1. Reviews Page 1 - Double Diver Vibrating Double Penetration Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52929.

      1. Double Diver Vibrating Double Penetration Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Double Diver Vibrating Double Penetration Cock Ring 21 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1257%
      4 star
      524%
      3 star
      210%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Double Diver Vibrating Double Penetration Cock Ring
      2. Double Diver Vibrating Double Penetration Cock Ring

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: 02 March 2020 by Sexybumsaysthewife, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as the wife wanted to try double VP.

      Let me say this did not disappoint her at all!! It is comfortable to wear, and with a bit if lube, both slide in very easily.

      Flexible shaft of this toy is great. So easy to change the angle whatever position you are in.

      Wife enjoyed this so much that it is the toy to turn to in her collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow, amazing fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great toy to spice things up

      Reviewed: 15 September 2019 by Rob2230, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great toy that has given me and the OH a great amount of pleasure on a number of occasions.

      The toy itself is on the smaller side, so suitable for beginners and is not intimidating. It can, however, cause the toy to slip out if the wearer is bigger than the toy. Some experimentation with different positions will resolve this issue.

      Double penetration and clitoral stimulation... What more could you ask for. Mind-blowing orgasm. If you are thinking about this toy get it... you won't be disappointed. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy to spice things up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You don't need a real penis to love this

      Reviewed: 08 December 2018 by Self-Scoodlipooping Sally, a Gay Single Female

      I was a little hesitant to get this as a single woman who basically only gets sexual pleasure from masturbation. With all the couple reviews it seemed like this toy was made to go on a penis, but I can say it works so great on a dildo!

      It is the perfect size to get started with for newbies, and its potential to make nearly any dildo or vibrator a double-ended dildo makes it a great sex toy essential. It's great to not have to hold two different dildos to do some DP, and it's perfect for lazy sessions when you just don't want to prepare for some girthy deep anal.

      The vibration: weaker than a magic wand, but it sends really nice thrills with the DP.

      The shape: it's no surprise it has a butt aim, it feels so good in the butt, but it's definitely too small to accomplish much vaginally (at least for girthy deep dildo lovers). It pairs so well with a large sized dildo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile, beginner friendly, yet experienced essential, no smells, easy cleans.
      Cons
      It's focus as a couple sex toy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect add-on to take your favourite vibrator or dildo to the next level.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 July 2018 by Butterflies86, a Straight Married Female

      Well, I saw this toy and thought why not. Well, what can I say, it was great.

      I find it hard to come during sex but with everything that was going on with this toy I had no trouble. All I can say is I wish I’d bought one sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Got me we’re I wanted.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Filler

      Reviewed: 18 April 2017 by Eagles13, a Straight Engaged Male

      After buying two large dildos my other half started to like being filled up. I'm a good 6 inches but she wanted more so we bought this cock ring. Well, it did the perfect job.

      I've always had the fantasy for double penetration but never wanted a 3some so this was ideal. Really good quality. Good fit and the vibrations were really good for both of us.

      Really recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everything.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 14 April 2017 by ForeverloveLB, a Straight Engaged Female

      Simply in love with this product. Me and my partner thought we would try something a little more exciting, and when it came we were both still a little unsure.

      We tried it in several positions and we simply love it. It hits all the right places and it feels amazing for him too.

      It feels great looks great and definitely makes sex a whole lota fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 13 December 2016 by S&A123, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When buying this toy my girlfriend was not really looking forward to it as she is new to anal and still finding what works for her.

      On arrival it was discreetly packaged and delivery was fast as always. My OH thought the toy itself had a really nice feel to it which made her a little excited to try it.

      After using this toy my OH was blown away. She fell in love with this. Being able to adjust the angle of the toy made this extra special as it worked all the right places for her.

      The cock ring was a really nice fit and as the rubber is rather thick it feels a lot more comfortable than thinner ones. The toy was easy to use both beneath and above my erection which means more positions and more fun.

      All in all, this is worth every penny and is so much fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does everything it needs to.
      Cons
      No down sides.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot!

      Reviewed: 17 May 2016 by Explorers123, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is definitely our naughtiest toy. It's a 4 inch dildo, with adjustable shaft and head, attached to a cock ring with a vibrator with 3 speeds. The toy is well made and has a nice feel to it.

      For us, it took a bit of practice to use, however, it was worth the trouble. For me, it made her pussy tight and it was so hot to double penetrate her. For her it stimulated everything and judging by the moans it was pretty incredible.

      We have also used it as a butt plug and the adjustable shaft makes it pretty effective for prostate stimulation!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The vibrator could be better.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fantasy fulfilled

      Reviewed: 26 December 2015 by sugarboobies2232

      I was thrilled when I was sent this toy as a replacement to a different toy that unfortunately broke when my OH tried to use it. So thank you, Lovehoney!

      My partner is quite girthy. The problem we had with a different toy was that there was absolutely no stretch or give with the cock ring. After talking with the staff at Lovehoney, I was sent this as a replacement as the previous toy's cock ring had snapped clean while he tried to slide it on.

      I was advised this was super stretchy and we would not have the same problem with this as it would easily accommodate him.

      There was no obvious smell to this, which was a pleasant surprise. Usually most toys of this material do indeed have a smell to them. The packaging was quite tacky, but you don't buy a toy for it's box afterall.

      I was disappointed with the actual size of the shaft at first. It would be perfect for beginners. However, my OH is about 7.5 inches and this did look small against him. We decided to give it a go as double penetration has always been a huge fantasy of mine to explore.

      My OH lubed up, and slid this down his shaft. The cock ring is very stretchy, so did not cause any discomfort or pinching while he was putting it on or wearing it during sex. Inside the dildo there is a bendable shaft, which can be positioned to however you wish.

      Due to this being small, we found the best position to use this in was doggy, so he simply turned the dildo upside down and slid it gently into my ass. I was getting frustrated with this constantly sliding out during missionary, and held my breath as we swapped positions.

      It felt amazing. I'm not really one for big anal dildos as I can find them uncomfortable, especially when it comes to using them during sex, but this was perfect.

      The ribbed texture on the dildo gave amazing sensations as he thrust in and out of my vagina, while this was thrusting my bum. He took the bullet out of the sleeve, and reached around and held it on my clit. Honestly, I came so hard and so fast I gave myself a headache and had to lay down for an hour with a glass of water to recover!

      If like me, you have fantasised about double penetration and a threesome, give this a go. It isn't intimidating, it isn't difficult to use, but it might take a bit of practice to find which position you find best for you. I am so happy that Lovehoney sent me this in exchange.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used vaginally and anally, but prefer it anally.
      Cons
      Could be slightly longer.
      Bottom line
      Like a threesome without a third party.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doubling Up

      Reviewed: 14 June 2018 by Sense91

      This product was bought as it intrigued my fiancé. Good packaging and build quality had us rearing to give it a go right away.

      The hardest part was deciding whether we wanted to use it in the front or the back so to speak.

      Initially we used it vaginally and it went down an absolute treat for both of us. We have since tried it anally, but it just felt a little more tricky keeping it in.

      Overall a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good bit if fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 01 December 2016 by Han86xx, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my husband love to use this.

      If you want double then this is great. And the vibrating cock ring is good too. Not only does your man get to give you double penetration and feel great, he also gets the vibration pleasing him.

      Great fun for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome love it very. Happy with it. Love the double penetration. Great.
      Cons
      Hmmm. Nothing at all, it's great fun. Who wouldn't like double.
      Bottom line
      Awesome. 100% great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 31 July 2014 by cjames, a Straight Married Male

      This cock ring has a 4-inch dildo with a realistic head and pleasure nodules.

      With a removable 3-speed vibrating bullet, I found this to be quiet good, very easy to use. Although the shaft could maybe slightly longer. It is comfy to wear and I recommend this product for extra pleasure for your partner

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      This does exactly what it says on the tin.
      Cons
      I found that the shaft could maybe be an inch or so longer.
      Bottom line
      9/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first time double penetration

      Reviewed: 31 January 2018 by Secret;)

      I’ve always wanted to try double penetration without having a threesome. My partner and I tried this and wow I came within 30 seconds, literally!

      It’s the right size, texture and the fact you can bend it to whichever angle is most comfortable I think is great. The only downside would be that my partner had to push it in and out, another strap which went round his balls may have been easier. Still an amazing product and use it all the time!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best orgasm ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra friend int the back door

      Reviewed: 26 July 2017 by SexyLoveBirds, a Straight Married Male

      I always had a fantasy of sharing my wife with another penis, but it would be hard for me to share my wife with another man... So I was super excited with this one!

      I did the order, which was super easy and fun, and I waited for the package.

      It arrived in a nice discreet packaging.

      We opened the box and inside was the Double Diver Dual Penetration Vibrating Cock Ring. We couldn't wait to try it on (or in...).

      We start with just a foreplay and then after we lube the back door, I put it on me. It was easy but the ring was to loose and I felt I needed to hold it to help it go inside. The vibration bluet is to week and basically useless. My wife was very pleased with the feeling it gave her. She loved it. For me it was also a greet experience and we will use it again.

      So if you won't to try a DP with your loved one or if you all about anal pleasuring then give it a try and I think you will love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great experience. Nice material, easy to put it on.
      Cons
      The vibration bluet is to week and basically useless.
      Bottom line
      Great toy. A must-try.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double penetration

      Reviewed: 30 November 2016 by Han86xx, a Straight Married Female

      The Double Diver Double Penetration Strap On Vibrating Cock Ring Me - and my husband find this very good.

      It's fun for us both. I love it, and it vibrates on him at the same time.

      Could do with being a little bit bigger, but it's still very good if it is your first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two at the same time.
      Cons
      Needs be a bit bigger.
      Bottom line
      Great. Love to use it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Double Diver Vibrating Double Penetration Cock Ring page