1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars925 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54811.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator 925 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      79486%
      4 star
      829%
      3 star
      192%
      2 star
      111%
      1 star
      192%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by I love motting, a Straight Married Male

      Just bought the Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl vibrator which was delivered a few days ago. Me and wife have used it a few times now and OMG this thing is amazing!

      Good set of vibrations on the ears and on the shaft, it feels nice and smooth as well. When we used it for the first time we rattled through the settings and it brought her to climax within five minutes.

      The top vibration is a bit too strong for her! So my advice is to take it slow and choose a vibration that is right for you and just enjoy it! Also, it feels quite nice on me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and smooth and good vibrations.
      Cons
      Can’t think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Great, worth the money, very very satisfied.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind blowing

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by The lady in pink 😏, a Straight Engaged Female

      Oh my god, Lovehoney you've done it again! Received this yesterday and it arrived in a discrete package.

      So tonight after putting the little one to bed it was time for mummy's time.

      Well, ladies and gents it's bloody amazing I have 5 rabbits and this by far is my favourite!

      The vibrations were super intense and I managed to cum twice within minutes! The stresses of the day were truly lifted for sure. Oh my days Lovehoney thank you for bringing this into my collection. Honestly, it's a must-have, ladies, grab one now. There are many reviews and for a bloody good reason.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Earth trembling vibrations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Starter Toy

      Reviewed: 19 November 2020 by KinkySupermodel

      Absolutely love this toy!

      It was my first time ordering from Lovehoney and now I wouldn't go anywhere else! The delivery was amazing and had no problems. As for the toy, well it literally left me speechless.

      Thank you so much, Lovehoney! Have just done a whole other big purchase as now how a lot of time on my hands in this second lockdown but will definitely be continuing to use this fab toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Could change the speed and intensity so was just perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      This is a need, ladies and gents! Perfect addition to anyone's collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Be ready to blow your mind

      Reviewed: 15 November 2020 by Donkey feeder, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Couldn’t wait to get this arrived very speedy and we literally put it to action straight away.

      The sensations are amazing. It makes you orgasm within minutes and makes you wanna go back for more and more till you beg your partner to stop - proper knee banger - you'd be a fool not to try this out but make sure you are wet or lubed up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mind-blowing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One word - orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just for greedy girls, suitable for all openings

      Reviewed: 14 November 2020 by JemMendozaLovesACock, a Other Going Steady Female

      I never really dabbled with sex toys or self pleasure before, but got bored in lockdown and decided go big or go home, so I went big!

      I was a bit dubious about using it at first but wow did it feel great! Slipped straight up there and gave me the most powerful orgasm I've ever felt, and made me squirt all over the damn wall.

      I decided to introduce it to my boyfriend, and let me tell you, he was not disappointed! He initially used it on me whilst licking my nipples but then we stepped it up a notch, and put it this way, we both loved it up the asshole (although, don't forget the lube - we're speaking from experience here).

      Unfortunately due to lockdown, he's working from home and keeps draining the pesky battery from his secret alone sessions, but hey, I've now bought him his own for Christmas.

      So folks, it's not just for them greedy gals. Also suitable for you greedy guys too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and girth.
      Cons
      Doesn't charge quickly enough for our constant sessions.
      Bottom line
      Also satisfies the asshole.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 06 November 2020 by LeahTheVibratorLover, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this rabbit vibrator. I originally tried it because of all the rave reviews, and I’m honestly so glad I did. The material is so soft, but sturdy. The different vibrations are all so pleasing. It’s for sure the best rabbit vibrator I’ve ever used!

      When my partner used this on me, I came within minutes. He teased my nipples with it first which was great, then my clit, but the best part was definitely when he stuck it inside me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything.
      Cons
      I wish it was a little longer.
      Bottom line
      The perfect vibrator!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never Fails To Satisfy Me

      Reviewed: 22 October 2020 by MrsJoy, a Straight Married Female

      I’m in my early 50's. This is my first sex toy, bought just before lockdown in March. This vibrator is rechargeable, which is great and takes just a couple of hours.

      It’s amazing! I’ve orgasmed each time I use it and my orgasms are so intense. I’ve even squirted during a blended orgasm. It’s a fabulous sex toy. I like the vibration patterns and it’s quite powerful. I wish I’d bought one years ago! Despite the name, I didn’t find the Greedy Girl vibrator too big. It’s a perfect size for me.

      Lockdown hasn’t been so bad with this vibrator discreetly tucked away in my bottom drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and clean after use.
      Cons
      Can be a little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome bunny

      Reviewed: 03 October 2020 by luvlylulu

      My first toy was the original rabbit (from the high-street retailer of such items!), the one which everyone seemed to be talking about and introduced me into the wonderful world of toys - that was twenty years ago now - which had long been replaced with toys for all occasions and an ever-growing collection of wonderful toys, especially thanks to the LH site and how great the discreet and fast delivery is - you're amazing guys!

      So, it was time to give a new bunny a home, and being a greedy girl in the bedroom this looked like a great option! It is great quality, smooth and soft to touch and has a good thick size to it. It's definitely quite substantial - but cover with your favourite lube and you're away!

      I am a fan of powerful and quality toys, and this definitely looks and feels like a luxury rabbit. The soft black silicone and then shiny black base with the controls looks the part. So, does it do the job? I usually prefer to have the control of using two different toys when attending to your G-spot and clit simultaneously. This rabbit doesn't fail and can produce some wonderful blended orgasms.

      It has an interesting variety of settings, and although not the quietest in the toybox, it's not intrusively loud.

      Overall, definitely recommend this for play alone or with your partner using it on you - they'll love to watch your reactions! Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, size and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This bunny gets 10/10!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 03 October 2020 by Joshnkirst, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner loves it when I use this. Makes her crazy. Hits all the right spots for her. Perfect thing to spice things up.

      Been together for a really long time. It winds her up like I did when we were teens.

      Was well priced, cleans really easy, gives her really good stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really fun for my partner.
      Cons
      Great.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multiple orgasms

      Reviewed: 02 October 2020 by Squirter1, a Straight Other Female

      Well what can I say! Not a lot while I’m using it!

      This vibrator is amazing! The rabbit ears are vibrating away around your clit and you're already climaxing and your going to cum for sure! Add the moving slightly bent (the good kind of bent!) vibrator and trust me, choose a pulsating mode and as you orgasm from clitoral stimulation you'll be squirting too!

      Obviously a great toy if your on your own at the minute, but great to use with you other half too! I think my reaction while he made me cum with it nearly made him cum at the same time!

      It’s worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bend in this vibrator definitely hits your G-spot!
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s amazing!
      Bottom line
      Getting pleasure from more than one area in one go! What else could you want!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a thrill

      Reviewed: 01 October 2020 by Sextoyfranatic, a Straight Married Female

      Wow, what can I say? Leg shaking!

      The feeling is immense and I suggest you buy waterproof sheets alongside the vibrator! Feels so smooth and amazing and pain-free. It’s so enjoyable it’s unbelievable. I love the name after Fifty Shades of Ggrey as it’s every girls dream, right?

      So breathtaking I like to use it in front of my hubby as he watches and sometimes uses it on me, really stepped up our relationship.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was so comfortable to use and feels amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing at all it’s amazing! Got no faults with it at all.
      Bottom line
      Leg-shaking amazing, makes you so wet within seconds.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Next-level orgasm

      Reviewed: 22 September 2020 by Vanessa_girl, a Straight Single Female

      Wow. I never knew I had it in me. The blended orgasm. What a winner. This vibe is so soft and lands exactly where you want it to for maximum pleasure.

      Can't believe I have lived with out this for so long. You will not be disappointed. I can't put this toy down. Lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good motors, great settings, the tip hits you right in your G-spot every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasms - holy sh*t

      Reviewed: 20 September 2020 by Tash112, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So many settings. Have been using this for months now and I have the most intense orgasms.

      The bunny combination really gives amazing clitoral massage while feeling like you're being f*cked.

      I wouldn't say it's a quiet one though, haha. Vibrations when both settings are on are loud. But so worth it. F*cking love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How intense the orgasms are.
      Cons
      The long 'penis' section is a bit thick, so hard to get in.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just awesome

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by DrBabs, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought as a little present - well so far can only be described as amazing!

      Not used it alone yet, but what fun to play with as a couple - although there is a risk I may become redundant.

      Most powerful orgasms I have ever seen her have - over and over again until she begged me to stop it - the deep vibrations are amazing, but the bunny ears on her clit send her to another place!

      Definitely worth it - my only fear now is of being thrown aside...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Truly amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The government told me to go f*** myself, so I did ....

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by R_L_M

      As a single nurse working in the NHS things were getting a bit tense and strained in my life. Unable to date due to COVID or have any kind of fun this wasn't going to be resolved any time soon. I was turning into that woman who “needs to get laid”.

      Then the government told me to go f*** myself and I wasn't getting a pay rise (thanks for nothing, Boris) so I used my 20% NHS discount and bought this beautiful thing and did just that, over and over and over and over again.

      I have never had an orgasm with any other vibrator, so was a bit dubious to make a purchase, but I needed to do something before I went insane and the reviews for this were consistently amazing! These people are not lying.

      I used to think I was broken as all my friends love using toys and raved about them and they did nothing for me, like what is wrong with me?!

      Well well well looks like I just hadn't found the right one for me. Now that I have I am going to be having a lot of alone time f****** myself.

      PS - work up to using level 3 on the ears or it can be too much to bear - you are warned!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Life-changing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 925 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator page