1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Hung Dildo Attachment 10 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Our Price
      £44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 60087.

      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Hung Dildo Attachment 10 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Hung Dildo Attachment 10 Inch 23 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2191%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Hung Dildo Attachment 10 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Hung Dildo Attachment 10 Inch

        Our Price
        £44.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Best thing I’ve ever purchased

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by Bfsg1991, a Gay Single Male

      Well as I’m sure you can tell from the title of this review. I am extremely happy with my purchase, so let me tell you why...

      So I have been over the past few weeks with lockdown training my hole up to take bigger things as I really love fisting as and want to be great at taking fists and large toys. After a couple of weeks with another toy I bought from this site (13.5 insertable length, 7.75 circumference), I wanted a bigger challenge.

      When this bad boy arrived and I unboxed it... Holy crap, this thing is so thick! My hole automatically felt nervous at the thought of being able to take this. At this point I thought I was never going take this thing for weeks, but decided to get the fisting lube out and give it a shot.

      After about 30 mins with the dildo I mentioned above, I decided to try this one. After about 30 mins of getting it in little bit by little bit, I managed to get a few inches in. All I can say is when that happened it was literally the best my ass has ever felt. It was the most amazing pleasure. In fact too good. I had to take it out quite quickly.

      As the weekend progressed and I played some more with this, I did eventually manage to take it to the balls while sitting on it. The material responds well to fisting lube, so it glides in easily once your hole has been opened up enough. The big bellend on it and veins are a lovely touch as they add to the amazing sensory experience. I managed to orgasm while hardly touching my penis, it was giving me that much pleasure.

      The material I think is really good. There is a bit of a rubbery smell to it, but nothing that will put you off. The weight of this means that the flat bottom on this sticks to surfaces really well, so it is great for squatting on (in fact, I recommend this as that is so far the only position where I can take all 10 inches). I do hope in a couple of months once my hole is properly used to this monster that I can get get a harness to attach this toy too as the thought of a guy penetrating me with it is something I think about a lot right now.

      One thing I would note is while the measurements say 8.5 inch circumference. It is in fact closer to 9 inch.

      So to sum up, this thing is incredible and if you are an experienced toy user, this is a must have for your collection and don’t even hesitate, just buy it! And if you have not had anything over 6.5 inches in circumference up you beforehand, do buy a toy in the middle first and get used to that before buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it feels inside you, the size of it.
      Cons
      Nothing, this thing is perfection!
      Bottom line
      Best thing I’ve ever bought!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 27 November 2018 by Dildo Fanatic, a Bisexual Single Male

      I’ve had many many experiences with this dildo. Possibly the ‘go to’ perfect experience for anal play, perfectly sized, perfectly made and perfect for use.

      Great weight to the toy, which makes it easy to balance when using, great balls for extra grip and ease of use, and an amazing strong vein running down the front which just adds to the pleasure of the bulbous head.

      Honestly, could not give a better option for a semi advanced user! 11/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect girth to length to weight combo. Really well thought of.
      Cons
      Maybe the fact it requires a little more lube than other toys.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, would recommend to anyone buying. Get it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by RichardBristol, a Bisexual Single Male

      A very large toy for experienced players. Doesn’t disappoint.

      This is the largest toy I can take anally: if you’re trying to move up a size I would recommend. Very nice material, sturdy but quite giving, great texture to dildo and shaft details really add to the sensation. Inserted the feeling of fullness is amazing and doesn’t disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size combined with a soft but sturdy material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best dildos I’ve bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intimidating but fulfilling

      Reviewed: 06 October 2016 by LittleMiss30, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I opened the brown cardboard box and saw the Doc Johnson box with this big boy in it, I immediately felt stupid for buying him. There was no way this was going to fit anywhere but on my bedroom side table as some sort of incredible ornament of a penis!

      I got him out of the box, cleaned him with Doc Johnson toy cleaner spray, which smells so much like a man (it has a masculine smell like men's deodorant), dried him off and lubricated the head liberally with lube. I don't normally use lube, but this is a definite unless you are VERY turned on, which I wasn't.

      At first when you enter him into the vagina you will feel some restriction, and pangs of pain at the pubic muscles. Stop pushing and try to relax. Contract your muscles (pelvic floor muscle exercises) a little to gain control again of the pangs, and push further until you get past the pubic muscles. Once it's past these muscles it shouldn't hurt. Slowly bring the dildo in and out until it starts to feel like you're massaging those muscles and starts to feel good - now you are fine. You can try turning the dildo round so the head faces the other way - that also helps to enter and changes the point on the dildo according to what best helps you enter.

      So as you can tell, I successfully had this guy in within 5 minutes, 15 minutes of it reaching my house, and I thought it would never ever go inside anything! I used to have vaginismus and my training with dilators has helped me be able to get this in I think, as I'm not used to any toys and my partner only just bought me the 8 inch Vac-U-Lock a week ago, my first dildo and first anything over 6 inch! It's all in the mind and knowing how to control those pangs of pain where your PC muscles are.

      I've called him Maurice and I've filmed myself a bit to show my partner. He hasn't yet seen that I can get it inside me as he's still at work. I think next up he will want to try fisting.

      Because of my past vaginismus (which is pain with anything entering the vagina), I still get queasy with my partner's hands touching inside my vagina, so this toy definitely reminds me that I'm not going to feel hurt as I can get such a big toy in... I've only had one partner all my life and I lost my virginity to him after 9 months of not being able to have sex, so I don't have experience with different people or feel totally comfy with hands going inside me. I've only had his penis inside me and his hands.

      I'm extremely happy with "Maurice" and I will be using him as part of our sex, just like the 8 inch Vac-U-Lock, which is named after my partner's member and too revealing to put out to the public. I have also bought the James Deen one from a different online shop just because Lovehoney didn't have it in stock. The 8-inch and the James Deen will be used more for my pleasure and Maurice used for surprising my partner and when I'm so horny I feel like something more fulfilling and challenging.

      So. I'm happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel and the quality.
      Cons
      The rubber and the smell. I love the UR3 skin and prefer that.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for a challenge.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 17 April 2016 by G_Wizz

      Don't be put off by the size of this toy, if you're used to large toys you'll love this beast.

      It stretched and filled me exactly how I wanted and the realistic veins and head add extra sensations. It gets me excited whenever I bring it out and makes me blow every time.

      It works well with the Vac-U-Lock suction cup although it is a bit heavy (it is a lot of toy) for the suction to hold on a vertical surface.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and realistic feel.
      Cons
      No complaints from me.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy, perfect for advanced users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits every spot

      Reviewed: 23 January 2016 by inquisitivetoyer, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this after seeing it on a few videos, and thought it was the natural next step in the collection. After unpacking the monster I realised it was a big leap from the Matador, which was my previous largest toy.

      I opted for Hung to use with our sex machine, as it has the Vac-U-Lock system. It takes a while to work up to it and I usually spend 5 minutes working the head in and out, but once you are there the feeling is divine!

      As others have said, this beast is heavy, and the machine does struggle if this isn't lined up correctly.

      Overall, it is a great dildo, and very satisfying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great quality dildo. Good texture and a great ride!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new auto-strap-on monster

      Reviewed: 28 November 2014 by skindeep

      This is my newest buddy. I’ve integrated it on my auto-strap-on system, so I may get the best of his huge dimension, all the way up my bum.

      I have already tried it once, and I must say it’s way out of this world!

      Before this dildo, I was using Bam’s Monster Cock, which is not a Vac-U-Lock adaptable dildo, with the limitations of use typical for the suction based models. Bam is also smaller than this one.

      This is the Hung, made by Doc Johnson, and I'm glad they have some how managed to enlarge the original Bam’s concept, to a new wider and longer beast. For those of you who are already using Bam’s monster dildo, this is the following step to go.

      I have to warn those who are not used to such enormous beefy dildos: do not buy this thing to play!

      For beginners, I suggest a smaller, but amazing dildo like Mr Perfection - Aiden Shaw Realistic Dildo from Falcon Studios signature. It will amaze you all in a way you’d have lack of words to describe it. Even Aiden Shaw is huge and very large, so if you’re up to the big boys, go for it at first, and only a few years of practice, you will be able to go for something like these insane beasts. Please, don’t ignore my advice on this if you’re not trained enough to get it in you.

      Don’t forget to use dildos this size with lots of water-based lube. Don’t ever use any fat-based lubricant material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 in 10 grade evaluation.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The big one

      Reviewed: 24 November 2014 by scottsti, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The first thing you notice is that it’s very big and very heavy. It's nice and solid with a bit of give to it. The surface has a nice soft texture to it, but is solid too. Top quality dildo.

      This dildo is not for beginners. This is for the well-experienced large toy players.

      It opens you up like nothing before. It takes you to a new level of large toy play, but when it slides in - oooooooo, what an amazing feeling. It gives you that lovely all-over body shiver.

      This toy is amazing. We call it ‘The Punisher’.

      The only problem is you can’t take it everywhere, lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality product, stays in place with the Vac-U-Lock system with no problem.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This toy is awesome. The Punisher!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best toy for size queens (and kings)

      Reviewed: 21 November 2014 by Dildoguy85

      Let me start by saying this has to be one of the best toys out there for realism, girth, length and overall enjoyment.

      No matter what new toy I get, I always go back to this this bad boy, which I use on a regular basis. It has the same dimensions as the 'Bam' dildo but much cheaper.

      It has an amazing realistic feel with thick veins, skinfolds and natural indentations, Everything from its thick shaft to its perfectly-shaped head is deliciously detailed and designed to satisfy.

      I love to use this on my own with the Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Suction Cup Plug, and it also supports a Vac-U-Lock harness, which myself and my partner thoroughly enjoy!

      I really can't think of a bad thing to say about this product.

      Obviously this is not for beginners, but if you're looking for something with a bit more girth and length than the norm, then this is the toy for you.

      Don't forget to purchase a good lube. I recommend Tracey Cox Anal Lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great toy for someone looking for that little bit extra. You won't be disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG feels so good

      Reviewed: 29 October 2014 by anal lover couple

      Ordered this bad boy a few months ago. I'm a married male. I already have the American Challenge, so I knew what to expect.

      But god how it feels like it's ripping me a new one. The detail feels so good sliding in and out of me. I just love it feeling totally full and not being to hold it in no more and orgasm so hard.

      I'd recommend this to any advanced anal player,

      Bottom line: buy one you won't regret it. And buy the Vac-U-Lock suction cup to go with it for hands free-fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and girth.
      Cons
      What's not to like.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG - Strap-on Heaven

      Reviewed: 20 September 2014 by hornyj

      This is not a toy for beginners. We bought this and a Vac-U-Lock harness kit, and when it arrived we were shocked and excited at the size of it.

      We couldn't wait to lube it up and try it out. The Vac-U-Lock is excellent and holds up the weight of the dildo very well, and it's a heavy dildo! The feel of the dildo is amazing, very skin like and soft but firm enough to enjoy.

      This dildo fills you up like nothing else and after a few goes it was in to the balls and it feels like nothing else I've ever experienced, including fists!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, ease of use and the size
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Amazing strap on fun for the more experienced toy takers
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unsure, but then

      Reviewed: 16 July 2014 by MK93, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After ordering this item twice before but then cancelling my order due to the size, the third time I ordered I opted for next day delivery and 3 hours later asked to cancel my order... It was too late - the item was already dispatched.

      Due to the size, I had actually intended to return the item as soon as I received it. However, I opened it and said to myself 'might as well'. I only received it today, and after being used to my OH using a strap-on on me, which was 6 inches and about 5 inches in circumference, this was a giant step up.

      However, I decided to give it a go and was I happy that I didn't return it. It does take a bit of getting use to, especially because I'm not very experienced, but with some determination it popped in and it is very fulfilling.

      I would recommend this to all, and considering my OH is abroad at the moment, I bought the suction cup.

      Today my shower lasted over 2 hours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fulfilling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a monster

      Reviewed: 26 May 2014 by alan_69

      This is one big toy. Definitely not for the beginner.

      It has a fantastic shape and contours feel fantastic.

      It's one of those toys you have to work up to. Not just in thickness or length but both...

      I can get it halfway in because I predominantly use large butt plugs, but now have had to order a Anal Banger to open me up deeper so hopefully I will be able to appreciate the full length of this beast...

      All that said, it is amazing. I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shear size, feeling, and material used to make it.
      Cons
      Nothing... exactly what I wanted.
      Bottom line
      Huge toy. Fantastic. Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All about size

      Reviewed: 26 April 2014 by s-martin

      This toy is perfect for strap-on play.

      My wife and I used this toy last night.

      It was amazing. If you like length and width - because that is what this toy is all about.

      It looks big in the box - but nothing like when you open it. It felt so real and big.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Length and how real it felt.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you like size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new piece

      Reviewed: 20 April 2014 by anal lover couple

      After looking hard and for a long time, I bought the American Challenge dildo long with this nice beast.

      The American Challenge is bigger, don't get me wrong, but with its bulbous head and smooth shaft, once it pops in I find I swallow half of it without any feeling.

      With this beast I also bought the suction cup at the same time. Stick it to whatever you want and slide down onto it. You can feel the full thing - all the veins feel awesome.

      I've spent many hours on this it's now the only toy I use and warm up on. Not that I need to warm up at the moment.

      A must buy. Hope they bring out a slightly bigger one. Hope you all like it as much as I do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pleasure it brings.
      Cons
      Are you mad.
      Bottom line
      I want it in me all the time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 23 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Hung Dildo Attachment 10 Inch page