1. Reviews Page 1 - Dr Joel Kaplan Throbbing Powerful Flickering Tongue Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars91 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 55331.

      1. Dr Joel Kaplan Throbbing Powerful Flickering Tongue Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dr Joel Kaplan Throbbing Powerful Flickering Tongue Vibrator 91 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      6268%
      4 star
      1415%
      3 star
      44%
      2 star
      89%
      1 star
      33%
      1. Dr Joel Kaplan Throbbing Powerful Flickering Tongue Vibrator
      2. Dr Joel Kaplan Throbbing Powerful Flickering Tongue Vibrator

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Not just for the ladies

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by SazLS, a Bisexual Single Female

      What a toy! Came well packaged and looks great. Easy to use with the click button at the base. With its multi speed and vibrations, this got me cumming and gushing in no time. Battery life is amazing. It's been used a lot and I'm still not having to change the extra powerful batteries we first put in it.

      I've used it on a guy's cock too and it had the desired effect. Was too powerful for his balls, but that's okay, some guys are ultra sensitive there.

      If this stops working; which I doubt it will for a long time. I'm forfeiting food for a week to replace it. You think I'm joking? Buy one and find out for yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasm delight and one I'll never part with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flicker Fantastic

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by RoxyBee, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is one of my favourite toys because it is so reliable!

      It is so good that I bought it twice! It is a robust powerful toy that can be used on your nipples as well as your clitoral area. There are two speeds changed by a quick click of a button both are pretty fierce which means whether you like it or not you WILL have that elusive orgasm. And when you do it will be a big one that you can’t fight.

      This is a game-changer. I don’t need a partner ever again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and robust design.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Very good value and works better than expected.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowsers

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by BBW-Ariel, a Bisexual Single Female

      This toy is a fucking game changer... I have a wand and this tops it. It arrived this morning and looked bigger than excepted, so straight away I'm excited and I wanted to play. I popped in some batteries and I flicked it on, and when I say, ladies, Jesus H Christ did I cum hard. In mere minutes I squirted straight through to the mattress. The tongue sensation is just like being licked out by some one. 10/10.

      My legs are still shaking. The power on this bad boy radiates your entire coochie. I'm still tingling. Can't wait for my next boredom lockdown wank.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and stimulation.
      Cons
      The battery port is a little hard to get on and off.
      Bottom line
      Best toy I own.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 02 January 2020 by PandaxXxBear

      Packaging discreet and it arrived fairly quickly with the New Year public holiday.

      This toy is bigger than what it seems in the picture. However, that is not an issue.

      Great vibes that are strong even on the lowest setting. First toy that has given me a G-pot and clitoral orgasm.

      Very happy with this purchase and it's my daily go-to.

      Make sure you use lube for an even better experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibes. The feeling/options of angles. G-spot and clitoral orgasms. The colour.
      Cons
      Wish it came as a plug in instead of batteries.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy at a great price. Buy it, you won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooooooo.m.g

      Reviewed: 02 November 2019 by Lisa ann, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After receiving this product today, promptly and discreetly may I add, I was very eager to try it out after reading some people's reviews.

      So straight away I popped some batteries in and gave it a whirl, it was good but I thought it was nothing special and went about my day. It was bugging me that I was a bit bummed out that I had such high expectations, so I thought maybe it might have been the batteries and decided to purchase new ones. OMG am I glad I gave it a second chance with my new batteries, I came and had the best orgasm of my life in record time. I've tried many toys and I have never felt an orgasm quite like it.. nowhere near! It is now my new number 1 toy.

      It's quite big in size, so easier to hold and handle. It has 2 settings which are easy to use, just click the button on the bottom once for the lower setting, which is still stronger than any other toy I've used. Then click it again for the highest speed, which quite frankly you don't need because the first setting is more than enough to make you quiver. I tried both settings and if you could see me walk you would laugh because I am now so sensitive down there and my legs feel like jelly, I love Dr Joel Kaplan Throbbing Power Play Flickering Tongue Vibrator and really can't wait to use it again and again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Most powerful toy I've ever used!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All I can say is wow

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by Trisha68, a Straight Married Female

      You will not be disappointed. So far this is the best vibrator I have ever owned.

      It puts the others to shame. Wish I had found this long ago. Would have saved me money that I had spent on others that did not measure up and ended up throwing away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Orgasm too quickly.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by Stars, a Straight Single Female

      So I love receiving oral sex and so I thought I would give this a go.

      I’d tried many other ‘tongue’ vibes and they just didn’t do it for me! But I came across this and thought I’d give it a whirl! So glad I did.

      Just hold it near or on your clit and let it throb. Use lots of lube on your clit and on the toy and it’s amazing.

      Two vibrations. Both are quite strong though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it felt like a real tongue.
      Cons
      A bit big and intimidating at first, lol! And a bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Over and over

      Reviewed: 08 April 2019 by Est86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow.

      I've never enjoyed clitoral stimulation... I hadn't until this arrived.

      With the usual discreet packaging, I opened it up and popped in the batteries. Nervous at first as I had read a few reviews, and being a bit of 'clit virgin' I wasn't too sure what to expect. But. Ooh. My. God. F*ck. Me. I came god knows how many times, and it was pretty instant. Now I'm all about the clit mmmm. This really is my new favourite toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best vibrator you'll ever buy

      Reviewed: 18 October 2018 by GeorgiaB, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As far as vibrators go, I've purchased many over the years. They've all done the job but were nothing spectacular. So when I saw this interesting toy at such a reasonable price, curiosity got the better of me and I figured why not give it a try.

      I was originally drawn to the flickering tongue of this vibrator, as I was looking for a toy that would simulate oral sex, as who doesn't like the feeling of a tantalizing, teasing tongue down there! I wasn't too sure what to expect, as many similar shaped vibrators promise oral sensations but just feel like a regular vibrator, as opposed to a flickering sensation. But I decided to take the risk and purchase it.

      Once it arrived, I immediately opened it, stuck some batteries in and got all comfortable to try out my new toy. The first thing I noticed was how powerful this vibrator is! Far more powerful than any other I own. It was a tad intimidating hearing it spring to life so aggressively. But so began the solo adventure. Mind you, the adventure was rather short-lived, around the 2-minute mark, as the vibrations and flickering of the tongue didn't take much to push me over the edge. However the first thing I noticed after using it was I was bleeding. If you are not used to such a powerful toy or you are particularly sensitive down there, it doesn't take much to cause a little tearing from the unique flickering of the tongue, especially if you don't use lube. However, after more uses, I found ways around this, including using the toy over underwear and using all angles of the vibrator, not just the precision pointed tongue, which in my case, was a bit too rough.

      But all in all, after a bit of experimenting and discovering what felt best for me, this is by far my favourite vibrator that I own! And yes, the tongue part does feel a lot like receiving oral sex, especially when used with lube. My lover has taken a bit of hatred to this toy as I currently prefer spending time alone with this amazing vibrator as opposed to having sex with him, which is a first for me.

      I would definitely recommend it! It's not overly loud, although you definitely can hear it, so best used under the covers or in the shower to stifle the noise a bit if you live with other people. But for the power and vibrations of it, the noise level is perfectly reasonable. So if you are looking for a powerful, amazing vibrator at a very reasonable price and incredible, intense orgasms, I would highly recommend this vibrator! Best purchase I've made on this site by far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable, powerful, great orgasms, and feels a lot like oral sex.
      Cons
      Tongue tip a bit rough for those who are a bit more sensitive down there.
      Bottom line
      Very powerful vibrator that will give you amazing, intense orgasms.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: 27 February 2018 by Hushhush84, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first product we bought from Lovehoney and it arrived quickly and discreetly as promised.

      The first thing we noticed was how smooth it was! The unit itself is quite big but in a good sturdy way. It's not too big to hold and it’s quite easy to get the tongue on the clit during sex. Easy to operate and it is powerful!

      My wife came within a minute of just using it by itself. And that was on the lower level! She says the tongue shape is amazing due to the flatness and width and because it’s so powerful It doesn’t need to be directly on the clit like a bullet for example so she can use it again and again without getting too sore.

      Definitely become one of our favourites!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the shape and the smoothness. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Quite loud on the highest setting.
      Bottom line
      Best toy so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good product

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by Cheeky124, a Bisexual Married Male

      We have used this a lot of the time as it is easy to use you just simply press the bottom and away you go. It always causes very good clitoral stimulation and is worth the money. The tongue is big enough so that when you are having sex you are able to use this on the clit.

      The only downside is that it can be loud when you have the highest vibration setting and also the batteries don't seem to last very long even when we are using Duracell. However, I would recommend this product to all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and simple to use.
      Cons
      The batteries need changing regularly.
      Bottom line
      Good product, would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite Toy ever!

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by Nif179, a Straight Single Female

      This was one of the very first toys I ordered and I have never regretted it for a second! In my first order I bought the Lovehoney Dream Rabbit (very girly, pretty, purple toy) and this one.

      By comparison, I was a little intimidated by this one. It just looks a bit more serious and it was heavier than I had expected, but all of that was immediately forgotten about when I turned it on.

      Even on the lower setting the vibrations are very strong and it feels incredible. I accidentally ordered two and decided quite quickly that I wouldn't be returning the second one... just in case this one ever breaks.

      I've added lots of other options to my collection, but this is still always the first one I go for!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it's amazing fun.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Incredibly fun toy and surprisingly cheap considering the power!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. THE BEST!

      Reviewed: 18 December 2017 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was looking for a toy that was 'tongue'-like and came across this. It's a lot bigger and heavier than I expected, but it's sturdy and good material. Honestly, this is probably the best toy I've bought from here.

      It got me to orgasm in minutes and that's usually a pretty hard job! The vibrations are really strong. They could possibly be on the strong side for some individuals. It made me jolt a few times as I wasn't expecting how strong it would be.

      One side of the tongue gives you different feelings, so mix it up during use! Noise wise, pretty reasonable. Not as loud as some of my others anyway! Definitely use lube, as this thing can give your clit a pretty harsh work out without it.

      It's my absolute new favourite and would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 18 November 2017 by Kinky Tease

      I had been looking for something to replace my clitoral dolphin and came across this on Lovehoney and decided to give it a go.

      The order was easy to track and came well packaged and very discreet. When I opened the box it was a lot bigger than I had envisaged. My OH popped in three AA batteries and turned it on. We both looked at each other grinning like Cheshire cats. It is incredibly powerful, even on the low setting. My OH placed it on my clit and I was overcome with instant pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect in every way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easily my favourite toy and an absolute must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy immediately

      Reviewed: 09 November 2017 by Princess12

      I’m not sure I even know where to start with this!

      I watched the videos and read the reviews and figured it was worth a try. As always it came quickly and discreetly packaged.

      It was bigger than I expected when it arrived. My partner wanted to play straight away so we popped the batteries in and turn it on. My OH face lit up as it started to vibrate as even on the lower setting this beauty is extremely powerful! He started to play and within less than a minute I had come!

      I must say, though he used the flatter side as it’s so powerful, I think it needs a little getting used to before using the end on your clit if you're sensitive but we are getting there. Not gone for the higher settings so very excited about progressing to that.

      This has very quickly become my favourite and go-to toy! Every girl needs one. Whether you want to play by yourself or want to get your partner involved, this toy is a must-have addition to any collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity and sensation is amazing.
      Cons
      Quite large, difficult if you’ve small hands.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 91 | next
    Return to main Dr Joel Kaplan Throbbing Powerful Flickering Tongue Vibrator page