1. Reviews Page 1 - Annabelle Knight Wowee! Powerful Clitoral Vibrator 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars130 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 61005.

      1. Annabelle Knight Wowee! Powerful Clitoral Vibrator 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Annabelle Knight Wowee! Powerful Clitoral Vibrator 4 Inch 130 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      7558%
      4 star
      3023%
      3 star
      1612%
      2 star
      75%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Annabelle Knight Wowee! Powerful Clitoral Vibrator 4 Inch
      2. Annabelle Knight Wowee! Powerful Clitoral Vibrator 4 Inch

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Love

      Reviewed: 11 November 2020 by SarahJ123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am in love with the Wowee. It's perfect for living with flatmates as its quite quiet, but it doesn't skimp on power. So easy to use, and the wavy shape feels excellent.

      I'm not a sex toy expert my no means but this ticks all the boxes for me, it's not very big so not daunting yet it still delivers on pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Petite but powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Genuinely fantastic, but not for the right reason?

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by Helen96, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was my first ever vibrator. It's nice and quiet, (except when the battery rattles a bit inside - though even that is not very loud at all), I bought it because I live in a shared uni house and needed something covert yet exciting.

      But here's the thing (and it's not a bad thing), although it's a great rumble vibe, which helps to prevent your clit from going numb, and the original purpose of buying this for myself was because I knew I had a preference for clitoral stimulation seeing as it's always been my go-to for getting off.

      But as it turns out, my hand is still my best utensil for that particular job. So instead I ended up trying this out for internal stimulation, and oh boy oh boy, is it good for that! I don't know which element is responsible for what happens, whether it be that I'm just particularly good at clit work or if this thing is just that magnificent, but it gave me my first blended orgasm, and I can rely on it to do that again and again with powerful results.

      To put that into perspective, I've bought a rabbit since then and still think this vibe is preferable for teasing and edging into a quivering duel climax.

      I know that's not what this is intended for but mate, you gotta try it! I think it's literally the perfect size for angling into the right spot inside. And again, for perspective, I bought a curved G-spot stimulator, thinking - 'Oh man, if this is good at that, imagine something that was actually intended for it!' But this concept was quickly dispelled as it became instantly clear that the highly rated one I bought was genuinely useless in comparison to this because this is far better at hitting and massaging that good spot, in ideal pressure, angle and vibration type, personally.

      I genuinely couldn't recommend it more. I've had it for like 8 months, and even though I've bought other things since, I still would go to this for a good time. And for the price, if this doesn't work out for you for whatever reason, it surely can't be as big of a loss to you as that 30-quid G-spot vibe has been to me. (Which, if you're interested, has been relegated to the box of shame for the foreseeable future until I can work out another use for it.)

      I highly recommend it for first-time buyers (very well priced for getting started) and users (there's nothing intimidating about it and it's very simple to use I assure you). I think it's a great entry level vibe, not very thick, nice shape and great vibration type.

      Basically, it's been worth every penny I spent on it, and that's coming from a penny-pinching uni student!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, rumble vibration and the ability to dial to the right strength.
      Cons
      It rattles a tiny bit and the controls can get a bit slippy during play.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for newbies and fairly good for those who need something covert.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by Db22, a Gay Single Female

      This was one of my first buys and quickly became a favourite and go-to. It is perfect for a beginner... (I was at the time of purchase). The vibrations are strong and it's super easy to use.

      Unbox, insert one AA battery and you are away.

      It allows amazing self-pleasure, nice and easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength of vibrations, size and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You will want to take it everywhere.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential item

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by EP17, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First stand-alone vibrator that I have bought and I was very surprised!

      It's really soft to the touch and easy to set up, powerful enough to make me orgasm! I find the power control is a little in the way sometimes and I end up turning the speed down but that might just be my technique with me.

      The fact that's its 100% waterproof was a game-changer! That was one of the main features that I was looking for and I'm glad I tried it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and discreet.
      Cons
      Power control.
      Bottom line
      Must-have purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by PandoraTarry, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my go-to vibrator! I was surprised at how powerful it was. Very intense power. Left me trembling!

      It’s a good size, not too big and not too small! My husband loves using it on me as well! I definitely recommend this vibrator. If you wanna spice up your sex life or if you’re single, this product does the trick! The shape and the feel off it is amazing too... If you haven’t got one, I highly recommend this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is very powerful.
      Cons
      There’s nothing I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by Younfun91, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this toy as a little treat to myself and I don’t regret buying it.

      It’s very good on the clit and definitely powerful enough (shame it’s not rechargeable). The feeling of the toy is very soft. Very discreet as well. I took it away with me at the weekend and used it. I have used it on myself and my husband used it on me and we weren’t disappointed.

      A very good toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Battery life.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowee indeed

      Reviewed: 13 September 2019 by Blue_Moon, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this as my first toy a few months ago and it’s pretty much changed my life.

      As a uni student with very limited sexual experience, I was looking for something that wasn’t intimidating but could get the job done. After reading the other reviews I got this and it is everything I wanted and more.

      This toy is perfect if you have limited experience and want to try penetration, and it’s great for simple clit stimulation. It’s also very quiet! This is overall a great toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, quiet, not intimidating, great price.
      Cons
      The twist control was a little hard to use when things got slippery.
      Bottom line
      A great first toy! Highly recommend.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by VR1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having bought this a while back I realised whilst browsing I hadn’t yet given this vibrator a review.

      This vibrator is everything you could ask for. The material is soft and smooth. The vibrations are what I can only explain as toe-curling! As I do enjoy clit stimulation this had me coming so fast. The smoothness and vibrations are so amazing and I can only say I wish I could enjoy it longer, but everytime it’s got me coming so fast. I have used this to massage my OH too. The waves in this vibrator make it easy to hold on your clit or what ever part you wish to rub. It glides so easy and I have never needed to use any lube.

      Having used this for a while I have used it solo and with my OH. My OH likes to touch me with it on different parts of my body and it just adds to the tease before using it on my clit. Using this with the wrist restraints is a must. This toy looks so soft and delicate yet makes me come time and time again. It’s a great toy and writing this review makes me want to say hello to this little beauty now. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, but the delicateness of it is great.
      Cons
      What’s not to like!
      Bottom line
      Amazing for couples or even some alone time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Powerful

      Reviewed: 28 July 2019 by HonestReviews!, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this vibrator to replace an old one, fancied more of a powerful one and that is definitely what I got!

      The only thing is, due to its powerful vibrations, battery life isn’t extremely long but if you stock up on batteries you’ll be on your way to an amazing orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power!
      Cons
      Battery life.
      Bottom line
      Power packed and great to use!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful little vibe

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by Mischief Managed, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Where to start with this toy?

      This toy has a cute design and the colour is a nice shade of purple while also boasting a nice size and powerful vibrations!

      For a small toy it packs a lot of power!

      The twist-base control is easy to use. Only needing 1 AA battery was a nice bonus too!

      I have had mine for a year now and it's still going strong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, small enough to be discreet, cute design.
      Cons
      Nothing. Was great.
      Bottom line
      An affordable, cute-looking, reliable, multi-speed vibe!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant little toy

      Reviewed: 31 January 2019 by Sadie69

      Item came discreetly packed as usual in lovely professional looking packaging. When opening, I noticed how smooth and soft it was and was very appealing, would be good for starters who are a little wary of the more realistic items!

      Very quiet when in use, even at the highest setting, which is always a bonus and makes it usable wherever you are! The speed control is very easy to use, just a little turn at the bottom which can be easily done whilst using the product. Can use with small vibrations or turn up to very powerful ones! It’s also soft enough to just use as a vibration anywhere else you want to!

      Love this vibrator, it’s a go-to item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feeling and surprisingly powerful.
      Cons
      Batteries don’t last very long.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gave me the wow factor

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by Smiff26, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this thinking it was going to be the same as the other little bullets you can get but boy was I shocked at how great this little thing was.

      It gave me the satisfaction I needed within seconds all on its own, I needed no help from a bigger vibrator or anything internal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, amazing and orgasmic.
      Cons
      Nothing at all. Was amazing.
      Bottom line
      The wow factor definitely. Missing out if you don’t buy it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Did the job!!

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by Ellen louise, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have used other vibrators from other company's before but nothing compares to the Annabelle Knight Wowee!

      It actually made me shake, powerful is most definitely an understatement. So easy to use and it looks quite cute too. I didn't think it would be as good as it is but I was very wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it was to use and how powerful it was.
      Cons
      I found no fault in this vibrator at all. Amazing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowee

      Reviewed: 22 June 2018 by Unique lady

      It looked lovely, felt good, compact and quiet. It really helps in clit stimulating.

      It can also be used internally and it’s powerful, it’s quiet, which helps when not home alone. I’m a little sad as it doesn’t seem to be lasting the control bit has fallen off which leads to difficulty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power is great you can tell the battery is fading and pink and compact.
      Cons
      The overall finish with the loose control cap.
      Bottom line
      It does the job you want it to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ah-mazing

      Reviewed: 21 May 2018 by Newbiegirl, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Everything about this is fun, it's a great colour, conveniently small and very quiet, but so powerful.

      This is the first toy I've bought just for me, but let's be honest, it's now very popular during foreplay too. Between the different settings it's good to get me going or finish me off in no time (and maybe more than one time).

      I was really sad to note it doesn't seem to be lasting well. It's pretty new but the twist base no longer seems to work right for switching on/between settings. Still works, though, so I'm not sure I'm willing to return it. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super cute and so much fun.
      Cons
      Doesn't seem to last well.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a beginner or anyone wanting some subtlety.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 130 | next
    Return to main Annabelle Knight Wowee! Powerful Clitoral Vibrator 4 Inch page