1. Reviews Page 1 - Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Heavy Duty Corset-Back Unisex Strap-On Harness

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 55039.

      1. Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Heavy Duty Corset-Back Unisex Strap-On Harness

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Heavy Duty Corset-Back Unisex Strap-On Harness 11 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      11100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Heavy Duty Corset-Back Unisex Strap-On Harness
      2. Sportsheets Chantilly Lace Heavy Duty Corset-Back Unisex Strap-On Harness

        Our Price
        £49.99

    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 22 October 2020 by Corylusx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the queen of harnesses.

      Well built, comfortable and endlessly flexible.

      The open design means that queening is possible whilst wearing it and the press-stud O-ring adapter is strong and durable.

      We had a 16" horse dildo swinging from it and it never missed a beat.

      We cut the straps to size once it was adjusted and sealed the ends with a candle... which then came into play, hehe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Strap length was excessive but we cut the excess off.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and dominating.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 19 April 2019 by Angiem28, a Straight Married Female

      Being on the larger side where other strap-ons don't fit. I tried this and it fits perfectly, and once in position it stays there, which is amazing.

      The ring that the dildo goes through is perfect for all dildo sizes. No complaints as comfortable on me and pleasurable for him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good material, fits well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun to be had

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by Abbey's Husband, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as I fancied letting my wife f*cking me as we'd talked about it and the more we did the more I warmed to the idea.

      She unwrapped it and figured out how to wear it quickly and then added the dildo I'd bought with it.

      We sat around for a bit until I'd got over my nerves at having my arse pounded, and while we were doing so she really enjoyed having a cock wank herself so to speak.

      Anyhoo, we retired to the bed where she proceeded to f*ck my arse in every imaginable position for the best part of an hour.

      Afterwards she told me that the harness was super comfortable and easy to get on with.

      All in all a great purchase and I can't wait to try it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and easy to wear and adjust.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners or old hands at strap-ons.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 03 July 2018 by Dan7720, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a fantastic harness and fits well for a larger lady! My girl is size 18-20 and this harness fits her comfortably.

      The lace design also adds to the effect as it is pleasing to look at and not just functional straps.

      Having the option of two ring sizes has also allowed us to experiment with different size dildos too. I have enjoyed that very much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, design, comfort, functionality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a larger girl.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for curvy ladies

      Reviewed: 25 November 2016 by MrsStrapOn, a Bisexual Married Female

      Having tried other harnesses and being left very disappointed with the unflattering fit, uncomfortable style, and downright unsexy look, I was excited to come across this product!

      Upon receiving the item in the usual Lovehoney way, super fast and discreetly packaged, I couldn't wait to try it on! Prefect fit! I'm a very hippy size 18-20 but the deep satin and lacebark band of this harness flattered rather than dug in like others before it! It holds the dildo securely, allowing a good firm thrust, and I felt it almost an extension of myself - the fit really is that good!

      Bottom line - excellent for curvy ladies and their strap-on play adventures!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit. Look. Comfort. Sexy. Secure.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Definitely a must-buy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty!

      Reviewed: 05 November 2016 by Superkinkycouple24, a Straight Married Male

      This harness is absolutely amazing.

      I am a total newbie to the harness world, and if I'm honest I was nervous to try one, but my husband bought this for me as a surprise and when I saw it I practically ripped open the box. I just had to try it straight away!

      I feel amazing when I'm wearing this. My husband practically pounced on me when he saw me in it! He loved how the straps at the back sit underneath your bum cheeks, and as a girl with a rather large bottom I was worried about this, but it just looks beautiful, the straps are very flattering and the corset back just adds to the comfort and support.

      The material is extremely comfortable. I honestly didn't want to take it off it was such a pleasure to wear. My husband bought a dildo with a suction cup to accompany this, and it worked like a dream.

      The harness comes with two different sized O-rings, which is brilliant for those who want to swap and change the size of the dildo you want to use.

      All in all I absolutely love this harness and can't wait to wear it again. It's given me the confidence to try something new in the bedroom, which is amazing. I'm thrilled!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superb fit, beautiful material, gives you oodles of confidence!
      Cons
      Nothing, I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Utterly fantastic.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy harness

      Reviewed: 24 October 2016 by Marriedpegging, a Bisexual Married Female

      So as a newbie to pegging I wanted a harness that was going to fit me well (size 20) and be strong enough to keep my king cock dildo firmly in place.

      This was an absolute dream. This was easy to put on and tighten up to fit me correctly.

      I didn't need to readjust it at all during play, unlike some cheaper brands.

      It was sexy and seductive, and the hubby loved how the straps tighten around your bum cheeks.

      This also has space to put a small bullet in, which hits the exact spot it's supposed to!

      This paired perfectly with a red basque I bought to pull in my figure.

      Great purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted well and held everything firmly in place!
      Cons
      No issues.
      Bottom line
      Great product for the larger lady.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and wow

      Reviewed: 25 December 2015 by Mr & Mrs HB

      First thing to understand about this is the amount of adjustment in abundance from the multiple straps. This gives her an opportunity to get this sitting perfectly. The rings provided fit all our toys and hold them securely. The harness benefits from a four-point ring attachment, so if you're using anatomically correct dildos with balls they sit quite nicely. Some of the three point harnesses will hinder the use of those same toys.

      The rear half of the harness really does distribute the weight and strain very well. It is very soft and very comfortable. The only downside is when using a large, hard toy, the padding at the front doesn't distribute the impact sufficiently. This doesn't detract from the fact that this harness really is one of the very best. We may need an additional insert for the larger, harder toys to ensure discomfort is avoided from prolonged, yes, prolonged use with some of our bigger toys.

      He felt every benefit of it and it wasn't until the next day he realised he was getting the better 'end' of the deal. Using standard, suction-cup toys in this harness was a breeze, they fit well, hold securely and really allow full use. She would certainly consider additional reinforcement to the front panel to distribute the load on thrusting when using harder toys.

      The harness straps, once adjustment is complete, can be neatly tucked away in plentiful pockets stitched neatly into the velvet near the strap ends. There is an extra pocket at the front for a vibrating bullet, and it is deep enough to adjust exactly where the sensations are felt.

      We would definitely recommend this harness to anyone, large or smaller, in search of a harness for use on your partner. The quality is fantastic, the strength is brilliant, the comfort of the harness itself is amazing, just be careful with what toys you both choose to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustment, comfort, attention to detail.
      Cons
      Insufficient impact absorption on the front panel for harder toys.
      Bottom line
      Flippin' awesome. Don't hesitate to buy if you want it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chantilly Lace

      Reviewed: 08 September 2015 by WakkaWakka

      Oh my, this harness as absolutely gorgeous!

      The beautiful deep red colour and sumptuous materials make this an absolute joy to own.

      I have owned strap-on harnesses in the past that are made of leather and have thin straps, but unfortunately these styles just don't flatter someone with a fuller figure (and a big tummy). I wasn't sure if this would be any different, but loved the style so thought I would give it a try.

      The fit is great, the large back is very comfortable and I think it's great that this harness has space to hide excess strap (looks so much more sleek like that!). Also, it can go in the washing machine (I did accidentally do that to a leather harness once...it didn't end well!).

      The different size options with the O-rings are great too as it means the shapes and sizes of toys can be changed with minimal fuss.

      Very happy with this harness. Unlikely to be sending it back.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful style.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Very pretty, comfortable and convenient.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So you can feel sexy wearing a harness

      Reviewed: 14 February 2015 by Dunny&Smithy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      We'd been talking a lot lately about buying a strap-on, and being a plus size woman I wasn't too sure about one that would look nice on while also doing the job in hand so-to-speak.

      While the other half is working away, I thought I would order a few to see how they looked before trying them on. As soon as they arrived, this one I just had to open and try on first because I instantly fell in love with it!

      The red lace makes it look sexy, while the corset back is an added pleasure. I felt beautiful, so I must say sorry to the other strap-on harnesses because this was the one for me!

      I haven't tested it out so-to-speak, yet, but it's comfy in all the right places and the straps are very generous that I may have to actually cut them a little shorter.

      It comes with two metal O-rings, so we can test out different size dildos. I only thought it would come with a standard size, so yet again another bonus to this amazing buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The corset back detail, adds naughty appeal to it.
      Cons
      That I couldn't road test it straight away. :(
      Bottom line
      So pleased that I ordered this!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One sexy harness coming up

      Reviewed: 16 September 2014 by IrishRose, a Straight Single Female

      Thank you, Lovehoney, for sending this harness out to me to road test and write a review for you. It was sent out to me in very plain packing with discreet labels.

      The packing is nice. It is a black box with a tasteful photo of a model wearing the harness. On the back are the product specifics such as O-ring size. The Sportsheets Plus range was designed by women for women, and this shines through even on the packing. It has that feminine touch, shall we say.

      This harness will fit anyone from a size 12 to a size 30, and all shapes in between.

      Taking it out of the box, you first will notice the red material with red lace overlay. The harness looks great, you can see and feel the high quality materials that are used to create this stylish harness.

      You get two O-rings with the harness. This is great because it really doesn’t limit you to the size of dildo you want to use.

      When I got around to using it, I put in one of my favourite dildos and strapped myself in. I tightened the straps to my size, which was easy to do even while it’s on. It is a jock style harness, so it goes under as well as around the body. The excess strap can be tucked into the secret pockets to give a sleeker look, and it’s a bonus not to have the straps hanging loose and getting in the way.

      It is extremely comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The back corset-styled panel is padded and wide for extra support and comfort. The wider panel gives better support, and helps hold larger dildos without discomfort.

      In the front section there is a hidden pocket for a bullet vibrator for extra stimulation for the wearer. I managed to put my Lelo Mia in. Having the harness on with a dildo strapped in gave me such a rush of power. I felt like I was truly in control, and had power of the situation.

      So how does it feel while in use? Awesome. It felt weird at first to be the one doing the thrusting, but I found out I really do enjoy pegging. It was at first a bit hard to get used to the motion, but it all worked out fine in the end. The back strap gave support while thrusting as well, and gave that bit extra control over my thrusts. I thought that thrusting might hurt me, but the front panel is so well padded that you really don’t feel it. My partner certainly didn’t complain about any pain, other than that of the pleasurable kind of pain, being tied up and pegged seem to work for him. I didn’t reach such heights as him but I had such a power rush it was worth it.

      On the box it says that this harness is machine washable, I would recommend putting it into a lingerie bag and only put it on a cool wash, and leave to air dry on a rack. Before you put it into the washing machine make sure to remove the O-ring. I store mine back in its original box to keep it safe.

      This has to be one of the prettiest and sexiest harnesses that I have seen at this price. The materials are strong and durable, and are made from high quality materials also.

      This harness is ideal for any woman who wants to delve into the world of pegging or strap-on play. This product is all about experimenting with your partner, and with it developing even more trust and closeness.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, style and quality.
      Cons
      Not much really.
      Bottom line
      Great for a larger lady who wants to peg or strap-on play.
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes