1. Reviews Page 1 - Hung Rider Bruno Large Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 12 Inch

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Our Price
      £49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 56854.

      1. Hung Rider Bruno Large Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Hung Rider Bruno Large Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 12 Inch 22 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2091%
      4 star
      29%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Hung Rider Bruno Large Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 12 Inch
      2. Hung Rider Bruno Large Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 12 Inch

        Our Price
        £49.99

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Ko1541, a Bisexual Single Male

      The description and pictures do not do this toy justice. It’s massive thick long and hefty.

      Did take some work getting it in, but once it was it’s amazing the feeling it gives on such long strokes.

      You know you’ve been used. I did not think I would be able to take it all, but so glad I could.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, girth.
      Cons
      The suction base just can’t support so much weight vertically.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, such a fun toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Themanfrom740, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is by far the best dildo I have ever purchased. It's perfect. My wife has a very beautiful pussy and she really really enjoys using this.

      It makes her so wet and it makes her moan louder than any other toy have ever purchased. I really mean it when I say this is the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was perfect shape and size, nicely fitting, perfectly hard.
      Cons
      Nothing. I love this product. It is amazing how well it was made.
      Bottom line
      I am going to use it everyday for the rest of our lives.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 18 January 2019 by SailorBabe, a Gay Single Male

      I can't say enough about this dildo.

      Just getting the head in gave me an orgasm!

      It took me a week to get it all in and each time was just a better and better orgasm.

      I love practicing my oral on this toy. It's my favourite toy out of my collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The circumference of the shaft.
      Cons
      The suction.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you like to be full, this is the toy for you

      Reviewed: 10 April 2018 by KittenandSir, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner and I bought this as a toy so I could prepare my pussy for fisting training. Bruno on first glances is about the scariest thing I have ever seen, and the thought of putting it anywhere near my lady parts made me squirmish, but oh my goodness, let me tell you Bruno gives the best orgasms and the most full feeling I have ever felt.

      For myself, it's not the first thing I would get out on an evening, but perhaps after a warm-up and lots of lube! When the tip first enters you, you can feel just how heavy this thing is, and I must say it did hurt a bit to begin with, but when you fully insert Bruno it is the most wonderful feeling - I often can't hold myself back and have to cum straight away.

      I would 100% recommend Bruno for anyone who is into larger toys. The suction cup is great in the shower or on your own on a chest of drawers. Even better my partner likes to fuck my arse with Bruno in my pussy and the dildo's stability is enough to hold it in on its own without a harness.

      Recently we have explored more into anal with Bruno, I haven't been able to do this many times, but the experience is out of this world!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, and material is very good quality. Easily cleaned and doesn't smell.
      Cons
      It can be too much, but this is something you work up to.
      Bottom line
      A real beast in the bedroom!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deep anal

      Reviewed: 01 February 2018 by Love dildos, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This thing is amazing. The first three times I got to 6" then after that I got down to 11".

      After six solo runs my GF put the strap-on on and gave it to me.

      Wow, so good long and deep. Love it.

      The best bit, the long stroke all the way out and all the way in again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's a nice thickness.
      Cons
      It's a little head.
      Bottom line
      It's a best.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best dildo I've ever bought

      Reviewed: 20 November 2017 by Danjabuu

      This dildo is a perfect all-rounder!

      It's long enough to hit every sweet spot and wide enough to stretch you out inside!

      I have ridden this all the way to the balls many many times since I purchased it and the orgasms I've had with this all the way in a truly mind-blowing!

      I'm looking forward to when my wife uses it as a strap-on and really fucks me with it, sure that will be a mind-blowing experience!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, the girth and its stability.
      Cons
      The suction cup.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing and sweet-spot-hitting beast!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 November 2017 by BN1.Sissy.Paula, a Bisexual Single Male

      Received quickly and discreetly as always. Was so excited to try this it out. It arrived before work and I had to wait.

      When I got home I cleaned out and got ready, which included putting porn on and a plastic sheet down.

      As I knew this was going to be a challenge even though I have been fisted in the past,

      I warmed up with a standard 9-inch dong and after a bit of prostate milking I knew I was ready.

      I used water-based lube and lots of it I eased it in, and OMG the feeling is so great. It feels me up so much it wasn't long till my prostate was milking big time.

      I absolutely love this dildo and have now used it many times, but where do I go from here. Well I've ordered the Prostidude Multi-Headand got free next day delivery... Yay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      OMG, OMG, wow.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like a horse

      Reviewed: 07 November 2017 by Nottheaverage0, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      What a challenge this was.

      It's enormous to the point of being the size of my forearm and fist. Very enjoyable but work up to it. I'm still to get to the balls with it though and am looking forward to when I do. The other half enjoys it too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, very strong suction cup.
      Cons
      All I can do is smile.
      Bottom line
      For advanced users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shower tray must have

      Reviewed: 30 June 2017 by johnmo

      I am a 54-year-old sex-mad girl and I absolutely love big toys. My hubby and girlfriend have a large collection of toys. This Bruno is my favourite one.

      Its home is on our ensuite bathroom and I slide up and down on Bruno every morning when I have a shower. Absolutely fantastic. The length is just perfect. I can go balls deep in my pussy. Working on going balls deep anally. My girlfriend can do both way easy.

      The flexibility and colour are spot on. And cannot fault the suction cup. Really can stand a good slide down hard and fast till I cum. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      12 inches of flexibility, a really deep pleasure for your pussy. x
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. Can cum on Bruno 7 days a week. x
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect - for now

      Reviewed: 22 November 2016 by Ricki

      I have had Bruno for several years now. That should state how well made Bruno is.

      It took a lot of time and patience to finally be able to bottom out on Bruno anally.

      It's a must to warm up with other dildos before using Bruno. I start with a large butt plug, and after a few minutes with that I switch to a rather thin twelve-inch long dildo.

      After I have loosened up deep inside (at first it hurts a little after about nine or ten inches), I ride my John Holmes UR3 dildo and try not to orgasm for a few minutes. I replace John with Bruno. Bruno is a few inches longer than John, stiffer, and quite a bit thicker. As I slid my well-lubed arse down the shaft (I had been lubed up since the beginning of the session), I had an anal orgasm.

      On a scale of one to ten, Bruno is a twelve!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so big!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect... for now!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A firm favourite

      Reviewed: 01 November 2016 by Slutty Little Mrs B, a Bisexual Married Female

      We originally bought this for me to use on our sex chair, the length means I get a good 7/8 inches inside me but it stays stuck to the floor - it makes for some brilliant home videos!

      When it first arrived, I giggled, I mean it's massive! It looks it on screen but when you get this bad boy in your hands it's a sight to behold. And it's quite heavy, very solid and very good quality, the suction cup is strong! Nice well-ridged head, veiny but not too excessive and realistic looking balls. All in all, a very good looking dildo. Taking it out of the packing I noticed it didn't have a strong rubber smell which is always good. Bruno cleans easily and dries quickly when left to air-dry.

      Taking Bruno for the first time was quite daunting and I had to ‘warm up’ with some of my other dildos first, going up in size. Once I felt ready I applied a lot of lube and sank down and, oh sweet Jesus, the feeling is fantastic! Bruno gives a lovely, satisfying full feeling width ways and there is more than enough to spare length ways. The material also warmed up nicely.

      It didn’t take me long before I was riding him like my life depended on it and even less time before I found myself sliding off him, completely spent! We have also found him good for my husband to use on me, there is plenty of shaft for him to get his hand around. He can go way faster and harder than I can bounce and after our first session with Bruno I needed a coke and a lie-down!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the material, the weight, the look, the feel!
      Cons
      Nothing, I personally can't fault it.
      Bottom line
      Big and oh so satisfying.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 13 September 2016 by Bi guy for huge ones, a Bisexual Single Male

      I absolutely love this toy.

      The suction cup is really good, I attach it in my shower and just go for it. It's perfectly long and feels absolutely amazing. Great orgasm had from this toy, one of my favourites out of all my toys. Beware - if you don't do big toys, don't buy.

      Happy toying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect in every way.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 12 September 2016 by Malesub, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Delivery:

      I ordered this for next day delivery and received it the next day.

      Measurements:

      The measurements stated on the Lovehoney website are correct to within quarter of an inch for circumference and 100% correct for insertable length.

      Material quality:

      The toy has a durable feel to it and has been used and cleaned many times over the 6 months I have had it. The toy looks and feels exactly the same as when I first bought it.

      First use:

      The first time I tried this toy I couldn't even get the tip in, but with a couple of weeks of stretching I finally was able to get the first 1-2 inches inside me. (This is my biggest toy to date). After another few uses I was able to feel every detail of this impressive dildo as it was inserted fully.

      Overall review:

      This toy is worth buying if you are looking at larger toys. It is long enough and thick enough to fill any desires you have. The quality is top notch, and once you become used to such a large toy it is a pleasure to get it out of the toy drawer and use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for intermediates all the way up to seasoned pros.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Wow

      Reviewed: 11 April 2016 by Juicy jewel, a Bisexual Married Female

      I ordered this with special delivery and as soon as it came I could feel my cock throb with the sheer weight of it. When I took it from the box my cock was instantly hard and I couldn't wait to ride it. I took a shower first to relax myself then lubed my tight hole up til I was soaking wet inside and slipped into stockings and high heels. My GF loves it when I'm dressed like a hot slut as I look so convincing. Did my hair and makeup and then went to work.

      I lubed this huge rubber cock up, make sure you use lots of water-based lube as this is big, I slid my tight hole down almost half way and almost shot a load then and there. I can nearly reach to the balls and can only describe the sensations as amazing. As I started to ride this rubber pole my cock exploded and I came so hard I nearly passed out. I even videoed it to show my girlfriend as she gets off on watching me ride cocks. I'm going to try and attach it to our fucking machine next and it can pump my ass all night while I'm tied up and helpless. Just order it if you love being filled, it will blow your mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, thickness, texture, length, girth, everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazeballs.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy moly

      Reviewed: 20 November 2015 by Bigdongo

      This thing is a beast. Had it over a week, just about managed halfway.

      Bloody hell does it make you tremble! Only my second go with a monster like this and by far the best. I jizzed about 12 foot in the air.

      Absolute must for big dong lovers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction cup, size, girth, weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hard work but will have you shaking at the knees.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Hung Rider Bruno Large Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 12 Inch page