1. Reviews Page 1 - Rowdy Extra Quiet Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 8.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 58127.

      1. Rowdy Extra Quiet Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 8.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Rowdy Extra Quiet Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 8.5 Inch 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1689%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Rowdy Extra Quiet Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 8.5 Inch
      2. Rowdy Extra Quiet Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 8.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. Did not disappoint

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by JED67, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to surprise the wife and that it did. She was a little hesitant due to the length but still wanted to try it.

      The long deep thrusts along with the vibration set her over the top quickly. If it was a inch or so shorter with the same girth, she probably wouldn't put it down.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and vibration.
      Cons
      Too long.
      Bottom line
      Didn't disappoint.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to fill-me-upper

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Rustyredballs, a Bisexual Other Male

      Our last Mr Big finally died so I ended up buying this. It's a bit shorter (1 1/2") than our Mr Long but neither of us can take all of that so okay, and a bit slimmer than the former Mr Big but that was a bit too fat, certainly for my bum, to take all the way. This falls between the two and we both enjoy taking it to the balls in all holes (though not O, obviously!).

      The head is well shaped, very easy to insert, and the veins give a nice bumpy texture but they're not excessive or painful. The suction cup is great and can more than take the weight of the schlong.

      For her, the vibes are on all the time, no matter the depth, and with it in her, I can feel the vibes through her walls. The vibe programs have something for everyone: light, strong, pulses, light to strong. Have well-charged batteries as it makes for a much stronger vibe; they fade as the batteries do.

      Trying to follow this cock with mine is a bit intimidating but a cock sleeve takes up the slack, so to speak.

      I prefer a P-spot tickle just a little in, but taking it to the hilt is just wonderful. I can manage only so much self-abuse, but when someone else takes charge of it and builds up a rhythm in my back door and I'm tied up then I know I'm in for it!

      Plenty of lube is definitely required for anal, I have come to love the anal butter. Cleaning is easy, just unplug the battery pod and it's waterproof - also allowing a good shower shagging.

      All in all, we love this Mr Big, he comes out most days, one way or another.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brings stars to my eyes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra Nice

      Reviewed: 19 July 2019 by asoyka23

      This is definitely one dildo you should get! It is very satisfying. It is quite cheap compared the the other dildos on the market, and it has a great look to it.

      And the vibrations are a total plus if you like that sort of stuff. Enjoy it has I did!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size, great girth, nice look, great looking vanes, and the most important great tip.
      Cons
      The vibration stopped working.
      Bottom line
      5/5.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fills you up

      Reviewed: 19 August 2018 by jamestoyreview, a Bisexual Single Male

      As a straight guy who loves some anal play, this toy takes some getting used to due to its length and girth. But once you get used to it, OMG, it fills you up and with it being vibrating makes it even better.

      I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants something bigger than normal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size. That is also vibrates.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Takes some getting used to but totally worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect strap on

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by Dan357, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend uses this as a strap on to bring a new kind of intimacy to our relationship. When it arrived we needed to get it out and play straight away. I cleaned myself while she got busy unpacking, undressed and ready to play.

      I came to the bed to offer myself to her as she’d been looking forward to dominating me for a while, her eyes lit up! She lubed it and me inside and out and said “get ready...” I felt the stiff, lifelike, 9-inch dildo fill me up. This was intense!

      After a few minuets of glorious thrusting I was surely about to cum. Then came the internal vibrator. Ohh boy, I didn’t last long... With her pinning me down and the dildo shaking me from the inside my legs started to tremble and I came so quick.

      This was one of the best experiences we’ve ever had with a sex toy and even sex in general. We will definitely be using it again as both of our smiles were not something to look back on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stiff lifelikeness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Immense.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous Weapon

      Reviewed: 20 October 2017 by CPT, a Straight Married Male

      There are obviously thicker and longer toys available and I have tried many, but for straight anal dildoing this one is perfect for me.

      The girth is thick enough to make you feel full but slim enough to use in full length strokes without discomfort. I love to take it full length until I feel the balls up against mine and then leave it fully inserted with the vibrator running before having a prolonged deep pumping session with it.

      It is very well made with a gorgeous head and the vibrator is very quiet. I have many toys, but this one is my weapon of choice for deep anal satisfaction!

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and girth are perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for prolonged anal use.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Monster delight

      Reviewed: 10 May 2017 by hornyfucker, a Straight Engaged Female

      Think I stumbled on what should have been a surprise from the OH. Feeling a little horny whilst home alone, I reached into my drawers for my toys to play with and came across this big beauty. OMG, my eyes lit up at the size of this thing and I couldn't resist getting it out to experiment.

      The length of this was a bit off-putting but I was keen to give it a ride. Suction cup to hand, I gave it a lick, a positioned it on the wall ready to slip on to when I was ready. Didn't take long to get the juices flowing using my recently purchased G-spot vibe. I lubed this mammoth toy up and gently started to ease it inside myself in the doggy position. I teased myself for a while before turning the vibrations on and wow before I knew it was riding half way down the shaft playing with my tits and gasping. My pussy soaked and throbbing from this massive toy.

      Totally just let go of the control for changing the speed of vibrations and just enjoyed riding this dildo. My pussy was soaked and I was fucking it so hard I forgot it was a dildo has it felt just like the real thing only somewhat better as it could last longer than a man and I was in control off the action.

      Great orgasms and deep penetration from this toy and yes, I've left it stuck to the wall ready for second helpings when OH gets home, that's if I don't go to bed early for a solo ride again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feel and the length of it was very pleasing.
      Cons
      Took forever to get out of the packaging.
      Bottom line
      Every inch of it was like taking a man. Truly lifelike and gets you wet.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 04 December 2016 by Taylor26

      I'm in love!

      When I collected this from the depot after I missed delivery due to work, I forgot to buy batteries, so I thought I'll give it a try without them, and it was amazing. Big, long and strong. :)

      Two day later I got some batteries and OMG wow!

      So many different vibration settings. I couldn't have spent my money on anything better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight and vibration settings.
      Cons
      I loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Great, awesome toy to love. :)
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 10 October 2016 by Toys for us, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my OH as a treat.

      It's quite a size but with plenty of lube, it was okay. We have just started to use sex toys and it was great for her and me. We have both used it and both enjoyed it. The different speeds do us both well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. A must in anyone's toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very realistic dildo

      Reviewed: 10 July 2016 by Happie Girl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this dildo not really looking at the size but liked that it looked very realistic. When it arrived I realized it was much too long for me, so I contacted Lovehoney and they were nice enough to agree to send me a 6 inch one instead.

      I love this dildo as it is very realistic and it is flexible. The different vibrations are excellent to use at different stages of arousal and I use the high intense vibration while climaxing. I have had much enjoyment out of this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic and the variations of vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing negative to say.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best

      Reviewed: 28 June 2016 by marriedsexualfantasy, a Bisexual Married Male

      First thing I noticed when we got it was that it feels realistic in your hands, and it is very easy to set the vibe pack.

      It's a big toy, so you have to be gentle to start off with.

      We had plenty of lube once warmed. My wife was really having a lot of pleasure with this toy. It's a bit flexible, which makes not as painful as solid toys.

      It's good for solo play as well. It hits the P-spot very quick and very intensely.

      Lots of lube is a must. Don't forget to get some if you buy this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Suction pad could be better.
      Bottom line
      9 out 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 25 February 2016 by Flashem, a Straight Engaged Female

      Very realistic the size is great as when my partner using it inside me he can grab the ball part.

      The vibration is just an extra benefit as the length and girth are fantastic anyway.

      The realistic veins added are just ace and the suction cup so you can use in shower on your own are simply the best.

      Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, and girth and the veins on it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A+
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Shape

      Reviewed: 27 June 2017 by ExperimentingUKCouple

      This was bought as an everyday vibrator for anal play and I wasn't disappointed. When it arrived I was a little unsure as it was a lot bigger than I was expecting and for everyday use, I thought it may be a bit too much but I couldn't have been more wrong.

      The shape of then cock feels nice as it slides in with a shapely head and nice thick veins. The girth was more than expected but is actually a really good size and fills me up perfectly. The balls are a nice touch and the feeling of them slapping against me as I ride it deep just adds to the sensation.

      The different types of vibration are a nice touch and the wife loves teasing me by changing it to see which I prefer while I ride it. The suction cup is plenty strong enough to keep the shaft in place while playing in the shower or bouncing on the floor.

      A perfect addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and shape are nice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice everyday vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 December 2015 by Mr and Mrs bi, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I bought this as we both fancied a challenge and boy did we get it.

      We couldn't believe how big it actually was until we saw it in the flesh.

      We cut the vibrator off because neither of us wanted it we just wanted it for the dildo purpose.

      First of all, the texture and feel of Rowdy is really good, it's soft and flexible making it so much better.

      My girlfriend struggles with the length but she thoroughly enjoys it, as do I. You would have to like it big to enjoy it for definite. It fits well in the Lovehoney harness, you just have to make sure it's strapped in tight.

      I also bought the Lovehoney cleaner which I recommend, I was surprised how easy the combination cleans.

      We both rate this very highly and definitely one of our favourites.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and flexibility.
      Cons
      Vibrator, didn't need it.
      Bottom line
      Very good and hits all the right places.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The big one

      Reviewed: 09 December 2015 by Blond boy, a Gay Single Male

      I got the Rowdy Extra Quiet after feeling a bit experienced from other smaller dildos and similar width butt plugs.

      The width was easier to handle than the butt plugs due to not being so rigid, but was still a challenge to use.

      The vibrator needs two AAA batteries and are added after unscrewing the top of the controller.

      The vibrations weren't that amazing until I changed the controller with one from a vibrator afterwards. It was a bit better.

      For any guys who try this, you absolutely have to use lots of lubricant and have experience using something near this size.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was flexible enough to be comfortable and felt very full.
      Cons
      It had a weaker vibrator than expected.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, great for a challenge.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Rowdy Extra Quiet Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator 8.5 Inch page