1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars231 reviews

      RRP
      £79.99
      Our Price
      £47.99
      You save:
      £32.00 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 480 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59243.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 231 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      18881%
      4 star
      2812%
      3 star
      83%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        RRP
        £79.99
        Our Price
        £47.99
        You save:
        £32.00 (40%)

    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 15 November 2020 by littlemisssunshine

      This toy is hands down the best I've ever used. It's a little pricey but mine lasted just over 2 years I think before it died.

      Easy to charge, looks good, feels good, really easy to control on your own. Can be powerful and loud but also fairly quiet and the buttons so easy to use compared to the 40 quid slightly lighter purple Lovehoney own brand. One long press on the bottom button and it turns off in a few seconds.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, powerful, durable, waterproof, amazing.
      Cons
      Almost nothing, can be a little loud but who cares.
      Bottom line
      Definitely well worth the money I need another one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure guaranteed

      Reviewed: 10 November 2020 by vroom, a Straight Married Male

      The Lovehoney Desire Rabbit works extremely well and is, according to my wife, so much better than any of the other vibrators used over the years. So much so that when our second one broke down prematurely she wanted another.

      Thanks to Lovehoney for quickly replacing it as it was still within warranty. A warranty which I did not realise existed... well done, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Always hits the spot!! Feels nice to handle. :)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth paying the extra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Vibrator

      Reviewed: 05 November 2020 by Kii, a Straight Single Female

      Words cannot really describe how unreal this vibrator is each time I use it.

      The level of intensity per setting is amazing, this is great for when you want an intense orgasm or just a slow nice orgasm. I have this toy for a few months now and it has never disappointed. The texture feels really smooth and comfy size. It comes in a really nice case that fits any small toys and lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is rechargeable and it locks so it does not turn on accidentally.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still the best vibrator out there

      Reviewed: 04 October 2020 by VampireLover

      I love this vibrator. Everything about it is perfect. The colour is sexy, the material is luxurious and the size is spot on.

      Okay, so recent scientific research has shown the G-spot does not exist, but whatever I have that's inside me and makes me have orgasms - this hits it! Every. Single. Time.

      I have blended orgasms, lucky me, so I need something to hit that spot inside while hitting my clit on the outside. This is it.

      This rabbit blows me away every time I use it, and whether I have company or not, it's always charged and ready to go.

      The rechargeable aspect is fantastic, no batteries needed and I always charge it straight after use. It holds the charge too, if not in use.

      Whats not to like? Luxurious soft feel. Sexy looking. Easy to clean under a running tap.

      Multiple settings, although I use the same one... constant and high!

      Long enough to use without being too close to your intimate area. Soft, flexible ears which don't hurt. Curved tip for pressing into your hot spots. Charges fast, with a pretty purple light.

      I have several other vibrators from Lovehoney, but honestly, I don't use them at all.

      It's on the more expensive side, but LH do promotions and it's worth every penny.

      Great for anyone in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The port has to be pierced with the charging pin, which is tricky.
      Bottom line
      Men no longer needed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Increwdible

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by unsaidmemories, a Bisexual Other Female

      I have owned this wonderful toy for three years now and it blows my mind every - single - time.

      Although it has quite a few amazing settings, I find myself only using one or two - and about medium speed is good enough for me!

      It truly is a staple to any sex-toy collection - the most sensational product that is sure to more than satisfy. I couldn't imagine my life without this incredible product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong orgasm in seconds.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My wife is in love with this

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Trev6969, a Straight Married Male

      Where do I start!

      She’s practically panting ready to want more of this rabbit and flicking her clit. I love using this on my wife and she is in ecstasy every time and comes so easily with this on her wet G-spot.

      Very high-quality smooth vibrator, she loves the nice thick girth. We use this regularly In our play. Highly recommended to all those adventurous types out there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The last intense feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun fun

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by Deesfun, a Straight Engaged Male

      My girlfriend thought vibrators were dirty and never even thought about trying a vibrator.

      But I decided to buy one and see what she said. Andddd we tried it and she LOVES it!

      Doesn’t stop coming and could sit there all night with her new toy inside her!

      Not sure she’s ready to use it on her own, but hopefully I will catch her being a-bit sneaky soon. All new to her at the moment but loving it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and settings.
      Cons
      Charger point seems a little small and could break any second.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Every woman need one

      Reviewed: 16 August 2020 by Adventurous_girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      My fiancé bought the rabbit last year as we wanted to be more adventurous and because I wanted one but was a bit too shy. I can say it was the BEST toy I’ve ever had!

      Love the little rabbit ears around my clit and the different setting you can change when you want to and also the power. What I can say is this toy has his vibrator so powerful that I cum very quick. can’t help it. He’s out every time we are having sex, but also when I’m having some “Me” time while my fiancé is at work. My fiancé loves to hear I use the toy when he’s not at home. Definitely worth his money. This toy changed our sex life and we both having pleasure to use it. Always ready next to me when needed

      Honestly, every woman need to own one! It will definitely change your sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ears of rabbit, vibrator, the colour.
      Cons
      When I haven’t charged it and it stops when I’m in use.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A classy bit of kit

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by The Terrier, a Straight Single Male

      This is a bit more expensive than most vibrators but well worth the extra.

      The size and shape are perfect and the ears do a great job, especially when clamped around the clitoris. There are several sets with the highest giving a real blast into orgasm. The silicone covering is soft and comfortable, unlike the plastic ones. It’s also more hygienic and easy to wash. It's very quiet which I'm sure some people will appreciate.

      Although this is a girl's best friend, I'm sure she'll appreciate her partner's help with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does what it says it will do and it does it really well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I'm sure all females would love this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing value for fun

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Andyclaz, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my other half purchased this a while back and it comes out quite often. The storage box it comes with is subtle and has a way to discreetly charge the vibrator.

      It has a variety of settings from nice and steady to quite extreme. The feel of the vibrator is extremely nice. We use it with water-based lube, it is very easy to clean and store.

      I would highly recommend buying this vibrator as it is such good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels nice. Good size. Good amount of settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Changed our sex life.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect choice for a newbie like me

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Adventurer 1992, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased and have been trying this rabbit vibrator for the last 2 months - and it's been amazing! I have used small bullet vibrators before but had never treated myself to a rabbit vibrator until now and it doesn't disappoint.

      The circumference of the insertable length was initially quite large but I warmed up to it and the rabbit bunny ears are so soft and silky and the vibrations are amazing.

      It has many different settings to try but for me personally there are two settings that I mainly go back to every time. The button is easy to switch between and it only takes a couple second to turn off and on.

      Cleaning the toy is easy as well and the travel lockable case is perfect when you want to hide away your toy from prying eyes.

      Overall I would definitely recommend this rabbit vibrator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrating rabbit ears make my eyes roll back in pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect gift for your girlfriends as it's the whole package.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by MzTee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Discreet and yet powerful. I love, love that’s not noisy like others I have purchased and just end up not using them.

      As a daily use it’s amazing and can take it with wherever I go like work when I need a quick fix. Does the job every time.

      I really recommend this item. You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zimazing

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by Money Penny, a Straight Married Female

      Hubby bought this for me as a gift during the Coronavirus lockdown.

      I had a rabbit vibrator previously, it was so noisy I stopped using it and was sceptical about purchasing another one. The Desire is absolutely amazing! You definitely won't be disappointed with it. It's so quiet and has hit the G-spot every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's lovely smooth texture and different vibration settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exceptional value for money and you definitely won't be disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Favourite

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Kat:), a Bisexual Single Female

      Wow. I can't believe how much I love this thing.

      The vibration settings are varied so that you get a different experience each time you use it.

      The tip of the vibrator is perfect for G-spot stimulation and flexible enough for external use as well.

      Considering how powerful it is, it's super quiet... But you won't be.

      I have no idea how I lived without this toy in my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving lockdown

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Sunshinegirls13, a Bisexual Other Female

      We got this rabbit to replace one which sadly passed away earlier in lockdown.

      This is amazing. It feels so good and there is a wee hook on the end that really hits the spot. My Mrs loved it (for once tried it on her first) and she was very happy with the result. It's always difficult to replace a toy as you get to know how your body works but this has been an easy transition.

      Would highly recommend this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hook on end and amazing ears.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 231 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page