1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars1404 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54583.

      1. BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch 1404 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      78256%
      4 star
      43331%
      3 star
      1108%
      2 star
      514%
      1 star
      282%
      1. BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch
      2. BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch

        Our Price
        £7.99

    1. Oh My God

      Reviewed: 12 November 2020 by Febbo2bald, a Straight Single Female

      Well I wasn’t expecting it to be as good as it was!

      I’m not going to lie I have just finished using it and had to come straight on here to write a review. I have just had the most amazing orgasm of my life. This vibrator is the best I’ve ever had, granted I’ve only had a couple before but honestly cannot rate this enough! It has I suppose what you would call a dial on too so you can regulate the speed which is fantastic. I truly cannot fault this product at all.

      Thank you so much Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s ability to do things to me that I’ve never felt before!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Buy it now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good beginning

      Reviewed: 08 September 2020 by Always horny, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as a tester as it was my first vibrator and didn't want to be spending a fortune just yet.

      This bullet did not disappoint. It's very quiet and discreet enough to fit in your bag if needed.

      It's great for solo play and had me wriggling in minutes. Very powerful for its size. Also great for stimulating my other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibes for its size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good intro into the world of sex toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely beginners toy

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Brownie1776

      Honestly I was very very nervous about buying my very first toy online, especially during lockdown when everyone was home so was always asking 'What's that?'

      When stuff turned up in the post, but the packaging was amazing and discreet and I could get it delivered to the post office, so picked it up instead of home delivery.

      Lovely toy to use, varying intensity is great, especially for time when you feel like you need a bit more than normal. Great beginners toy. Can’t wait to move onto the next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variable intensity.
      Cons
      Uses the battery up quick, but never mind, just change them more often.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by vixen80, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought this item a few years back. It's still going strong and guaranteed to make me cum.

      Firm, small, yet quiet and powerful with an easy to use dial to find the perfect strength. It also doesn't drain batteries too quickly. Taking just 2 aa batteries means there are always replacements to hand when required.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm, powerful, easy to use, quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing long lasting product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great service

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by Josephine0819, a Straight Engaged Female

      Got my order and the vibrato unfortunately didn't work. I went onto chat and they sent a replacement out, which arrived within a few days and works perfectly well.

      Would highly recommend this product for anyone wanting to add a bit of spice to foreplay and their love life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The speed of the vibrations.
      Cons
      Didn't dislike anything.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the money

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Kally O, a Straight Single Female

      Wow. You're definitely getting your money's worth with this toy.

      It says mini, and while it's not huge, it's certainly not mini! It's not too big and not too small. Great for G-spot or clit stim.

      If I could change one thing, I'd love a pulse setting, but for the money, you really can't fault it. It's my first time using a vibrator with a dial for speed rather than a button to change through cycles, and though I think I prefer the button (mostly because of the pulse setting), it's fun being able to control the exact speed of the vibrations.

      Another bonus of having a button is that if I use lube with this, it inevitably gets on your fingers and then it's really difficult to turn the dial.

      The packaging says it's splash-proof (or something along those lines). I've used it in the shower before and it was fine, but do so at your own risk. It's so easy to clean. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and strength of vibrations.
      Cons
      No pulse setting.
      Bottom line
      An absolute bargain!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 May 2020 by RoseXX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first vibrator ever and I am genuinely impressed. Sleek, simple and fits nicely in my hand. Very easy to start up and use. I'd definitely recommend this toy for everyone, especially those that need a bit of extra help to climax during sex; this beauty does wonders!

      My boyfriend and I love it and we cannot wait to use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intensity and how easy it was to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Lots of fun, perfect for beginners and those in need of extra help.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and pleasurable

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Charxs, a Gay Engaged Male

      This toy is really comfortable and fun to use. It’s pretty too.

      I would recommend this if you are a beginner. It’s very easy to use also. Love using this on my partner. The value for money is there. I use this toy often as it’s one of my favourites!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and comfort.
      Cons
      I didn’t have any negatives with this.
      Bottom line
      I would give this 10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of bang for your buck

      Reviewed: 01 April 2020 by kygoro, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This is my first vibrator, and it is amazing!

      It is really easy to alter the speed, even if you're right in the middle of the action, and boy it can deliver some strong sensations!

      I obviously don't know how powerful other vibrators are, but I can say this one is beyond my dreams. Perfect for me and my partner.

      Easy to change the battery, but it lasts ages anyway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, long life.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator I’ve ever bought

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by AlexisMeadling, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Hands down the best vibrator I’ve ever bought!

      Every other vibrator I’ve bought, I’ve managed to kill off in about a month; this one’s lasted over two years and it’s still as amazing as when I first bought it. Just the right size to fit your hand, the material is really easy to clean, and it’s small enough to stash away in a bedside cabinet.

      10/10, recommend immensely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibration, long-lasting, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Strong vibration can sometimes numb your hand (prolonged use).
      Bottom line
      10/10. Amazing vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love my first toy

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by I'llBeInTheBedroom, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is the first toy I've ever bought. Got it early in the summer while my partner was away, loved it for solo use, and it has been a staple for sex ever since.

      Very powerful for what it is, and does well on batteries. Easy to clean. My only complaint is that having it be screw-top operated means sometimes when my hands are slippery (no comment...) it can be hard to turn on/off, but otherwise a fantastic addition to the bedroom drawer that is used regularly. So glad I got it, and definitely recommend for other beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, powerful vibrations, adjustable speed, easy to clean.
      Cons
      A little fiddly to turn on and off.
      Bottom line
      Excellent first vibrator/bullet.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly orgasmic

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by courts x, a Bisexual Single Female

      Me and my partner used this, it was stimulating for both me and him. It is so easy to use and you can alter the intensity so easy and quickly. Only takes one AA battery too and lasts ages.

      The material is nice as it is easy to clean and feels nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small but intense.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lot of power in a small item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite vibe

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by Littlest_Red, a Other Married Female

      Don't be fooled by the pricetag, there's nothing basic about the way this can make you feel!

      I've tried lots of different vibes, but I always come back to this old faithful as it never fails to get me off.

      I'm not really into internal stimulation with vibrators, so I just use this on my clit using highest setting and it's just absolutely perfect: nice deep, bassy vibration, easy to hold and use with the twist bottom and no fiddly buttons.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Basically perfect.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab little toy

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Alkf15, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this a few months ago and I love it.

      It’s so slim and sleek that it can easily be hidden in bags if you’re off on your travels. It may be small but it is mighty and is handy for a quick fix. Would recommend this for a first-timer as it’s easy to use yet still does the job perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy, powerful, small.
      Cons
      The battery life.
      Bottom line
      Fab, fun and handy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 23 December 2019 by Vjoyce34

      My second vibrator. I bought it because I fancied something bigger to play with. It’s amazing and it does the job.

      Very fast vibrations which do the job every time. Would absolutely recommend to beginners! It’s not too big but not too small. Feels amazing once you get going with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, speed and pleasure that comes with it.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,402 | next
    Return to main BASICS Powerful Mini Vibrator 5 Inch page