1. Reviews Page 1 - Lelo Ina Wave Luxury Rechargeable 10 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars32 reviews

      Our Price
      £149.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 57706.

      1. Lelo Ina Wave Luxury Rechargeable 10 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lelo Ina Wave Luxury Rechargeable 10 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator 32 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2372%
      4 star
      619%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lelo Ina Wave Luxury Rechargeable 10 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lelo Ina Wave Luxury Rechargeable 10 Function Purple Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £149.99

    1. Learned how to orgasm with this

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Kayla248, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I figured I was one of those people who just couldn't orgasm because I just never had, but I decided to give it a real go and buy this Lelo Rabbit vibrator. OMG, it works!

      I love how you can hit both the clit and G-spot with this. It creates a very powerful orgasm. Plus it's nice to use because the handle is just enough to get a firm grasp, so you can really use it, but not too big that it's bulky and awkward. The sleek design is an added bonus - I personally don't like toys that look like dicks, so I liked the look of this Lelo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it hits the G-spot and clit at the same time.
      Cons
      The handle gets a little slippery sometimes because of the smooth plastic.
      Bottom line
      10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 26 April 2019 by bhjmn, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Someone I know shared how amazing this toy is and I had to look it up to find out that I definitely wanted to try it, so my partner got it for me as a gift.

      Yes, it is pricey. However, this is my favourite toy from my whole collection and it is so much worth it if you can afford this one time expense.

      The toy has a very sleek design. It has a quite hard material. However, the surface feels smooth and velvety.

      There is a vibrating bit in the tip of the main shaft and another vibrating bit in the tip of the rabbit. In addition, there is a mechanism that pulls and pushes the rabbit and the shaft together and separate. There is a variety of functions that enable or disable (or use patterns) different combinations of these vibrators and the wave mechanism. There is a separate control for the strength of vibrations.

      When used, you can just let it move on it's own and do the job or you can try to hold the white bit of the shaft in place, which will result in much stronger 'wave' mechanism movement inside of you.

      One disadvantage is learning the variety of the functions and ability to find the one you like once you've gone around other functions. If you like one function quite a lot, good news - when you switch it off and on again, it will start with the function that was on before it was switched off.

      Oh, and it's also waterproof.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The 'wave' mechanism is amazing. Zero work needed, the toy does everything for you.
      Cons
      I got lost in functions but I can deal with it.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All Hail The Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator

      Reviewed: 06 March 2019 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator is presented in luxurious packaging. The black box has a textured matte finish, with a window display, allowing you to have a look at the toy before opening. On the reverse of the box, there is a product description and its key features.

      Inside the box, the Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator sits snuggly in some luxurious protective foam. You also receive a USB charger, a sachet of Lelo water-based lubricant, a 1-year warranty card and silky storage bag. Lelo also comes with a 10-year quality guarantee. The Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator is a beautifully crafted sex toy, it looks sleek and elegant. It's made from high-quality premium silicone, that feel glorious - so silky smooth. The Ina Wave is 100% body safe as it's non-toxic, phthalate-free, and hypoallergenic. The Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator is available in three gorgeous colours: cerise pink, turquoise and purple. I was more than happy with the gorgeous pink one I was sent. Thank you!

      The beautiful curves of the Lelo Ina wave Rabbit Vibrator complement a woman’s body perfectly. I love the way the rounded tip of the toy is tapered for easy insertion and gradually becomes wider in girth towards the middle of the shaft. The silicone on the Ina Wave is quite firm and doesn’t have much give, this is great for G-spot stimulation. The Ina Waves’s overall length is 8.5” with an insertable length of 4” with a girth of 4.5” at its widest point. The clitoral stimulator on the Lelo Ina is not your standard rabbit ears, it's a sleek rounded curved shape, it's very flexible, and measures 2” in length from underneath.

      The Lelo Ina wave Rabbit Vibrator fits my anatomy very well, but not all vaginas are the same, it’s a case of trial and error with rabbit style vibrators. I’ve never had a problem with rabbit vibrators fitting my anatomy, and I’ve tried my fair share of rabbit vibrators, this is because my clitoris is close to my vaginal opening, this is something to consider when purchasing a rabbit vibrator.

      The Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator has to be charged before using. It's very simple to charge via the USB charging cable supplied, the charging pin plugs into the base of the toy, and the other end plugs into a USB port or laptop. While charging the Lelo logo will illuminate and flash, once fully charged it will remain constant. Charging takes 2 hours and will give you 2 hours of playtime.

      The Lelo Ina wave Rabbit Vibrator is easy to use, but first I had to familiarise myself with the control buttons, as the instructions aren’t very detailed. At the base of the Ina Wave there is a control panel that consists of an on/off, a plus, minus, and two arrow buttons. The plus button controls intensity, and the minus button lowers intensity. The arrow buttons allow you to cycle through all the patterns. It also features a travel lock function, to activate it just press the plus and minus buttons simultaneously, and again to deactivate.

      The Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator has the most delicious rumbly powerful vibrations, which I adore. The vibrations have 12 levels of intensity and there are 10 various patterns to choose from. You have the option to use the wave function alone, or with vibrations, or just the vibrations (no wave function). The Lelo Ina Wave also has a memory function, once you find a pattern or vibration you like, the Ina will remember it, for the next time you switch it on. Noise-wise, the vibrations are quiet, but the wave function is a little bit noisy.

      I highly recommend using a good quality water-based lube with the Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator, because this removes any friction and makes everything nice and slippery. As this toy is silicone don’t use a silicone lubricant as it could react with the silicone and damage your toy.

      Using the Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit vibrator is pure pleasure, warming up with either the clitoral stimulator or shaft feel fantastic. Laying the moving shaft at the entrance of the vagina feels so good, it’s indescribable. The shaft of the Lelo is easy to insert and the shape and girth of it feel very satisfying. The clitoral stimulator sat perfectly on my clitoris, once in position I switched the Ina Wave on. Wow. It. Truly. Feels. Amazing. The constant pressure of the wave motion on my G-spot combined with the shaft and clitoral vibrations pushed me over the edge into an explosive orgasm, in minutes! The clitoral stimulator feels like a silky soft finger stroking your clit. The vibrations on this toy are insanely good.

      Overall, I am delighted with the Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator, it's beautiful, luxurious, and with it, powerful blended orgasms are effortlessly achieved. It has all the features I look for in a luxury sex toy: it's body safe, rechargeable, waterproof, and fits my anatomy perfectly. Yes, it's an expensive sex toy, but it’s the best money you will ever spend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deep rumbly vibrations, wave function, luxurious and silky smooth silicone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ladies, you need the Lelo Ina Wave Rabbit Vibrator in your life!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hello baby

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by CaitJ, a Bisexual Single Female

      This was my first time using a vibrator for the G-spot and was a toy that I needed to get used to.

      The texture feels incredible.

      It’s so slick and smooth!

      The part for your clit is thick enough to cover it all. But I wish it would move as well. I also wish the bigger part would move faster.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and how it's quiet.
      Cons
      Wish it would have a faster setting.
      Bottom line
      A fab toy if you love the G-spot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get's the job done, and more

      Reviewed: 03 August 2017 by lanlan, a Bisexual Single Female

      I purchased the Lelo Ina Wave as my first vibrator, just expecting a decent model that got the job done. Well, it turns out that the Lelo Ina doesn't just get the job done, it goes the extra mile.

      It wasn't too loud, although there was a slight humming noise to it. The clitoral vibrator attachment was great, it wasn't too rigid, it is slightly flexible and silky smooth. Combined with the G-spot stimulator it gave a mind-blowing orgasm within 5 minutes. The charge stays for more than enough time to have a nice long solo session, and the 10 different settings give you something new each time. It's not too large for a first timer but not too small for someone more experienced.

      It's a fantastic staple item for anyone's toy collection. I am really happy with my purchase and will definitely be getting more things from love honey in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power in the clitoral vibrator.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      A satisfying staple for anyone's toy collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Ina Wave Rabbit Offers An Incredible Amount of Bang For Your Buck!

      Reviewed: 09 July 2017 by Backes Door Bangers, a Straight Married Female

      This is my new favorite toy! I was a little hesitant to purchase it at first because it's quite expensive, but I figured that Lovehoney has my back if I didn't like it. So I went for it, and the shipping was very fast and free.

      The shipping packaging was very discreet, and I really appreciate that. Once I opened up the shipping box and removed the packing materials, there was a black wrapping material over the item which added to the discreetness even more. I opened up the wrapping material to find a beautiful sleeve that featured all these bright beautiful colors.

      It was on this that you could finally get a glimpse of the treasure that lays inside. I removed that sleeve to reveal a beautiful box with "Lelo" fancifully emblazoned on the front. I opened the lid, and low and behold there's the treasure. As soon as I laid eyes on the Lelo Wave Rabbit, I probably looked like Abu (the monkey from Aladdin) when he laid eyes on the gemstone: his eyes grew huge and he started licking his lips.

      The main box has everything snuggled in place. I was pleased to see the satin storage bag. I really wanted to play with it right away, but I knew it had to be charged. That was the longest hour of my life, but was totally worth it! Even though it looked perfectly clean, I'm a germaphobe so I gave it a spritz with the Lelo spray and rinsed it off.

      I placed a little bit of water-based lube on the toy, and I let it go to work! The wave sensation is incredible! I instantly fell in love!! At first I wasn't really sold on the clitoral vibe, but once I realized it could be stretched to fit perfectly snug in my labia then I fell in love with that, too! It's quite powerful, and I was pleasantly surprised with how light in weight it was compared to some of the Fun Factory thruster toys I have.

      The clitoral vibe is similar in strength to my favorite toys: The We-Vibe Sync. I had to buy 2 of the We-Vibe Syncs because it would only last for 45 minutes and then run out of battery. Anyways, once I positioned the clitoral vibe just perfectly and the Wave pattern felt like my husband's fingers it was total ecstasy!

      The silicone is incredibly soft and comfortable with the sleek design. I orgasmed within 10-15 minutes. They were some of the most mind-blowing orgasms I've ever had, and they were definitely the longest in duration. This toy was totally worth the money! You get a lot of bang for your buck! I only used it for an hour because I was afraid I wouldn't be able to walk if I used it too long because of the multiple toe-curling orgasms it gave me.

      I plan on seeing if it will live up to its 2-hour playtime the next time I use it. Hopefully my vanilla hubby will be down to play with me the next time as well!

      Thank you, Lelo, for creating such an amazing product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft silicone, strong clitoral vibe, the wave sensation feels like getting fingered.
      Cons
      Price and tad bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Ina Wave Rabbit is worth every penny!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, ladies, you need one

      Reviewed: 27 April 2017 by Lets go have fun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We are new to Lovehoney, so didn't know what to expect, but we are pleased to say it came discreetly and well packaged.

      We were very excited to get it to use but nervous at the same time.

      It looked amazing and very well built. It was how Lovehoney described it. Wow it didn't take my partner long to have her first orgasm, and wow a strong one at that which made me very very horny.

      The Lelo has lots of different functions, so using it never gets boring. Purchasing this has certainly spiced up our life and cannot wait to purchase more off Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little expensive, but worth every penny to see your partner in pleasure.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this vibrator

      Reviewed: 07 December 2016 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I treat myself to this vibrator for my birthday. I actually fell in love with it from the first time I used it but I've given it a good testing before writing my review.

      The quality of this vibrator is second to none. It comes with a black satin storage pouch but I tend to keep mine in its box.

      I'm not the biggest fan of rabbit vibes but this one works, no silly ears that don't hit the spot. And if you're being greedy like me, you can still slip a small vibe like Lovehoney's Flash USB clitoral vibe alongside it on your clit.

      I must admit that I love the way this vibe moves inside you, it feels amazing. If you're into anal then it's possible to use it anally and put the small bit inside your vagina. Not its intended use but it feels amazing doing that and using a Lovehoney mini wand on my clit gives me a knee-trembler every time.

      I would say that if you're considering buying one of these then don't hesitate. If you don't own one then you need one, you don't know what you're missing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, my favourite vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fabulous quality vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 April 2016 by Sophclaire

      After using some of the cheaper vibrators, me and my boyfriend decided to splash out on this vibrator and oh my, was it the best decision ever!

      The way this vibrator moves and stimulates you is just amazing and is definitely worth spending that bit extra money on.

      In the past, I've gone for vibrators with the clitoris stimulation with the 2 flaps but after using this I can definitely say the design on it on this one is cleverly done, and really heightens the pleasure.

      The smoothness of the vibrator makes for great play with lubricants and cleaning.

      But overall, for me, the lockable controls were just a life-saver, I do a lot of travelling and finally don't have to worry about the awkward situation that could have put me in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lockable controls. Smoothness of vibrator. Remembers last setting used.
      Cons
      Expensive.
      Bottom line
      You definitely get what you pay for, super enjoyable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 02 October 2015 by sexyk83

      I absolutely love this toy.

      Yes it's a bit pricy but it's extremely worth the price I promise.

      How many times do you get to the point where you're just fixing to get off and your batteries die in your toy? Yep not with this toy because it can last 2 hours running continuously. I charge mine every couple months. Yes I said months!

      It's completely waterproof and extremely soft. The big part goes up and down like a finger motion which gets you off with your G-spot also while having your clit vibrated. It has a bunch of different speeds and options to turn off the clit vibrator as well as turning off the vibration of the actual vibrator you also have the option of turning off the up and down motion as well.

      This vibrator is a must have and is completely guaranteed for 10 years. Please do yourself and your intimate parts a favour and get this vibrator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love everything about it!
      Cons
      There is nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Got my mojo back

      Reviewed: 13 August 2015 by k13

      After some years’ health issues coupled with perimenopause, my sex drive was zero. This made both my partner and I unhappy. When health matters resolved, I realised that I had become fearful of sex due to past health-related pain. So I got this and over some weeks used it solo to see if I could be responsive again.

      It worked! We now have great sex a few times a day and I use this on my own once or twice a day as well.

      It helped bring the zing back into a relationship nearing the 2-decade mark.

      I think I am more orgasmic now than when I was in my 20s. Buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, waterproof, cleans and charges easily, nice finish and colour.
      Cons
      No indication of what different functions do; light while charging too bright.
      Bottom line
      9.5 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. World's Best Rabbit Vibe

      Reviewed: 21 July 2015 by Kimberleyking, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is amazing!

      I received the Ina Wave after it being on my whishlist for a while. I was delighted when it arrived and wanted to see how the G-spot and clitoral combination would work.

      Basically, to cum you can rub the G0spot in a come hither motion. This gets tiring if you are fairly new to ejaculating, but the Ina Wave does all the work for you. It will rub your G-spot all day without tiring. The clit stim on this rabbit pushes a lot of pressure on your clit. This sends the vibes right down into your body.

      When the shaft was rubbing my G-spot and the clit arm was sending amazing tingly vibes to my clit, I orgasmed within minuets, sending the vibe from me followed by a stream of ejaculate. This vibe never fails to give me an orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wave motion, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      The best rabbit I have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully Blended Orgasms

      Reviewed: 20 January 2015 by slinkykinky, a Straight Married Female

      Despite lusting after various items online, I have never owned anything from the Lelo range before, so when I got the chance to try the Ina Wave, I jumped at it.

      I'm a big fan of rabbit vibrators, but have found different models to be hit and miss, so with such a high price tag, this really did have to live up to its promises if it was to convince me it was worth the extra money.

      When the rabbit arrived, it was clear just from looking at the box that it was a very high quality item. The exterior sleeve is sleek, minimalistic and not dissimilar to the packaging of an expensive mobile phone. From the front of the box, there is little indication of the joy that lays inside, but when you turn it over you are provided with a preview picture of the vibrator, and some pretty big promises.

      Within the outer sleeve is an equally classy, black storage box. It is always a bit disappointing when a toy doesn't have its own storage provided, so it is nice to see something so sturdy included. Within the box you get a sachet of lubricant, your guarantee card, a silky storage bag, a plug in charger, and the piece de resistance - the rabbit itself.

      The vibrator is a lovely, plum colour, which makes a nice change from the wealth of black and flesh-coloured products on the market, and it feels beautifully smooth to the touch, without a seam in sight. It is slightly smaller than I was expecting, but it feels satisfyingly weighty in your hand, and it is clear than it is a high-end product.

      Although I have numerous rabbit vibrators, this is the first that I have tried that promised to massage the G-spot with a 'come-hither' motion for a 'blended orgasm'. It seemed a pretty bold claim, so I was dubious to say the least.

      The buttons at the base of the rabbit allow you to increase the intensity of the vibrations, or change the pattern. However, after having a play around with the toy for less than 5 minutes, I was convinced it was broken as I couldn't get the 'wave' function to work. Of course, it was me that was wrong and not the toy; pressing the up or down arrow changes the pattern, but once you get to the end of the range, you have to press the opposite arrow to work your way back through them - you can't go through them in a continuous cycle, which is frustrating, but in no way a deal-breaker.

      Once I had realised my mistake and got over the panic that set in when I thought this little beauty was no more, I was keen to give it a proper go. With a dab of water-based lube, I got to work. Initially, the 'come hither' motion felt a little strange, but once I got used to it, it really was incredible, and relentlessly built my pleasure to a delicious climax. Although it lacks the rabbit ears, it sits comfortably on the clitoris, giving wave after wave of intense stimulation. The toy gives out some impressively strong vibrations, and the beautifully sculpted head massages your G-spot perfectly, leading to one of the longest orgasms I have ever had!

      My second experience with the toy was even better than the first, which really is saying something! I was more familiar with the controls and found that it I positioned the toy right, I was able to achieve a hand-free G-spot orgasm - something that I have never achieved with any other toy.

      It isn't the quietest toy I own, and the wave setting produces a noticeable motor sound that some may find off-putting. However, once you start using it, the noise will be the last thing on your mind. The overall sensation of the clitoris and G-spot being caressed and massaged in tandem is incredible, and brings you to a powerful climax that I think you would struggle to achieve with another rabbit.

      As the rabbit is waterproof, it's super easy to clean, but I was a little apprehensive at first as the charger hole isn't covered as it is with other toys. However, the instructions clearly state that getting this part wet won't damage your toy, and it is indeed still going strong despite being submerged.

      My only criticism is the fact that the buttons aren't particularly well defined, making them a little hard to navigate when you can't see what you are doing, but, as with everything, practice makes perfect, and with this toy, you'll want to 'practice' a lot!

      All in all, I love this rabbit. If feels luxurious to the touch and creates amazing and unique sensations in use. Yes, it is expensive, but it is an incredible toy that will serve you well for years to come. After all, why settle for a clitoral OR G-spot orgasm when you can have both beautifully blended together?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unique wave function.
      Cons
      The slightly fiddly controls.
      Bottom line
      Pure pleasure.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a rabbit

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by MoniLove34, a Straight Single Female

      Rabbit vibrators are my favourite and this is my darling among them. I do use unilateral massage too, but double stimulation is the real deal. Ina is strong and has plenty of modes.

      I never get tired of playing with it, experimenting. The buttons could be firmer because when I lose control, sometimes I press them unknowingly. Not a big problem though.

      Ina has never let me down. Climaxes are just a few minutes away. Her gentle silicone plays with my skin and it is very nice.

      The design is what one would expect, but with a hint of class. A quality vibrator that is easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength, silicone.
      Cons
      The buttons could be firmer.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Power and pleasure

      Reviewed: 19 July 2019 by WinterinParis, a Straight Single Female

      Ina Wave is my favourite toy now.

      I love double stimulation and this vibrator does it so well. The clitoral part is small but good enough to do what it is supposed to do. I would prefer a bigger one. The toy is heavy and I like it. The grip is good and it is so easy to use the buttons.

      The curve enhances the experiences, the tip is good even for external stimulation. Silicone feels great. I could write so much about this toy but I guess it is enough to say that I love it and that it works flawlessly. Great offer by Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, silicone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes