1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Classic Black Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars112 reviews

      Our Price
      £22.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54290.

      1. Doc Johnson Classic Black Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Classic Black Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch 112 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8778%
      4 star
      2119%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Doc Johnson Classic Black Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Classic Black Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch

        Our Price
        £22.99

    1. Great Kinky Fun

      Reviewed: 24 September 2020 by Malcolm97, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This thing is super fun to use!

      Works great with couples, or just as well as one huge dildo for one. Its length and firmness means you can really grab hold of it for strong in-and-out pleasure. The texture is good, and its girth means you will feel all the ridges and bumps.

      If you are just starting out with toys, this thing might be a bit intimidating as its pretty huge and imposing, and obviously looks quite specialist with its two ends. Once you get used to it though, it really does perform, and their is loads you can try with it! For something really naughty, try putting one end in each other's mouth and kissing at the middle!

      It came in a two part plastic package, which is pretty good for storing the toy when not in use.

      Overall a great addition to the sex toy collection, as something to reach for when a regular-sized toy just isn't enough, or when two want to get involved.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, with so much length!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Works great, double-ended or just as one huge dildo!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very realistic

      Reviewed: 02 November 2019 by Coupleparty, a Straight Engaged Male

      Had this toy a while now and it comes out most nights for some foreplay.

      The toy is definitely large but with a lot of lube makes for a lot of fun. Don't let the size put you off. Also a good toy for the Mrs to use while I work away. Good price for what you get.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, toy's amazing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to use with lots of lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This feels amazing

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love how this dildo feels, it's so realistic and flesh like.

      It's a great size in both length and girth, and normally I struggle with anything over 5 inches in girth but because this is so realistic and flexible I had no problems at all inserting it vaginally or anally, and boy does it feel good inside me. And what I really like is that there's no smell of plastic to it at all, not even when I took it from its plastic packaging.

      It feels smooth and realistic to touch, I wouldn't say it was the most realistic looking dildo but it certainly feels good. It's pretty easy to keep clean and it doesn't seem to attract dust and fluff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it feels and there's no plastic smell.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      It's a great dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. When a fantasy comes true amazing night

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by Kierz123

      So I stumbled across a film where a male and female used this in facing scissor position and it was a secret turn on and after joking with my wife about it, surprisingly she said get one lets try it...

      So at first we were like, wow that's too big, but after 69 position and lots of lube it was inserted into me, which I and my wife enjoyed playing with/ I then went face to face with her and inserted it into her vaginally at first was a bit strange, but we soon got the hang of it and went scissor style, and wow was amazing. Both of us were turned on at each other and I didn't last very long. And my wife admitted to having a G-spot orgasm, which is normally difficult for her amazing night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Having to end.
      Bottom line
      Good buy left us gagging for more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get it now

      Reviewed: 06 June 2019 by ant90, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is awesome, we came so many times.

      It feels so real and great for both or us male and female, so easy to use and a great little addition to our toys.

      A must for pros and beginners alike. You should all get one today and begin your adventure. You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get it today.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a night to remember

      Reviewed: 22 February 2019 by Daddy bear, a Straight Married Male

      Bought the double-ended dildo with the thought of seeing the wife and her best friend using it.

      Thoughts soon turned into reality when she not me suggested her friend try it out with us (yes), saying it was double ended after all.

      First time for everything, I said. Couple of drinks later we gave it a go. What a night. They slipped onto this guy with ease on all fours and every position that we could get into.

      Sometimes I think they had forgotten about me. That I didn't mind. I was there. Why we didn't buy this years ago I dont know.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Satisfaction on the faces of the wife and her friend. What's not to like.
      Cons
      Just the new smell. Washed and went.
      Bottom line
      Great fun. Plenty to give. Impressive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth £15

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by Rich892911, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this because I like using dildos on my wife. We had a few small dildos and thought she'd like something bigger.

      When we both saw this for the first time we were like wow. The size was really good and girth also.

      So that night I used it on her and she loved it.

      It's easy to keep a hold of and really bends just right.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Veins on side give it the ribbed feal.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, really good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow a new dimension

      Reviewed: 04 December 2018 by ChuckleVision123, a Bisexual Married Female

      I used this with a female friend over the weekend. We are both similar size busy ladies and found it was a perfect length for being face to face or in a scissor-type position or the typical both on all fours.

      It just seemed to work well in all positions. The girth is sufficient for my pussy to feel it moving around nicely but not so big its hurting. The quality of the silicone feels very good to with the right blend of softness to hardness we needed - too hard would be painful or impossible in some positions while to soft and it would slip out.

      Overall a great product and the guys loved watching us both play lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flexibility in different positions.
      Cons
      Bit of a strong silicone smell at first.
      Bottom line
      Great for a 2some or double solo play lol.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by K&D07, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've been after a new double dildo for a while and the hubby got me this! Being a bisexual female, I can use this alone, with my partner or with friends, so it ticks all the boxes.

      It's very realistic and feels amazing when inserted (don't forget the lube). It's not stiff like some dildos, and can easily be used for the double penetration of myself.

      Being black it shows my cum while I play, which my partner enjoyed watching.

      only issues I could find were:

      1: There's a small imperfection in the side at one end, but doesn't affect use.

      2: The new toy smell which is slowly going, but at first it was very strong. (It has been washed many times and is still present.)

      Would I buy again?Yes thanks, Lovehoney!

      Packaging was discreet as always and came really quick... Like myself. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything (nearly).
      Cons
      The extra strong new-toy smell.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 12 inches of pleasure

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Mrmale76, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Well, it arrived when it said it would all discreet in a brown box so only I knew what pleasure waited inside for me.

      The texture is so realistic and feels like the real deal. I’ve used it on my own for now and it feels awesome. It’s not for beginners, especially for anal but it will make you quiver all over. I will say use plenty of water-based lube and you will not be disappointed.

      I will use this with another soon enough and it’s a great toy to my growing collection from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and girth is spot on and it feels so realistic.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy and a pleasure to use fun for all couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ultimate pleasure

      Reviewed: 10 August 2018 by Son45, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      This dildo is absolutely fantastic.

      The feel is so realistic. It's good quality, unbelievable feeling and comfortable to use it is win-win both ends. A real must-buy, the best thing we have ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 August 2018 by Pinkie92

      First time using a double-ended. Mrs and her friend enjoyed it very much after working out the positions to get in.

      The flexibility of this toy helps a lot with it. They both said the best thing is how realistic it feels. Lots of fun to be had if you have a willing participant...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realisticness.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, great quality, great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All I can say is wow

      Reviewed: 15 June 2018 by Nathan2891128092, a Straight Married Male

      I was apprehensive about buying this at first.

      I bought it as a surprise for my wife.

      This is our first toy we can share together hence the surprise.

      When I first opened the box I saw it and thought wow this looks amazing.

      I cannot wait to surprise her later when I bring this out. I have a feeling it will become a regular in our foreplay.

      The girth is just right not too small but not too big, so will be great for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft texture. Very flexible. Right size girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing toy great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our best toy yet

      Reviewed: 06 June 2018 by Dirty doris, a Gay Single Female

      OMG! As a lesbian couple, it's like making love with this doubleheader! Sex wouldn't be the same without it in our goody bag!

      Feels good, no friction, good girth, good size, always cum hard, it's very flexible and can do many sexual positions with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size, feels good, no friction.
      Cons
      Nothing to fault.
      Bottom line
      Amazing sex wouldn't be the same without it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun indeed

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by KandyKissesX, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as a fun way to spice things up in the bedroom, and to drive my partner wild.

      It's soft, flexible and gas a nice feel to it. Not too big, nor too small.

      It's a fun toy for solo use or with a partner.

      The material is flexible enough to use for DP, if you're experimenting enough, although it would probably be easier with a longer one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, flexible, good size.
      Cons
      Need a longer one.
      Bottom line
      Fun, exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 111 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Classic Black Double-Ended Dildo 12 Inch page