1. Reviews Page 2 - Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars39 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch 39 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3179%
      4 star
      821%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch
      2. Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch

        RRP
        £32.99
        Our Price
        £9.90
        You save:
        £23.09 (70%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Tight Fit

      Reviewed: 02 July 2018 by FluffyBum69, a Straight Married Female

      It's keen. It seems we just need to touch it and it's off and raring to go.

      The size is rather intimidating but the texture is good, it's not too soft nor too hard. The length and girth is a little too much for our needs, but you don't know till you try it.

      It works well, the vibrations are strong and it is easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and texture is good. Fun to use.
      Cons
      Too excessive for us.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended for those who really want or need Extra Girthy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really enjoyable

      Reviewed: 16 June 2018 by Thomson a, a Straight Engaged Female

      Dodgy start with first one didn't work but soon got a replacement.

      l'llI can say is wow really hits the spot and my partner loves to watch me play as it turns me on loads.

      Will be joining all the other toys we play with from this site.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a beast

      Reviewed: 03 June 2018 by Shell6661g, a Straight Married Female

      When I picked up my parcel, I couldn't wait to get home. I hurriedly ripped into the box and selected the much-anticipated box. Quickly removing the packaging, I released the beast and gasped. It is huge! When they said extra girthy, these guys were not joking. All I could do was stare and feel a little bit scared and a whole lot turned on.

      I ran upstairs and assumed the position, lubed up the beast and set to work. Try as I might, it just wasn't happening for me so I finished what I started in other ways and waited patiently for hubby to get home. His eyes nearly popped out his head and with a quivering voice, he made me promise not to try to use it on him! After a while, and a little bit of pleasurable pain we used this and loved it.

      It is a 'special occasion' toy for us. It's big, it's wide, it fills you completely and it vibrates perfectly. Love my beast!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's not overly loud. Quality is good. Material is good. It's big...
      Cons
      Was a bit scared initially but damn, nothing bad about this.
      Bottom line
      Yes.. Yes... Yes and yes again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by AndyO, a Straight Married Male

      This toy really does tick all of the boxes. Realistic shape and feel with excellent length and girth combined with an array of powerful vibrations, my wife has enjoyed intense pleasure with this beauty!

      Extensive foreplay is recommended using a clitoral vibrator to get her nice and wet before introducing this pulsating pink pleasure dildo into her pussy. The vibrations allied to the girth and length have her cummng intensely within minutes!

      The only slight downside is the sensitivity of the button to change the vibration program.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth, vibrations.
      Cons
      Button too sensitive.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy, great combination of dildo and vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by Spoon69, a Straight Married Male

      Upon receiving this beautiful toy the shape look and feel was awesome. Not for beginners.

      Brings pleasure to the bedroom. Lights up the bedroom.

      Definitely a pleasure in anyone's top drawer is our opinion.

      Worth every night in the room and cost also with the 10 features it has to deliver.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous Toy

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by Intense devoted couple, a Straight Married Male

      This is a really lovely toy, the material is soft, slippery, and for it's size quite flexible. It has lovely detailing of veins and ridges - very realistic, and the vibrator is really quite strong for a two AA battery toy. It is also quite quiet, I think it would be difficult to hear beyond a closed door.

      So, in terms of use, yes, as other reviews have said, it is very girthy but coupled with the material's softness, it's not a problem. I must admit, I chose and bought it as a surprise for my wife, and daren't show it to her before we used it. This is not a toy you can just shove in, due to its size, but with foreplay, and gentle caressing of her lips with it vibrating, while I was giving her oral, my wife soon opened up, and with plenty of lube slowly and gently she took 3/4 of it. Once she had enjoyed the vibrations for a while, and got used to the size I was able to thrust the toy while still giving oral, and she had several powerful orgasms before we enjoyed great sex afterwards.

      She was quite surprised when I showed her what she had been enjoying! No complaints though, and we now use it like this regularly.

      Whilst I wouldn't say this is a beginner's toy, please don't be put off by the size, my wife is by no means 'big' down there, it's a really great feeling toy that can fill you up so you really feel the texture and vibrations to great effect. If you're thinking about it, don't hesitate!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness, texture, and vibrations.
      Cons
      As others have said, sensitive button changes patterns at the wrong moment!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthy Good Times

      Reviewed: 15 March 2018 by SkynyrdsInnyrds, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this toy for anal play as there is in my opinion a real lack in girthy vibrating anal toys. Was by far the widest toy of this type I have used - even wider than my plug.

      The packaging states 7" circumference as opposed to Lovehoney's specifics of 6.5" I've not tested, but it feels plenty girthy either way!

      Product arrived well packaged, and whilst product container looks slightly novelty is easy to view what you're getting and decide if you're up to the challenge.

      Feels like a solid good quality product. All modes are easily accessible and vibration strength is good for a battery toy. Love using the product still working up to taking the not inconsiderable length to match the girth, but so far very happy with it.

      Only negative of this as others have mentioned button is on base and very easy to press, which makes hands-free use effectively impossible, which is a real shame but doesn't stop it being an amazing toy, especially when shared with someone else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girthy!
      Cons
      Button on base is a poor design choice.
      Bottom line
      Good quality toy for those that like a stretch.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our new favourite

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by iarehannah, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I like to be quite adventurous and playful in the bedroom and it took us a long time to find a new toy that we thought would suit, and ohmygosh, this is perfect!

      When I opened the box I did let out a nervous giggle upon seeing the size, but after some warming up in the bedroom it worked a dream! This is by far my favourite toy for my partner to use on me - and I think it’s his favourite to use on me too due to my reactions!

      The button that changes the speed is incredibly sensitive, but that doesn’t bother me. If anything I find it more pleasurable as it comes as a surprise.

      If you are looking for a girthy addition to your toys, I would honestly consider this one! Best purchase in a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic texture and size.
      Cons
      Super sensitive speed button.
      Bottom line
      Ohmygosh woowww.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mega girthy

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by Randomtask, a Straight Engaged Male

      As stated in the description, this has got some girth to it. If you’ve got plenty of lube then you’ve got plenty of orgasms.

      My OH gasped when she saw it and was adamant it wouldn’t fit. After a little bit of play and some relaxation, it goes in fine. The vibrations are powerful and intense but yet the noise is very minimal. This is our go-to in our bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long, girthy and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for people wanting a decent vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 20 January 2018 by Happiest wife, a Straight Married Female

      Where do I begin. The vibrator arrived and I opened it. Well it looked really long. Wasn't scared of the birth as my OH has a really thick cock.

      Well I opened it up, washed it and closed the curtains.

      I lubed the vibrator and well you can guess. The girth was just right. The length took some work but managed three quarters of it.

      Have to tell you the orgasms I had were amazing, intense, wonderful. That night we had the most amazing sex my OH, and me and I managed the whole length and had the most amazing orgasms. Wow Lovehoney. This vibrator is out of this world.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Keep saying it wow. Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger than expected

      Reviewed: 08 December 2017 by Damo b, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The missus picked this and was rather shocked and nervous about using it due to its size (this is big) but after getting her in the mood and warming her up myself, she managed to take half of it the first time around and nearly all of it the second time.

      She loved the different vibration functions and said the feel of it was very nice and soft and comfortable to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent vibration functions and great texture.
      Cons
      I can't think of anything to complain about and neither can she!
      Bottom line
      Only for women that are used to taking a bigger penis.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 23 November 2017 by goodlove, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this as a surprise for my other half. She has always enjoyed playing with vibros and dildos but owns nothing as big as this. Firstly the placed order was delivered on time and as usual discreetly packaged.

      I have to admit it's a weighty toy and I initially thought it would be too big for her and it might be off-putting. I decided to keep it a secret until our next sex session, although I couldn't wait to see her reaction when presented it to her. During our foreplay she had her favourite rabbit in action.

      As she pleasured herself I brought out this dildo. Her eyes lit up and the smile went from ear to ear and there was a wicked glint in her eye. We applied a very generous amount of lube and I let her get used to this beauty.

      Slowly but surely she managed to insert it and after a while of getting used to its size was thoroughly enjoying herself, going by the moans and gasping breath. Then she switched it on and the pleasure increased, and when she got to the most powerful setting she climaxed like I have never seen her climax before using a toy.

      I have to admit it was a fantastic turn-on for me to see her in such a state of enjoyment. After she had calmed down she said this dildo was now her favorite. It has become regular part of our foreplay now and I get great pleasure in watching her getting so much pleasure from it.

      The only slight downside is the control switch is on the base and quite sensitive and its easy to switch between modes and strengths unintentionally. Other than that we love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It makes her very happy.
      Cons
      Initial smell, but that disappeared once a lube was applied.
      Bottom line
      If my OH have loves it, I love it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it

      Reviewed: 19 November 2017 by Akhidem, a Straight Married Male

      This is probably better than anything else you can find. Extremely versatile and easy to use.

      Just press butt at the end. Multiple vibration settings and quite strong too.

      Only issue would be when you lube it you can accidentally press the button and the vibration setting changes.

      Wife loved me using it on her and vibration good to get her to cum. Good material and build. Lights up when switch on. She will definitely love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Vibrator button too sensitive.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great size, and powerful

      Reviewed: 12 October 2017 by CraigT, a Straight Married Male

      Very quick delivery from Lovehoney, my wife used this on the day of arrival and it has quickly become one of her favourites despite having even more powerful wants and a lot larger toys.

      It is a great size and has plenty of power and has plenty of different modes.

      The smell is a little different from other toys we have, but is not too strong and isn’t unpleasant.

      The toy itself is flexible and yet firm and has a very pronounced head for extra pleasure. Can’t wait to try this one with my wife in the bath being as it is fully waterproof!

      This one would be a great option if you like larger toys at a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and quite large.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A larger vibrator with more than enough power and at a great price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woohoooo

      Reviewed: 02 October 2017 by bignoorks, a Straight Married Male

      Excellently discreet package.

      The wife absolutely loves this dildo, it has enough girth to give her that really full, slightly stretched feeling, and when the vibes are turned on, OMG, orgasms like never before! The vibes go from gentle to full-on big pulses which are amazing!

      Great toy! Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The full feeling, colour and amazing contours and detail.
      Cons
      Push button for vibes means you can ride it 'cowgirl' solo.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy, wife's favourite!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes