1. Reviews Page 1 - Shower Stud Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator with Balls 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars46 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 55316.

      1. Shower Stud Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator with Balls 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Shower Stud Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator with Balls 6 Inch 46 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2861%
      4 star
      1124%
      3 star
      49%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Shower Stud Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator with Balls 6 Inch
      2. Shower Stud Realistic Suction Cup Dildo Vibrator with Balls 6 Inch

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Showers Will Never Be Boring

      Reviewed: 11 March 2020 by spankbanglover, a Straight Single Male

      After trying prostate massagers and realised how much fun anal play is, I wanted to try something more. This is the first dildo I have bought (for myself) and glad I did. The size was a little daunting at first, but just use lots of lube and go slowly until you get used to it.

      The vibration control is nice and easy to use. Just twist until you get the vibration you need. The suction cup is very strong, which is what you want. It doesn't move or come off the surface it's stuck to. I take this into the shower all the time now and it certainly makes showering more fun. I like the soft feel of it, I don't have the experience to compare it with anything else, but I love it. It does what I need it to. I thoroughly recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the soft texture and pretty much everything. A great buy.
      Cons
      Nothing, I didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Wow! A Great Toy, even for a Beginner like me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by ToThePoint

      When purchasing sex toys I often look at reviews to help determine if I think a toy will work for me. In doing so I have found that most reviews on LH are very long and contain a lot of filler. I wanted to leave a review that would help me if I were looking for the right toy.

      As always LH is amazing. Shipping is always discreet, plain brown box, does not say Lovehoney. I cannot tell you how amazing their customer service is. One time I placed an order, paid for next day shipping, then realized it was the weekend. I needed the package to arrive in a certain day. I contacted customer service they took down my info, contacted the warehouse, and changed my delivery date! They go above and beyond!

      This dildo is absolutely amazing! It is just the right size so you can still really move on it. There is a dial between the base of the dildo and the suction - makes it very easy to adjust while using. I have yet to have an orgasm with this toy that did not make me squirt. It has a very realistic feel that I look for in a dildo.

      This is my new go-to dildo! For an extra intense orgasm I use this with my clitoral suction toy and it’s mind-blowing. An amazing purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - easy to use and adjust speed, great suction, lifelike feel, intense orgasms.
      Cons
      What’s not to like!
      Bottom line
      You need to buy this!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shower Power

      Reviewed: 11 December 2018 by Gus., a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Straight out of the box the Shower Stud looks and feels great!

      Very realistic design and feel. Perfect to come home to and sit on or back onto in the shower!

      The easy to use vibration function is great and the suction cup holds it firmly in place for those spirited thrustings.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nearly the real deal!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by JenniferG, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love this product but it's a bit big to fit inside me.

      So I probably will need lube to get it in fully. I love the vibrations and could just use the head if I wanted to for umm masturbating.

      The suction cup is really powerful I didn't realise and stuck it on my table and had to pry it off. I love the colour and was a bit thrown off due to how realistic it truly is.

      I would suggest you get it yourself!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and vibrations.
      Cons
      How realistic it really was.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pink power

      Reviewed: 14 September 2018 by Sneakysquirrels, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We love this, like properly love this! It's pretty much amazing in every way.

      The size is ideal for you to be able to use the whole of it without any worries. Ladies, you can really go to town on this one! The suction pad sticks well once wetted. Vibrations are strong and centred towards the end of the shaft which is nice.

      The best feature (and ironically it might cause the one downside) is the texture... it's beautifully soft and malleable without giving away the stiffness you want. The downside of the texture is that it can cause dryness after a while, so stock up and use plenty of good quality lube.

      In all a good buy and feel like a premium product, even the packaging felt a bit more grown up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything particularly texture.
      Cons
      Can make you a little dry if you don't use enough lube.
      Bottom line
      Amazing... buy one!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky handsome pink petite willie will look after you

      Reviewed: 08 June 2018 by VioletEvergarden

      I don't normally like realistic dildos in my toy collection because I never much liked disembodied willies. I know I'm not the only woman to find them oddly disturbing. But this was a gift/surprise from my partner, who actually made a really good choice!

      I always like something different in the toybox, and I like it to look pretty. And honestly, I don't find dildo's to be pretty at all. Usually the veiny flesh-toned dildo turns me right off, because it falls into the realms of uncanny valley. When my SO is away for prolonged periods, I usually prefer toys that are distinctly toy-like. But this one seems to be the exception.

      I'm a real girly girl, so I find the pink to be the perfect way to pretty-up the dildo. It's not offensively pink, and when you feel it, it transforms into a very friendly toy indeed.

      It has such a soft, touchably real texture. The material is very smooth, pliable, yet still firm where it needs to be. The 'pure skin' material is also much warmer on first contact than other types. The detailing is quite a work or art, and it's easily the closest item you'll get to the real deal when your partner isn't there.

      My SO got the suction cup simply because we don't have one, and although I was dubious, it actually does work very well on shower tiles and the bath tub, and didn't fall off once. We did go through the house testing it on various surfaces. And by 'testing,' I do only mean sticking it to things. I can' actually vouch for how firm that suction would be “in action” all around the house (… yet!). But it did stick to mirrors and smooth glossy doors etc. So no doubt if you get one, you will find at least one perfect suction spot for it.

      It really is waterproof, and the vibration function was sensational from base to tip. And it was honestly so quiet, it makes for a very subtle toy if you house-share.

      The vibration dial was also really easy to reach and adjust. Very important!

      Lastly, as a petite woman, I found this to be a great size for something that I will ultimately be using solo. It's not oversized or clumsy in your hands, and I'm confident that once suctioned into place, I won't have to fumble with any awkward controls. By looking and feeling so realistic, it naturally hits all the right spots. Even the squishy balls that I would normally find uncanny and weird on a bodiless dong, they're actually super fun and tactile to play with. They hit the spot, right where you want them to!

      So, for my first dildo and my first suction cup toy, I'd give this 10/10. If like me you don't normally like realistic willies; if you think they're weird, boring or simply not as good as the real thing, this might just change your mind!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic, reachable controls, great suction, quiet, waterproof, warm, detailed, and a very flexible friend.
      Cons
      The battery compartment was a bit too fiddly.
      Bottom line
      The ideal suction dildo for newbies to the genre.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is almost real

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by noBSmamma, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If this wasn't bright pink, it could almost be real. This is good alone or stuck onto something with the vibrations or without.

      This is by far my favourite. I like this one a lot. I love bouncing on the balls. It's so amazing.

      I had more than one orgasm on this bad boy and I like to suck it too.

      I can get practice on this in many different ways. It stays on even when riding the hell out of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stability, feel, realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      I love it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very functional, realistic, satisfying

      Reviewed: 15 September 2017 by In love with My Wife, a Straight Married Male

      I had used a couple of rabbit vibtators before on my wife, but none really did much for her. I thought I'd give a realistic one a go.

      It looks huge but I found I was slightly bigger. I turned it on and slipped it in my wife.

      Results were amazing, and then I could stick it to the shower wall and she could move freely. She said it felt so real that once it was warm it was like real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and looks.
      Cons
      Battery says AA, but only get AAA in it. Not robust looking around suction cap.
      Bottom line
      For the price it amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long live Mr Pink

      Reviewed: 06 May 2017 by Madame Marie, a Straight Single Female

      I adore this vibrator, so much so that I'm currently repurchasing it after an unfortunate breakage.

      The material is soft and smooth, and it warms up to body temperature nicely when in use. The vein and head detailing provide great stimulation, even when it is not being used as a vibrator, but when you do want to add that, it turns on by twisting the ridged bit between the suction cup and balls, which is great for accessibility at all times. It's easy to clean, and waterproof, which makes it ideal for use in the shower.

      The guy I'm currently entertaining loves how realistic it looks, and my reactions when using it. Overall, this is a really good investment!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      That I've broken my first one!
      Bottom line
      Guaranteed to make you cum.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size and not too hard

      Reviewed: 01 May 2017 by m4tthew, a Straight Married Male

      We wanted to try something a little different so went for a suction cup. It had to be pink said my OH as it looks more friendly.

      We had a different style one before but it was really hard and just didn't really do the job so we picked this one out. When it turned up and we opened the box we both noticed and good it looked and it feels really soft so no problems.

      We did read a few reviews about the suction cup not sticking very well but this one sticks really well. Sometimes once on we struggle to get the thing off. It seems to stick best to a mirror. There is no overpowering smell to it either, the vibrations are really strong and it's the perfect size to just slide in without any pain only pleasure.

      Overall this is a brilliant product not too big and feels really good. There should be no question about this product just buy it and find out for yourself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 15 April 2017 by Tobymonster, a Straight Engaged Female

      At first sight out the box I wondered if I would get this in my vag as I'm small but I need not of worried. With plenty of lube and it slipped in easy and away I went.

      It was a very nice ride in the shower, feels nice to the touch and firm and suction is good. It's good for practising BJs on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Real feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brill.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realistic vibrator with suction

      Reviewed: 02 December 2016 by kyledgays

      The Stud is a great realistic feel dildo.

      While we're more attracted to silicone or acrylic sex toys, this dildo just looks and feels awesome.

      Don't be intimidated by the photo. It's big, but not too big. Where it packs its punch is in its girth. It's nice and thick and fills you up nicely.

      We've had a lot of fun with it, particularly hanging it from its suction cup base in the shower. Enjoy! We recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction so can use in shower.
      Cons
      Honestly love it.
      Bottom line
      Would totally recommended for you or you and partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In love

      Reviewed: 14 November 2016 by Nicolexx

      I love this toy!

      I see a lot of comments complaining about the colour, but I love it.

      The feel of it is amazing, it really does feel very real. If you want a toy that is very much like the real thing then I strongly recommend this one.

      It's a great size, the only fault with it is the suction cup, it is not the best and does fall off if you use a lot of force. Other than that, I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, shape, size, colour.
      Cons
      Not strong enough suction cup.
      Bottom line
      The real deal.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Wow

      Reviewed: 23 December 2015 by loveitlots, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I sat myself down on this almost as soon as it arrived, despite not being horny - but woah, did it start to hit the spot instantly.

      Firm, great feel - feels fantastic with the balls banging against you. And the vibrations are unbelievable.

      Yet to take it into the shower or suction it against a surface, but it feels pretty sturdy - and can't wait to try! If you are a little starved of the real thing, this won't make you hungry for it anymore.

      The best toy I've ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and realism.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Earth-shattering.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Single straight male

      Reviewed: 15 November 2015 by HRL, a Straight Single Male

      I admit to being an anal beginner. Many years ago I bought my then wife a strap-on dildo. I liked the idea of her with another women - she didn't. Not wanting to see it go to waste she pegged me a number of times. Not an unpleasant experience.

      Recently my interest was tweaked by the Lovehoney website. Reading through numerous reviews I settled on this one.

      Unfortunately I had a bunch of AA batteries only to realise it needed AAA batteries (the catalogue is wrong) so first use was sans vibration. After using my douche it slipped in easily and felt great. After get the right batteries I again slipped it in and, once fully inserted, switched on the vibration. Wow! Great went to fantastic. A great toy and renewed my interest in sexual experimentation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt amazing.
      Cons
      The catalogue is wrong. Needs AAA batteries.
      Bottom line
      Bloody brilliant.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes