1. Reviews Page 1 - Clone-A-Willy and Balls Vibrator Moulding Kit

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61138.

      1. Clone-A-Willy and Balls Vibrator Moulding Kit

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Clone-A-Willy and Balls Vibrator Moulding Kit 16 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      425%
      4 star
      638%
      3 star
      319%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      319%
      1. Clone-A-Willy and Balls Vibrator Moulding Kit
      2. Clone-A-Willy and Balls Vibrator Moulding Kit

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Amazing Christmas Gift

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Hoid1236, a Gay Going Steady Male

      My partner bought this for me for Christmas and it has been one of the most used gifts. ;).

      I would recommend this kit over the one without the balls to everyone, especially anyone on the bigger size as apparently the other doesn't quite make enough for you. Also, while the process is still messy, this kit is a bit less so and makes a more lifelike copy.

      The kit itself is nicely packaged and making the replica is simple in theory. However, you will need another person to help you and you will need to be very speedy. We didn't use the vibrator in it but it is plenty of fun without and and the replica comes out incredibly realistic. I still can't believe I've got a copy of myself!

      All in all, this is a really fun product both to make and to play with. You just need to be ready to be quick and get everything prepared when making. Also, I would either recommend a cock ring or taking some viagra when moulding as you need to stay hard for the duration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The concept, how fun it is, and how realistic it is.
      Cons
      Cost, how quick you need to be to make it.
      Bottom line
      Really REALLY fun for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Jonny3301, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this as a surprise for my missus as I'm often working different shifts to her. This was great fun to make and the final result was amazingly realistic.

      The vibe was pretty powerful too.

      You could make this on your own, but is much better with your other half. All I need now is a Clone-A-Pussy I can put on a stroker.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to make. Great results. Mrs loves it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and amazingly realistic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clone-A-Willy

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by RedRocket, a Straight Married Male

      This was our second Clone-A-Willy purchase. Compared to the one without ball extension we found this one to be far superior because it is easier to clone your junk to actual size and it was actually less messy this time around!

      Though you shouldn’t expect not having to spend time cleaning yourself after the mould is done. Thus don’t expect to just be able to jump into sex straight after.

      Making the mould is simple enough but requires almost precision timing so you don’t screw up the moulding process by it solidifying too early. As a pro tip, make sure you have a partner helping you out as exercising your junk and mixing the mould at the same time doesn’t work too well.

      Use of cock/ball ring will help to keep you hard during the cloning process and didn’t leave funny looking mark on the finished product. Also, you should consider some alternative methods of stimulation as well, because at least for me showing my junk to a lukewarm goo wasn’t particularly exciting and you want to stay as hard as you can for the cloning process.

      I wish there were different vibrator add-ons or accessories that were available to it, though I guess you could use any other vibrating piece as a substitute to the one coming with the product.

      A big plus for them adding two sets of moulding materials with the kit in case you screw up the mould on the first try. On the one without the ball cup, there was only one set of the moulding mix provided.

      Now that you have your mould, you can just buy more silicone mixture to make yourself another one.

      As a last tip, if you don’t use the vibrator in your clone; the amount of silicone is not enough to clone a full-size copy of your junk.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better than the one without ball cup.
      Cons
      It's a messy process.
      Bottom line
      Perfect gift for couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christmas Gift From Heaven

      Reviewed: 27 January 2018 by dellboy70, a Straight Married Male

      This is the best gift I got my OH this Christmas!

      So, upon her opening this gift she giggled and we both agree right away to warm up my organ, stick on a cock ring and get to our moulding adventures!

      So, after we read the instructions and put a really old towel down to catch any spillage, after assembling the tube we got the water to the correct temperature and quickly added the powder to it.

      We then poured it into the mould and my OH began kissing and touching me to keep me fully erect!

      My cock did not touch the sides of the tube surprisingly and I did not have any problems with this.

      We then poured the silicone mixture into the mould and let it sit for 24 hours to set.

      Then the next day we pulled the silicone mould out and give it a good wash and cleaned up any moulding marks carefully with a craft knife.

      Then after we were happy we gave it a try and the vibrations from the little device are amazing! The balls are a great addition.

      Thanks for reading and I highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect gift.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sex-toy tester

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by Willywarmer

      The Clone-A-Willy kit is amazing for both men and couples. I've had three now, so I can actually nail the hardest thing about the whole kit... the timing.

      If you are using this kit by yourself, be prepared have everything measure out and ready, have the hottest porn on the keep yourself excited and fail miserably as the mould goes everywhere and you loose your boner. But don’t give up hope, make a new batch of mould, grab your tightest cock ring and plunge your cock into the gooey warm substance, hang around for a minute or two and bam, a lovely mould of your penis ready to be made into a lovely cock copy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being able to clone my willy at home.
      Cons
      The timing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Additional Instructions

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by Park

      This idea has been cleverly put together and comes with pretty good quality parts and ingredients and clear instructions. I am sure that when it works it creates a good replica. However, after two unfortunate events in the first part of the process I do feel that the instructions need an extra step to ensure a successful outcome and avoiding turning this potentially fun experience into a total disappointment and waste of money.

      My tuppence-worth on this whole thing would be to suggest that at the point in the instructions, where tape has to be applied between the top of the tube and the ball cup to secure them together, that tape is also applied around the black plastic stopper at the bottom end of the tube to secure it in place. TWICE we lost all the moulding mixture because the weight of it in the tube, combined with the force of insterting an erect penis, pushed out the black stopper and we lost the entire contents. Also, as they suggest, this procedure really must be done in a bathroom, or room with a hard floor, which will be much easier to clean up than if any of the mix seeps out and lands on a carpet/bath mat etc. Yes, it sets into a firm rubber which can be peeled of however there was still residue and 'bits' to pick out.

      Please don't let any of this put you off from trying out this kit. It has all the potential of being a rewarding experience overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helpful instructional video. Great idea and well put together.
      Cons
      Stopper falling out and losing contents.
      Bottom line
      Creating a sexy atmosphere while carrying out an un-sexy process is an interesting experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clone experience

      Reviewed: 25 November 2019 by Irrim, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Fun to make. Be sure you are ready to pour the first mix or you are good for a quick second round, and put some vaseline on your balls to avoid your pubic hair to stick or be hair-free...

      I would suggest to use a discreet cock ring to keep it hard and not dent the base of the toy.

      When pouring the silicone, don't hesitate to stir a bit to have no air bubbles.

      Great to use. My partner was impressed by the quality and reality. The veins are here, every bits that make you, you.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and easy to make, the vibro and balls add another dimension to the toy.
      Cons
      The first mix solidify too quickly, so both parties must be really ready.
      Bottom line
      Be ready to have fun, making and using it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes it's fiddly but get it right and it's worth it

      Reviewed: 22 December 2017 by OriginalScreenName

      Let's face it... this is a tricky thing to do.

      You're going to make a realistic replica of your cock and balls. A replica that will vibrate and not only that, but you're going to do it whilst trying to maintain a rock hard erection and some semblance of dignity. Yes, it's going to be tricky!

      But I must confess, we've had previous:

      With a wife who is into crafts I took a punt a couple of years ago and surprised her with an early Christmas gift of a regular Clone-A-Willy. As I waited tentatively for her to open the box, the look of sheer excitement and amusement on her face meant that I knew the gamble had paid off. However, the first one was tricky and lots of the comments mention the things we discovered when doing the first one.

      Yes, the instructions can be tricky to follow if you've launched straight in.

      Yes, an erection is tricky to maintain if you've not planned ahead.

      Yes, you might find yourself running for more tape or a jug if you've gone in all guns blazing... (you can see where I'm going here.)

      However, there's something quite special about either being able to go on a work trip and knowing the wife has a replica, or even using it together.

      So recently I thought it might be nice to surprise the wife with the cock, balls and vibrator version and again, the laugh and the look when she opened the gift was worth it. But this time we were better prepared.

      This time we did the following things based on the experience from last time and it all definitely helped.

      Read the instructions thoroughly.

      Used Gaffa tape and used lots of it to make it sturdy.

      Got everything needed in advance.

      Did it in the bathroom, when it gets messy it peels off a shiny surface. (Kitchen would also work - basically it helps being near water and not over carpet.)

      Used our own thermometer.

      The missus was dressed incredibly inappropriately for some very helpful incentive.

      Trusted the missus to do the crafty stuff whilst I just concentrated on being hard - without the incentive it is NOT a sexy thing to do (unless you have a blancmange fetish).

      Whilst inside the mould the missus gave me a show

      When it comes to getting out of the mould being fully shaved definitely helped this time.

      When doing the first clone my cock touched the side of the mould which wasn't great. This time as it was setting I could see I was touching the side again, so a little push down on the outside of the plastic to push my cock back in and the gunk moves back around the cock. Time it right as it's setting and the little push worked a treat. Too early and there's not enough resistance in the gunk to adjust, too late and there's too much resistance.

      I didn't bother with a cock ring at the base, under your balls but it would definitely help. As would a certain blue pill...

      Trust me when I say this is not a sexy process. It's messy model making and you're trying to do it and stay as hard as possible. There is no point spending a fair old chunk of cash and not doing it properly. Otherwise it's just a waste.

      Comparing the two processes, the regular Clone-A-Willy ended up seeming short and stubby as it's difficult to do the full length but including the balls makes it easier to get the full length. Not only that but it seems to make the whole process less messy, so worth the extra this time but that is based on us doing it before.

      To sum up, do it with a partner, have a laugh, make it fun and make it sexy. We had a good giggle the second time around and we had much better results. Get it right and it's well worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Full length is definitely better
      Cons
      There's no way to avoid it - but you're sticking your knob in blancmange
      Bottom line
      Be into crafts, make it fun and stay hard and it is well worth doing
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very accurate replica, great fun for a long distance relationship

      Reviewed: 18 January 2016 by billbill, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a fun present for my SO. We're in a long distance relationship and I thought it might be fun for her to have a little bit of me with her, particularly when we video chat. It was certainly fun (and messy) making the clone together.

      The first instruction on the kit is to read all the steps, making sure you understand the timings and have all the pieces ready to make a great clone. It was quite fun both preparing the mould while trying to get my little fella super hard. After the rush of "hoisting the main sail" and quickly inserting it into the molding powder, the rest of the process is quite sedate.

      We had a slight problem keeping the vibrator in the in the silicone as it was drying, it kept floating to the surface.

      In the end, the clone of my willy came out looking very like the real thing, but with added vibrations!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic clone.
      Cons
      The vibrator floated out of the silicone.
      Bottom line
      Good fun, and a great idea for a DIY sex toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 13 November 2015 by NEvans, a Straight Engaged Female

      Having had an original Clone-A-Willy in the past, I was very excited when I received the one with balls as a tester. When I had the original Clone-A-Willy I had always wondered what it would be like if it had the addition of balls and thought that it was something the Clone-A-Willy range lacked.

      As always Lovehoney lived up to their very fast and discreet delivery. The Clone-A-Willy is presented in a simple white cardboard box, with the name of the product printed in gold on the front. The box is very simple, I prefer this to packaging that has lots going on, or has cringy nude pictures covering the whole packaging. The packaging has brief steps on the back that gives you a rough idea of what creating the replica penis will involve.

      The kit has almost everything that you will need in order to create the Clone-A-Willy. I would advise to have some duct tape and a disposable container. Something that would make yours or your partner’s penis stay erect for a longer period of time, such as a cock ring, or male enhancing supplements, would also be very handy.

      The instructions are clear and are easy to follow, but I find that the outcome is not as great as it should be despite following the instructions perfectly. I also found that the instructions provided some false information to create a perfect replica.

      In order to have the addition of the balls on the Clone-A-Willy you need to tape a cup to the end of the tube that is designed to mould the penis. The instructions do not specify what type of tape you should use. We used brown parcel tape the first time around. When my partner inserted his penis to the mould, masses of the moulding substance came out. As our bathroom floor is tiled it was very easy to peel the moulding substance off once dried. The moulding substance also came through the tape a little. This made a gap in the mould where the silicone could leak, so we decided to try again.

      Luckily the kit has two bags of moulding powder provided, unlike the original Clone-A-Willy. If you get the mould perfect the first time around you could always save it and buy more of the silicone to create another Clone-A-Willy. I thought that this was a great idea as it meant we could try and mould my partner’s penis again, without the disappointment of a messy replica.

      The second time around we used duct tape. The seal was much better, which meant it did not leak at all. Despite this we still had some issues with creating the mould. My partner found it very difficult to sustain his erection whilst his penis was in the moulding liquid, so the mould was slightly smaller than his actual penis size. The instructions say that it is okay if the penis is touching the side of the plastic container, my partner’s penis did slightly. This was an issue when it was time to remove his penis as the mould. The side of the mould where his penis touched was much thinner, and extra care was needed in order to make sure the mould was still intact.

      My partner decides to keep his pubic hair, and despite taking the advice of the instructions by using Vaseline we still found that the moulding substance stuck to his pubic hair. We had to cut his pubes in order to remove the mould which was quite funny, as well as being very tedious. I would definitely recommend shaving before making the mould to prevent this.

      Pouring the silicone into the mould, and inserting the vibrator is very easy and straightforward. The silicone takes 24 hours to set. Being a very impatient person, this felt such a long time. When the silicone had set, we removed the dildo. We found that the part of the penis that was touching the sides was a little misshaped, despite the instructions stating that it was fine. The side of the dildo that touched the tube looked a bit of a mess, although was still useable.

      The colour of the silicone is not very natural colour, we both think that it is more of a pink colour rather than being skin toned.

      The vibrator for the penis didn’t feel very powerful. This was quite disappointing as I enjoy powerful vibrations more, however would be perfect for people who prefer less intense vibrations.

      The dildo turned out looking a little like my partner’s penis, but was a little messy. Next time I know not to let it touch the sides. Despite this it was very fun to make.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun to make.
      Cons
      Instructions where not well thought out.
      Bottom line
      Good idea, but needs a little tweaking.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Novelty fun

      Reviewed: 09 June 2017 by AInZ, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly the moulding stage is less than straightforward, precise times and temperatures are difficult to achieve when also trying to maintain an erection.

      The actual tube making is awkward too as my chappie has a bend and the tube is completely straight. The tube part of the task is also slightly demoralizing as the initial length of the tube is very generous.

      Upon the entering the mould stage you lose sensation to your member a little, so the final product is a little smaller than your proudest woody... But not by much.

      The addition of balls is great as it gives the toy a larger look and is a bit more fun too.

      The reveal stage was fun and was pleasantly surprised to see that the girth of my meat and two veg was thicker than my perception. The final product was about half an inch shorter than my best effort and the head was also slightly smaller... But overall a pleasing end result.

      The vibrations are not the strongest, but are decent enough and the soft silicone makes this a quieter toy.

      Overall this was a fun experience and the end result was quite true to life... I couldn't help feeling a little short changed by the missing bit if length.

      The product is pricey too... Is it really worth an extra 20 quid to mould my balls?

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and realistic looking.
      Cons
      Was difficult to do and not totally true to size.
      Bottom line
      Fun novelty activity. Not really romantic or sexy and a bit pricey.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A roller-coaster of emotions

      Reviewed: 01 May 2016 by Lovepuff1985, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well, where do I start? I think firstly I need to 100% agree with the other reviews... this is not an easy task.

      I did this solo and trying to keep an erection while mixing was a challenge in itself. Creating the tube is fairly simple, just make sure you use good tape.

      Luckily the pack comes with two packs of mould mixture, on the first attempt, it was already setting in the bowl before I managed to pour into the tube, let alone trying to get my quickly softening penis in.

      So, attempt 1 failed and I was 50/50 whether to try again or wait for the missus to 'keep me going' for attempt 2. As it happened, I was a bit eager so I decided to go again. This time, I had the laptop out with some visual stimulant going on to help. I also mixed for less time allowing me to pour it into the tube before it started to harden (the mould, not my penis, that was already hard thanks to the two blonds enjoying each other's company on the laptop). I quickly thrust myself in, being careful to push myself as deep into the tube as possible (come on guys, we all want to look our best) and holding it at an angle so that I didn't touch the tubes sides.

      I wasn't sure if I was staying hard or not, it felt a little odd and I wasn't exactly feeling horny with all this. However, after I waited a while and felt like it has set I pulled out. There was a bit of 'suction' but I gave it a bit of a tug and it popped out.

      Now, the first thing I noticed is it was clear that one of my balls hadn't actually gone into the mix, so I know the end result isn't going to be perfect, but as I had used both mixtures for the mould I had to continue. Making and pouring the silicone was a simple task, however, putting the vibrator in was not. The thing does not want to stay down. I would recommend not using it at all, to be honest. It was late and I went to bed when I woke up it had set and the vibrator is hanging out of the top.

      Okay, so the result. Well. Let me just warn you..... Objects may be smaller than they appear. That being said, it's a perfect clone of my willy, veins and one ball.

      Would I recommend? Probably not. It's a lot of money for what you end up with and you might get an unpleasant shock when you see what you are really packing!

      All in all, a bit of fun, but expensive fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Entertaining.
      Cons
      What's seen can't be unseen.
      Bottom line
      An expensive bit of fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Irritating and addictive

      Reviewed: 20 October 2016 by Yummymummy :-*, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love my man. I love my man's bits. I love having silly, funny, ridiculous times with my man. Why not combine all of these things!

      Clone a willy and balls kit sounds brilliant in theory! In reality, it's a challenging craft project of epic proportions. You need a rock hard cock and an amazing imagination in order to keep it that way.

      The first challenge of taping the tube to the ball cup is slightly irritating as it feels like you need more than two hands. You really need to read all of the instructions carefully too.

      Once you've got a huge and impressive erection you need to start mixing, timing and pouring. Now the trouble begins...

      It is hard to maintain your massive pole during this phase. My OH managed, but you then have to stop your erection touching the sides of the tube, whilst inserting balls, and goo is leaking onto the floor. This was near impossible. The only time his cock wasn't pressed against the tube was when he was losing it due the pressure of positioning it correctly.

      When it was time to remove himself from the now firm white block, the mould tore in the area that had been against the side. The mould had been impressive, though.

      But into the bin it went... it's a good job there are two in the box.

      The next attempt was worse in terms of erection keeping. The lukewarm goo and trying to keep it off the side resulted in a rather unimpressive mould of a semi-erect penis.

      This was all hilarious but you really do need to be very body confident with this product, you definitely lose inches with this!

      After leaving it for two hours I could see bubbles in the mould. I then mixed the silicone and poured it into the mould. More bubbles appeared. 24 hours later I have a perfect replica of my fella's lazy lob on. Perfect except for the bubbles and bumps.

      We're determined to try again, though!

      Cleaning up after was really easy. Any mess just peeled off hard surfaces. I wouldn't use this over carpet, though.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The idea of it.
      Cons
      Too difficult to keep off the sides of the tube.
      Bottom line
      Difficult, fun, addictive.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nightmare

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by Klark12, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I wanted to do this as a surprise for my other half.

      Delivery was quick as usual and very discreet.

      I waited till she was at work, got myself prepared, measured the tube and got myself ready with some stimulus and a ring.

      Then it went to pot! The speed needed and the angles, and the mess, made this a nightmare. Trying to maintain an erection whilst getting the temperature right was impossible. I’m a very good size, but the cretin that emerged from this looked like a twisted earthworm, can’t be used! I tried it again but same issue.

      Won’t be doing this again, product may be good if done correctly, but for me this was a waste of time and money.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Nightmare.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awful, not for average size

      Reviewed: 15 June 2018 by Switch-a-roo

      Unless you're packing a horse cock and giant balls, this thing is not average-size friendly. It is also not easy to adjust and manoeuvre.

      The ball cup is entirely too large for the average-size penis, and the tube is way too small to put your penis into without having it touch the sides, which makes it even more difficult to properly mould in the short amount of time given to do so.

      This is also rather difficult to do at all, considering the directions are quite confusing (see step 7 in packaging) and it takes so little time to place everything just right before the mold sets.

      Glad it at least comes with an extra package of the mold, otherwise this would have been a complete and total waste of money.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Unclear directions, and not average-size friendly.
      Bottom line
      Way too expensive for the poor quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Clone-A-Willy and Balls Vibrator Moulding Kit page