1. Reviews Page 1 - Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars36 reviews

      Our Price
      £22.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60955.

      1. Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 6 Inch 36 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1850%
      4 star
      1028%
      3 star
      411%
      2 star
      38%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 6 Inch
      2. Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £22.99

    1. If you're worried about it being too big, it's just right

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by emerald, a Straight Single Female

      I wouldn’t want any thicker and the length is perfect.

      Very aesthetically pleasing. It has the slightest purple tint and good suction. Pretty firm in a realistic way. I think it's safe for anal because of the base. Easy to clean, hasn’t reacted weirdly to any lube. I’ve had it for a while and still has no tears or marks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Not quite for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Fuck

      Reviewed: 18 February 2020 by lbunny18, a Straight Single Female

      At first I was very intimidated by this dildo, I had not used any sex toys before and am limited in sexual experience. The dildo was huge, but looked very realistic with detailed veins and a large tip - very arousing.

      I’d recommend getting a very good lube before using this, and although it took me a little while to adjust to the size, this is one of my absolute favourite dildos, makes you feel very full and is very satisfying, looks good too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Details - veins, tip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Filling.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Boi

      Reviewed: 20 November 2018 by cb101081

      I'm quite new to anal (with a dildo), only having a small dildo before this but could never get off with it so I thought butt stuff just wasn't for me. One day I got the idea that maybe I need something a little bigger and with a more realistic shape, maybe that would help and after a little searching, I found this. After some reading, it seemed pretty ideal and I thought it would be easy enough to take, and its length seemed fine so I ordered it. However, the 6 inches that I thought was the length was in fact the circumference so I was a little shocked pulling this monster out of the box, but still really excited. And so it was named! (See title)

      The first couple of attempts, it was just too big and I couldn't really do a whole lot but I still enjoyed trying. After a little practice, I was able to go much further and this thing feels amazing. It's a really nice length and the full feeling it gives is the main attraction, pressing into all the right places! I found the best way (in my opinion) to ride it is lying on my back with the downward curve pointing right into my prostate. Every thrust upwards causing it to rub along things in the most perfect way.

      I have yet to have a prostate orgasm but before this toy, I couldn't even begin to think that I would one day get close and I get super close to one every time I have used this thing by now. I definitely recommend this thing, though if you aren't really used to toys this thick, make sure to prepare lots and use plenty of lube just like any play of this kind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Especially that curve.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, though maybe not for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A real pleasure

      Reviewed: 17 October 2018 by Ando, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this as a surprise for my OH. When I was looking around my OH loves the look of glass-type toys and as this was clear I thought it would take her fancy.

      As usual the product was delivered quickly and discreetly. I handed the box to my OH to open and boy was she surprised. When looking at the picture on the website it does not look too big, but when we got it she was taken aback by the size. At first she did not lick the idea of the balls on the end, but after playing with it has found them quite helpful to hold onto.

      The material is smooth and overall is a great product. This has become a go-to when she is deciding to play with toys, and as I like watching her use this I would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour and quality.
      Cons
      The packaging.
      Bottom line
      Very pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Suck it up bad boy

      Reviewed: 20 September 2018 by lucky mrs t, a Straight Married Female

      I'll be honest, I like em girthy, being stretched is such a massive turn-on for me, so when we were browsing we spotted this.

      I'd been after a suction dildo for a while, and it does not let you down. There's a whole new meaning to getting wet in the shower. You do need a bit of lube to really appreciate this dildo. Because of the girth the sensations as it pumps in and out will send you wild.

      I love thrusting it's entire length inside so I can feel the balls hitting me. I love the texture of the dildo. It has a flexibility and softness to it. It's easy to clean

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks amazing in action

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by KinkyHedonistCouple, a Straight Married Male

      We were in the market for a new toy and decided to look for a suction cup dildo to add a few extra options to our fantasy play, this one is excellent value, very well made with no sharp or uncomfortable manufacturing defaults which seem fairly common at this end of the value range.

      It is made of a reasonably firm material which does have some give in it, in other words, it is firm enough to 'find it's way home' with ease, yet is soft enough that is can be squeezed and bent into all the right places.

      My wife is a very tight girl, so at first, this was a little bit of a shock, but after a little warming up she adapted and started to love the feeling of it inside her. She said it felt very hard at first, unlike some of the softer dildos we have, but with plenty of lube it didn't hurt, just took getting used to.

      Since purchase, we have also tried this with a strap-on harness (DOMINIX red leather harness from Lovehoney - looked amazing paired with it) and it fits like a charm, nice and snug. My wife's friend certainly seemed to enjoy it in use, and I can't describe just how much I enjoyed watching this thing in action - the clear material shows you a delicious pink colour while it enters, it is sensational!

      The suction cup works fairly well when attached to bath tiles and a mirror on the wall although it did occasionally pop off and need to be re-seated. I think this is fairly normal when you are pushing and squatting against something like this sticking out at 90 degrees, when used on a wooden floor it did not budge at all.

      Very happy with this dildo, it is now our favourite. At this price, you cannot go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, looks amazing, excellent value.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like here.
      Bottom line
      Excellent value, quality and experience!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great dildo

      Reviewed: 24 May 2018 by R3B3CC4, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely love it, especially with the suction cup.

      Great for both solo and couple use, my boyfriend loves using it on me too. Nice and thick so lube may be needed. Easily cleaned and excellent quality, I love the fact it's clear. Plain packaging as always.

      Super happy with this purchase, Lovehoney strikes again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup, clear, thickness, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, would highly recommend!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 April 2018 by hannahoney, a Straight Single Female

      It's thicker than I first thought. When I first saw it after opening it I wasn't sure whether it would be too big or not, but paired with the Delight silk lube and some patience I managed to make good use of it.

      I like that it's clear. Would definitely recommend as for me it gets better with every use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's clear, good suction cup.
      Cons
      Thicker than it looks in the pics, but that was a nice surprise lol.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourites.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 08 January 2018 by DirtyxXxDuchess

      Amazing product and love the suction. Great for the bath hehe.

      Feels great and lovely quality.

      Useable in the bath and well anywhere else.

      It has a night weight too it, which I enjoyed.

      One of my favourite toys to use and works well with the strap-on when playing with my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight and size.
      Cons
      That I don't have more.
      Bottom line
      Good weight and lovely to use. Feels nice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 07 July 2017 by Tobymonster, a Straight Engaged Female

      It arrived in the usual plain box. I could not wait to get my hands on the dildo, I just had to fight my way through the packaging it was in but it was so worth it.

      I didn't notice any smell but gave it a good wash and smothered it in lube and slid straight in and hit the spot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything and the sucker is good.
      Cons
      The plastic packaging it came in.
      Bottom line
      Try it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. King of the Toybox

      Reviewed: 10 May 2017 by RR97

      Now, ladies and gentlemen, take notes because this right here is how you make a dildo. As a Bi male, this gets used as you might imagine, so I can't really speak for it's usefulness for the ladies. However, this thing sits proudly at the top of my toybox, and for good reason.

      The good:

      The shape of it is fantastic, the head is very defined, and the curve is just right for me. It's also just the right length and does not reach too far or too shallowly. The balls add a great sensation to the old fleshy fun bridge. The suction cup could double as a tile lifting tool it's so strong.

      Almost too strong, even. Sometimes it's a little difficult to get it off the bottom of the bath. You could challenge a dalek to a suckering match with it. But the best thing about this toy is it's just right to hit the P-spot, at least for me. The fact that it is very firm and not very flexible definitely helps here. The material also looks nice, unlike many of the flesh coloured or black ones.

      The Bad:

      Honestly there's not much to say here. I guess the clamshell packaging was a bit of a pain (literally) to get into, that's not exactly a problem with the product itself though. That said, the quality of said clamshell packaging was quite good. It's also not the best thing to practice oral on. Spare your tonsils.

      In conclusion, I really dig struggle to think of anything bad to put in. For me, this is the perfect dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the proportions, the material, everything really.
      Cons
      The clamshell packaging.
      Bottom line
      If you plan to use it in your exhaust port, you won't be disappointment.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my word... so much to take

      Reviewed: 20 January 2017 by babydoll22, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Being the open-minded solo player I am, I found myself browsing through the Lovehoney store in hope of finding something that would test my boundaries and, at the risk of sounding ridiculous, make me feel 'filthy'. I'm all about being open-minded and trying new things, and even though I'm a single woman, I still love experiencing those feelings of being 'bad'.

      Being dainty at 5 ft 1 and a size 8, the thought alone of a realistic-looking dildo with a huge girth was turning me on. And so, after searching for large dildos, I settled on this one; the look of it and the descriptions given by other reviewers ('monster girth') told me this was the right toy for me.

      As always, the delivery came discreetly packaged—and I think I was aroused even when taking the delivery, knowing what was waiting inside that innocent-looking box! Sadly for me, however, I had to wait until that night to enjoy some alone time—hours that passed painfully slowly—but, when it came time for bed and peace and quiet, I tore this open and started to get excited.

      The way the dildo feels is a turn-on in itself; rubbing my hand up and down the shaft, I became instantly wet, knowing it would soon be satisfying my need of being opened wide.

      It has to be said: this dildo is huge. With just the tip inserted, I already felt like I’d been opened wide and I was so so stimulated, but then I took a deep breath and began to slowly thrust the dildo in and out, getting deeper each time. And when it was inside me completely, the sensation was out of this world; I felt more filled and wider than I had been in years. I actually ended up using the suction cup as leverage to thrust it in and out, and I reached an overwhelming climax in no time; the feeling and thought of the dildo's balls banging against me definitely helped this! I came so well and was that tight around the shaft after that it actually became difficult to remove (which only turned me on more!), so I ended up going for another orgasm, with this cycle continuing for a long long time; maybe 1.5 hours. As I can usually climax within around 20 seconds, you can imagine the pleasure I experienced that night.

      Since first using this toy, I have been back for more over and over. It satisfies me so much, hits the spot without fail, and makes me feel filthy as I go back to my work (being home-based, I regularly take breaks just to enjoy a quick fix!) or to sleep feeling wide and thoroughly seen to—a feeling I’m not used to experiencing having been single for a long time.

      The only thing I cannot comment on so far is the suction cup for its intended purpose. Something I am desperate to try is straddling this baby with it fixed to a surface or the wooden flooring; but, as an opportunity hasn’t arisen yet, I’ll just have to be patient. Heaven help me if this amazing toy stays firmly in place: I don’t think I’ll ever get off it!

      For anyone looking for a nice big girth that leaves you feeling wide and deeply satisfied, buy this! There’s nothing quite like the sensation of having this monster dildo fill you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! But the girth and the balls... Oof.
      Cons
      The vacuum-packaging was difficult to get into.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what I needed

      Reviewed: 07 November 2019 by LadyLovers9587, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I loved this toy. Not too hard or too soft and perfectly smooth.

      I have been been really tight for a long time. My partner and I have been working on this. 4 fingers, now toys. This is my largest to far. I loved how tight and full I felt. I couldn't take it straight away, needed some warming up, but then omg.

      The stretch and sensation was amazing. Made me want to cum. Can't wait to use again and again, until I'm ready for the bigger version.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and size.
      Cons
      Balls, lol.
      Bottom line
      I loved it. Hope to try the bigger version soon!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice size, balls add feeling

      Reviewed: 14 October 2019 by HornyBiGuy1234

      Takes no time at all to stick it to any surface, one of the best suction cups I have used.

      It is quite large compared to the normal size ones I own. It is clear and not an off colour like a lot are. I like it a lot and really gives me a filling feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thickness and balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for anyone looking for a little more.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ice gem

      Reviewed: 25 March 2019 by Londonscottie, a Gay Married Male

      So having got back into anal play over the last year and working my way up in size with the butt plugs and other toys I had, I felt I was ready to try a dildo with a suction cup at the base. The hands-free play was ideally what I was looking to try out.

      I've never been one to go for toys that are realistic looking but the clear blue futuristic look of this Ice Gem really appealed. I also was looking for something that wasn't too big and 6 inches didn't sound too intimidating.

      When I got the toy out of the discreet packaging, the first thing I noticed was the size. He's quite thick, I have taken cocks this thickness before but not in a while so I really had to work up to using this one. If I use one of my thicker butt plugs then I have no problem getting him in. You can feel the head go in first especially that ridge, I have to say its really hot. The curve on him also hits the right spot in my ass.

      The suction cup works well, the degree of suction does depend on the surface you are sticking it to, I mainly use it on this footstool I have at home and I straddle it. I've also tried it on the bathroom door I grab the handle and I slam it against my ass.

      Pros: I love the look of this toy, I'm very visual so this works for me. The fat head on it, the veins and also the clear look to it, it's pleasing to the eye. The balls on this dildo are useful also to grab into if I'm not using the suction on the end. Size wise I like it, I wouldn't go any higher than this but hey never say never! Ha! I really had to work up to this one but I've been enjoying it so far! It being my first dildo (I have vibrators) I feel I made a good choice.

      Cons: I wouldn't say this was for a beginner, it's not a modest size at all. The other thing about it is that it's quite firm, I've never used any other kind of real feel toy so I can't compare but I do wish it wasn't as firm. This doesn't stop my enjoyment of the toy though!

      Conclusion: overall I'm really pleased I managed to get this in the sale! And it's now a solid staple in my toy collection. I'm looking forward to my partner using it on me with a strap-on!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the thickness, and the suction end.
      Cons
      A bit firm.
      Bottom line
      Love it, a great dildo for the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 36 | next
    Return to main Ice Gem Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with Balls 6 Inch page