1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars3319 reviews

      RRP
      £49.99
      Our Price
      £29.99
      You save:
      £20.00 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52984.

      1. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator 3319 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      290487%
      4 star
      2859%
      3 star
      582%
      2 star
      331%
      1 star
      391%
      1. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator

        RRP
        £49.99
        Our Price
        £29.99
        You save:
        £20.00 (40%)

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by Ksi1992, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I am a very lucky person as I orgasm pretty easy with little effort, however I generally have stronger orgasms with penetration so when I bought a wand on the recommendation of a friend I was not expecting fireworks or anything, I was mainly just bored in lockdown!

      So when I tell you this is the best £50 I have ever spent I am not joking!

      Initially, I have to say I was not overly impressed, turns out I just needed to add the smallest dab of lube (Liquid Silk ofc) and seriously just wow!

      This is my first mains powered sex toy and that mains power really makes a difference! Seriously the wire being there is worth the experience!

      I then decided to experiment a little and found that a combination of this and one of my rabbits was a sure-fire way to hit the big time, and I mean big time! If I had time I could literally get lost in pleasure for hours!

      So after a few goes on my own I decided to introduce it into sex with my partner, doggy style with it on my clit honestly just exceeds anything you could ever experience!

      I think my only complaint would be that it's so good that I cannot stop!

      I would 100% recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength!
      Cons
      Too good!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Add some Orgasm Magic to your life

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by Bixie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have had my eye on this wand for a while and when I saw it on offer I did not hesitate to purchase it. It did not disappoint! I mean, ‘wow’. I have never come so quick in my life. Within seconds it had worked it’s magic.

      I have used it a few times now and OMG it does not fail to hit the spot, every single time! I was worried it would be loud but actually us quite the opposite. The roller button to change speed is so efficient and the vibrations are oh so powerful. The best thing is you just plug it in and it’s ready to take you to orgasm paradise!

      My advice, you need to add this wand to your collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed orgasm every time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best products I’ve ever purchased! Thank you Lovehoney!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by Xfrittersx, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is an absolute must for your stash. I use it very regularly and recommend it to friends.

      It's very powerful and has controls to suit your preference of power. Easy to clean.

      Long wire for if you're moving about a lot (you very much will).

      Best purchase so far both my and myself really enjoy using this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and lead length.
      Cons
      No negatives.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vibrations

      Reviewed: 24 November 2020 by BedroomAdventures, a Straight Married Male

      Was a bit apprehensive when ordering this due to the cost, but wow - really powerful. My wife loved it - definitely a new favourite toy in our collection.

      Being mains-powered means you don't have to worry about running out of charge, but the lead could do with being a bit longer - you could always get an extension. Luckily we have a plug socket near the bed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful orgasms.
      Cons
      Mains-powered, so there's the plug lead and it could be a bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Great vibrator!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you have one toy under your bed - make sure it is this one

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by C&K switch couple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is probably our number 1 toy. We use it multiple times a week.

      As all the other reviews say the vibrations are unbeatable but we love about it is the versatility - it can be used whilst the Mrs is on her back, on her front, in doggy, whilst she in on top and can also works on the BF - he can come just from using that and also works with a chastity cage and pressing it against butt plugs if you're into that kind of thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and versatility.
      Cons
      Nothing - you need to get this.
      Bottom line
      Your only regret will be you didn't buy it earlier.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Please buy this

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Sophie01, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have been wanting a wand vibrator for the longest time now but the price has always been an issue for me being a student as they are really pricey. Bought this in the Black Friday sale for only £29.99 reduced from £49.99 so couldn't pass up that amazing deal.

      This product plugs straight into the wall so no worry of being in the mood and not having any charged toys. Due to I being wall powered it has such strong vibrations which can make me cum in seconds. Slightly noisy but was expecting that with a wand vibrator due to the intensity of the vibrations.

      A staple sex toy for every woman!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brain meltingly good vibrations.
      Cons
      Noise but was expected with a wand.
      Bottom line
      Staple sex toy for every woman!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All You Need

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Loulabelle92, a Straight Engaged Female

      This vibrator is amazing. I bought the USB rechargeable one originally and loved it, so when I saw this one in the Black Friday sale I thought I would give it a go. My god do I love this one more. It's extremely powerful.

      The anticipation you feel as your slowly turning it up higher is incredible. I was worried that it would be awkward to use due to its size and the fact it has a cable. However, it's anything but.

      Absolutely well worth the money.

      If you're thinking of buying this, I would 100% recommended it. You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely worth the money. 100% recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Heck!

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by VioletChanges, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This wand has been perfected. It’s absolutely beautiful to look at but secretly lethal!

      Make sure you have something to grab on to because you’re going to need it!

      It has powerful settings but also a few gentle ones. The scroll wheel gives the ultimate control. Previous versions of this bad boy had buttons. The wheel allows you to glide through the settings seamlessly. It makes teasing her even easier! This results in an earth shattering orgasm that leaves her with legs like Bambi.

      Clear your schedule. You’re going to need the rest of the day to recover.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scroll wheel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Life changing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best of the best

      Reviewed: 19 November 2020 by Matt9421, a Straight Engaged Male

      Purchased this for my partner a while back now. This is our toy of choice (aside from the butt plugs) and every occasion it makes her squirt all over me and the walls let alone her quivering orgasms!

      Works in almost any position and is very powerful. Highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength, head is flexible so can get in the right place.
      Cons
      Can be a little different to clean.
      Bottom line
      Unbelievably amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Power

      Reviewed: 19 November 2020 by T_A_O, a Straight Married Male

      Well this wand is certainly a game changer! We’re no strangers to playing with vibrators together and have a small collection but this has just taken over.

      It’s big, it’s heavy, it doesn’t particularly look attractive, it can be loud (especially as you ramp up the power), the cable gets in the way a bit and it can get hot after using for a while. All of this doesn’t matter at all, simply because it delivers insanely powerful vibrations.

      On first seeing it my wife was open mouthed and frankly a bit intimidated but very keen to try it out. I tied her up take control and went to work with the wand. I’ve never seen her have such intense orgasms. It does the trick every single time without fail.

      Lube highly recommended if going directly on skin. This wand also works well through clothing and even through the duvet! She’s used it on me and it had exactly the same effect.

      Get one. Now. It will blow your mind! Whenever I drop my wife a message during the day asking for nighttime requests, this wand is always first one the list.

      Thanks Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The most powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Buy one. You won’t regret it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to pleasure

      Reviewed: 17 November 2020 by Burner76, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is one of my firm favourites. This is the second one I've bought as I broke my last one.

      Speed is immense and takes you to another level. If you don't like mess I wouldn't recommend or I would but wear your goggles. Definitely recommend.

      I use this with my dildo and with my partners, we love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the circumference of it and the power hits the spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent puts a lovely smile on my face.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for those who haven't/struggle to orgasm

      Reviewed: 16 November 2020 by -Izzie-

      I'm new to self-pleasure at 21 and have only recently been able to 'get off', so my Os are still quite young because of it (weak and short-lived) since my body is still so new to the whole thing. The longer I've been practising with this wand the better everything has felt, so I trust I'll get my Os to the strength I want with more bodily practice!

      I bought this because I realised that my clit vibrators were too intense due to the direct stimulation, and were resulting in 'ruined orgasms' where you experience all the sensations of an O without any actual pleasure. I realised I needed something broad and indirect to orgasm pleasurably, and BOY did this wand deliver. Far better, and so much more pleasurable on the vulva! (It is also a very quiet toy, I've found it fine to use even with a housemate in the next room).

      I use it through my underwear, dressing gown, or best of all: through the duvet. Somehow the duvet doesn't dull the intensity at all, so the strength of vibration is the same but the actual sensation is softer - heaven! Using this wand through a fabric prevents the numbness I found it caused when pressed directly into the skin for a few mins (which is the toy's only [and easily remedied] drawback).

      It is also a genuinely good back massager, and I use it to undo the knots I wake up with in my back, neck, and shoulders. I've used it for that as often as for Os. Love a multitasking toy.

      I've also discovered edging through this toy, which is a game-changer in terms of pleasure! For 2 hours, I can float at such a high peak of pleasure and just stay there, honestly its better than orgasming! I also found my G-spot with this toy when using it with a glass dildo (the beaded one here on Lovehoney).

      This toy now lives by my bedside and has replaced all my other sex toys, it's that superior! Would also highly recommend using this wand with a glass dildo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pro tip: use through the duvet.
      Cons
      Numbing if used directly on the skin.
      Bottom line
      Replaced all my other expensive sex toys.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing best toy ever

      Reviewed: 16 November 2020 by LNE88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Boyfriend suggested this to add to toys said it was amazing. Didn't think it could be that good. I was wrong.

      This is amazing. A guaranteed orgasm every single time. Would highly recommend to anyone and can be used by couples too.

      Had vibrators before and toys for clit, but this is by far the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Guaranteed orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Fuck - WOW!!!

      Reviewed: 15 November 2020 by Buzz toy lover, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought me this amazing toy and I was like wow!

      It took a time to get the feeling right without over sensitising my clit, but once I did, FUCK!

      It gave me the strongest, most intense orgasm I have EVER had!

      I even used it on him during sex to tickle his balls. He has great stamina, but this made him blow real quick.

      I intend to use this wand over and over to achieve total ecstasy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and intensity.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fuck yes, get one Now!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 13 November 2020 by Lauren7451, a Bisexual Married Female

      Okay so every year, I’ve had a Bodywand. They seem to go bang just after a year old (I’ve had 4 of them). So this time, after speaking to their customers service team, I thought I’d give Lovehoney's wand a go. Oh my god! I’m so pleased I did!

      I think the Lovehoney version is more powerful. Don’t get me wrong I’m a squirter, but jeez, after literally a few seconds, I got into a great rhythm, my legs where shaking and I exploded! Honestly, this is now my go-to!

      You can use it solo and with a partner. Literally I can go again and again. Even after I put the wand down, my slit is still pulsing, throbbing, it is incredible!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The gift, that just keeps giving! Orgasm after orgasm.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 3,317 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Classic Mains Powered Magic Wand Vibrator page