1. Reviews Page 1 - Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars179 reviews

      Our Price
      £32.99

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59128.

      1. Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch 179 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      13676%
      4 star
      3017%
      3 star
      74%
      2 star
      21%
      1 star
      42%
      1. Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch
      2. Exotic Diamond Pink 10 Function Extra Girthy Realistic Dildo Vibrator 9 Inch

        Our Price
        £32.99

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. The best purchase

      Reviewed: 13 November 2020 by TheSwitch, a Bisexual Single Female

      I’d been using another vibrator before but I found it wasn’t quite doing it for me so much anymore and I wanted to move onto bigger and better things, I was shopping around and I came across this beauty and I had to put it in my basket straight away!

      It arrived within 2 days and when I opened the package, my jaw literally dropped! I couldn’t believe I’d ordered something so big and was panicking that it wouldn’t fit but I was willing to give it a go. Luckily, I had also received lube in the same order and was ready to give it a go.

      The first time I used it, I could only insert the tip but with plenty of practice, within a week or two, I could fit the entire thing in! It’s firm but still has a softness to it and it’s easy to clean. It’s a must for anyone who’s looking to try something a little bigger than the usual and likes feeling “full”.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best money ever spent!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She adores this toy

      Reviewed: 12 September 2020 by Mr BJ, a Straight Engaged Male

      So I bought this for my fiancé for some fun.

      At first she amazed and slightly apprehensive of the size, but once we got into it with the help of some lube she squealed in delight as it slipped in as she rode it. Seeing her take it deep inside her was such a turn on. It’s now definitely her favourite toy and enjoys the shape and the 10 vibrating patterns. I’ve even come home to find her playing with it at night which I love

      Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a strong larger toy, Cathy loves it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by brunettek, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This I love its pretty much my boyfriend, which is fantastic whilst he's away and I know we'll both enjoy this when he's back too

      Bit long for me but the girth is perfect.

      Bonus .. the end lights up in the dark. ;-)

      Ilm not into writing or reading the long reviews. This does what it says on the tin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth! And vibrations.
      Cons
      Could only be made more perfect with "ears" and a "tail". ;-)
      Bottom line
      Get it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 August 2020 by Mads2000, a Straight Single Female

      The Exotic Diamond Dildo with extra girth is super fun with an amazing feel, especially with lubricant or a condom.

      Perfect quality for the price and gives endless pleasure for yourself or your partner.

      Definitely recommend if you are a first time buyer or just looking to add to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extra girth.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Words can’t describe!!

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by LilMissAqaurius, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is honestly another level and easy to use!

      This toy has multiple speeds and vibrate patterns which is enough to keep you going all night!

      This vibrator is pretty to look at and also waterproof! (Love a waterproof toy), has some weight on it and super easy to keep clean. Will ensure a fun time in the bedroom whether alone or with your partner!

      Well worth the money and super durable and discreet as you can barely hear the vibration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s waterproof, easy to clean, durable, eye catching.
      Cons
      What’s not to love?
      Bottom line
      Super affordable durable toy which will give you a night of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing!

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by KL9, a Straight Other Female

      This was one of the first sex toys I had ever brought. I didn’t think it would be as big as it is! When it arrived and I opened the box I couldn’t believe my eyes! I tried it out even though I knew it wasn’t going to fit. I couldn’t get it in, but the strength of the vibrations on my clit was amazing!

      I’ve recently gotten a partner and showed him my collection. He wanted to try this one out right away! So we tried it. And sure enough, after enough foreplay and rubbing and kissing he started to slowly penetrate me with it. Before I even knew it it was all the way in and OH MY GOD the vibrations mixed with that little bit of pain was absolutely orgasmic! I came many times in one session. I highly recommend this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations! Length. Girth. Fun colour.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      In love, 10/10 from me!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very girthy

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by jessemily26, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The colour is great, it’s definitely girthy. Plenty of lube should be used.

      The vibration noise level is about usual, it’s not super quiet but not really loud either so an ideal toy. It has multiple powerful settings which can be cycled through easily.

      Would definitely recommend to somebody who is looking for girth. The only downside is that it’s battery-operated, I would definitely buy a rechargeable option if it were available.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speed and vibration settings. The girth.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by Sexy horny milf 😜, a Straight Married Female

      This was a Valentine’s Day present for me from my husband, I’ve always liked a toy myself but as of late I’ve got my husband on board!

      We picked this one together as he asked me what I would like and I really liked the idea of more girth and more length than my other toys. He was excited to see if I could handle it as well! So this bad boy looked perfect! And wow! I was not disappointed! When I saw the size of it I got excited!

      We had been to the pictures but all I wanted to do was get home and try this beast out! We made sure I was super turned on and used some lube, started slow and wow, did I feel full! And for only AA batteries, it’s really powerful! I’ve not managed all of it just yet but it’s only been a few days! Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size of it and how powerful is was!
      Cons
      It’s quite a handful for me to hold but I don’t mind.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Really fills you up.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 05 July 2019 by J Williams, a Straight Engaged Female

      In a word, incredible! I used this nearly every day and I still want more!

      I always use the variety of speeds on this bad boy. I was worried it was going to be to big but it was perfect for me.

      I would highly recommend to anyone for playtime or even in a couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simply orgasmic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge orgasm

      Reviewed: 25 April 2019 by JessicaS, a Bisexual Married Female

      Wow, where to start with this toy.

      I'll get the usual excellent LH customer services and delivery done. Plain packaging and great service as usual.

      So to the toy itself - wow, it's big. Not comically big but thick and long. It's made of a good quality material and offers firmness while still being flexible enough.

      As other reviewers have said you should really use a liberal amount of quality lube with this toy. At first, my partner could only take a few inches but perseverance pays off and she can now take it all.

      I'm probably smaller than most at just under 4 inches erect and fairly thin so this is literally more than twice my size in both length and girth so it was fantastic to see her able to take the whole thing.

      Her orgasms with this toy are off the charts when combined with a clit vibrator. They're so good that she often wants to use this toy with me after regular sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and the huge orgasms.
      Cons
      Power button.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 January 2019 by Horny lady6, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Nice and thick, very realistic, really sends your juices flowing and hits the spot. Sends your body into a frenzy 10/10.

      Definitely recommend for solo play or with your partner mid-play. This little beauty will definitely do the job.

      Who needs a man when you have things like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 November 2018 by Boycie, a Straight Single Male

      This product is a must-have if you want more size or enjoy big toys! It really is quite big but the tip means it goes in really easy with a good amount of lube!

      Love that it is waterproof as I didn't think it would be due to the batteries!

      My OH really does enjoy it and the multiple functions do their job! quite a quiet toy as well!

      The only downside would be the button at the bottom for changing function as it is very sensitive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and waterproof!
      Cons
      The button!
      Bottom line
      Great product at the end of the day.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 11 September 2018 by Muppetman82, a Straight Engaged Male

      My girlfriend said she wanted a new vibe as her old rabbit died on us. She chose this one but I think she slightly underestimated the sheer size of it.

      It turned up a couple of days after ordering and her face was beaming with excitement. I left her to enjoy it and she came down ten minutes later looking flushed and satisfied. She said it was a bit daunting at first but stretched her out nicely and hit all the right spots.

      Overall she was very very happy with this and we may have to get a new one as it recently died.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth the vibrations, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall, this is possibly the best vibrator my girlfriend has ever owned.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by RachelBC, a Straight Single Female

      Love this dildo vibrator!

      If you're used to girth then you will love this extra girthy dildo, although I don’t think it would be for beginners. It fits with ease and has really good strong vibrating functions which will leave you wanting more! Glad I’ve got this in my Lovehoney toy collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully girthy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great big beast

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by Jpl1992, a Straight Engaged Male

      Wow! I bought this for my partner and was pleasantly shocked to see the size of it! Plenty of girth and length, just what’s needed for powerful orgasms!

      She loves this toy as it’s great texture and not too hard feel has it hitting the right spots. Great vibrations fill her up inside to great powerful climaxes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, girth and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beast!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes