1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars205 reviews

      Our Price
      £59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59245.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator 205 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      12059%
      4 star
      3015%
      3 star
      2010%
      2 star
      157%
      1 star
      2010%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

        Our Price
        £59.99

    1. Amazing little vibe

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by KinkyKitKat, a Bisexual Single Female

      I cannot express how perfect and compact this toy is. It fits in the palm of your hand and the vibrators that come from it are unbelievable.

      First time I used it, I hit the big OH so quick that it made me lose my breath! It was amazing and I definitely recommend this toy to any new or advanced players!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Honestly, everything. The size, vibrations, and the colour.
      Cons
      It's a little loud on the higher settings, other than that it's amazing.
      Bottom line
      It's become my new favourite toy in my collection, don't regret buying this.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect toy to use during sex

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by Jitster, a Straight Married Male

      We just love this vibrator. It's so sleek, and compact and very easy to use during sex! 9/10.

      We both climax together with this beaut! I can't recommend this vibrator highly enough! It even has its own cool case, which is an added bonus!

      Don't think twice, go and buy it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size for PIV Sex.
      Cons
      Nothing all good.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy vibrator, does the job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by OMG1, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Numbing at first, I had to play around with it to find the pattern, intensity and the hot spots, but when you do OMG, will make your soul leave your body literally, the orgasms can reach so high intensity my heart has stopped, I was gonna pass out, I had to stop although I was begging for more, I was in heaven but my heart was not gonna heave it. On a pleasure scale of 1 to 10, this can reach 10000 in seconds, now the 'struggle' is to get to a high-intensity orgasm but at a tolerable level and keep it there longer.

      Another thing that I enjoy is to let it move around in my panties, I would say jumping around like a frog, or moving like a spider, gives you a completely different sensation, pleasing and ticklish at the same time, I was moaning, screaming and giggling, laughing, crawling to grab something to hold to.

      Although for clit play I found a pattern at high intensity level that I enjoy the most and I rarely switch, for the 'frog/spider' sensation I would prefer the toy that comes with the remote control to be able to change the patterns and the intensity levels.

      Overall although a little pricey, it's a great investment for your clit and your sexual life, enjoy it by yourself or with your partner, you won't regret it. Do not let your partner take credit for what this toy can do for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Achieve nirvana.
      Cons
      A little pricey.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 18 December 2019 by Lovehoney - Jnyx22

      I really do like the Desire range.

      As usual, it comes with its own storage bag and its charger. Super smooth and soft silicone, lovely colour and feel. Size is perfect, as it fits perfectly in the hand.

      Easy to use, 3 simple buttons. 8 modes of vibration, each with 12 custom speeds of intensity. That's quite a lot, but very interesting to find the perfect one.

      Comes with the travel lock as well for peace of mind.

      Furthermore, it's so quiet for its power! Unbelievable!

      Definitely this one is one of my top toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it, size, noise level and feel.
      Cons
      --
      Bottom line
      Definitely recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Out of this world

      Reviewed: 03 December 2019 by EC1234, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, what can I say about this vibrator, other than you need this in your life! After the reading the good reviews I thought to myself I’d give it a go and thank you I did!

      Not only is this vibrator a sleek and soft piece of design that is a little less daunting than some shapes, its vibrations are enough to have you quivering in minutes. With a range of different style of vibrations I’m certain there is something for everyone, and if a different vibration isn’t for you, then why not just keep to setting one? A plain straight forward vibration that you can intensify as much as is required.

      Personally I love this vibrator for personal use (especially in the bath), however, I have used it with my partner who loves it too! Definitely adds something extra to the bedroom!

      One for beginners to get a little taste, however also good for those with more experience who are looking something extra to spice it up!

      You won’t be disappointed I promise!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different style of vibrations and the shape!
      Cons
      Little noisier than I thought, but still on the quiet side.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My girl loves it

      Reviewed: 07 November 2019 by Maharajah

      I bought this to add variety and it works very well.

      My girl loves it when I use this on her and she enjoys doing many other things at the same time. We would say it is very versatile and comfortable to use and easy to clean. This can be taken on holiday very easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Short USB charging cable.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 September 2019 by PjMay, a Straight Married Male

      First time my wife and I have tried one of these and I can only say I’m glad we did. This thing is very well made, really smooth, a great shape, easy to hold and use whilst entering from behind and on top. Vibrations are strong, and plenty of variety. My wife was cumming within minutes of using this... She loved this when rubbed against her and can’t wait to use it again.

      Very quiet too, and the charge seems to last a very long time.

      Would definitely recommend based on our initial use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your soon-to-be best friend

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by Grayclouds, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The size on this product is fairly unassuming but wow does it work wonders.

      With various speeds and patterns, you can mix and match to your heart's desire. Also good to partner up with other products such as dildo to really go to town for yourself. Really good for partner play as well as you can both explore the intensities together.

      The charge is remarkable (better than my current phone) and it travels easily being very discreet in both appearence and sound. Good quality and I am so glad I found this product when I did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet sound. Substantial number of speeds and patterns so you can mix and match.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A really good toy that just keeps giving.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good

      Reviewed: 08 May 2019 by LouLou0483827, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love how small and discreet this toy is. It also comes in a case which is fantastic for storage or travelling. I can keep this in my bedside drawer and it does not look suspicious.

      As for the actual toy, it might be small but it certainly does its job well. There are different speed settings and also some combination settings which are great to flick through if you want to go for longer. I only need about a minute tho building up to the strongest setting and I’m done.

      I love that this can be used on your own or with a partner during sex without them feeling like they are being replaced!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Slightly loud but can’t exactly expect a silent vibration!
      Bottom line
      A very good purchase, perfect addition to my growing Lovehoney collection!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I Love You

      Reviewed: 04 April 2019 by Aurajaxx, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have used this toy many many times. Fits in the hand comfortably and sooo easy to use! The small curved tip can sit against the sweet spot so well it can make your legs shake quickly.

      Was a little noisy when on high. However, a quick go on the highest level will have you sticky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, size and vibrations.
      Cons
      Button placement.
      Bottom line
      Wicked little beast.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clitoral Vibrator

      Reviewed: 25 March 2019 by Alex Lee, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is new to using toys as part of our play time. We have been taking about using toys for a littler while. My wife liked the look of the clitoral vibrator on the website.

      Once it arrived and charged up! We couldn’t wait to use it! With its various seeds and patterns, my wife soon got into the swing of things. As she got more aroused, so the speed was turned up, until she came.

      We are now looking to introduce more toys into our play time. Fantastic toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, hits the right spot!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy. Highly recommend.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lives up to the hype

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by Lovehoney - Lychee Queen

      This toy definitely lives up to its name as the best vibrator.

      The vibrations have a range of speeds and patterns which did not disappoint. The rechargeable feature means that the vibrations last longer and do not die out with the battery. I haven’t had to charge it at all yet.

      It's really easy to use and clean. I found the shape of the product much easier to use than a bullet as it curves into my body shape and hits a bigger area. Extremely good quality toy.

      I can definitely see this becoming one of my favourite toys, which will replace my clitoral vibration toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and vibrations!
      Cons
      No fault yet!
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great clit stimulator

      Reviewed: 10 February 2019 by Jay jay f, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this ages ago from Lovehoney and as usual, postage was fast and discreet.

      The toy itself has a luxurious feel and feels well made, charging didn’t take long, and holds a charge for a decent amount of time as well.

      Clitoral vibrators are my wife’s preferred toy, but usually the bullet style ones. This one is much easier to hold and use compared to them and is plenty powerful enough to get Mrs off. The little storage case is a nice touch as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxurious feel, it’s rechargable, and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great clitoral vibrator that packs plenty of punch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My most exciting toy

      Reviewed: 05 February 2019 by Flavia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have had the Desire for many months now, and it remains my favourite toy. The power is so strong, but the noise is kept to a minimum, which is very important to me.

      I've travelled with the toy and the ability to put it in 'sleep' mode and lock up the little box makes me feel much more relaxed. There has also been no issue with voltage changes across countries.

      This toy is great solo, and when I use it with my partner it is even more pleasurable! SO intense!

      On top of this, I was originally sent a Desire vibe that lost charge quickly - it seemed to have a faulty battery. I sent it back using the form online and was sent a new one within one week. The new one works like a dream. Amazing service!

      If you're thinking of buying your first vibe, this is a great decision. It's so pretty, and has a lot of settings and speeds, so you can work out what you like. Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Various speeds and modes. Little travel box and travel sleep mode.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and worry-free fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Over and over

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by Fantasygirl11, a Bisexual Single Female

      Clit vibrators are my favourite toys. I love finding ones that intense but pleasurable.

      Have definitely found this in this one.

      The smooth, sleek material makes it easy to hold in position and it’s very easy to clean.

      Charging does not take very long and the buttons are very easy to use.

      It’s a very quiet toy but is very strong in vibrations.

      Would definitely recommend. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How strong it is for such a small toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really easy to use and is very powerful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 205 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator page