1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Wickedly Tempting USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Wickedly Tempting USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Wickedly Tempting USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator 63 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3657%
      4 star
      610%
      3 star
      1321%
      2 star
      58%
      1 star
      35%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Wickedly Tempting USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Wickedly Tempting USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £17.50
        You save:
        £17.49 (50%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Quiet and mighty

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by Bouncyj, a Straight Engaged Female

      I received this as part of deal of spend x amount and get this free! I have to say this is one of the best freebies I have ever received.

      It’s quiet and waterproof so you can easily use it in the shower or bath for solo play or in addition to being penetrated by your OH. I love the 10 speeds and how easy it is to change them giving you the ultimate tease before orgasm. Or for the quick release that is needed sometimes. Has to be one of my most used sexy toys and best purely for the fact it is rechargeable through USB ports.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable, small, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best bullet by far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Chargeable and powerful, what's not to like

      Reviewed: 15 January 2018 by Luckiest man, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We received this USB rechargeable Fifty Shades vibrator as a free add-on when you spend x amount sort of thing. Personally, I'm not a fan of buying or getting branded toys or goods because they have a habit of being a bit of a letdown compared to what you would expect.

      Saying this we are now at least a year down the line and it still works just as well as it did the first time and the battery still seems to be in great condition considering the amount of use it has had.

      The fact it was free and still as good as it is really is something in itself, it simple to use and cycle through its settings. Whilst still offering great power and fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How powerful it is and the fact it's not very noisy.
      Cons
      Branded, but admittedly this has changed my opinion slightly.
      Bottom line
      It was free and it's still amazing even after a year!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 10 October 2016 by TSEliotsCat, a Other Married Female

      I got this well over a year ago as part of a spend x amount deal. The first one I got was faulty but was quickly replaced. I should say, I would never otherwise dream of owning a 50 Shades anything, but I was looking for a USB vibrator and buying other things anyway. So here we are.

      Honestly, it's one of the best I've owned, the fact that it's still going, what, almost a year and a half after purchase is testament to that. And it's not for lack of use!

      It's quiet but the top speed is pretty damn powerful. The tip is also a really nice shape. Mostly gets used for solo play, but OH has thoroughly enjoyed using it on me too.

      If you ignore that it has 50 Shades written on it then it's faultless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, small enough to travel with, quiet.
      Cons
      The fact that it's branded.
      Bottom line
      For a free USB vibrator it's amazing. Not sure I'd pay full price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy yet

      Reviewed: 05 October 2016 by Rosie313, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this toy a few months back now and it has been the best toy I've ever purchased.

      It's very quiet and has a variety of functions. For such a small vibrator it's incredibly powerful and never fails to please.

      Along with this it's USB rechargeable, and after a full charge can last me around 10 uses.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful and quiet.
      Cons
      Difficult to hold when slippery.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little but powerful

      Reviewed: 30 August 2016 by xxxjanjanxxx, a Straight Single Female

      I got this free as part of a spend so much deal.

      I wasn't expecting much from it, to be honest, and when it arrived and I saw how small it was I definitely wasn't expecting much.

      To my surprise this is a lot more powerful than I expected, leading to an intense powerful orgasm. Perfect size to pack away and take away with you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Size Is Not Everything

      Reviewed: 28 July 2016 by Horny Highlander, a Straight Married Male

      Was looking for a new toy which could enhance my other-half's satisfaction and pleasure but which would not look like something out of horror film. What we saw on the Lovehoney website that appeared to fit the bill exactly was the Fifty Shades of Grey Wickedly Tempting USB Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator.

      Now that's a rather big mouthful of a title but (since that's not actually where it is primarily intended to go). A quick scan through the specs and details eased our minds and we ordered with anticipation.

      A discreetly wrapped packaged which prevented anyone else knowing what it contained was delivered only a day or so later, and my partner could hardly wait to unwrap her present!

      At first sight it appeared to be far too small to be of any real use, but when we turned it on that opinion soon changed - it took no time at all for it to have my lady writhing in ecstasy and reaching the first of many orgasms that night.

      The multiple speed settings combined with the exceptionally quiet yet powerful vibrations really allowed us to experiment and vary her pleasure levels for the hours of fun that followed.

      After a hygienic cleaning and a recharge which didn't take long it's now in my lady's handbag for ready use. It's so quiet she can use it when she get's the urge without anyone hearing it.

      A wonderful addition to our toy collection and one which we'd recommend to anyone else!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and easy to hold and operate - strong and quiet vibrations give maximum pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great value and quality sextoy which can really enhance anyone's sex life!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab Vibes

      Reviewed: 21 June 2016 by Via, a Straight Single Female

      I received this little vibe as a free gift and was ecstatic as I'd been wanting to try a rechargeable vibrator for a while now. I go through batteries quite quickly.

      My trusty Rocks Off bullet vibe has set a damn high standard as a clitoral vibrator and none of my other vibes have lived up to it. So I was both excited and anticipating disappointment with this one. But I was worried for nothing, for once I've found a vibe that lives up to its predecessor and even surpasses it in some ways.

      The vibes are the same strength, both have a hard tip that let me feel the vibrations strongly. I've tried soft-headed clitoral vibes and they just do nothing for me, neither do vibration patterns. The Fifty Shades vibe does have a good choice of patterns but I skip straight past them to the strongest setting and this one packs a punch.

      Unlike my other favourite vibe, this one is pretty sleek, stylish, and rechargeable, which makes it almost perfect. The fact that you can charge it up means I'm saving so much money on batteries. The only downside is that I have to charge it up a lot. But that's me being greedy for orgasms not the fault of the toy, which has a surprisingly long charge life and is easy to use.

      Move over, little bullet, I think I have a new favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the design is beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my god

      Reviewed: 07 May 2016 by DeviantLady, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Simply amazing. I've wanted a USB chargeable vibrator for a while. This one is discreet and perfect for taking everywhere with you.

      Came with a little bag to store it in. Great quality and classy looking style.

      Two buttons to change the speed and intensity. Some vibration patterns too. These are easy to operate even when all lubey. I love this products. Yes yes yes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! Get me 10 more!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 50 shades of pure pleasure

      Reviewed: 02 April 2016 by Pansy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received this toy as a freebie with my LH order. I had wanted this for a while, so when I saw it as a freebie I had to place an order

      This is by far my favourite toy I own. I love it!

      It's sleek and sexy, and has different settings of power which are all amazing to bring you to that final 'O'.

      It also comes with a gorgeous red bag for storing, and maybe my favourite option other than using it is the travel lock option! Knowing that it's not going to suddenly come on in your bag

      I can't stress enough how brilliant this is I love it .

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One word: wow

      Reviewed: 27 March 2016 by Lhbaby, a Straight Single Female

      I received this as a freebie with one of my LH orders, and I was a bit wary at first as I had never had a toy.

      All I can say is wow. This is amazing. There are many settings, but the highest is my favourite. It gets me so excited and can make me climax once used for a while.

      This comes in a lovely satin bag and has encouraged me to purchase another toy.

      This vibe also has a very handy lock setting so it cannot be accidentally activated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful, good satin bag.
      Cons
      All perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades Of Oh Yes

      Reviewed: 17 March 2016 by LoveMuffin69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this as a gift with a purchase from Lovehoney, but this has got to be one of the best clitoral vibrators ever.

      The vibrations are heavenly and because it is rechargeable you do not spend a fortune on batteries.

      It is great for individual use or with your partner. Love the silk bag that comes with it. Very discreet, so it can be stored easily. It is also very quiet and love the different settings and the fact you can lock it.

      Would highly recommend this to anyone. Thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, it is perfect.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little vibe

      Reviewed: 04 January 2016 by BelleAW, a Straight Single Female

      I received this vibrator as a gift with purchase from Lovehoney, but I would happily purchase this again for myself or for a gift.

      This is a great little toy, and is more powerful that I expected. You can choose to have pulsating or continuous vibrations.

      One amazing feature is the 'travel safe' option which locks the buttons - great for when you want to take this little fellow away with you without the embarrassment of buzzing coming from your bag or case!

      This is definitely my 'go-to' clitoral vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the power, it is rechargeable via USB.
      Cons
      Charge doesn't last as long as I'd like but it is long enough.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic rechargeable pocket vibrator.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favorite mini vibe

      Reviewed: 04 August 2015 by Ms.HideAway

      I received this vibrator as a gift with purchase from Lovehoney. This was a big factor in placing my order given I have really liked my other toys that have come from the Fifty Shades of Grey line. I am always pleased with how Lovehoney makes shopping affordable and fun with package deals and offers.

      The Packaging:

      I can’t say enough how much I appreciate the elegant packaging of this line / brand of sex toys and accessories. This specific item arrived in the classic black box with silver accents, beautiful coloration / fonts with product name and information. If you are thinking about giving this as a gift, the packaging is impressive and very tasteful.

      Inside, the toy was housed in plastic casing very secure for no damage on shipment. Also included is a really lush bright red satin storage bag with drawstring. This bag being included adds so much value to this purchase. I secure all my toys in storage bags, so if I had to buy that separate it would add easily $5 more.

      I also want to make sure to note how lovely the instructions booklet from this entire line is. I always take time to read the helpful suggestions and ideas for play that I may not have thought of with the toy. In addition, the use instructions are very clear and easy to understand with a picture diagram.

      The appearance:

      The item is really sleek and pretty, tasteful and gender neutral as well. The end of the vibrator is finished off very smooth, no seams or hard edges. Very body safe and feels nice.

      Around the controls is the graey rubber like band that is easy to push and use the buttons.

      The size:

      I realise the listing includes dimensions but for me it only translates when I hold something in my hand. The overall toy is the size of a standard lipstick from the grey band to the top with a nice additional “holding” area at the bottom for easy reach to whatever body part you want to stimulate.

      I like the fact this is longer than my lipstick vibe and pocket rocket because I have a bit more room to reach without over extending my arm or hand at times. But it is also small enough to carry in my purse or make up bag, which I prefer for discretion.

      Powering:

      Charging this toy is so easy. I am loving the idea of a rechargeable small toy like this because I don’t have to find a battery and insert or ruin the toy by storing a battery inside.

      I charged it off the USB port on a laptop PC but it also works with any standard wall plus with a USB port. Being rechargeable also makes this toy a better value and more environmentally friendly because there is no need to purchase and repurchase batteries.

      Travel Mode:

      I had no idea when I ordered that this toy has a travel “safe” mode. This is why I take time to read instructions because you can lock the toy buttons to avoid any accidental bumping and rumbling. Given I travel, this will now be my go to toy on the road because I do not have store a battery and do not have to worry about setting off security.

      The Vibrations:

      For such a small toy, this one does pack a punch. You have a variety of modes. I love the fact that I can adjust the strength up and down with the plus button. I wasn’t expecting such range with this toy! I personally prefer the constant vibrations, but if you like pulsing this toy does a great job with that too.

      The controls: The controls are push buttons on the gray band, with + and - symbols. I recommend you read the instructions because otherwise it takes a bit of guessing how to make it run and power off. Once you read that this toy is easy to use. There is a LED light indicator that helps use the toy efficiently.

      Range of use:

      This toy felt great used over clothing, over my panties and with direct clitoral contact. If someone is overly sensitive in that region, I recommend over the panties as a great way to step into this type of play.

      I realise this is listed as a clitoral vibrator, but I also found it has a range of uses. This felt great against my neck for a quick pick me up and I also plan to tease my partner in different places as well.

      The say the best things in life are free, but I would gladly purchase the Fifty Shades of Grey Wickedly Tempting Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator outright again as a gift or to have a extra stashed around the home or suitcase so I am never without it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Travel mode and rechargeable!
      Cons
      Learning the controls / recommend reading instructions first!
      Bottom line
      Powerful and luxury vibrator, highly recommend!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 03 August 2015 by Frankleigh, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this! Holds its charge well and certainly does the job.

      My SO was certainly impressed when it arrived and loves using it.

      Great variation of vibration speeds and patterns. It can be plugged in anywhere where there's a USB, so it's discreet to charge, which is a bonus

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant toy.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasant surprise

      Reviewed: 30 July 2015 by KatehBeh, a Straight Single Female

      I got this toy as a replacement for a stock issue for an item that they didn't have in stock, so they sent me this! And I might be thankful to them for that.

      It came in the smart and lovely looking box as all the FSOG items do. I open it up and the toy itself is in a plastic holder to keep it from moving about. Behind it there is a silk red bag to keep the toy in, which I love that the FSOG items have!

      The toy itself is smaller than my hand, but wow it packs a punch! As soon as I got the item I just had to try it! The different speeds and patterns just make the final result a whole lot better!

      Also, you don't need batteries! This is my first rechargeable toy and, man, I need to get some more! All you need to do is plug it in a USB port for an hour and you have 90 minutes of play!

      And trust me that is plenty of time with this toy! I find it amazing and I don't need to worry about any batteries moving about inside or needing to change them. It's bliss!

      Overall, I'm so happy I got this toy and I would recommend to anyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power, the look and how sleek it is.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A small item for a powerful ending.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes