't really realise what we were getting into. Upon opening the package, I actually hid it from my wife. The size and weight of this was for more than we expected. I explained to her that this item was HUGE and I wasn't sure she'd be happy with it. I went on to explain the size and let her know that we'd wait three weeks until my birthday to try it. I waited a week to show it to her so she'd know what was coming.

      During the next 2 weeks I had her hold it and her expression let me know she had serious concerns. On my birthday we gave it a go and the results were less than favourable. Afterwards I told her that she should try a solo session to lessen the pressure of success. She didn't really like that idea but after another just okay session she decided to try it alone while I was away... Ding ding that was the ticket.

      She warmed up with an orgasm via a vibrator then used the dildo in a prone position and had a nice orgasm. She then rode the dildo and had a huge orgasm and squirted! When I got home she excitedly told me the details and promised to put on a show the next day.

      She repeated the previous day's activities and had great orgasms but no squirt. We've used this dildo a couple of times per week over the last month with great success and she squirts about half the time. It's intimidating at first, but she asks to used it all the time now! Her riding it while providing oral is unreal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, and a nice texture.
      Cons
      Not one thing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, give your partner some time to learn at their own pace.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What I’ve been waiting for

      Reviewed: 07 April 2020 by OhbabyOh

      Wow, just wow. I’ve been salivating in anticipation of this beauty arriving in the mail. It finally arrived and I had to wait 5 hours before I could have privacy to play - I was so wet and turned on from all the anticipation!

      My clit was throbbing while I washed it and turned it over in my hands realising how huge it really is. I sized it up beside my recent fav, a girthy 6 inch dildo, I wasn’t sure this new toy would be possible!! But I was more than willing to try and I new the excitement alone could make me come.

      I used plenty of lube on myself and it, and skipped warming up with something smaller but realised I might have to. I was wrong. I suction cupped the toy to a stool I could straddle, in front of a mirror. Once I started to play I very quickly remembered all the reviews I had read here, somehow this baby does fit and gives me this most incredible feeling of fullness!

      The taper from the head down is perfect! Before long I was watching almost the whole thing disappear into my pussy. I can’t take the full length, but that’s okay! In the same first play session I also suction cupped it to the wall (no headboard). It was an incredible ride and one of the most powerful orgasms of my life! The suction to the wall wasn’t great. It unstuck a few times but maybe it just takes some getting used to. The curved shape is perfect for this type of play. Backing up onto it made me wild with anticipation!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every detail, the girth is exactly what I wanted.
      Cons
      Suction wasn't great.
      Bottom line
      Perfection!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She's never made that sound before

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by Jonandcath

      We've purchased two realistic dildo's previously, but this was our first venture into the realms of anything close to this size. It's thick, heavy but surprisingly manoeuvrable. We tried it in a few different positions and were almost resigned to it being just too big for Cath until we tried it from behind.

      With lots of lube it slid in perfectly, completely filling her. All I can say is that she let out a sound that I have never heard her make before. A real deep involuntary moan. I think it's fair to say things will never be the same again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer size of it.
      Cons
      It probably doesn't need to be quite so long given the girth.
      Bottom line
      For what we were looking for - absolutely perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The King is cumming

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by Blonde_Bunny, a Straight Married Female

      For the first time writing a review, I'm actually lost for words and don’t know where to start. I can’t even remember life before taking the gripping girth of this monarch.

      Since delving into the new world that Lovehoney has opened for us, I have discovered that I am very much a ‘Girth Girl’. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a young lady in my 20’s and I consider myself modestly tight, so to speak. But I’ve found I now just crave that full, filled and stretched feeling.

      I now own quite a selection of Lovehoney's dildos. I regard myself an amateur faux cock connoisseur and I’m slowly building quite the reputable collection. Each purchase takes me further into the thicker selection of silicone destroyers. They have all been sensationally stuffing so far, but of course I find myself craving that new virgin-filled feeling.

      I trawled my way through Lovehoney's vast and ever-growing selection of weaponry willys, and after reading the reviews of this bad boy it was a no brainier to give him a go.

      I won’t bore you with the whole delivery and packaging process. You all know too well how discreet the procedure is and how Lovehoney are masters of under 24-hour logistics. Praise be for next-day mail-order orgasms.

      The packaging is very simple. You are instantly faced eye to eye with this monster restrained in clear plastic casing. Just seeing it stare at me had me more aroused than any other toy I’ve owned before. With a lot of anticipation and a little fear, I took it from the packet and was shocked with the sheer weight and thickness of this beast. To say it made me giddy with greed would be an understatement.

      It feels just like a real cock. It’s firm, it’s flexible, it’s soft like skin. The pronounced and prominent veins and bulbous swollen head left me trembling with apprehension.

      After some enthralling warming up with other smaller members of my dildo team, I glued this Goliath to my tiled bathroom floor, closed my eyes, made a small prayer to the gods of big things in small places and lowered myself on to the enormous engorged head. It spread open my lips, stretched me wide and stole my sole. I near wept.... I kid you not, I know I had been working with the other boys beforehand, but I just sat on this and it made me cum and cry in unison.

      Don’t misunderstand me, it took some slightly forceful persuasion to take that initial dilating stretch the head enforces on your opening, but that was it, I was done. Pass me the towels, I’m finished. Like I said, I’m a slight girl and somewhat unpretentiously tight down below, so when this filled me as I lowered onto it, when my body gave in to that relentlessly huge head and I fell upon it, I gasped then gushed. Thank the lord I was on the tiled bathroom floor. I was left shaking like a shi**ing dog, dripping like an egg sandwich, and I sat there semi-unconscious feeling like I was kneeling in a child’s paddling pool. This is the closest I’ve ever been to death by dick by far. The scale of my orgasm nearly killed me.

      I would love to tell you how I will be throwing away all of my other smaller dildos, tossing them from the widow or donating them to less fortunate folk, but that would be insanity. There is the right toy for the right time and I know I couldn’t go head-first into devouring this without the other boys in my box to prepare me first.

      But what I can tell you, with hand on heart honesty, is that this is by far the best, biggest, thickest and now the only life-like silicone dildo I will ever finish off with.

      Well done, Lovehoney. Superb work yet again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It filled me beyond my deepest dreams!
      Cons
      I may have met my match.
      Bottom line
      This King made me a Queen!
    3. 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing piece of meat

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by Kinkykitten12, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased this a couple of weeks ago. Since it came, I have used it 3 times. It is absolutely the biggest I've had. Each time is getting better and better.

      Initially, I was concerned about the size because it is bigger in person than the description or pics can give you. It is absolutely amazing.

      You definitely should warm yourself up first. It isn't for the faint hearted, and no you can not just dive right in. Use plenty of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fullness, realistic, no smell.
      Cons
      Suction keeps coming loose. Just my experience.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, it is huge

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by LiamLad, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I bought this for its size, knowing the measurements is one thing, but actually holding this beast in my hand is another!

      I love the feeling of being filled and stretched, though I gave a nervous laugh to my partner telling him "how is this going in!"

      To prepare for this monster dildo we warmed up my hole using other smaller toys we have bought from LH (such as: Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 7 Inch - it is discontinued now).

      It was now time for the King cock (very fitting name), deep breathes and the tip was in! I can definitely feel the stretch and feel very full!

      The suction cup is one of the best I've used, it doesn't un stick if you go down at a weird angle like other dildos do.

      The feel of this dildo is amazing, nice and firm but doesn't feel like I'm sticking a wooden pole up there.

      Overall, very, very impressed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, veins and the general feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic quality and worth the money! No negatives on this at all.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 275 | next
    Return to main King Cock Girthy Ultra Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 8.5 Inch page