1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars261 reviews

      RRP
      £12.99
      Our Price
      £11.69
      You save:
      £1.30 (10%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 120 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59341.

      1. Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch 261 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15158%
      4 star
      8733%
      3 star
      166%
      2 star
      52%
      1 star
      21%
      1. Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

        RRP
        £12.99
        Our Price
        £11.69
        You save:
        £1.30 (10%)

    1. First toy

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by Chloe-licious, a Gay Single Female

      My first toy and I have to be perfectly honest. It did not disappoint!

      It’s smooth, quiet and depending on the setting, gets you where you want to be in no time.

      I will definitely be purchasing more as I have a feeling, this won’t last me long with the amount of time using it! 10/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Rachel20x

      We got this as a first time vibrator for playing with together and using on myself.

      For solo play it’s fantastic and a great size. For couple play it felt incredible and a great size when using it for double penetration.

      Orgasm was seconds away, now happens every time. Sound-wise it’s not the quietest, but works very well without being switched on too, which is a huge bonus.

      It also fits in either hole with a little foreplay and lube. Feels amazing wherever it’s used and definitely adds fun... Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great find.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don’t go any further

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Kellygirl, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first purchase from Lovehoney and it was five stars. Totally worth every penny, EVERY time.

      With so many choices, I was overwhelmed, but this will be the first of many to "cum" from these folks.

      It would be nice if it was rechargeable, but the strength was worth the C batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great adjustable vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 7-inch vibrator

      Reviewed: 07 June 2020 by Ash71

      Well, what can I say. It's absolutely brilliant.

      Used it three times in one day on a female. It was absolutely brilliant. Can use it in all holes possible with an outstanding result.

      Gonna purchase another one today so I can keep one my end so I can take it in the car with me for spontaneous times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Outstanding.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      To sum it up, is 100%.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by BigO3, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as she likes the more traditional vibrators when we play together.

      The finish is very smooth and well put together. The intensity dial is solid as compared to others we’ve had in the past and the power is perfect, I’ll just say it didn’t take long for her to climax after turning it on! Battery life is great as well, we’ve had several uses and it’s still going strong.

      If you’re on the fence about buying this, don’t be!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality and intensity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't be disappointed

      Reviewed: 21 August 2019 by Pamela7, a Straight Married Female

      I always seem to stick to the classics and this is amazing. Multiple orgasms guaranteed. My partner always enjoys watching me use this during foreplay, so it's great for us both.

      Could be more quieter, but once under the covers it's fine. Nice size to hold. Smaller ones can be hard to use, but this one is easy for clitoral stimulating.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the colour.
      Cons
      Could be quieter.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vibe

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by Tgold, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Super fast delivery. Received within two working days.

      Discreet packaging. The only things on the box was my postal info.

      I was so excited, I couldn’t wait to try it out.

      Strong vibrations, easy to adjust speed. A little on the louder side, but nothing too drastic... Wouldn’t recommend to use it in a library.

      Overall, great vibe. Worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Not very quiet.
      Bottom line
      Great vibe, worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Must-Have

      Reviewed: 05 May 2019 by BelliaZkink, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I are just starting to buy everything for our playbox - this was the first thing we bought. Something cheap to test out and see how quickly it would arrive.

      We are a very kinky couple and I thought that a basic vibrator will not be anything spectacular, but I was so wrong! It's made me cum so many times, both solo and with my boyfriend, and we both love it. It doesn't eat batteries like some of our other new toys, but it can be a little loud when we are in the moment. But that doesn't merit removal of stars!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! powerful, sleek and cheap!
      Cons
      A little loud but nothing too bad.
      Bottom line
      Essential!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by Tee3, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this free with some lingerie and it was unexpected.

      I didn’t touch it for a year as I wasn’t into masturbating. I started using it a few weeks ago and it’s literally amazing.

      The batteries last long and it has 4 amazing settings. I orgasm and cum every time.

      Literally blows my mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great orgasm.
      Cons
      Sometimes vibrations switch themselves.
      Bottom line
      Get this immediately.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 21 April 2019 by MrMeow

      This is a great vibrator. It doesn't eat batteries and is quite strong nonetheless. It can be a little noisy, but it's not so bad as the nice appearance makes up for it.

      Oh, it also has an adjustable vibration setting, which is fun. :)

      Lovehoney delivered quickly and discreetly as usual!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength and battery life.
      Cons
      The noise a little, but it's not that bad.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best solo orgasm in ages

      Reviewed: 07 April 2019 by Mrloverlover19998675, a Gay Married Female

      This toy really packs a punch. The vibration speeds are amazing. They really do drive you over the top.

      Gave me the most amazing orgasms ever while he is doing it from the back. He is also getting pleasure from the vibrations, causing him to hit climax in minutes, and not to mention what it was doing to me it drove me wild.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the super speed vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy and worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by Mischief Managed, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This vibe packs a punch, and the different settings are fun to experiment with. I also love that the Super Smoothie is waterproof!

      It can get noisy when using the stronger settings, so you'll want to aim to be home alone when using the Super Smoothie!

      Overall the Super Smoothie is definitely a great value for money vibrator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waterproof.
      Cons
      Noise, battery operated.
      Bottom line
      A great value for money vibrator!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Pink Miracle

      Reviewed: 15 February 2019 by ElegantFox, a Bisexual Married Female

      I'll say right upfront that I only bought this to bring my total high enough to get free shipping.

      It was the cheapest of the items I bought that day, and the most surprising.

      I have had a great deal of fun with the Super Smoothie, and you will too. Buy it, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful product

      Reviewed: 20 October 2018 by Cutestkitten, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was one of my first larger vibrators so I was nervous to try it out as I am not sexually active.

      But once I got down to it It was a lot better than I thought! It felt amazing and the highest speed is so much fun to use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration speed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So much fun to use!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vibrator

      Reviewed: 01 September 2018 by Haribo666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is my GF's go to toy. It's great for everything. She uses it alone and with me.

      The twist knob at the base allows for great variation of vibration. It isn't the quietest toy but about average for a vibrator.

      It's excellent quality and after lots of use it remains in perfect working condition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic vibrations and simple but well made design.
      Cons
      Can be loud but that's nitpicking.
      Bottom line
      Great standard vibrator that everyone should own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 261 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Super Smoothie Classic Vibrator 7 Inch page