1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Slimline G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 58322.

      1. Lovehoney Slimline G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Slimline G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo 63 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5079%
      4 star
      1219%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Slimline G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo
      2. Lovehoney Slimline G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Go glass, you deserve it

      Reviewed: 27 December 2020 by TDR, a Straight Going Steady Male

      While this is a dildo made for G-spot pleasure, I have used it primarily for P-spot pleasure.

      I would have bought the anal specific glass dildo, but it was unfortunately out of stock. Despite its intended use, this dildo did not disappoint!

      Let me bring you back to the start of my anal journey. I have previously used silicone dildos and been happy enough with how they feel and had ultimately decided that the friction feel I sometimes feel with silicone must be unavoidable.

      After scrolling and researching the Lovehoney forums, I discovered the fan base surrounding glass toys. Especially for anal related use. So I purchased this dildo to give it a shot and now I don't want to even go near my silicone toys!

      This has honestly transformed my anal pleasures and completely removed any uncomfortable feelings! With some lube this turns into the slipperiest piece of glass on planet earth and that has led me to some wonderful orgasms.

      The rigidity of the glass is perfect for reaching those P or G spot areas. The ability for glass to be heated or cooled is an added bonus. The smoothness is really second to only one and that would be steel (which is four times the price). The size and length is perfect for both vaginal and anal use. Lastly, this can be popped into the dishwasher for the perfect clean which I absolutely love!

      I also love that the glass is clear, so you can have a little peak into the unknown, which I found particularly erotic.

      I have nothing bad to say and am in love with this product and this material!

      (Don't worry about this one breaking either. I was sceptical myself and have been quite rough with it... Solid as a rock!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rigidity, smoothness, ease of cleaning and the ability to see through it.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Easily the best thing to hit the Lovehoney shelves!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but feels great

      Reviewed: 02 November 2020 by RedLightRoxxie, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought this because I thought it'd be the same size as my plastic G-spot stim that I use nightly, and I was right.

      High quality, smooth, and even comes with a storage bag.

      Definitely worth for the price. Will be buying more glass toys for sure. Haven't used it for temp play yet, but will have to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, high quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for hitting G-spot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love its weight, curve and temperature play potential

      Reviewed: 09 October 2020 by Katrin with Love

      In your G-spot exploration, a slightly curved toy is perfect!

      Glass is definitely ideal for G-spot play due to the added natural weight it puts on all the right spots without too much manual effort.

      I also love its slightly pointed (yet still comfortably curved) tip, to help with insertion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, curve and temperature play potential.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A fantastic toy to explore your G-spot with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best buy

      Reviewed: 09 October 2020 by QueenBeaxxx

      I've wanted a glass dildo for ages, so when I saw this on offer I had to buy it.

      I'm glad I did. The weight is fantastic and both myself and my partner have tried it.

      He also thinks it's amazing for P-spot stimulation. Being glass it's really easy to clean and great for sensation play too.

      It is now our favourite dildo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite dildo

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by TheGingerPup, a Gay Engaged Male

      This dildo is and will always be one of my favourite toys that I own!

      I absolutely love the coolness of the product and find that it adds so much extra sensation, it's extremely pleasurable and great for both solo play or playing with a partner!

      My boyfriend loves this toy and loves to use it on me during foreplay!

      It even works for double penetration!

      I couldn't recommend this product highly enough for anyone, it's so so pleasurable.

      The product itself comes in a cute little velvet beg which is great for storage and keeps the product safe and clean.

      This dildo is extremely easy to clean and requires such a little amount of lube as well!

      Packaging was extremely discreet and fast delivery as always!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the P-spot.
      Cons
      Nothing really, couldn't fault it!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, reliable, guaranteed pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy I own

      Reviewed: 14 February 2020 by missymiaxxx, a Bisexual Single Female

      I'm a big fan of G-Spot stimulation and I've always wanted to try a glass toy, so I thought this was the perfect toy to purchase, and wow! Absolutely incredible.

      Makes me cum in ways I never have before. Also gets the squirt going, which I've never achieved before!

      Thank god liquid doesn't disintegrate glass, because this one is going to get a hell of a lot of use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      If you're questioning it, buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. #1 sex toy

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by Sexmadness.53.1, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is the cream machine! Never seen juices dripping off a toy as much.

      Got this after the GF wanted to try a G-spot toy and try squirting. This toy made her orgasm quicker and more intense than any toy, so be prepared for a mind-numbing and body-tingling orgasm.

      Seen a review of a couple of the Lovehoney videos mentioning G-spot dildos and the use of glass or metal to arc into the target areas to stimulate, so tried to find this item and ordered it and what a buy...

      The GF wants this toy all the time... No dildo, vibrator, Womanizer, love egg come close for her. She wants it turned around inside or pulled all the way out and tormenting her entrance to her vagina and then slow or fast makes her cream all over this glass dildo.

      Easily cleaned with soapy water or sex toy wipes or sprays.

      This can be used for tempered pleasure, either cooling under the tap or in ice or leaving it to warm up in some warming water.

      This will change your sex life and want more glass products... We have two glass dildos and a glass butt plug which is rose design, and they all come well made and in a little fabric bag!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 23 January 2020 by BtotheC, a Straight Married Female

      I was not expecting so much bang from this product. I'm absolutely blown away.

      I've ordered a couple of times from Lovehoney now and as always my order was quickly and discreetly sent.

      My partner used this on me last night and I orgasmed twice super quickly, which is pretty rare for me.

      The glass feeling is amazing, I'm keen to try sticking it in the fridge for a few minutes before I use it next time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, feel, effectiveness.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Simple but very effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clear pleasure

      Reviewed: 10 December 2019 by Hardventurous, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great looking toy and is smooth and sleek. Unlike plastic toys which can have awkward little bumps on it, this is as smooth as glass window.

      Bought this for the wife and surprised her with it during a 69. Once I slipped it in she moaned with such muffled pleasure and the intensity of her efforts in my shaft increased. The shape of it meant I could easily get to her G-spot area and before long her legs were shaking like crazy when her orgasm kicked in.

      Some toys if left out after the moment and when not in the mood can make you throw them into the Dark drawer like an unwanted child. This dildo is so well designed and sexy that if left lying around it can make you want to use it.

      My wife has even used this on me recently and the cold smooth feeling of how easy it slips in is amazing. I can see why she came so easy with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth design and construction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squirt-tastic

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by Boudica80, a Straight Married Female

      I am pretty new to squirting (and now we are used to it - I hope it never goes away!) and I was after something to stimulate my G-spot. We already have a collection of glass dildos - and this has slipped in nicely.

      Made me react as never before. Proper messy play with minimal effort. Perfect for temperature play (I would suggest fridge before freezer) and feels amazing. My partner has said it is easy to hold too.

      Would not be without it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for G-spot stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big thumbs up

      Reviewed: 18 May 2019 by ToyLover101, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was excited to receive this toy as I had never used a glass toy before. Well, I am now a convert!

      Easy to insert, reaches and the G-spot every time and easy to clean after a big mess. The best part and the biggest seller of this item is heat play. Put it in the fridge before using and it will have you curling your toes in no time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, hits G-spot, heat play. Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy for both genders.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Slimline G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

      Reviewed: 25 April 2019 by boudicia, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow! Wow! Wow!

      This is the first glass dildo I've had the pleasure to use. I'm almost lost for words, and I can just about see now after the mind-blowing G-spot orgasm I had while using this little beauty.

      It's so nice to touch, it's smooth and cold (I popped it in the fridge beforehand!). It's solid and heavy and comes well wrapped and in a black pouch.

      It slips in and fits very very nicely indeed and really hits the spot. I can hardly wait to try it out again. I'm already planning my next glass dildo and I'm thinking of throwing out all my others it's that good.

      Even better I got it on sale for £10! Ten quid for one of the best for mind-blowing G-spot orgasms I've ever had! There are no downsides!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutly everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, I'm a convert!
      Bottom line
      Buy it, buy it now! You won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely one to add to your collection

      Reviewed: 12 February 2019 by dreadsandampink1

      It seems only fair to start this review off by saying that I was a little unsure about using a glass dildo but to my delight, both me and my partner were pleasantly surprised!

      We decided that this one looked a little more appealing as first-timers venturing into the world of glass sex toys. I especially liked that it is sized differently at each end and by cleverly varying the width at either end it made it very pleasurable. Although we did not use this for anal, it would absolutely be ideal for anal use because of this feature.

      We really liked the cold feel of this toy which is quite unlike the feeling of our usual dildos and vibrators. We have even tried it straight from the fridge which was an amazing experience.

      This glass dildo gives quite a hard penetration as it’s very rigid and obviously does not bend. Again, this is different in feeling to non-glass dildos, but definitely ticks all our boxes and feels amazing.

      I must say that since using this we have gone on to get three more glass dildos in various shapes and designs as I’m definitely a glass convert!

      I would highly recommend this toy and it’s definitely one for your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, temperature play, shape, variation in ends.
      Cons
      We genuinely loved everything about this particular toy.
      Bottom line
      A great purchase, very pleasurable and well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 05 January 2019 by LG90, a Straight Single Female

      This was the first glass dildo I bought and it does not disappoint.

      It has a good weight to it and looks very nice. It comes with a black velvet bag to store this work of art in (that is when it's not being put to work).

      Very smooth insertion and hits the spot every time. It's angled just right and feels good whether it is being thrusted or turned inside.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good weight, angled just right, feels and looks high class.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy, looks great and feels great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: 02 January 2019 by NaughtyDancer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first purchase of a glass dildo and I have to say it was a good decision!

      The dildo feels well crafted and the fact that it is glass means it has quite a cold feel to it unless warmed.

      The fact that the dildo is quite slim definitely means it can be used early on in a session of fun. The bulbous head at certainly helps the toy hit the G-spot with very little upward pressure needed.

      The only downside of the glass dildo is that the bulb is quite heavy and therefore it rotates and faces downwards whilst inserted if you let go. Thankfully you can realise where the bulb is by looking where the Lovehoney logo is, so if the logo is facing upwards then you're doing it right.

      The other half loves it and it can be used with all sorts of other toys (or fingers/tongue). I definitely recommend using some sort of vibrator at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, weight and shape.
      Cons
      Lack of grip on the glass, can get quite slippy!
      Bottom line
      A beautiful toy for beautiful orgasms.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Slimline G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo page